Ligi Kuu Bara 2018/2019 - Fussball, Tansania

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷TANSANIA: Ligi Kuu Bara¬ZEE÷GUjrKsoI¬ZB÷185¬ZY÷Tansania¬ZC÷z3Upeyo7¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷IHSdX7h2¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷185_GUjrKsoI¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/tansania/ligi-kuu-bara/¬ZX÷00Tansania 008nsania0000000000179000Ligi Kuu Bar013u Bara000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Tansania¬~AA÷zgsLkYXu¬AD÷1537794000¬ADE÷1537794000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷African Lyon¬ER÷6. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AFR¬AE÷African Lyon¬JA÷U7YdpUUH¬WU÷african-lyon¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MTI¬AF÷Mtibwa Sugar¬JB÷OUX0qlpO¬WV÷mtibwa-sugar¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷pU1BVUnO¬AD÷1537794000¬ADE÷1537794000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbao¬ER÷6. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AME¬AE÷Mbao¬JA÷QFytlCVh¬WU÷mbao¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TAN¬AF÷Tanzania Prisons¬JB÷fktpmWpa¬WV÷tanzania-prisons¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷OK0FUl2U¬AD÷1537794000¬ADE÷1537794000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ndanda¬ER÷6. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NDA¬AE÷Ndanda¬JA÷Yuulnj05¬WU÷ndanda¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stand U.¬JB÷G4UhoAFB¬WV÷stand-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷25C6WAXH¬AD÷1537714800¬ADE÷1537714800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Africans¬ER÷6. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Africans¬JA÷40mXkY0t¬WU÷young-africans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷SIN¬AF÷Singida United¬JB÷nPxxkhGn¬WV÷singida-united¬AH÷0¬~AA÷jV82XjIB¬AD÷1537704000¬ADE÷1537704000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alliance¬ER÷6. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Alliance¬JA÷tlXLrHgD¬WU÷alliance¬AG÷0¬WN÷AZA¬AF÷Azam¬JB÷fiL370WD¬WV÷azam¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷0tGkzgYh¬AD÷1537704000¬ADE÷1537704000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mwadui¬ER÷6. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MWA¬AE÷Mwadui¬JA÷hObYiLWQ¬WU÷mwadui¬AG÷1¬WN÷SIM¬AF÷Simba¬JB÷b5y1muur¬WV÷simba¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷d89bYW25¬AD÷1537696800¬ADE÷1537696800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbeya City¬ER÷6. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MBE¬AE÷Mbeya City¬JA÷pMwDpwP0¬WU÷mbeya-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAG¬AF÷Kagera Sugar¬JB÷2cYHqcv7¬WV÷kagera-sugar¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷MkHoyZIn¬AD÷1537617600¬ADE÷1537617600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Biashara Mara United¬ER÷6. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIA¬AE÷Biashara Mara United¬JA÷KdoRgs2E¬WU÷biashara-mara-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JKT¬AF÷JKT Tanzania¬JB÷EXaUh1HK¬WV÷jkt-tanzania¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷IHAfZCma¬AD÷1537617600¬ADE÷1537617600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ruvu Shooting¬ER÷6. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COA¬AF÷Coastal Union¬JB÷6Vv9oJ9f¬WV÷coastal-union¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷RUV¬AE÷Ruvu Shooting¬JA÷C8u5nafl¬WU÷ruvu-shooting¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷SSHsxF3t¬AD÷1537534800¬ADE÷1537534800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kinondoni MC¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stand U.¬JB÷t6nNfNn8¬WV÷stand-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kinondoni MC¬JA÷v18vWwA7¬WU÷kinondoni-mc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬~AA÷j7QFteeP¬AD÷1537444800¬ADE÷1537444800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷African Lyon¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AFR¬AE÷African Lyon¬JA÷Wz5WXaue¬WU÷african-lyon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷SIN¬AF÷Singida United¬JB÷Qc4zXJf1¬WV÷singida-united¬AH÷2¬~AA÷l2nXHBIO¬AD÷1537444800¬ADE÷1537444800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbao¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AME¬AE÷Mbao¬JA÷z9BNZLAr¬WU÷mbao¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷SIM¬AF÷Simba¬JB÷hp6SYuQl¬WV÷simba¬AH÷0¬~AA÷ABmTIi3I¬AD÷1537437600¬ADE÷1537437600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tanzania Prisons¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAN¬AE÷Tanzania Prisons¬JA÷vwQiurmL¬WU÷tanzania-prisons¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷KAG¬AF÷Kagera Sugar¬JB÷YaPev22R¬WV÷kagera-sugar¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷2olPJXmC¬AD÷1537369200¬ADE÷1537369200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Africans¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Africans¬JA÷pvXrs4I8¬WU÷young-africans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷COA¬AF÷Coastal Union¬JB÷S2MmtOXE¬WV÷coastal-union¬AH÷0¬~AA÷OfkLKDY5¬AD÷1537358400¬ADE÷1537358400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Biashara Mara United¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIA¬AE÷Biashara Mara United¬JA÷IXvcJ0Q1¬WU÷biashara-mara-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AZA¬AF÷Azam¬JB÷6mYvrp32¬WV÷azam¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷SSeCMZ3g¬AD÷1537358400¬ADE÷1537358400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbeya City¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MBE¬AE÷Mbeya City¬JA÷QZaIQrYR¬WU÷mbeya-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RUV¬AF÷Ruvu Shooting¬JB÷rFnpM2tq¬WV÷ruvu-shooting¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Y5d8NFlm¬AD÷1537358400¬ADE÷1537358400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mwadui¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MWA¬AE÷Mwadui¬JA÷6XqHS43F¬WU÷mwadui¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷JKT¬AF÷JKT Tanzania¬JB÷nq1EROIL¬WV÷jkt-tanzania¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷tWaGLgJa¬AD÷1537358400¬ADE÷1537358400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ndanda¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NDA¬AE÷Ndanda¬JA÷dIjlLMek¬WU÷ndanda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷MTI¬AF÷Mtibwa Sugar¬JB÷vstgKtBe¬WV÷mtibwa-sugar¬AH÷1¬~AA÷fFc4OeZt¬AD÷1537351200¬ADE÷1537351200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lipuli¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIP¬AE÷Lipuli¬JA÷YJo9UQY2¬WU÷lipuli¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Alliance¬JB÷StoDTpl9¬WV÷alliance¬AH÷0¬~
1
1537860730
55
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷TANSANIA: Ligi Kuu Bara¬ZEE÷GUjrKsoI¬ZB÷185¬ZY÷Tansania¬ZC÷z3Upeyo7¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷IHSdX7h2¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷185_GUjrKsoI¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/tansania/ligi-kuu-bara/¬ZX÷00Tansania 008nsania0000000000179000Ligi Kuu Bar013u Bara000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Tansania¬~AA÷EqtPlhmn¬AD÷1537876800¬ADE÷1537876800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kinondoni MC¬ER÷6. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kinondoni MC¬JA÷2LW4r8aU¬WU÷kinondoni-mc¬WN÷LIP¬AF÷Lipuli¬JB÷QVP33iVu¬WV÷lipuli¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CEhEHPWL¬AD÷1543154400¬ADE÷1543154400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kagera Sugar¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAG¬AE÷Kagera Sugar¬JA÷KCLOob8e¬WU÷kagera-sugar¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Africans¬JB÷lnQSpIN1¬WV÷young-africans¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1537860730
2

Tansania

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: