MTC Premiership 2018/2019 - Fussball, Namibia

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NAMIBIA: MTC Premiership¬ZEE÷YN47L5z8¬ZB÷136¬ZY÷Namibia¬ZC÷6XmFWTzf¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷G23EI9Ep¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷136_YN47L5z8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/namibia/mtc-premiership/¬ZX÷00Namibia 007amibia0000000000186000MTC Premiers015ership000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Namibia¬~AA÷xlCOagBO¬AD÷1555606800¬ADE÷1555606800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Africa¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Africa¬JA÷6swUjoge¬WU÷black-africa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷TIG¬AF÷Tigers¬JB÷zHsYk581¬WV÷tigers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷vgj7OxlP¬AD÷1555520400¬ADE÷1555520400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tura Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AFR¬AF÷African Stars¬JB÷GCKKD808¬WV÷african-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬WM÷TUR¬AE÷Tura Magic¬JA÷E7txkPN7¬WU÷tura-magic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬~AA÷OzXOCf73¬AD÷1555259400¬ADE÷1555259400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷African Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AFR¬AE÷African Stars¬JA÷fyJqwg40¬WU÷african-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷CIT¬AF÷Citizens¬JB÷YRHmxDJ6¬WV÷citizens-fc¬AH÷0¬~AA÷M3SueCTm¬AD÷1555254000¬ADE÷1555254000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Africa¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Africa¬JA÷6a6T4E1O¬WU÷black-africa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷ELE¬AF÷Eleven Arrows¬JB÷pj5X3YGU¬WV÷eleven-arrows¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷WnPkAdRT¬AD÷1555246800¬ADE÷1555246800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tigers¬JA÷8Cj2Qj1F¬WU÷tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Blue Waters¬JB÷n3k6PAGL¬WV÷blue-waters¬AH÷0¬~AA÷UTZcZ3B3¬AD÷1555164000¬ADE÷1555164000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Okahandja¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKA¬AE÷Okahandja¬JA÷AeiuYpuS¬WU÷okahandja¬AG÷0¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬JB÷tvv7T4mq¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷rylxmSCj¬AD÷1555095600¬ADE÷1555095600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷African Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AFR¬AE÷African Stars¬JA÷GtImyU39¬WU÷african-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ELE¬AF÷Eleven Arrows¬JB÷SGLizlJF¬WV÷eleven-arrows¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷4pkYm8cp¬AD÷1555088400¬ADE÷1555088400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Africa¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Africa¬JA÷rTJuwjZd¬WU÷black-africa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Blue Waters¬JB÷MJIqxAl3¬WV÷blue-waters¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8zkTDx5g¬AD÷1555005600¬ADE÷1555005600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Civics¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIV¬AE÷Civics¬JA÷W82ppiTs¬WU÷civics¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷OKA¬AF÷Okahandja¬JB÷EXikqBrl¬WV÷okahandja¬AH÷0¬~AA÷p081gUZM¬AD÷1554908400¬ADE÷1554908400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Eleven Arrows¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELE¬AE÷Eleven Arrows¬JA÷dxoNK8JS¬WU÷eleven-arrows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Blue Waters¬JB÷YcxkGSRq¬WV÷blue-waters¬AH÷1¬~AA÷b3C5hlkT¬AD÷1554908400¬ADE÷1554908400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mighty Gunners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MGU¬AE÷Mighty Gunners¬JA÷SKygFnsj¬WU÷mighty-gunners¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷LIF¬AF÷Life Fighters¬JB÷6BzcE6dd¬WV÷life-fighters¬AH÷0¬~AA÷jw9cfAKG¬AD÷1554908400¬ADE÷1554908400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tura Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUR¬AE÷Tura Magic¬JA÷zNdEMUlG¬WU÷tura-magic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷CIT¬AF÷Citizens¬JB÷EDeILl4M¬WV÷citizens-fc¬AH÷1¬~AA÷CnAgej5A¬AD÷1554908400¬ADE÷1554908400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UNAM¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNA¬AE÷UNAM¬JA÷l6b6OjK3¬WU÷unam¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷TIG¬AF÷Tigers¬JB÷SdcANAZ9¬WV÷tigers¬AH÷1¬~AA÷pjeLyVB5¬AD÷1554649200¬ADE÷1554649200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷African Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AFR¬AE÷African Stars¬JA÷hnXIqwxp¬WU÷african-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷JUL¬AF÷Julinho Sporting¬JB÷ANRNrcij¬WV÷julinho-sporting¬AH÷0¬~AA÷hGfPzkRB¬AD÷1554649200¬ADE÷1554649200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Africa¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OKA¬AF÷Okahandja¬JB÷2HE960qc¬WV÷okahandja¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Africa¬JA÷lEQRsH6d¬WU÷black-africa¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷4fOsgWtt¬AD÷1554642000¬ADE÷1554642000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mighty Gunners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MGU¬AE÷Mighty Gunners¬JA÷ryn1dGLk¬WU÷mighty-gunners¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷TUR¬AF÷Tura Magic¬JB÷xbo5ezyd¬WV÷tura-magic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷8WQpouHb¬AD÷1554642000¬ADE÷1554642000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tigers¬JA÷vDnedrdR¬WU÷tigers¬AG÷0¬WN÷LIF¬AF÷Life Fighters¬JB÷W4vNi24r¬WV÷life-fighters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷SYnxYnBU¬AD÷1554642000¬ADE÷1554642000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UNAM¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CIT¬AF÷Citizens¬JB÷UXsccd6q¬WV÷citizens-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷UNA¬AE÷UNAM¬JA÷Oj5U1xbS¬WU÷unam¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬~AA÷W6gTZ8tI¬AD÷1554634800¬ADE÷1554634800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Civics¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIV¬AE÷Civics¬JA÷GKID5Kb3¬WU÷civics¬AG÷0¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Blue Waters¬JB÷bq8I4vE9¬WV÷blue-waters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷EVrYYSeO¬AD÷1554634800¬ADE÷1554634800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Eleven Arrows¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELE¬AE÷Eleven Arrows¬JA÷xz7M3bTF¬WU÷eleven-arrows¬AG÷1¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Brazilians¬JB÷p06Q2IrM¬WV÷young-brazilians¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~
1
1556035118
133
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NAMIBIA: MTC Premiership¬ZEE÷YN47L5z8¬ZB÷136¬ZY÷Namibia¬ZC÷6XmFWTzf¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷G23EI9Ep¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷136_YN47L5z8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/namibia/mtc-premiership/¬ZX÷00Namibia 007amibia0000000000186000MTC Premiers015ership000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Namibia¬~AA÷xlzpf9fo¬AD÷1555938000¬ADE÷1555938000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Citizens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIT¬AE÷Citizens¬JA÷UVvBYMFQ¬WU÷citizens-fc¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Brazilians¬JB÷WvRxUtOs¬WV÷young-brazilians¬AN÷n¬~AA÷06NMCNxh¬AD÷1556038800¬ADE÷1556038800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Civics¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIV¬AE÷Civics¬JA÷SnE8rBpG¬WU÷civics¬WN÷TIG¬AF÷Tigers¬JB÷6wDCsVaM¬WV÷tigers¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1556035118
2

Namibia

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: