FA Cup 2018/2019 - Fussball, Schottland

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SCHOTTLAND: FA Cup¬ZEE÷O4voiHlk¬ZB÷199¬ZY÷Schottland¬ZC÷jkecdrxA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hSQd8J6n¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷199_O4voiHlk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/schottland/fa-cup/¬ZX÷00Schottland 010ttland0070000000179000FA Cup 006FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Schottland¬~AA÷IaqDaSA2¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brora Rangers¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brora Rangers¬JA÷hlrqB5Jr¬WU÷brora-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷TUR¬AF÷Turriff Utd¬JB÷zDXmAPYl¬WV÷turriff-united¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷j7WajOXl¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Burntisland Shipyard¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷Burntisland Shipyard¬JA÷ENfZLMX0¬WU÷burntisland-shipyard¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CUM¬AF÷Cumbernauld Colts¬JB÷dnpvLtm7¬WV÷cumbernauld-colts¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷xOYBmMH7¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dalbeattie Star¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalbeattie Star¬JA÷MTH0xrIs¬WU÷dalbeattie-star¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelty Hearts¬JB÷GjH4y2Xm¬WV÷kelty-hearts¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷UDJR4Nnr¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deveronvale¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEV¬AE÷Deveronvale¬JA÷UBWrxZNb¬WU÷deveronvale¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷BON¬AF÷Bonnyrigg Rose¬JB÷ANmtygw5¬WV÷bonnyrigg-rose¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷hIyQdQfL¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edusport Academy¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDU¬AE÷Edusport Academy¬JA÷z9HnVQAE¬WU÷edusport-academy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷BUC¬AF÷Buckie Thistle¬JB÷UVGjUpQK¬WV÷buckie-thistle¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷8rsei4Ir¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Forres Mechanics¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Forres Mechanics¬JA÷S6dRNr3l¬WU÷forres-mechanics¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷CIV¬AF÷Civil Service Stroll¬JB÷zXeVM2If¬WV÷civil-service-stroll¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷djrHbnQ8¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gala Fairydean¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Gala Fairydean¬JA÷nmyh9qle¬WU÷gala-fairydean-rovers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Lossiemouth¬JB÷tAzd8331¬WV÷lossiemouth¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷bXZ7l221¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gretna 2008¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Gretna 2008¬JA÷2qyUs4fK¬WU÷gretna-2008¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Vale Of Leithen¬JB÷KKVYtO9Q¬WV÷vale-of-leithen¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷84IV3s2l¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huntly¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷East Stirlingshire¬JB÷rynlZW7H¬WV÷east-stirlingshire¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Huntly¬JA÷lEnpzDhB¬WU÷huntly¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷vTCfC5f8¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rothes¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROT¬AE÷Rothes¬JA÷Eyz8zMnf¬WU÷rothes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷CLA¬AF÷Clachnacuddin¬JB÷d0PCZu20¬WV÷clachnacuddin¬AH÷0¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷hWGbBP9E¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Whitehill Welfare¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EDI¬AF÷Edinburgh University¬JB÷4QSKXJWC¬WV÷edinburgh-university¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷WHI¬AE÷Whitehill Welfare¬JA÷ziOGYaH6¬WU÷whitehill-welfare¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷ngG2AqPK¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wick Academy¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wick Academy¬JA÷rHROWwnJ¬WU÷wick-academy¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷AUC¬AF÷Auchinleck Talbot¬JB÷reUWvyvt¬WV÷auchinleck-talbot¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷ERxMc6uF¬AD÷1537556400¬ADE÷1537556400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Inverurie Loco Works¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INV¬AE÷Inverurie Loco Works¬JA÷K0Za7NI7¬WU÷inverurie-loco-works¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷Fraserburgh¬JB÷dIIrW6e8¬WV÷fraserburgh¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷4¬BD÷0¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~~
1
1537635465
13
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SCHOTTLAND: FA Cup¬ZEE÷O4voiHlk¬ZB÷199¬ZY÷Schottland¬ZC÷jkecdrxA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hSQd8J6n¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷199_O4voiHlk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/schottland/fa-cup/¬ZX÷00Schottland 010ttland0070000000179000FA Cup 006FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Schottland¬~AA÷UcV3krme¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Linlithgow Rose¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIN¬AE÷Linlithgow Rose¬JA÷AklrK02D¬WU÷linlithgow-rose¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort William¬JB÷OhxQrpuE¬WV÷fort-william¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nuyUepAR¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nairn County¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAI¬AE÷Nairn County¬JA÷rZKfT4uR¬WU÷nairn-county¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beith¬JB÷lGcNOOmr¬WV÷beith¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QqF693vR¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Strathspey Thistle¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STR¬AE÷Strathspey Thistle¬JA÷dbYzvegn¬WU÷strathspey-thistle¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Coldstream¬JB÷jLXvwF8h¬WV÷coldstream¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4deVzqY1¬AD÷1537711200¬ADE÷1537711200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stirling University¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STI¬AE÷Stirling University¬JA÷M5iDGReL¬WU÷stirling-university¬WN÷KEI¬AF÷Keith¬JB÷judHFoBR¬WV÷keith¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4K1cKoX9¬AD÷1537901100¬ADE÷1537901100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Civil Service Stroll¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIV¬AE÷Civil Service Stroll¬JA÷67n7sz10¬WU÷civil-service-stroll¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Forres Mechanics¬JB÷pboBtfG6¬WV÷forres-mechanics¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 2-2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bs11J5nG¬AD÷1537901100¬ADE÷1537901100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kelty Hearts¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kelty Hearts¬JA÷vLpFuEVC¬WU÷kelty-hearts¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalbeattie Star¬JB÷jelJvYpJ¬WV÷dalbeattie-star¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 0-0¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1537635465
6

Schottland

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: