Super League 2019 - Fussball, Sambia

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SAMBIA: Super League¬ZEE÷QcPRi4on¬ZB÷209¬ZY÷Sambia¬ZC÷vmgxhNm0¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷feRXPDGO¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷209_QcPRi4on¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/sambia/super-league/¬ZX÷00Sambia 006Sambia0000000000186000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Sambia¬~AA÷MijnGTDe¬AD÷1555851600¬ADE÷1555851600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mufulira¬ER÷13. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555858358¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MUF¬AE÷Mufulira¬JA÷CUURVjFN¬WU÷mufulira-wanderers¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷KIT¬AF÷Kitwe United¬JB÷fgKWUAUT¬WV÷kitwe-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷ADWtxBzF¬AD÷1555765200¬ADE÷1555765200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC MUZA¬ER÷13. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555772235¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷FC MUZA¬JA÷CrA0pjUG¬WU÷fc-muza¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NKW¬AF÷Nkwazi¬JB÷htOUSNbq¬WV÷nkwazi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ADABMVzS¬AD÷1555765200¬ADE÷1555765200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Buffaloes FC¬ER÷13. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555772753¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Green Buffaloes FC¬JA÷zPZ2yeon¬WU÷green-buffaloes-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Arrows¬JB÷UoZ6zF0h¬WV÷red-arrows¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷GfmvIkqq¬AD÷1555765200¬ADE÷1555765200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷37¬CX÷Kabwe¬ER÷13. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555776610¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAK¬AF÷Nakambala Leopards¬JB÷QDSFYhV4¬WV÷nakambala-leopards¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷KAB¬AE÷Kabwe¬JA÷rkwBZYFb¬WU÷kabwe¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AM÷Abgebrochen wegen Tumulten unter den Zuschauern¬~AA÷GjXxwiL8¬AD÷1555765200¬ADE÷1555765200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NAPSA Stars¬ER÷13. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555771948¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAP¬AE÷NAPSA Stars¬JA÷4I6hnCa4¬WU÷napsa-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷LUM¬AF÷Lumwana Radiants¬JB÷bu6doWEA¬WV÷lumwana-radiants¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷OGzoyVkL¬AD÷1555765200¬ADE÷1555765200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Power Dynamos¬ER÷13. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555772294¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POW¬AE÷Power Dynamos¬JA÷WWMYRsEk¬WU÷power-dynamos¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NKA¬AF÷Nkana¬JB÷vcMxR1Te¬WV÷nkana¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷SUjrH9bk¬AD÷1555765200¬ADE÷1555765200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zanaco¬ER÷13. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555771822¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAN¬AE÷Zanaco¬JA÷44RJXCpB¬WU÷zanaco¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷ZES¬AF÷Zesco Utd¬JB÷YwWNWWaH¬WV÷zesco-utd¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷WMB7NBLL¬AD÷1555758000¬ADE÷1555758000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prison Leopards¬ER÷13. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555765466¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prison Leopards¬JA÷YNs0Hi0U¬WU÷prison-leopards¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LUS¬AF÷Lusaka Dynamos¬JB÷dYzaxyWu¬WV÷lusaka-dynamos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷x0YYwX52¬AD÷1555678800¬ADE÷1555678800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buildcon¬ER÷13. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555685476¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUI¬AE÷Buildcon¬JA÷8jDqlYUi¬WU÷buildcon¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Eagles¬JB÷QR7lmhpb¬WV÷green-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷0rkjFmT1¬AD÷1555671600¬ADE÷1555671600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Forest Rangers¬ER÷13. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555678463¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Forest Rangers¬JA÷GdQcQUxo¬WU÷forest-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷CIR¬AF÷Circuit City¬JB÷UaEukEFo¬WV÷circuit-city¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷bgek5xCT¬AD÷1555506000¬ADE÷1555506000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zesco Utd¬ER÷8. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555513218¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZES¬AE÷Zesco Utd¬JA÷0xKYPHYI¬WU÷zesco-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷LUS¬AF÷Lusaka Dynamos¬JB÷2sbHl1BJ¬WV÷lusaka-dynamos¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷W27Kzma0¬AD÷1555246800¬ADE÷1555246800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kitwe United¬ER÷12. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555253500¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIT¬AE÷Kitwe United¬JA÷MsF2qOtf¬WU÷kitwe-united¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZAN¬AF÷Zanaco¬JB÷G4E6rrd0¬WV÷zanaco¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Ag6OZ6E6¬AD÷1555246800¬ADE÷1555246800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lumwana Radiants¬ER÷12. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUI¬AF÷Buildcon¬JB÷MHq7tMQC¬WV÷buildcon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬WM÷LUM¬AE÷Lumwana Radiants¬JA÷feDAs2B6¬WU÷lumwana-radiants¬AG÷0¬~
1
1556038324
125
fixtures
1
1556038324
0

Sambia

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: