Youth League 2017/2018 - Fussball, Russland

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷RUSSLAND: Youth League¬ZEE÷hlzYDy5q¬ZB÷158¬ZY÷Russland¬ZC÷WSAebEdU¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CG9UFpa8¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷158_hlzYDy5q¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/russland/youth-league/¬ZX÷00Russland 008ssland0070000000179000Youth League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Russland¬~AA÷0YLjypNR¬AD÷1526140800¬ADE÷1526140800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zenit St. Petersburg U21¬ER÷30. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZEN¬AE÷Zenit St. Petersburg U21¬JA÷rk3NdK26¬WU÷zenit-st-petersburg¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷3¬BC÷4¬WN÷SKA¬AF÷SKA Khabarovsk U21¬JB÷xC2RevIC¬WV÷ska-khabarovsk¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷WMaZSLU7¬AD÷1526135400¬ADE÷1526135400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Amkar Perm U21¬ER÷30. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AKH¬AF÷Akhmat Grozny U21¬JB÷lS7AeVNT¬WV÷akhmat-grozny¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷AMK¬AE÷Amkar Perm U21¬JA÷WjD5dB8N¬WU÷amkar-perm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷h8Irw6hF¬AD÷1526130000¬ADE÷1526130000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ZSKA Moskau U21¬ER÷30. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSK¬AE÷ZSKA Moskau U21¬JA÷E9B6023s¬WU÷zska-moskau¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷ANZ¬AF÷Anschi Machatschkala U21¬JB÷8WAAaMIm¬WV÷anschi-machatschkala¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷hW0VT1F1¬AD÷1526122800¬ADE÷1526122800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FK Rostow U21¬ER÷30. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷FK Rostow U21¬JA÷bwFcbXwB¬WU÷fk-rostow¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷URA¬AF÷Ural Jekaterinburg U21¬JB÷h0E1cigH¬WV÷ural-jekaterinburg¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷p6cNVNpk¬AD÷1526119200¬ADE÷1526119200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FK Ufa U21¬ER÷30. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UFA¬AE÷FK Ufa U21¬JA÷Uq8s2Fvn¬WU÷fk-ufa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬WN÷TOS¬AF÷Tosno U21¬JB÷OKMp1Zgh¬WV÷fk-tosno¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷2s8IW3Vr¬AD÷1526115600¬ADE÷1526115600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FK Krasnodar U21¬ER÷30. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KRA¬AE÷FK Krasnodar U21¬JA÷jF6VfbXI¬WU÷fk-krasnodar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷KAZ¬AF÷Rubin Kasan U21¬JB÷jg9w3ePu¬WV÷rubin-kasan¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷b91RUs0e¬AD÷1526029200¬ADE÷1526029200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spartak Moskau U21¬ER÷30. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MOS¬AF÷Dynamo Moskau U21¬JB÷2BLl0g9b¬WV÷fk-dynamo-moskau¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷MOS¬AE÷Spartak Moskau U21¬JA÷pzBgaDO4¬WU÷spartak-moskau¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷v5h9O6wM¬AD÷1525689000¬ADE÷1525689000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anschi Machatschkala U21¬ER÷29. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANZ¬AE÷Anschi Machatschkala U21¬JA÷KWB7me8e¬WU÷anschi-machatschkala¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AKH¬AF÷Akhmat Grozny U21¬JB÷l6GBnFN1¬WV÷akhmat-grozny¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷lvrqI4Gk¬AD÷1525597200¬ADE÷1525597200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rubin Kasan U21¬ER÷29. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAZ¬AE÷Rubin Kasan U21¬JA÷Ior8iPQQ¬WU÷rubin-kasan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷UFA¬AF÷FK Ufa U21¬JB÷MFnTnqZs¬WV÷fk-ufa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷AqTwvnw9¬AD÷1525518000¬ADE÷1525518000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ZSKA Moskau U21¬ER÷29. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSK¬AE÷ZSKA Moskau U21¬JA÷dhVZ5OuK¬WU÷zska-moskau¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷Arsenal Tula U21¬JB÷vHKv5reQ¬WV÷arsenal-tula¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷b9PZvSN2¬AD÷1525507200¬ADE÷1525507200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ural Jekaterinburg U21¬ER÷29. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷URA¬AE÷Ural Jekaterinburg U21¬JA÷UowlrLmD¬WU÷ural-jekaterinburg¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AMK¬AF÷Amkar Perm U21¬JB÷I1WV64QD¬WV÷amkar-perm¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷AmquJp1q¬AD÷1525485600¬ADE÷1525485600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SKA Khabarovsk U21¬ER÷29. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SKA¬AE÷SKA Khabarovsk U21¬JA÷pYq0godE¬WU÷ska-khabarovsk¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KRA¬AF÷FK Krasnodar U21¬JB÷veq4h5BK¬WV÷fk-krasnodar¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷p6yhGro2¬AD÷1525431600¬ADE÷1525431600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spartak Moskau U21¬ER÷29. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOS¬AE÷Spartak Moskau U21¬JA÷8WlupsJ0¬WU÷spartak-moskau¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷FK Rostow U21¬JB÷jevpq1Y6¬WV÷fk-rostow¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷h8dDNQhS¬AD÷1525422600¬ADE÷1525422600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lokomotive Moskau U21¬ER÷29. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ZEN¬AF÷Zenit St. Petersburg U21¬JB÷WUudfRt8¬WV÷zenit-st-petersburg¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MOS¬AE÷Lokomotive Moskau U21¬JA÷SdFFoZx8¬WU÷lokomotive-moskau¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬~AA÷6FxlHOVe¬AD÷1525420800¬ADE÷1525420800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tosno U21¬ER÷29. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOS¬AE÷Tosno U21¬JA÷06oXo3ll¬WU÷fk-tosno¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MOS¬AF÷Dynamo Moskau U21¬JB÷fTpyoN3f¬WV÷fk-dynamo-moskau¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~
1
1527483871
240
fixtures
1
1527483871
0

Russland

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: