Ligi Kuu Bara 2018/2019 - Fussball, Tansania

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷TANSANIA: Ligi Kuu Bara¬ZEE÷GUjrKsoI¬ZB÷185¬ZY÷Tansania¬ZC÷z3Upeyo7¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷IHSdX7h2¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷185_GUjrKsoI¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/tansania/ligi-kuu-bara/¬ZX÷00Tansania 008nsania0000000000186000Ligi Kuu Bar013u Bara000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Tansania¬~AA÷fNNcHJ0j¬AD÷1547568000¬ADE÷1547568000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Africans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Africans¬JA÷K2A8ARy7¬WU÷young-africans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷MWA¬AF÷Mwadui¬JB÷WxEC9oiD¬WV÷mwadui¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷82qFPsgA¬AD÷1547557200¬ADE÷1547557200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alliance¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Alliance¬JA÷6HySclh1¬WU÷alliance¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷TAN¬AF÷Tanzania Prisons¬JB÷p8zWd877¬WV÷tanzania-prisons¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷l2x3Sq9i¬AD÷1547384400¬ADE÷1547384400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Biashara Mara United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COA¬AF÷Coastal Union¬JB÷MRQtJbO9¬WV÷coastal-union¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷BIA¬AE÷Biashara Mara United¬JA÷rySxKv93¬WU÷biashara-mara-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~AA÷Shy7R3Oc¬AD÷1547384400¬ADE÷1547384400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbao¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AME¬AE÷Mbao¬JA÷v3LoIIwG¬WU÷mbao¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stand U.¬JB÷GSrF0j8r¬WV÷stand-united¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷MepH4tHp¬AD÷1547299800¬ADE÷1547299800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lipuli¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIP¬AE÷Lipuli¬JA÷fFapElLp¬WU÷lipuli¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JKT¬AF÷JKT Tanzania¬JB÷Y5blD8zi¬WV÷jkt-tanzania¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tbWnM8nI¬AD÷1547211600¬ADE÷1547211600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kinondoni MC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RUV¬AF÷Ruvu Shooting¬JB÷2N7IIUCT¬WV÷ruvu-shooting¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kinondoni MC¬JA÷OW8EJAcN¬WU÷kinondoni-mc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷0nqL30Wj¬AD÷1547211600¬ADE÷1547211600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mwadui¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MWA¬AE÷Mwadui¬JA÷xvPUL0vi¬WU÷mwadui¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SIN¬AF÷Singida United¬JB÷lESYKKgc¬WV÷singida-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷SfSrNlXB¬AD÷1547125200¬ADE÷1547125200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷African Lyon¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AFR¬AE÷African Lyon¬JA÷S4F5LWSA¬WU÷african-lyon¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Alliance¬JB÷t8J9KjrH¬WV÷alliance¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷hSMRQEmg¬AD÷1546952400¬ADE÷1546952400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tanzania Prisons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAN¬AE÷Tanzania Prisons¬JA÷A9jC9dFL¬WU÷tanzania-prisons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷MTI¬AF÷Mtibwa Sugar¬JB÷4WkG8GUR¬WV÷mtibwa-sugar¬AH÷0¬~AA÷2stDsgXR¬AD÷1546866000¬ADE÷1546866000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kinondoni MC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kinondoni MC¬JA÷Y1SMBVuF¬WU÷kinondoni-mc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷JKT¬AF÷JKT Tanzania¬JB÷n5WQAkeL¬WV÷jkt-tanzania¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KMSvwDuq¬AD÷1546866000¬ADE÷1546866000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ndanda¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NDA¬AE÷Ndanda¬JA÷tSVU99AR¬WU÷ndanda¬AG÷0¬WN÷RUV¬AF÷Ruvu Shooting¬JB÷ryId5TIr¬WV÷ruvu-shooting¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷6Fn4qF2F¬AD÷1546779600¬ADE÷1546779600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷African Lyon¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AFR¬AE÷African Lyon¬JA÷ptnSklJe¬WU÷african-lyon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stand U.¬JB÷OWpWl8Y1¬WV÷stand-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷SOm0pem9¬AD÷1546779600¬ADE÷1546779600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Biashara Mara United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIA¬AE÷Biashara Mara United¬JA÷jsgJiAlq¬WU÷biashara-mara-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SIN¬AF÷Singida United¬JB÷2HdNjU3k¬WV÷singida-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lvx9rZHL¬AD÷1546779600¬ADE÷1546779600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mwadui¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MWA¬AE÷Mwadui¬JA÷CnvEDiB2¬WU÷mwadui¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷KAG¬AF÷Kagera Sugar¬JB÷jwwICBQ8¬WV÷kagera-sugar¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
1
1547605315
197
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷TANSANIA: Ligi Kuu Bara¬ZEE÷GUjrKsoI¬ZB÷185¬ZY÷Tansania¬ZC÷z3Upeyo7¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷IHSdX7h2¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷185_GUjrKsoI¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/tansania/ligi-kuu-bara/¬ZX÷00Tansania 008nsania0000000000186000Ligi Kuu Bar013u Bara000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Tansania¬~AA÷2PrJO18G¬AD÷1547557200¬ADE÷1547557200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Lipuli¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIP¬AE÷Lipuli¬JA÷bPwDLip8¬WU÷lipuli¬WN÷SIM¬AF÷Simba¬JB÷xGxHKBaE¬WV÷simba¬~AA÷00OgIaop¬AD÷1547643600¬ADE÷1547643600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷African Lyon¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AFR¬AE÷African Lyon¬JA÷nkC0Cm7f¬WU÷african-lyon¬WN÷KAG¬AF÷Kagera Sugar¬JB÷QuB4B7M0¬WV÷kagera-sugar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CbhrPVJd¬AD÷1547643600¬ADE÷1547643600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Biashara Mara United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIA¬AE÷Biashara Mara United¬JA÷t8e3W8bQ¬WU÷biashara-mara-united¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stand U.¬JB÷rHsVRS6s¬WV÷stand-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jkinOkZ2¬AD÷1547643600¬ADE÷1547643600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kinondoni MC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kinondoni MC¬JA÷QuXZQnMm¬WU÷kinondoni-mc¬WN÷COA¬AF÷Coastal Union¬JB÷vqyvQ6yf¬WV÷coastal-union¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8QR1GwGd¬AD÷1547643600¬ADE÷1547643600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mbao¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AME¬AE÷Mbao¬JA÷YsheYUTD¬WU÷mbao¬WN÷SIN¬AF÷Singida United¬JB÷CYjaXlqK¬WV÷singida-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bixSMuwT¬AD÷1547643600¬ADE÷1547643600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ndanda¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NDA¬AE÷Ndanda¬JA÷jNIiE9xr¬WU÷ndanda¬WN÷JKT¬AF÷JKT Tanzania¬JB÷UDHeDTil¬WV÷jkt-tanzania¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tGsNNLNM¬AD÷1547643600¬ADE÷1547643600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ruvu Shooting¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RUV¬AE÷Ruvu Shooting¬JA÷KvSLJVEK¬WU÷ruvu-shooting¬WN÷AZA¬AF÷Azam¬JB÷YsWPIkUQ¬WV÷azam¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1547605315
7

Tansania

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: