La Liga 2019/2020 - Fussball, Spanien

La Liga
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SPANIEN: La Liga¬ZEE÷QVmLl54o¬ZB÷176¬ZY÷Spanien¬ZC÷MNGIgau5¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷MuzoWLiS¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷176_QVmLl54o¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/spanien/la-liga/¬ZX÷00Spanien 007panien0000000000187000La Liga 007a Liga000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Spanien¬~AA÷EZKNlDmn¬AD÷1565982000¬ADE÷1565982000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Athletic Bilbao¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATH¬AE÷Athletic Bilbao¬JA÷lflQ84Ot¬WU÷athletic-bilbao¬WN÷FCB¬AF÷FC Barcelona¬JB÷WIwV7Owm¬WV÷fc-barcelona¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4ODznBX4¬AD÷1566054000¬ADE÷1566054000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Celta Vigo¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RCC¬AE÷Celta Vigo¬JA÷CYYk30hI¬WU÷celta-vigo¬WN÷REM¬AF÷Real Madrid¬JB÷6eYg2K7O¬WV÷real-madrid¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wz5irTWT¬AD÷1566061200¬ADE÷1566061200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Valencia¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VCF¬AE÷FC Valencia¬JA÷lOiZgvVA¬WU÷fc-valencia¬WN÷RSO¬AF÷Real Sociedad¬JB÷dliwgbpH¬WV÷real-sociedad-san-sebastian¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qw2qpk2H¬AD÷1566068400¬ADE÷1566068400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CD Leganés¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CDL¬AE÷CD Leganés¬JA÷Kr0IcMVo¬WU÷cd-leganes¬WN÷CAO¬AF÷CA Osasuna¬JB÷E5aMdtoh¬WV÷ca-osasuna¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YqiJwmuo¬AD÷1566068400¬ADE÷1566068400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Villarreal¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VCF¬AE÷FC Villarreal¬JA÷zujshIaN¬WU÷villarreal¬WN÷FCG¬AF÷FC Granada¬JB÷I3unixFT¬WV÷fc-granada¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0WGJkgYu¬AD÷1566140400¬ADE÷1566140400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Alavés¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Deportivo Alavés¬JA÷bV8Gl1wP¬WU÷deportivo-alaves¬WN÷UDL¬AF÷UD Levante¬JB÷CYdbDpGP¬WV÷ud-levante¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rFCvoVnB¬AD÷1566147600¬ADE÷1566147600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Espanyol Barcelona¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RCD¬AE÷Espanyol Barcelona¬JA÷pnXc1vNU¬WU÷espanyol-barcelona¬WN÷SFC¬AF÷FC Sevilla¬JB÷th1Eb2Gu¬WV÷fc-sevilla¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dbASmX2h¬AD÷1566154800¬ADE÷1566154800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlético Madrid¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATM¬AE÷Atlético Madrid¬JA÷A9xZ6rgg¬WU÷atletico-madrid¬WN÷FCG¬AF÷FC Getafe¬JB÷vqsw628a¬WV÷fc-getafe¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xE5mq9HN¬AD÷1566237600¬ADE÷1566237600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷RCD Mallorca¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RCD¬AE÷RCD Mallorca¬JA÷S83Qe00b¬WU÷rcd-mallorca¬WN÷SDE¬AF÷SD Eibar¬JB÷AXhVfKF4¬WV÷sd-eibar¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zk9WniIb¬AD÷1566244800¬ADE÷1566244800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Betis Sevilla¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BSE¬AE÷Betis Sevilla¬JA÷IZus5MN5¬WU÷betis-sevilla¬WN÷VLL¬AF÷Real Valladolid¬JB÷0bVo4twC¬WV÷real-valladolid¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y3mhDmW3¬AD÷1566583200¬ADE÷1566583200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Granada¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCG¬AE÷FC Granada¬JA÷OY7RK7ZQ¬WU÷fc-granada¬WN÷SFC¬AF÷FC Sevilla¬JB÷tEfgGRsr¬WV÷fc-sevilla¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6Ho0BR0G¬AD÷1566590400¬ADE÷1566590400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UD Levante¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VCF¬AF÷FC Villarreal¬JB÷AgnACqs7¬WV÷villarreal¬WM÷UDL¬AE÷UD Levante¬JA÷GWn6DPR0¬WU÷ud-levante¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p0IXhJpk¬AD÷1566658800¬ADE÷1566658800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CA Osasuna¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAO¬AE÷CA Osasuna¬JA÷4hT0Z6lK¬WU÷ca-osasuna¬WN÷SDE¬AF÷SD Eibar¬JB÷bTs4YQ3Q¬WV÷sd-eibar¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OjHyhw0e¬AD÷1566666000¬ADE÷1566666000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Madrid¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REM¬AE÷Real Madrid¬JA÷0xUVTpCs¬WU÷real-madrid¬WN÷VLL¬AF÷Real Valladolid¬JB÷r1JzT4Rm¬WV÷real-valladolid¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xxfqF91i¬AD÷1566673200¬ADE÷1566673200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Celta Vigo¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VCF¬AF÷FC Valencia¬JB÷jqGEN9k8¬WV÷fc-valencia¬WM÷RCC¬AE÷Celta Vigo¬JA÷2TMWbQC7¬WU÷celta-vigo¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GShmETGc¬AD÷1566673200¬ADE÷1566673200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Getafe¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCG¬AE÷FC Getafe¬JA÷UZEIMT4E¬WU÷fc-getafe¬WN÷ATH¬AF÷Athletic Bilbao¬JB÷Cb4NLmKK¬WV÷athletic-bilbao¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
380

Spanien

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: