Pokal 2019/2020 - Fussball, Russland

Pokal
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷RUSSLAND: Pokal¬ZEE÷WvZyDeKk¬ZB÷158¬ZY÷Russland¬ZC÷bLkmS8CS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vi5RG9ig¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷158_WvZyDeKk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/russland/pokal/¬ZX÷00Russland 008ssland0080000000183000Pokal 005......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Russland¬~AA÷YqovtJQk¬AD÷1566403200¬ADE÷1566403200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Khimki¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566409914¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KHI¬AE÷Khimki¬JA÷fPbLrS6O¬WU÷khimki¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷KUR¬AF÷Kursk¬JB÷YFcPsnMU¬WV÷kursk¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷xbu8SKDm¬AD÷1566401400¬ADE÷1566401400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kamaz¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566408050¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamaz¬JA÷8jwJceXc¬WU÷kamaz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷NEF¬AF÷Neftekhimik¬JB÷MgsNdFn4¬WV÷neftekhimik¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷z953nLmM¬AD÷1566401400¬ADE÷1566401400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leningradets¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566408165¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEN¬AE÷Leningradets¬JA÷IJ3dlWxm¬WU÷leningradets¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltika¬JB÷dA20mjhg¬WV÷baltika¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷fgnzsaBq¬AD÷1566401400¬ADE÷1566401400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ryazan¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566407820¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FC¬AE÷Ryazan¬JA÷naeDplxC¬WU÷ryazan¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chertanovo M.¬JB÷QkfHq8iI¬WV÷fc-chertanovo-moskau¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷prFSnka2¬AD÷1566401400¬ADE÷1566401400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Salyut-Belgorod¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566408275¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salyut-Belgorod¬JA÷2V7pqdI4¬WU÷salyut-belgorod¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷VOR¬AF÷F. Voronezh¬JB÷tM6lrGXA¬WV÷f-voronezh¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷tAlnvce2¬AD÷1566401400¬ADE÷1566401400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yaroslavl¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566408080¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAR¬AE÷Yaroslavl¬JA÷63EyoImh¬WU÷yaroslavl¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷TEK¬AF÷Tekstilshtik¬JB÷pfDupx3b¬WV÷tekstilshtik¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷j1qCRvTg¬AD÷1566399600¬ADE÷1566399600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Akron Togliatti¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566409353¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AKR¬AE÷Akron Togliatti¬JA÷GGtReZ1A¬WU÷akron-togliatti¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Mordowia Saransk¬JB÷f7uVfgHG¬WV÷mordowia-saransk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷OYDWo9E8¬AD÷1566399600¬ADE÷1566399600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chornomorets¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566406348¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARM¬AF÷Armavir¬JB÷lnAdtf2N¬WV÷armavir¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chornomorets¬JA÷zq6hszmH¬WU÷chornomorets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~AA÷fZk3T0bs¬AD÷1566399600¬ADE÷1566399600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Inter Cherkessk¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566406125¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INT¬AE÷Inter Cherkessk¬JA÷nykAaH2o¬WU÷inter-cherkessk¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷FK Chayka¬JB÷QRmEbyIi¬WV÷fk-chayka-peschanokopskoye¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬~AA÷Ea47ou3S¬AD÷1566399600¬ADE÷1566399600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Veles Moscow¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566409631¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Veles Moscow¬JA÷jX14nA7a¬WU÷veles-moscow¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MOS¬AF÷Torpedo Moskau¬JB÷4z68oUM5¬WV÷torpedo-moskau¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷S6pruwtd¬AD÷1566396000¬ADE÷1566396000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ararat Moscow¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566402559¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FCN¬AF÷Nizhny Novgorod¬JB÷CtFXobYo¬WV÷fc-nizhny-novgorod-est-2015¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷ARA¬AE÷Ararat Moscow¬JA÷06BTnvJu¬WU÷ararat-moscow¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷I9SZpTTE¬AD÷1566392400¬ADE÷1566392400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alania Vladikavkaz¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566399438¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Alania Vladikavkaz¬JA÷WAa1uEHT¬WU÷alania-vladikavkaz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷VOL¬AF÷R. Volgograd¬JB÷YJoTzYPp¬WV÷r-volgograd¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷pOrGQbr0¬AD÷1566378000¬ADE÷1566378000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chita¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566384588¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chita¬JA÷CrzzfDWM¬WU÷chita¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LUC¬AF÷Luch¬JB÷jZYwgXoT¬WV÷luch-vladivostok¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷GhzYPeZA¬AD÷1565427600¬ADE÷1565427600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blagoveshchensk¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565434110¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blagoveshchensk¬JA÷nsUe4rMb¬WU÷blagoveshchensk¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAK¬AF÷Sakhalin¬JB÷U5J032y5¬WV÷sakhalin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷2kWTQyK4¬AD÷1565355600¬ADE÷1565355600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Omsk¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565362293¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OMS¬AE÷Omsk¬JA÷fZBl64in¬WU÷irtysh-omsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Dynamo Barnaul¬JB÷ldBh5O6h¬WV÷dynamo-barnaul¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
61
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷RUSSLAND: Pokal¬ZEE÷WvZyDeKk¬ZB÷158¬ZY÷Russland¬ZC÷bLkmS8CS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vi5RG9ig¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷158_WvZyDeKk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/russland/pokal/¬ZX÷00Russland 008ssland0080000000183000Pokal 005......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Russland¬~AA÷fclcFlke¬AD÷1567497600¬ADE÷1567497600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sakhalin¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAK¬AE÷Sakhalin¬JA÷4KHVTon5¬WU÷sakhalin¬WN÷SKA¬AF÷SKA Khabarovsk¬JB÷GfLZS51B¬WV÷ska-khabarovsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lhg2pVSo¬AD÷1567515600¬ADE÷1567515600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Omsk¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OMS¬AE÷Omsk¬JA÷QFo3R3tF¬WU÷irtysh-omsk¬WN÷TOM¬AF÷Tomsk¬JB÷46p7QNeL¬WV÷tomsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OEsKPIc6¬AD÷1567519200¬ADE÷1567519200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tyumen¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TYU¬AE÷Tyumen¬JA÷8EL5lifp¬WU÷tyumen¬WN÷YEN¬AF÷Yenisey¬JB÷KlP9mB9j¬WV÷yenisey¬AN÷n¬~
3

Russland

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: