Polish Cup Women 2018/2019 - Fussball, Polen

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLEN: Polish Cup Women¬ZEE÷zwmDLSl8¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Polen¬ZC÷W2izv7us¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷UkcFrZR9¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_zwmDLSl8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/polen/polish-cup-women/¬ZX÷00Polen 005......0200000000186000Polish Cup W016 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Polen¬~AA÷YolBxDkc¬AD÷1550314800¬ADE÷1550314800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Górnik Łęczna F¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEC¬AE÷Górnik Łęczna F¬JA÷Qg2togm3¬WU÷gks-gornik-leczna¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷UJK¬AF÷UJ Krakow F¬JB÷KG1ppD29¬WV÷uj-krakow¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Sl1PE9cj¬AD÷1550311200¬ADE÷1550311200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UKS SMS Lodz F¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UKS¬AE÷UKS SMS Lodz F¬JA÷xK6nPBQq¬WU÷uks-sms-lodz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷AZS¬AF÷AZS PWSZ Walbrzych F¬JB÷WfLkOVuj¬WV÷azs-pwsz-walbrzych¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷6u0TDTCd¬AD÷1548522000¬ADE÷1548522000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Medyk Konin F¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MED¬AE÷Medyk Konin F¬JA÷AoKgNked¬WU÷medyk-konin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬WN÷MIT¬AF÷Mitech Zywiec F¬JB÷CjbxnZXd¬WV÷mitech-zywiec¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷p2TXOgLc¬AD÷1543420800¬ADE÷1543420800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Bydgoszcz F¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KKP¬AE÷Bydgoszcz F¬JA÷A3DPJGl4¬WU÷kkp-bydgoszcz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpia Szczecin F¬JB÷hS2UIz4A¬WV÷olimpia-szczecin¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷84KhKVZS¬AD÷1543420800¬ADE÷1543420800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Czarni Sosnowiec F¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CZS¬AE÷Czarni Sosnowiec F¬JA÷pMR7WgY9¬WU÷czarni-sosnowiec¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷KAT¬AF÷GKS Katowice F¬JB÷vqRBVDmG¬WV÷gks-katowice¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷IFRuNXkA¬AD÷1543406400¬ADE÷1543406400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kolbuszowa Dolna F¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOL¬AE÷Kolbuszowa Dolna F¬JA÷vq5tGYmT¬WU÷kolbuszowa-dolna¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LEC¬AF÷Górnik Łęczna F¬JB÷pQs9Bhdp¬WV÷gks-gornik-leczna¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷9¬BB÷4¬BD÷5¬~AA÷nHAUPZ5i¬AD÷1543406400¬ADE÷1543406400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Medyk Konin 2 F¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AZS¬AF÷AZS PWSZ Walbrzych F¬JB÷d09LKdZc¬WV÷azs-pwsz-walbrzych¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷MED¬AE÷Medyk Konin 2 F¬JA÷2wAHLxKi¬WU÷medyk-konin¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷pCWo1jTj¬AD÷1543402800¬ADE÷1543402800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wlokniarz Bialystok F¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WLO¬AE÷Wlokniarz Bialystok F¬JA÷Of5xbZRp¬WU÷wlokniarz-bialystok¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷UKS¬AF÷UKS SMS Lodz F¬JB÷OnBDMI4o¬WV÷uks-sms-lodz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷8¬BB÷3¬BD÷5¬~AA÷EsLlLBKM¬AD÷1541865600¬ADE÷1541865600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Biedrzychowice F¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Biedrzychowice F¬JA÷lfYbYF3c¬WU÷biedrzychowice¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MIT¬AF÷Mitech Zywiec F¬JB÷6VS3XZI3¬WV÷mitech-zywiec¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷ziMpMi5G¬AD÷1541592000¬ADE÷1541592000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bukowina Tatrzanska F¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUK¬AE÷Bukowina Tatrzanska F¬JA÷d0oDACBj¬WU÷bukowina-tatrzanska¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷UJK¬AF÷UJ Krakow F¬JB÷A3ZfZeli¬WV÷uj-krakow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷vPSyODz4¬AD÷1541592000¬ADE÷1541592000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olimpia Szczecin 2 F¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpia Szczecin 2 F¬JA÷WI1YHfJG¬WU÷olimpia-szczecin¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MED¬AF÷Medyk Konin F¬JB÷0h6xHEYM¬WV÷medyk-konin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷15¬BB÷10¬BD÷5¬~
1
1550396201
11
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLEN: Polish Cup Women¬ZEE÷zwmDLSl8¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Polen¬ZC÷W2izv7us¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷UkcFrZR9¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_zwmDLSl8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/polen/polish-cup-women/¬ZX÷00Polen 005......0200000000186000Polish Cup W016 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Polen¬~AA÷pQBKFkrp¬AD÷1550419200¬ADE÷1550419200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bydgoszcz F¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KKP¬AE÷Bydgoszcz F¬JA÷hnVFUX2M¬WU÷kkp-bydgoszcz¬WN÷CZS¬AF÷Czarni Sosnowiec F¬JB÷zBKKTiIS¬WV÷czarni-sosnowiec¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nsQtzBcT¬AD÷1557072000¬ADE÷1557072000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Medyk Konin F¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEC¬AF÷Górnik Łęczna F¬JB÷QJFn8vDU¬WV÷gks-gornik-leczna¬WM÷MED¬AE÷Medyk Konin F¬JA÷nTGr9KcO¬WU÷medyk-konin¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1550396201
2

Polen

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: