Pokal Polen 2018/2019 - Fussball, Polen

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLEN: Pokal Polen¬ZEE÷r5LLTyT3¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Polen¬ZC÷hC28IdPo¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷AFBsWG9H¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_r5LLTyT3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/polen/pokal-polen/¬ZX÷00Polen 005......0070000000179000Pokal Polen 011 Polen000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Polen¬~AA÷dzCyFb36¬AD÷1537900200¬ADE÷1537900200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Wisła Krakau¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GDA¬AF÷Lechia Gdańsk¬JB÷b5i59sHO¬WV÷lechia-gdansk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisła Krakau¬JA÷p2m1AN1I¬WU÷wisla-krakow¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷dfAoN1vT¬AD÷1537896000¬ADE÷1537896000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ruch Chorzów¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RUC¬AE÷Ruch Chorzów¬JA÷t8ilfjfN¬WU÷ruch-chorzow¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷OKS¬AF÷Odra Opole¬JB÷hrehgA9T¬WV÷oks-odra-opole¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬~AA÷Q90HHu2j¬AD÷1537893000¬ADE÷1537893000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pogoń Siedlce¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIE¬AE÷Pogoń Siedlce¬JA÷QVP6CX9i¬WU÷pogon-siedlce¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷FKS¬AF÷FKS Stal Mielec¬JB÷4MOABiPc¬WV÷fks-stal-mielec¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷SEIUQqu4¬AD÷1537889400¬ADE÷1537889400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chojniczanka Chojnice¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chojniczanka Chojnice¬JA÷QXfDhwJI¬WU÷chojniczanka-chojnice¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legia Warschau¬JB÷2cItyBmo¬WV÷legia-warschau¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷40aLGaHd¬AD÷1537884000¬ADE÷1537884000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Glubczyce¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GLU¬AE÷Glubczyce¬JA÷noEFABv4¬WU÷glubczyce¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHR¬AF÷Chrobry Głogów¬JB÷0lIJ9VgA¬WV÷chrobry-glogow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷8¬BB÷4¬BD÷4¬~AA÷K8cWztQP¬AD÷1537882200¬ADE÷1537882200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gryf Wejherowo¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OLS¬AF÷Olsztyn¬JB÷lAlWNtWH¬WV÷olsztyn¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬WM÷WEJ¬AE÷Gryf Wejherowo¬JA÷AJkSOMGB¬WU÷gryf-wejherowo¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷Q9GuEIIC¬AD÷1537882200¬ADE÷1537882200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Siarka Tarnobrzeg¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Siarka Tarnobrzeg¬JA÷C8umYQgP¬WU÷siarka-tarnobrzeg¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PLO¬AF÷Wisła Płock¬JB÷EHRETp2t¬WV÷wisla-plock¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷pjTPRPPc¬AD÷1537880400¬ADE÷1537880400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷LKS Lodz¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOD¬AE÷LKS Lodz¬JA÷h6s6fal6¬WU÷lks-lodz¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LEC¬AF÷Lech Posen¬JB÷WdtAgJ3C¬WV÷lech-posen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷40FqDxYI¬AD÷1537880400¬ADE÷1537880400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swietochlowice¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swietochlowice¬JA÷tvbBS4Hn¬WU÷slask-swietochlowice¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ARK¬AF÷Arka Gdynia¬JB÷KUdFROWh¬WV÷arka-gdynia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬~AA÷MBhPUHxG¬AD÷1533744000¬ADE÷1533744000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷ROW Rybnik¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RYB¬AE÷ROW Rybnik¬JA÷SxkfYS3i¬WU÷row-rybnik¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GWA¬AF÷Gwardia Koszalin¬JB÷6TmbXnJc¬WV÷gwardia-koszalin¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷UydXSe7S¬AD÷1533742200¬ADE÷1533742200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blekitni Stargard¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLE¬AE÷Blekitni Stargard¬JA÷dItBUp3G¬WU÷blekitni-stargard¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷KLU¬AF÷MKS Kluczbork¬JB÷z9uFT4IM¬WV÷mks-kluczbork¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷vm3KVcN9¬AD÷1533740400¬ADE÷1533740400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷S. Wola¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷S. Wola¬JA÷0Wd8APBp¬WU÷s-wola¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legionowo¬JB÷vNeC9qRj¬WV÷legionowo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷zFdTTyhM¬AD÷1533655800¬ADE÷1533655800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Znicz Pruszków¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRU¬AE÷Znicz Pruszków¬JA÷lhw3W6Y3¬WU÷znicz-pruszkow¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PUL¬AF÷Wisła Puławy¬JB÷2es7VQmA¬WV÷ks-wisla-pulawy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~
1
1537953018
13
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLEN: Pokal Polen¬ZEE÷r5LLTyT3¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Polen¬ZC÷hC28IdPo¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷AFBsWG9H¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_r5LLTyT3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/polen/pokal-polen/¬ZX÷00Polen 005......0070000000179000Pokal Polen 011 Polen000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Polen¬~AA÷Wn1DILnp¬AD÷1537966800¬ADE÷1537966800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Elblag¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELB¬AE÷Elblag¬JA÷bPXKlUHp¬WU÷elblag¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Śląsk Wrocław¬JB÷xGWOmlXj¬WV÷slask-wroclaw¬AN÷y¬~AA÷lCmmykK8¬AD÷1537966800¬ADE÷1537966800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷R. Rzeszow¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RZE¬AE÷R. Rzeszow¬JA÷S2f9ChRl¬WU÷r-rzeszow¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warta¬JB÷t6bDBCte¬WV÷warta¬AN÷y¬~AA÷xlpbWaYt¬AD÷1537968600¬ADE÷1537968600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Elana Torun¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Elana Torun¬JA÷IqgzN0oO¬WU÷elana-torun¬WN÷BYT¬AF÷Bytovia Bytów¬JB÷dzhvMK0U¬WV÷bytovia-bytow¬AN÷y¬~AA÷rFdcERCe¬AD÷1537968600¬ADE÷1537968600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷KP Starogard Gdanski¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KPS¬AE÷KP Starogard Gdanski¬JA÷0nRLLd42¬WU÷kp-starogard-gdanski¬WN÷LEC¬AF÷Górnik Łęczna¬JB÷EkVPKGJ8¬WV÷gks-gornik-leczna¬AN÷y¬~AA÷roV1PiLd¬AD÷1537970400¬ADE÷1537970400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Drwinia¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRW¬AE÷Drwinia¬JA÷fBHN8k9G¬WU÷drwinia¬WN÷PUL¬AF÷Wisła Puławy¬JB÷Y1GR79OM¬WV÷ks-wisla-pulawy¬AN÷y¬~AA÷ALlqxV42¬AD÷1537970400¬ADE÷1537970400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Falubaz Zielona Gora¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FAL¬AE÷Falubaz Zielona Gora¬JA÷rVIxIE3R¬WU÷falubaz-zielona-gora¬WN÷SUW¬AF÷Wigry Suwałki¬JB÷pv54DYBr¬WV÷wigry-suwalki¬AN÷y¬~AA÷xz5PH0Jm¬AD÷1537970400¬ADE÷1537970400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huragan Morag¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huragan Morag¬JA÷MN2yGRXt¬WU÷huragan-morag¬WN÷ZAG¬AF÷Zagłębie Lubin¬JB÷Yc6uFomm¬WV÷zaglebie-lubin¬AN÷y¬~AA÷65HYP3fA¬AD÷1537970400¬ADE÷1537970400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lechia Dzierzoniow¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEC¬AE÷Lechia Dzierzoniow¬JA÷42dPafQo¬WU÷lechia-dzierzoniow¬WN÷JAG¬AF÷Jagiellonia Białystok¬JB÷I50TbEuh¬WV÷jagiellonia-bialystok¬AN÷y¬~AA÷zLNSGKYg¬AD÷1537970400¬ADE÷1537970400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Legionowo¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEG¬AE÷Legionowo¬JA÷GMepE52g¬WU÷legionowo¬WN÷TYC¬AF÷GKS Tychy¬JB÷fDflDPHa¬WV÷gks-tychy¬AN÷y¬~AA÷0j7hF7ck¬AD÷1537970400¬ADE÷1537970400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Paradyz¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PUS¬AF÷Puszcza¬JB÷nqwvcDR1¬WV÷puszcza¬WM÷CER¬AE÷Paradyz¬JA÷8hvzbgCe¬WU÷ceramika-paradyz¬AN÷y¬~AA÷jHLMKTZR¬AD÷1537970400¬ADE÷1537970400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷ROW Rybnik¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RYB¬AE÷ROW Rybnik¬JA÷d0ud5yKL¬WU÷row-rybnik¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷KS Cracovia¬JB÷foba4eZR¬WV÷ks-cracovia¬AN÷y¬~AA÷MyU5OBz3¬AD÷1537970400¬ADE÷1537970400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sroda¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SRO¬AE÷Sroda¬JA÷EDXO6TwT¬WU÷polonia-sroda-wielkopol¬WN÷RAD¬AF÷Radomiak Radom¬JB÷GMJj2mnp¬WV÷radomiak-radom¬AN÷y¬~AA÷GbT9NVk9¬AD÷1537970400¬ADE÷1537970400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tur Bielsk Podlaski¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUR¬AE÷Tur Bielsk Podlaski¬JA÷AqJf171j¬WU÷tur-bielsk-podlaski¬WN÷TBB¬AF÷Termalica Bruk-Bet¬JB÷OnNb0RGd¬WV÷bruk-bet-termalica-nieciecza¬AN÷y¬~AA÷rD5LIt4s¬AD÷1537972200¬ADE÷1537972200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Koszalin¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Koszalin¬JA÷jyt4YZm8¬WU÷koszalin¬WN÷ROZ¬AF÷Rozwoj Katowice¬JB÷URv8Xg3E¬WV÷rozwoj-katowice¬AN÷y¬~AA÷U1XDMk5F¬AD÷1537975800¬ADE÷1537975800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷GKS Jastrzebie¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAS¬AE÷GKS Jastrzebie¬JA÷SKmu9JKd¬WU÷gks-jastrzebie¬WN÷PIA¬AF÷Piast Gliwice¬JB÷6Bnq8wz3¬WV÷piast-gliwice¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-xYhaR0z5.png?bookmaker=[5]","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AN÷y¬~AA÷CQMIL9KL¬AD÷1537977600¬ADE÷1537977600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷MKS Kluczbork¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POD¬AF÷Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biała¬JB÷Eyji6H4F¬WV÷ts-podbeskidzie-bielsko-biala¬WM÷KLU¬AE÷MKS Kluczbork¬JA÷zoim7ck9¬WU÷mks-kluczbork¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6mrhz9ZE¬AD÷1537977600¬ADE÷1537977600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sandecja Nowy Sącz¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sandecja Nowy Sącz¬JA÷zTcHAWe1¬WU÷sandecja-nowy-sacz¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Miedź Legnica¬JB÷EJdL9jB7¬WV÷miedz-legnica¬AN÷n¬~AA÷65gSyMAJ¬AD÷1537979400¬ADE÷1537979400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷GKS Bełchatów¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GKS¬AE÷GKS Bełchatów¬JA÷EidJQrna¬WU÷belchatow¬WN÷GAR¬AF÷Garbarnia¬JB÷Sf0NP215¬WV÷garbarnia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ma8lGmrq¬AD÷1537986600¬ADE÷1537986600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷GKS Katowice¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAT¬AE÷GKS Katowice¬JA÷CQpRaFsq¬WU÷gks-katowice¬WN÷POG¬AF÷Pogoń Stettin¬JB÷jHqVbZdk¬WV÷mks-pogon-szczecin¬AN÷y¬~AA÷dI01DoS1¬AD÷1538064000¬ADE÷1538064000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olimpia Grudziądz¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRU¬AE÷Olimpia Grudziądz¬JA÷dEKUJzZE¬WU÷gks-olimpia-grudziadz¬WN÷SOS¬AF÷Zagłębie Sosnowiec¬JB÷z5JYIflL¬WV÷zaglebie-sosnowiec¬AN÷y¬~AA÷zuMxPN9G¬AD÷1538485200¬ADE÷1538485200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hrubieszow¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HRU¬AE÷Hrubieszow¬JA÷CSaXcYfb¬WU÷hrubieszow¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Górnik Zabrze¬JB÷jJbychA4¬WV÷ks-gornik-zabrze¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1537953018
23

Polen

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: