Eredivisie 2018/2019 Resultate

Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NIEDERLANDE: Eredivisie¬ZEE÷Or1bBrWD¬ZB÷139¬ZY÷Niederlande¬ZC÷UZtXcRQq¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷p8Q6ddbm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷139_Or1bBrWD¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/niederlande/eredivisie/¬ZX÷00Niederlande 011rlande0000000000179000Eredivisie 010ivisie000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Niederlande¬~AA÷z5DfItof¬AD÷1534085100¬ADE÷1534085100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AZ Alkmaar¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALK¬AE÷AZ Alkmaar¬JA÷hGrzT9Ne¬WU÷az-alkmaar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷NAC¬AF÷NAC Breda¬JB÷W6svSTx2¬WV÷breda¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SvAnK2Gs¬AD÷1534077000¬ADE÷1534077000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷De Graafschap¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷De Graafschap¬JA÷tOqdzhVL¬WU÷bv-de-graafschap¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷FEY¬AF÷Feyenoord Rotterdam¬JB÷v92aZBpS¬WV÷feyenoord-rotterdam¬AK÷2¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dEEjJMVm¬AD÷1534077000¬ADE÷1534077000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vitesse Arnheim¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIT¬AE÷Vitesse Arnheim¬JA÷pjuSUVhq¬WU÷vitesse-arnheim¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷GRO¬AF÷FC Groningen¬JB÷OtvWTk8k¬WV÷fc-groningen¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QVNKOr8Q¬AD÷1534068900¬ADE÷1534068900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ADO Den Haag¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAA¬AE÷ADO Den Haag¬JA÷8AolxE09¬WU÷ado-den-haag¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷EMM¬AF÷FC Emmen¬JB÷n1phyYFF¬WV÷emmen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷r7YFPOhK¬AD÷1534013100¬ADE÷1534013100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Excelsior Rotterdam¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EXC¬AE÷Excelsior Rotterdam¬JA÷CrhuvzWd¬WU÷excelsior-rotterdam¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SIT¬AF÷Sittard¬JB÷jZjqwfo3¬WV÷sittard¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷U3UBQ4wE¬AD÷1534013100¬ADE÷1534013100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PSV Eindhoven¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PSV¬AE÷PSV Eindhoven¬JA÷px0gGWwj¬WU÷psv-eindhoven¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷UTR¬AF÷FC Utrecht¬JB÷bu4cFjgd¬WV÷fc-utrecht¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IT2aH000¬AD÷1534005000¬ADE÷1534005000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ajax Amsterdam¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AJA¬AE÷Ajax Amsterdam¬JA÷YBLMjDF2¬WU÷ajax-amsterdam¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Heracles Almelo¬JB÷nFPQkXU8¬WV÷heracles-almelo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷G0tU1L0D¬AD÷1534005000¬ADE÷1534005000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Willem II Tilburg¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Willem II Tilburg¬JA÷04OMLhGS¬WU÷willem-ii-tilburg¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VEN¬AF÷Venlo¬JB÷2DAlHCOq¬WV÷venlo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xAsQ21o7¬AD÷1533924000¬ADE÷1533924000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PEC Zwolle¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HEE¬AF÷SC Heerenveen¬JB÷hvPIMY0M¬WV÷sc-heerenveen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬WM÷ZWO¬AE÷PEC Zwolle¬JA÷EmQENEoG¬WU÷pec-zwolle¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~
1
1534371952
169
9

Niederlande

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: