Pokal 2018/2019 - Fussball, Russland

results
1
1531979617
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷RUSSLAND: Pokal¬ZEE÷WvZyDeKk¬ZB÷158¬ZY÷Russland¬ZC÷Gz52JnlU¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tpokcSn2¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷158_WvZyDeKk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/russland/pokal/¬ZX÷00Russland 008ssland0080000000179000Pokal 005......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Russland¬~AA÷xl0y92Ht¬AD÷1532268000¬ADE÷1532268000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Avtofavorit¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AVT¬AE÷Avtofavorit¬JA÷QNDHY5IO¬WU÷avtofavorit¬WN÷COT¬AF÷Luki-Energiya¬JB÷SSi0ckeP¬WV÷luki-energiya¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KCkt8MWn¬AD÷1532268000¬ADE÷1532268000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kolomna¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOL¬AE÷Kolomna¬JA÷4lqSh93t¬WU÷fk-kolomna¬WN÷BLE¬AF÷Volga-1908 Tver¬JB÷bBrWiTIn¬WV÷volga-1908-tver¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b3lp7tng¬AD÷1532271600¬ADE÷1532271600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atom Novovoronezh¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAM¬AE÷Atom Novovoronezh¬JA÷x2szimYh¬WU÷atom-novovoronezh¬WN÷LIP¬AF÷M. Lipetsk¬JB÷4ODWk7ma¬WV÷m-lipetsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C6SEi1n6¬AD÷1532959200¬ADE÷1532959200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kaluga¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Veles Moscow¬JB÷hAwIpCBJ¬WV÷veles-moscow¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kaluga¬JA÷v7kzMSYI¬WU÷kaluga¬AN÷n¬~AA÷69P6gNHg¬AD÷1532959200¬ADE÷1532959200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Khimik Novomoskovsk¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KHI¬AE÷Khimik Novomoskovsk¬JA÷dOcJPAZg¬WU÷khimik-novomoskovsk¬WN÷BRY¬AF÷D. Bryansk¬JB÷4lcNOUl0¬WV÷d-bryansk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IqTAhsXa¬AD÷1532959200¬ADE÷1532959200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Krasnyy SGAFKST¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KRA¬AE÷Krasnyy SGAFKST¬JA÷rudRNl46¬WU÷krasnyy-sgafkst¬WN÷SMO¬AF÷Smolensk¬JB÷Q3oWM8JC¬WV÷smolensk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0S89Dr9P¬AD÷1532959200¬ADE÷1532959200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kvant Obninsk¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KVA¬AE÷Kvant Obninsk¬JA÷IcA9zSmC¬WU÷kvant-obninsk¬WN÷KUB¬AF÷Dolgoprudny¬JB÷nXEDZo3I¬WV÷fc-dolgoprudny¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nPKRlaWO¬AD÷1532959200¬ADE÷1532959200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Murom¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FC¬AE÷Murom¬JA÷drM0xlJa¬WU÷fc-murom¬WN÷FC¬AF÷Ryazan¬JB÷v7B5y8Y5¬WV÷ryazan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Opz2f32m¬AD÷1532959200¬ADE÷1532959200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saturn Ramenskoye¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEK¬AF÷Tekstilshtik¬JB÷IXbFQjKm¬WV÷tekstilshtik¬WM÷MOS¬AE÷Saturn Ramenskoye¬JA÷z99ARW4s¬WU÷saturn-ramenskoye¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8YLNkuHI¬AD÷1532959200¬ADE÷1532959200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Torpedo Moskau¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOS¬AE÷Torpedo Moskau¬JA÷joJhvAlm¬WU÷torpedo-moskau¬WN÷VLA¬AF÷Vladimir¬JB÷p8IdwU3g¬WV÷vladimir¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jcRIjL1C¬AD÷1532959200¬ADE÷1532959200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Znamya Truda¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRU¬AE÷Znamya Truda¬JA÷W0xMqWQP¬WU÷znamya-truda¬WN÷STR¬AF÷FK Strogino Moskau¬JB÷CfKlujZt¬WV÷strogino-moskau¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pfybeqms¬AD÷1532959200¬ADE÷1532959200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zvezda St. Peterburg¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZSP¬AE÷Zvezda St. Peterburg¬JA÷U9swpuL8¬WU÷zvezda-st-peterburg¬WN÷LEN¬AF÷Leningradets¬JB÷OWtsqazF¬WV÷leningradets¬AN÷n¬~
1
1531979617
12

Russland

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: