3. Liga - Staffel 4 2018/2019 - Fussball, Polen

3. Liga - Staffel 4 2018/2019
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLEN: 3. Liga - Staffel 4¬ZEE÷nkL9fT52¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Polen¬ZC÷UeAFlGmA¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷d6rN2o2L¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷154_nkL9fT52¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/polen/3-liga-staffel-4/¬ZX÷00Polen 005......00600000001860003. Liga - St019ffel 4000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Polen¬~AA÷8ttqgiJF¬AD÷1542546000¬ADE÷1542546000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spartakus Daleszyce¬ER÷17. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Spartakus Daleszyce¬JA÷hraTbvzl¬WU÷spartakus-daleszyce¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷CZA¬AF÷Czarni Polaniec¬JB÷WYcXcbkf¬WV÷czarni-polaniec¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷UksufX39¬AD÷1542459600¬ADE÷1542459600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sola Oswiecim¬ER÷17. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOS¬AE÷Sola Oswiecim¬JA÷YcId40CQ¬WU÷sola-oswiecim¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HUT¬AF÷Hutnik Krakow¬JB÷z74OaKKs¬WV÷hutnik-krakow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Q3eFwCJS¬AD÷1542457800¬ADE÷1542457800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chelmianka Chelm¬ER÷17. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chelmianka Chelm¬JA÷tUOEgqb8¬WU÷chelmianka-chelm¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sandomierz¬JB÷KKNIh3DE¬WV÷sandomierz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷zTsyeDl3¬AD÷1542456000¬ADE÷1542456000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Avia Swidnik¬ER÷17. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AVI¬AE÷Avia Swidnik¬JA÷tj0k6MsE¬WU÷avia-swidnik¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SOK¬AF÷Sokol Sieniawa¬JB÷vyJh5tcK¬WV÷sokol-sieniawa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷QHzlhBYL¬AD÷1542456000¬ADE÷1542456000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Biala Podlaska¬ER÷17. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIA¬AE÷Biala Podlaska¬JA÷QecycI40¬WU÷biala-podlaska¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PUL¬AF÷Wisła Puławy¬JB÷va1udxK6¬WV÷ks-wisla-pulawy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷SCssZVRq¬AD÷1542456000¬ADE÷1542456000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NKP Podhale Nowy Targ¬ER÷17. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NKP¬AE÷NKP Podhale Nowy Targ¬JA÷0WvGiNSK¬WU÷nkp-podhale-nowy-targ¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷RZE¬AF÷S. Rzeszow¬JB÷vNwKjsrR¬WV÷s-rzeszow¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷xrPXegZd¬AD÷1542456000¬ADE÷1542456000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orleta Radzyn¬ER÷17. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orleta Radzyn¬JA÷0fN2rJk7¬WU÷orleta-radzyn¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stal Krasnik¬JB÷voM6sw5D¬WV÷stal-krasnik¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷zwokX9dd¬AD÷1542456000¬ADE÷1542456000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wislanie Jaskowice¬ER÷17. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLO¬AE÷Wislanie Jaskowice¬JA÷hUJfpuLf¬WU÷wislanie-jaskowice¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LUB¬AF÷Lublin¬JB÷WKIbqaz1¬WV÷lublin¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷dnnoYksj¬AD÷1542456000¬ADE÷1542456000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wolka Pelkinska¬ER÷17. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolka Pelkinska¬JA÷d2Qon1jr¬WU÷wolka-pelkinska¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷OST¬AF÷Ostrowiec¬JB÷A5UkoL5l¬WV÷ostrowiec¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷4YIrQhkT¬AD÷1541937600¬ADE÷1541937600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sandomierz¬ER÷16. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sandomierz¬JA÷vPlcugwb¬WU÷sandomierz¬AG÷0¬WN÷BIA¬AF÷Biala Podlaska¬JB÷IFm1vDh4¬WV÷biala-podlaska¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷zF22tEZ9¬AD÷1541873880¬ADE÷1541873880¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lublin¬ER÷16. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUB¬AE÷Lublin¬JA÷MPilwODR¬WU÷lublin¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolka Pelkinska¬JB÷OYwGYsMr¬WV÷wolka-pelkinska¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷AFeBLCcp¬AD÷1541858400¬ADE÷1541858400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wisła Puławy¬ER÷16. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PUL¬AE÷Wisła Puławy¬JA÷Cj24wX7A¬WU÷ks-wisla-pulawy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Spartakus Daleszyce¬JB÷js18xiNG¬WV÷spartakus-daleszyce¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷GCn1rz5c¬AD÷1541854800¬ADE÷1541854800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sokol Sieniawa¬ER÷16. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orleta Radzyn¬JB÷Y3aytQT8¬WV÷orleta-radzyn¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷SOK¬AE÷Sokol Sieniawa¬JA÷fD0Xt6E2¬WU÷sokol-sieniawa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷ru6Avh4M¬AD÷1541853000¬ADE÷1541853000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷S. Rzeszow¬ER÷16. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RZE¬AE÷S. Rzeszow¬JA÷ENWSVu61¬WU÷s-rzeszow¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chelmianka Chelm¬JB÷SQzXUaL7¬WV÷chelmianka-chelm¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷OIaFKWCj¬AD÷1541851200¬ADE÷1541851200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Czarni Polaniec¬ER÷16. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CZA¬AE÷Czarni Polaniec¬JA÷WvFxLOiq¬WU÷czarni-polaniec¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SOS¬AF÷Sola Oswiecim¬JB÷prJtKr7k¬WV÷sola-oswiecim¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷xMmcqGki¬AD÷1541851200¬ADE÷1541851200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hutnik Krakow¬ER÷16. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUT¬AE÷Hutnik Krakow¬JA÷v5IpJ2Me¬WU÷hutnik-krakow¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷AVI¬AF÷Avia Swidnik¬JB÷IeHlIMy2¬WV÷avia-swidnik¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Uy26uYlG¬AD÷1541851200¬ADE÷1541851200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ostrowiec¬ER÷16. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NKP¬AF÷NKP Podhale Nowy Targ¬JB÷WbsOWLje¬WV÷nkp-podhale-nowy-targ¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrowiec¬JA÷h8rKX1yk¬WU÷ostrowiec¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷dO3bsfK3¬AD÷1541851200¬ADE÷1541851200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stal Krasnik¬ER÷16. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stal Krasnik¬JA÷SQbuupqF¬WU÷stal-krasnik¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PLO¬AF÷Wislanie Jaskowice¬JB÷v12qv4bL¬WV÷wislanie-jaskowice¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷IHGWSf5A¬AD÷1541250000¬ADE÷1541250000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Avia Swidnik¬ER÷15. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AVI¬AE÷Avia Swidnik¬JA÷WIRVOXhH¬WU÷avia-swidnik¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CZA¬AF÷Czarni Polaniec¬JB÷A9QZNi8N¬WV÷czarni-polaniec¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷EmtX7gTp¬AD÷1541250000¬ADE÷1541250000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chelmianka Chelm¬ER÷15. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chelmianka Chelm¬JA÷p23lCf9B¬WU÷chelmianka-chelm¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷OST¬AF÷Ostrowiec¬JB÷Oh2hBEOH¬WV÷ostrowiec¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷d8FzSEKG¬AD÷1541250000¬ADE÷1541250000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sola Oswiecim¬ER÷15. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOS¬AE÷Sola Oswiecim¬JA÷SpLvNBNT¬WU÷sola-oswiecim¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PUL¬AF÷Wisła Puławy¬JB÷Ug76IVVp¬WV÷ks-wisla-pulawy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷QsKvRYZM¬AD÷1541250000¬ADE÷1541250000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spartakus Daleszyce¬ER÷15. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Spartakus Daleszyce¬JA÷rcelsF8o¬WU÷spartakus-daleszyce¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BIA¬AF÷Biala Podlaska¬JB÷d0ahtZNi¬WV÷biala-podlaska¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Cvf5CZKT¬AD÷1541250000¬ADE÷1541250000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷S. Rzeszow¬ER÷15. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sandomierz¬JB÷4jniDzf5¬WV÷sandomierz¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷RZE¬AE÷S. Rzeszow¬JA÷QammEGva¬WU÷s-rzeszow¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~AA÷OINNUGzb¬AD÷1541250000¬ADE÷1541250000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wislanie Jaskowice¬ER÷15. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLO¬AE÷Wislanie Jaskowice¬JA÷46zFSFgh¬WU÷wislanie-jaskowice¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷SOK¬AF÷Sokol Sieniawa¬JB÷rcZIRZ8b¬WV÷sokol-sieniawa¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷j5PFWx6o¬AD÷1541246400¬ADE÷1541246400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NKP Podhale Nowy Targ¬ER÷15. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NKP¬AE÷NKP Podhale Nowy Targ¬JA÷IF1dAYwO¬WU÷nkp-podhale-nowy-targ¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LUB¬AF÷Lublin¬JB÷WI509hgU¬WV÷lublin¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷UeOJVdLi¬AD÷1541246400¬ADE÷1541246400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wolka Pelkinska¬ER÷15. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolka Pelkinska¬JA÷dtX6UyPu¬WU÷wolka-pelkinska¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stal Krasnik¬JB÷zXVATevn¬WV÷stal-krasnik¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷zgRRTzj4¬AD÷1541239200¬ADE÷1541239200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orleta Radzyn¬ER÷15. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orleta Radzyn¬JA÷QLONQgO4¬WU÷orleta-radzyn¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HUT¬AF÷Hutnik Krakow¬JB÷xdSRPDwB¬WV÷hutnik-krakow¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
1
1542830165
153
fixtures
1
1542830165
0

Polen

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: