Pokal 2017/2018 - Fussball, Südafrika

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SÜDAFRIKA: Pokal¬ZEE÷WMffLgMb¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷Südafrika¬ZC÷2oflAIyt¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Wp6TnkUL¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_WMffLgMb¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/sudafrika/pokal/¬ZX÷00Südafrika 009afrika0030000000177000Pokal 005......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Südafrika¬~AA÷2Lbgi55E¬AD÷1522587600¬ADE÷1522587600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cape Town City¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City¬JA÷M99wlTdC¬WU÷cape-town-city¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi¬JB÷GW8smmCI¬WV÷mamelodi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷joekhoj8¬AD÷1522520100¬ADE÷1522520100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaizer¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer¬JA÷QsGUkkSa¬WU÷kaizer¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Baroka¬JB÷865Zl9s6¬WV÷baroka¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷xr77T1D7¬AD÷1522503000¬ADE÷1522503000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬JA÷hG2NiBcm¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬JB÷niHQjVCg¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷bi83Usb1¬AD÷1522503000¬ADE÷1522503000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Ubuntu Cape Town¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars¬JB÷EP3Jhirs¬WV÷free-state-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷UBU¬AE÷Ubuntu Cape Town¬JA÷8rRjcXZP¬WU÷ubuntu-cape-town-fc¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷WnTahQYM¬AD÷1521048600¬ADE÷1521048600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cape Town City¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City¬JA÷8OEKSlzM¬WU÷cape-town-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando¬JB÷nFDOR8kS¬WV÷orlando¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Iw2IA7li¬AD÷1520962200¬ADE÷1520962200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamelodi¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷EC Bees¬JB÷CWFkt84L¬WV÷ec-bees¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi¬JA÷YuHoslkF¬WU÷mamelodi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷dU0M9R3c¬AD÷1520775000¬ADE÷1520775000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬JA÷fe5fuSJR¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richards Bay¬JB÷UmdMznSr¬WV÷richards-bay¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷pjX3iplT¬AD÷1520775000¬ADE÷1520775000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Royal Eagles¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROY¬AE÷Royal Eagles¬JA÷xfXrNScq¬WU÷royal-eagles-fc¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬JB÷GpWnMnDk¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷xQTeg6JG¬AD÷1520705700¬ADE÷1520705700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaizer¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer¬JA÷0bBCUA59¬WU÷kaizer¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷STE¬AF÷Stellenbosch¬JB÷E1FGTUKF¬WV÷stellenbosch-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷vgjR8oJ3¬AD÷1520688600¬ADE÷1520688600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baroka¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka¬JA÷OAeQZ5sk¬WU÷baroka¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷STE¬AF÷Steenberg United¬JB÷21fUYPde¬WV÷steenberg-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷UN8znOBj¬AD÷1520688600¬ADE÷1520688600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Free State Stars¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬JA÷QFDwqAK2¬WU÷free-state-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa United¬JB÷46CsrUZ8¬WV÷chippa-united¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷jX9Wn4dp¬AD÷1520618400¬ADE÷1520618400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Amazulu¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amazulu¬JA÷A7VjL6Se¬WU÷amazulu¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷UBU¬AF÷Ubuntu Cape Town¬JB÷OAZfKQs2¬WV÷ubuntu-cape-town-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷lIUiPCWI¬AD÷1518629400¬ADE÷1518629400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Platinum Stars¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum Stars¬JA÷nwCBEKiD¬WU÷platinum-stars¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Baroka¬JB÷lrjfw4UD¬WV÷baroka¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷4QCvmGOP¬AD÷1518629400¬ADE÷1518629400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stellenbosch¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Stellenbosch¬JA÷YXGVJFTh¬WU÷stellenbosch-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Highlands¬JB÷0fmSIZra¬WV÷highlands¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ARVmQhHC¬AD÷1518624000¬ADE÷1518624000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Super Eagles¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Super Eagles¬JA÷vD83GtN0¬WU÷super-eagles¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars¬JB÷8nD7F0x7¬WV÷free-state-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷QZDzld9J¬AD÷1518615000¬ADE÷1518615000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Richards Bay¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richards Bay¬JA÷0KINLyat¬WU÷richards-bay¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloemfontein Young Tigers¬JB÷fsIRKeEn¬WV÷bloemfontein-young-tigers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
1
1524214950
36
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SÜDAFRIKA: Pokal¬ZEE÷WMffLgMb¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷Südafrika¬ZC÷2oflAIyt¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Wp6TnkUL¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_WMffLgMb¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/sudafrika/pokal/¬ZX÷00Südafrika 009afrika0030000000177000Pokal 005......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Südafrika¬~AA÷hEuCsBhj¬AD÷1524334500¬ADE÷1524334500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kaizer¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer¬JA÷CYENFypk¬WU÷kaizer¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars¬JB÷jPDREeae¬WV÷free-state-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bit8riwp¬AD÷1524402000¬ADE÷1524402000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi¬JB÷IBFJGHUr¬WV÷mamelodi¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬JA÷tjOiLcMR¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬AN÷n¬~
1
1524214950
2

Südafrika

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: