Tercera División - Gruppe 12 2018/2019 - Fussball, Spanien

Tercera División - Gruppe 12
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SPANIEN: Tercera División - Gruppe 12¬ZEE÷fyqe2qn5¬ZB÷176¬ZY÷Spanien¬ZC÷tznhH9Qh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2imt3Zaa¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷176_fyqe2qn5¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/spanien/tercera-division-group-12/¬ZX÷00Spanien 007panien0210000000187000Tercera Divi028ppe 12000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Spanien¬~AA÷EZWNfLb8¬AD÷1558264500¬ADE÷1558264500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷El Cotillo¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EL¬AE÷El Cotillo¬JA÷h8vDkepl¬WU÷el-cotillo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷CD Marino¬JB÷WbwHlFaf¬WV÷cd-marino¬AH÷1¬~AA÷U7Yfmwir¬AD÷1558263600¬ADE÷1558263600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CD Buzanada¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SFE¬AF÷San Fernando¬JB÷Yu5mmNum¬WV÷ud-san-fernando¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬WM÷CD¬AE÷CD Buzanada¬JA÷Kx1ql3Qt¬WU÷cd-buzanada¬AG÷1¬~AA÷YymPhaTK¬AD÷1558263600¬ADE÷1558263600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CD Teneriffa B¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CDT¬AE÷CD Teneriffa B¬JA÷6VpToDqD¬WU÷cd-teneriffa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tamaraceite¬JB÷pMqXpXbJ¬WV÷tamaraceite¬AH÷0¬~AA÷CSoTiJrR¬AD÷1558263600¬ADE÷1558263600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ibarra¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IBA¬AE÷Ibarra¬JA÷O6FDgP2J¬WU÷ibarra¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷La Cuadra¬JB÷2cEHhqIP¬WV÷cd-la-cuadra¬AH÷2¬~AA÷0WrtWyM7¬AD÷1558263600¬ADE÷1558263600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lanzarote¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanzarote¬JA÷n9Cu830F¬WU÷lanzarote¬AG÷0¬WN÷MEN¬AF÷Mensajero¬JB÷OYZ8jyVs¬WV÷mensajero¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷nTvxXH61¬AD÷1558263600¬ADE÷1558263600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Panaderia Pulido San Mateo¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAN¬AE÷Panaderia Pulido San Mateo¬JA÷jsJW9PV2¬WU÷panaderia-pulido-san-mateo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬WN÷AFR¬AF÷Club Atletico Tacoronte¬JB÷4pNz9qo9¬WV÷club-atletico-tacoronte¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬~AA÷hQVRguEE¬AD÷1558263600¬ADE÷1558263600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SD Tenisca¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷YAI¬AF÷Yaiza¬JB÷C8oPngU6¬WV÷union-sur-yaiza¬AH÷0¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷SD Tenisca¬JA÷ENSLmZE0¬WU÷sd-tenisca¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬~AA÷QDjTYwxk¬AD÷1558263600¬ADE÷1558263600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union Viera¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Viera¬JA÷voGqlr9q¬WU÷union-viera¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷LAS¬AF÷Las Zocas¬JB÷IyFmm2Ok¬WV÷las-zocas¬AH÷0¬~AA÷rBxanc6l¬AD÷1558193400¬ADE÷1558193400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Santa Ursula¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Ursula¬JA÷G4fhnseg¬WU÷cd-santa-ursula¬AG÷1¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Villa Santa Brigida¬JB÷fegdo1Aa¬WV÷villa-santa-brigida¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬~AA÷44kXXcie¬AD÷1558193400¬ADE÷1558193400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UD Las Palmas C¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UDL¬AE÷UD Las Palmas C¬JA÷bmWpnMwd¬WU÷ud-las-palmas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atletico Union Guimar¬JB÷xvVlotg2¬WV÷atletico-union-guimar¬AH÷1¬~AA÷C6AhutaL¬AD÷1557658800¬ADE÷1557658800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CD Marino¬ER÷37. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷CD Marino¬JA÷vNXdcnnc¬WU÷cd-marino¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Viera¬JB÷IDW0d613¬WV÷union-viera¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷dvnPZJMr¬AD÷1557658800¬ADE÷1557658800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Club Atletico Tacoronte¬ER÷37. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AFR¬AE÷Club Atletico Tacoronte¬JA÷82PDg4oM¬WU÷club-atletico-tacoronte¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬WN÷EL¬AF÷El Cotillo¬JB÷M5THhO0S¬WV÷el-cotillo¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷0W6ltMqF¬AD÷1557658800¬ADE÷1557658800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷La Cuadra¬ER÷37. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷La Cuadra¬JA÷QsjAZrfj¬WU÷cd-la-cuadra¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Ursula¬JB÷xIgEY29d¬WV÷cd-santa-ursula¬AH÷0¬~AA÷fVacv0ER¬AD÷1557658800¬ADE÷1557658800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mensajero¬ER÷37. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEN¬AE÷Mensajero¬JA÷nmy5eQG9¬WU÷mensajero¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷SD Tenisca¬JB÷Qwz9fpWF¬WV÷sd-tenisca¬AH÷1¬~AA÷j1PcJbx2¬AD÷1557658800¬ADE÷1557658800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Fernando¬ER÷37. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SFE¬AE÷San Fernando¬JA÷QJ7NrmX3¬WU÷ud-san-fernando¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷IBA¬AF÷Ibarra¬JB÷vNBRs7nA¬WV÷ibarra¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷SI8trrF2¬AD÷1557658800¬ADE÷1557658800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Villa Santa Brigida¬ER÷37. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Villa Santa Brigida¬JA÷YqBVtR1G¬WU÷villa-santa-brigida¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CDT¬AF÷CD Teneriffa B¬JB÷CzAZuoHM¬WV÷cd-teneriffa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷697ps2U8¬AD÷1557658800¬ADE÷1557658800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yaiza¬ER÷37. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAI¬AE÷Yaiza¬JA÷UB4vu5WS¬WU÷union-sur-yaiza¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷CD¬AF÷CD Buzanada¬JB÷WKj6zPvp¬WV÷cd-buzanada¬AH÷0¬~AA÷CAQgKvNe¬AD÷1557590400¬ADE÷1557590400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atletico Union Guimar¬ER÷37. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAN¬AF÷Panaderia Pulido San Mateo¬JB÷reIIqTHc¬WV÷panaderia-pulido-san-mateo¬AH÷2¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atletico Union Guimar¬JA÷44JEp92i¬WU÷atletico-union-guimar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬~AA÷ImRkLK7k¬AD÷1557585900¬ADE÷1557585900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Las Zocas¬ER÷37. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAS¬AE÷Las Zocas¬JA÷CdHTM5Ap¬WU÷las-zocas¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Lanzarote¬JB÷jmGXLPPj¬WV÷lanzarote¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~
1
1560920454
380
fixtures
1
1560920454
0

Spanien

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: