Youth League 2017/2018 - Fussball, Ukraine

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷UKRAINE: Youth League - Gruppensieger¬ZEE÷Gzf0srBS¬ZB÷195¬ZY÷Ukraine¬ZC÷rB8BgvXQ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷KQW4V6FG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷195_Gzf0srBS¬ZJ÷47¬ZL÷/de/fussball/ukraine/youth-league/¬ZX÷00Ukraine 007kraine0040000000194000Youth League028sieger000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Ukraine¬~AA÷YeNx5Glt¬AD÷1526724000¬ADE÷1526724000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PFK Olexandrija U21¬ER÷32. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLE¬AE÷PFK Olexandrija U21¬JA÷IN7nd9kQ¬WU÷pfk-olexandrija¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Mariupol U21¬JB÷KWgEiTcs¬WV÷illichivets-mariupol¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷CnMt4z4n¬AD÷1526724000¬ADE÷1526724000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Worskla Poltawa U21¬ER÷32. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VOR¬AE÷Worskla Poltawa U21¬JA÷2eqJjmDm¬WU÷fk-worskla-poltawa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Karpaty Lwiw U21¬JB÷GbmNk7Sg¬WV÷fk-karpaty-lwiw¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷UNGo3fJh¬AD÷1526641200¬ADE÷1526641200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dynamo Kiew U21¬ER÷32. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIE¬AE÷Dynamo Kiew U21¬JA÷ALnRlRs0¬WU÷fk-dynamo-kiew¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Schachtar Donezk U21¬JB÷lCoVmoc6¬WV÷schachtar-donezk¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷8G6RcasD¬AD÷1526122800¬ADE÷1526122800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Karpaty Lwiw U21¬ER÷31. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Karpaty Lwiw U21¬JA÷0nPsbm57¬WU÷fk-karpaty-lwiw¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷KIE¬AF÷Dynamo Kiew U21¬JB÷CMSoc7KD¬WV÷fk-dynamo-kiew¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷QiHMbuS6¬AD÷1526122800¬ADE÷1526122800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mariupol U21¬ER÷31. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Mariupol U21¬JA÷SYQZa9ze¬WU÷illichivets-mariupol¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VOR¬AF÷Worskla Poltawa U21¬JB÷6PPwaTk1¬WV÷fk-worskla-poltawa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷MJAVdJdJ¬AD÷1526122800¬ADE÷1526122800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Schachtar Donezk U21¬ER÷31. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Schachtar Donezk U21¬JA÷Ac4vbVKD¬WU÷schachtar-donezk¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷OLE¬AF÷PFK Olexandrija U21¬JB÷ll3rckzK¬WV÷pfk-olexandrija¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷n1IIaLC0¬AD÷1525528800¬ADE÷1525528800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PFK Olexandrija U21¬ER÷30. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLE¬AE÷PFK Olexandrija U21¬JA÷W6XQ1V5r¬WU÷pfk-olexandrija¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬WN÷VOR¬AF÷Worskla Poltawa U21¬JB÷AcWU0kLl¬WV÷fk-worskla-poltawa¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~ZA÷UKRAINE: Youth League - Verliererrunde¬ZEE÷Gzf0srBS¬ZB÷195¬ZY÷Ukraine¬ZC÷lhovkbur¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷KQW4V6FG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷195_Gzf0srBS¬ZJ÷48¬ZL÷/de/fussball/ukraine/youth-league/¬ZX÷00Ukraine 007kraine0040000000197000Youth League029rrunde000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Ukraine¬~AA÷IsrzRISd¬AD÷1526637600¬ADE÷1526637600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ch. Odessa U21¬ER÷32. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ODE¬AE÷Ch. Odessa U21¬JA÷bih9gAUK¬WU÷ch-odessa¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZIR¬AF÷Zirka Kropyvnytskyi U21¬JB÷xriDhUqR¬WV÷zirka-kropyvnytskyi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷dYtvQxr3¬AD÷1526637600¬ADE÷1526637600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sorja Luhansk U21¬ER÷32. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZOR¬AE÷Sorja Luhansk U21¬JA÷rPTullhr¬WU÷fk-sorja-luhansk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stal Kamianske U21¬JB÷dSXqm87l¬WV÷stal-kamianske¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷4btrPdc9¬AD÷1526637600¬ADE÷1526637600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Veres R. U21¬ER÷32. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpik Donezk U21¬JB÷UuWionx1¬WV÷fc-olimpik-donezk¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷VER¬AE÷Veres R. U21¬JA÷jkXmnSMf¬WU÷veres-rivne¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷2Zam3Fzj¬AD÷1526036400¬ADE÷1526036400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stal Kamianske U21¬ER÷31. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stal Kamianske U21¬JA÷AHdFXS71¬WU÷stal-kamianske¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷VER¬AF÷Veres R. U21¬JB÷OK0JWnN7¬WV÷veres-rivne¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Gx4i2Zkd¬AD÷1526029200¬ADE÷1526029200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olimpik Donezk U21¬ER÷31. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpik Donezk U21¬JA÷QPv2eWa8¬WU÷fc-olimpik-donezk¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷ODE¬AF÷Ch. Odessa U21¬JB÷4Gw6fjFE¬WV÷ch-odessa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷8C0q4eLq¬AD÷1525946400¬ADE÷1525946400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zirka Kropyvnytskyi U21¬ER÷31. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZIR¬AE÷Zirka Kropyvnytskyi U21¬JA÷x4b7Zlwk¬WU÷zirka-kropyvnytskyi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷ZOR¬AF÷Sorja Luhansk U21¬JB÷GfcBY8he¬WV÷fk-sorja-luhansk¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬~
1
1527397443
192
fixtures
1
1527397443
0

Ukraine

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: