3. Liga - Staffel 4 2019/2020 - Fussball, Polen

3. Liga - Staffel 4 2019/2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLEN: 3. Liga - Staffel 4¬ZEE÷nkL9fT52¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Polen¬ZC÷ptKqdd3j¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷EVxB82BN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷154_nkL9fT52¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/polen/3-liga-staffel-4/¬ZX÷00Polen 005......00600000001830003. Liga - St019ffel 4000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Polen¬~AA÷tbWDHX23¬AD÷1565449200¬ADE÷1565449200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hutnik Krakow¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUT¬AE÷Hutnik Krakow¬JA÷GvmJcj9s¬WU÷hutnik-krakow¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolka Pelkinska¬JB÷A1nNdAOm¬WV÷wolka-pelkinska¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lOZLFBXF¬AD÷1565449200¬ADE÷1565449200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ostrowiec¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrowiec¬JA÷pKvzf886¬WU÷ostrowiec¬WN÷AVI¬AF÷Avia Swidnik¬JB÷vsvvgSNC¬WV÷avia-swidnik¬AN÷n¬~AA÷27X9IDmc¬AD÷1565452800¬ADE÷1565452800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Korona Kielce 2¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOR¬AE÷Korona Kielce 2¬JA÷MwVpGbP8¬WU÷korona-kielce¬WN÷SOS¬AF÷Sola Oswiecim¬JB÷42KkFIvF¬WV÷sola-oswiecim¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nakNfAej¬AD÷1565452800¬ADE÷1565452800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wisła Puławy¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PUL¬AE÷Wisła Puławy¬JA÷8GvifH2k¬WU÷ks-wisla-pulawy¬WN÷JUT¬AF÷Jutrzenka Giebultow¬JB÷juUegyIe¬WV÷jutrzenka-giebultow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zLVHGiI9¬AD÷1565452800¬ADE÷1565452800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wisloka Debica¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisloka Debica¬JA÷lhoReUwf¬WU÷wisloka-debica¬WN÷POD¬AF÷Podhale Nowy Targ¬JB÷6TuWflg0¬WV÷podhale-nowy-targ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WnPQEVnM¬AD÷1565535600¬ADE÷1565535600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hetman Zamosc¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HET¬AE÷Hetman Zamosc¬JA÷jHsrhnwJ¬WU÷hetman-zamosc¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orleta Radzyn¬JB÷hMLQGVFJ¬WV÷orleta-radzyn¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QklRgUAd¬AD÷1565535600¬ADE÷1565535600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Siarka Tarnobrzeg¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Siarka Tarnobrzeg¬JA÷UVSaheX1¬WU÷siarka-tarnobrzeg¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sandomierz¬JB÷rmWtHvA2¬WV÷sandomierz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hxjJejtp¬AD÷1565535600¬ADE÷1565535600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sokol Sieniawa¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOK¬AE÷Sokol Sieniawa¬JA÷xYmLawuS¬WU÷sokol-sieniawa¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chelmianka Chelm¬JB÷fDzmecmq¬WV÷chelmianka-chelm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AwOUDk2S¬AD÷1565535600¬ADE÷1565535600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stal Krasnik¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stal Krasnik¬JA÷WCKUFkVP¬WU÷stal-krasnik¬WN÷LUB¬AF÷Lublin¬JB÷O4CdB9ws¬WV÷lublin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gv3967f2¬AD÷1565794800¬ADE÷1565794800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Podhale Nowy Targ¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POD¬AE÷Podhale Nowy Targ¬JA÷jwJI4PMO¬WU÷podhale-nowy-targ¬WN÷OST¬AF÷Ostrowiec¬JB÷4t70T8aP¬WV÷ostrowiec¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Z7TB2Ws¬AD÷1565866800¬ADE÷1565866800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jutrzenka Giebultow¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JUT¬AE÷Jutrzenka Giebultow¬JA÷jibiJOyI¬WU÷jutrzenka-giebultow¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Siarka Tarnobrzeg¬JB÷pEceIriO¬WV÷siarka-tarnobrzeg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2ya57mud¬AD÷1565881200¬ADE÷1565881200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Avia Swidnik¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HET¬AF÷Hetman Zamosc¬JB÷CnKE557I¬WV÷hetman-zamosc¬WM÷AVI¬AE÷Avia Swidnik¬JA÷Wz3H6ohC¬WU÷avia-swidnik¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tMAd99Aq¬AD÷1565881200¬ADE÷1565881200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chelmianka Chelm¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chelmianka Chelm¬JA÷2eB0AThm¬WU÷chelmianka-chelm¬WN÷LUB¬AF÷Lublin¬JB÷pK059m8g¬WV÷lublin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KC908TPk¬AD÷1565881200¬ADE÷1565881200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orleta Radzyn¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orleta Radzyn¬JA÷bN4987Na¬WU÷orleta-radzyn¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stal Krasnik¬JB÷hp4D7Rx6¬WV÷stal-krasnik¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q9p0TU1F¬AD÷1565881200¬ADE÷1565881200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sandomierz¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sandomierz¬JA÷AsjqLp75¬WU÷sandomierz¬WN÷KOR¬AF÷Korona Kielce 2¬JB÷h6ulK4MB¬WV÷korona-kielce¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dd7XAMol¬AD÷1565881200¬ADE÷1565881200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sokol Sieniawa¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOK¬AE÷Sokol Sieniawa¬JA÷O4daH26U¬WU÷sokol-sieniawa¬WN÷PUL¬AF÷Wisła Puławy¬JB÷OvT5xnxt¬WV÷ks-wisla-pulawy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UsiiVjX2¬AD÷1565881200¬ADE÷1565881200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wolka Pelkinska¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolka Pelkinska¬JA÷t2bSOS7t¬WU÷wolka-pelkinska¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisloka Debica¬JB÷OQmXNnNn¬WV÷wisloka-debica¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8YkeUAn9¬AD÷1565884800¬ADE÷1565884800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sola Oswiecim¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HUT¬AF÷Hutnik Krakow¬JB÷WjiuMQia¬WV÷hutnik-krakow¬WM÷SOS¬AE÷Sola Oswiecim¬JA÷2HnyN6xg¬WU÷sola-oswiecim¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KQ8LO0pC¬AD÷1566057600¬ADE÷1566057600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hetman Zamosc¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HET¬AE÷Hetman Zamosc¬JA÷rsTPzz0M¬WU÷hetman-zamosc¬WN÷POD¬AF÷Podhale Nowy Targ¬JB÷x4STZgFS¬WV÷podhale-nowy-targ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GYB4Srom¬AD÷1566057600¬ADE÷1566057600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Korona Kielce 2¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOR¬AE÷Korona Kielce 2¬JA÷lK7jMzoT¬WU÷korona-kielce¬WN÷JUT¬AF÷Jutrzenka Giebultow¬JB÷K2fIHfgp¬WV÷jutrzenka-giebultow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ttcUMvFO¬AD÷1566057600¬ADE÷1566057600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lublin¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUB¬AE÷Lublin¬JA÷KMM3Tihd¬WU÷lublin¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orleta Radzyn¬JB÷8xGohyVd¬WV÷orleta-radzyn¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pnkXpi1E¬AD÷1566057600¬ADE÷1566057600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wisła Puławy¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PUL¬AE÷Wisła Puławy¬JA÷KvGZPIo4¬WU÷ks-wisla-pulawy¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chelmianka Chelm¬JB÷E1FwPx1A¬WV÷chelmianka-chelm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C05DQMFa¬AD÷1566057600¬ADE÷1566057600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wisloka Debica¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisloka Debica¬JA÷E1y9vI0c¬WU÷wisloka-debica¬WN÷SOS¬AF÷Sola Oswiecim¬JB÷8OzDwxG3¬WV÷sola-oswiecim¬AN÷n¬~
153

Polen

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: