Copa del Rey 2018/2019 Spielplan

Loading...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SPANIEN: Copa del Rey¬ZEE÷lnb8EJRp¬ZB÷176¬ZY÷Spanien¬ZC÷nm3oMIkk¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷lMCMJMcR¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷176_lnb8EJRp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/spanien/copa-del-rey/¬ZX÷00Spanien 007panien0310000000186000Copa del Rey012el Rey000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Spanien¬~AA÷KbnESGPm¬AD÷1543434300¬ADE÷1543434300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Athletic Bilbao¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATH¬AE÷Athletic Bilbao¬JA÷2uwuxjc3¬WU÷athletic-bilbao¬WN÷SDH¬AF÷SD Huesca¬JB÷rifxyAC9¬WV÷sd-huesca¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷383|453¬~AA÷jHabaF0P¬AD÷1543948200¬ADE÷1543948200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Getafe¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCG¬AE÷FC Getafe¬JA÷WGK9upLh¬WU÷fc-getafe¬WN÷FCC¬AF÷FC Córdoba¬JB÷EuAEv4za¬WV÷fc-cordoba¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 2-1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rizLodWP¬AD÷1543948200¬ADE÷1543948200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Valencia¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VCF¬AE÷FC Valencia¬JA÷SrbfsoZr¬WU÷fc-valencia¬WN÷EBR¬AF÷Ebro¬JB÷M5cbt5lk¬WV÷ebro¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 2-1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rFvwhXha¬AD÷1543951800¬ADE÷1543951800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rayo Vallecano¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RVA¬AE÷Rayo Vallecano¬JA÷AN7yfqzn¬WU÷rayo-vallecano¬WN÷CDL¬AF÷CD Leganés¬JB÷hnctg3kh¬WV÷cd-leganes¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 2-2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tnI7xhgC¬AD÷1543955400¬ADE÷1543955400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Espanyol Barcelona¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RCD¬AE÷Espanyol Barcelona¬JA÷CC1ouG9C¬WU÷espanyol-barcelona¬WN÷FCC¬AF÷FC Cádiz¬JB÷6Z0kvzPI¬WV÷cadiz¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 1-2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0WMnsGvs¬AD÷1544034600¬ADE÷1544034600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlético Madrid¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATM¬AE÷Atlético Madrid¬JA÷z912uP3e¬WU÷atletico-madrid¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sant Andreu¬JB÷IXj7vqJ1¬WV÷sant-andreu¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 1-0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zkyVggOn¬AD÷1544034600¬ADE÷1544034600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Girona¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCG¬AE÷FC Girona¬JA÷0dCQy2KH¬WU÷fc-girona¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Deportivo Alavés¬JB÷t8TNzMZN¬WV÷deportivo-alaves¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 2-2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dbGeuf9g¬AD÷1544038200¬ADE÷1544038200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Sevilla¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SFC¬AE÷FC Sevilla¬JA÷lWid16QE¬WU÷fc-sevilla¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Villanovense¬JB÷UT5Qqves¬WV÷villanovense¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 0-0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UBE3wYw6¬AD÷1544038200¬ADE÷1544038200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Villarreal¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VCF¬AE÷FC Villarreal¬JA÷Gp8xsxu0¬WU÷villarreal¬WN÷UDM¬AF÷UD Almería¬JB÷YL2stdf6¬WV÷ud-almeria¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 3-3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M5wsii85¬AD÷1544038200¬ADE÷1544038200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Sociedad¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RSO¬AE÷Real Sociedad¬JA÷WxdphN4b¬WU÷real-sociedad-san-sebastian¬WN÷RCC¬AF÷Celta Vigo¬JB÷0C0lisK4¬WV÷celta-vigo¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 1-1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UmWGnxHJ¬AD÷1544041800¬ADE÷1544041800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Barcelona¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCB¬AE÷FC Barcelona¬JA÷8bHNn7BL¬WU÷fc-barcelona¬WN÷LEO¬AF÷Leonesa¬JB÷QZBSoRQR¬WV÷leonesa¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 1-0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lhuZhDwg¬AD÷1544041800¬ADE÷1544041800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Valladolid¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RVA¬AE÷Real Valladolid¬JA÷KbSRZukU¬WU÷real-valladolid¬WN÷RCD¬AF÷RCD Mallorca¬JB÷dK3XfPKu¬WV÷rcd-mallorca¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 2-1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷216GzWNO¬AD÷1544094000¬ADE÷1544094000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UD Levante¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UDL¬AE÷UD Levante¬JA÷OjH1s6jt¬WU÷ud-levante¬WN÷CDL¬AF÷CD Lugo¬JB÷hQL5tQ5n¬WV÷cd-lugo¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 1-1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vNLjtzfm¬AD÷1544109300¬ADE÷1544109300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Madrid¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REM¬AE÷Real Madrid¬JA÷dOkBw3Y7¬WU÷real-madrid¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melilla¬JB÷Augh2nB8¬WV÷melilla¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 4-0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OA7CyC8I¬AD÷1544117400¬ADE÷1544117400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SD Eibar¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPG¬AF÷Sporting Gijón¬JB÷MsVZonrP¬WV÷sporting-gijon¬WM÷SDE¬AE÷SD Eibar¬JA÷I94gwfvP¬WU÷sd-eibar¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 0-2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hQoQfZ8t¬AD÷1544117400¬ADE÷1544117400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SD Huesca¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATH¬AF÷Athletic Bilbao¬JB÷M5DMxr5B¬WV÷athletic-bilbao¬WM÷SDH¬AE÷SD Huesca¬JA÷SrEIwOk5¬WU÷sd-huesca¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zkFavEOa¬AD÷1544125500¬ADE÷1544125500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Betis Sevilla¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BSE¬AE÷Betis Sevilla¬JA÷rX9UrbAm¬WU÷betis-sevilla¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santander¬JB÷xf9YsIPg¬WV÷santander¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 1-0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1542573028
169
17

Spanien

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: