Ligi Kuu Bara 2018/2019 - Fussball, Tansania

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷TANSANIA: Ligi Kuu Bara¬ZEE÷GUjrKsoI¬ZB÷185¬ZY÷Tansania¬ZC÷z3Upeyo7¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷IHSdX7h2¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷185_GUjrKsoI¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/tansania/ligi-kuu-bara/¬ZX÷00Tansania 008nsania0000000000186000Ligi Kuu Bar013u Bara000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Tansania¬~AA÷vuaHTCU4¬AD÷1540123200¬ADE÷1540123200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbao¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AME¬AE÷Mbao¬JA÷lIGGFItm¬WU÷mbao¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MTI¬AF÷Mtibwa Sugar¬JB÷Wt6LExdg¬WV÷mtibwa-sugar¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷M34CUhFb¬AD÷1540123200¬ADE÷1540123200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Simba¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIM¬AE÷Simba¬JA÷4SgqYQdE¬WU÷simba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stand U.¬JB÷ARHCGbRt¬WV÷stand-united¬AH÷0¬~AA÷rD58VYah¬AD÷1540116000¬ADE÷1540116000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lipuli¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIP¬AE÷Lipuli¬JA÷M3UbQEw8¬WU÷lipuli¬AG÷0¬WN÷KAG¬AF÷Kagera Sugar¬JB÷QyeuZ6s8¬WV÷kagera-sugar¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷lj64WEpn¬AD÷1540036800¬ADE÷1540036800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coastal Union¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JKT¬AF÷JKT Tanzania¬JB÷80QfRfO1¬WV÷jkt-tanzania¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬WM÷COA¬AE÷Coastal Union¬JA÷EwRjSz9e¬WU÷coastal-union¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬~AA÷zm20XfVu¬AD÷1540036800¬ADE÷1540036800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Africans¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Africans¬JA÷IBXsUdvq¬WU÷young-africans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Alliance¬JB÷zmSnTGgk¬WV÷alliance¬AH÷0¬~AA÷APzfCBaU¬AD÷1540029600¬ADE÷1540029600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tanzania Prisons¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAN¬AE÷Tanzania Prisons¬JA÷MunCZIGL¬WU÷tanzania-prisons¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SIN¬AF÷Singida United¬JB÷G2oGYxWR¬WV÷singida-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷WYyjDipO¬AD÷1539964800¬ADE÷1539964800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Azam¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AFR¬AF÷African Lyon¬JB÷A5r8za1F¬WV÷african-lyon¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷AZA¬AE÷Azam¬JA÷Stg3yun9¬WU÷azam¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷xbNnEXUH¬AD÷1539950400¬ADE÷1539950400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mwadui¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MWA¬AE÷Mwadui¬JA÷0z1HDyf2¬WU÷mwadui¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RUV¬AF÷Ruvu Shooting¬JB÷ljfaxLW2¬WV÷ruvu-shooting¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷b7OrFDFB¬AD÷1539950400¬ADE÷1539950400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ndanda¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NDA¬AE÷Ndanda¬JA÷vLC8FcPk¬WU÷ndanda¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MBE¬AF÷Mbeya City¬JB÷Mq2DEHvd¬WV÷mbeya-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷IZqgCqUh¬AD÷1539010800¬ADE÷1539010800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Azam¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AZA¬AE÷Azam¬JA÷QZ1dvY5g¬WU÷azam¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷COA¬AF÷Coastal Union¬JB÷4Q00whLa¬WV÷coastal-union¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷vqokDPEn¬AD÷1538924400¬ADE÷1538924400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Africans¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Africans¬JA÷I9bltfys¬WU÷young-africans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷AME¬AF÷Mbao¬JB÷WC2huEjm¬WV÷mbao¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷pMooE5at¬AD÷1538913600¬ADE÷1538913600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷JKT Tanzania¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JKT¬AE÷JKT Tanzania¬JA÷bLoGb2i8¬WU÷jkt-tanzania¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Alliance¬JB÷xCpKcM6E¬WV÷alliance¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷80fJIoiP¬AD÷1538906400¬ADE÷1538906400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Biashara Mara United¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIA¬AE÷Biashara Mara United¬JA÷6DqVzaa1¬WU÷biashara-mara-united¬AG÷0¬WN÷MWA¬AF÷Mwadui¬JB÷p4rZZIE7¬WV÷mwadui¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷6eGzf2EO¬AD÷1538838000¬ADE÷1538838000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Simba¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIM¬AE÷Simba¬JA÷AojMxLUl¬WU÷simba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷AFR¬AF÷African Lyon¬JB÷OlfQyupe¬WV÷african-lyon¬AH÷1¬~AA÷GrZwGg05¬AD÷1538827200¬ADE÷1538827200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kagera Sugar¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAG¬AE÷Kagera Sugar¬JA÷8xMxLJ1S¬WU÷kagera-sugar¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RUV¬AF÷Ruvu Shooting¬JB÷QH84GwAq¬WV÷ruvu-shooting¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷S4HWfraI¬AD÷1538827200¬ADE÷1538827200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mtibwa Sugar¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MTI¬AE÷Mtibwa Sugar¬JA÷EF4jrs7R¬WU÷mtibwa-sugar¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kinondoni MC¬JB÷GOjIw1Fr¬WV÷kinondoni-mc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷2uVZGZpa¬AD÷1538827200¬ADE÷1538827200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Singida United¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIN¬AE÷Singida United¬JA÷2PjxNuXF¬WU÷singida-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷NDA¬AF÷Ndanda¬JB÷UoNYLanM¬WV÷ndanda¬AH÷1¬~AA÷KvISeOqC¬AD÷1538827200¬ADE÷1538827200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tanzania Prisons¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAN¬AE÷Tanzania Prisons¬JA÷ImBsp3xF¬WU÷tanzania-prisons¬AG÷1¬WN÷MBE¬AF÷Mbeya City¬JB÷dvAoqNiL¬WV÷mbeya-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~
1
1540188640
93
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷TANSANIA: Ligi Kuu Bara¬ZEE÷GUjrKsoI¬ZB÷185¬ZY÷Tansania¬ZC÷z3Upeyo7¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷IHSdX7h2¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷185_GUjrKsoI¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/tansania/ligi-kuu-bara/¬ZX÷00Tansania 008nsania0000000000186000Ligi Kuu Bar013u Bara000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Tansania¬~AA÷CEhEHPWL¬AD÷1543154400¬ADE÷1543154400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kagera Sugar¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAG¬AE÷Kagera Sugar¬JA÷KCLOob8e¬WU÷kagera-sugar¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Africans¬JB÷lnQSpIN1¬WV÷young-africans¬AN÷n¬~
1
1540188640
1

Tansania

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: