US Open Pokal 2018 - Fussball, USA

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: US Open Pokal¬ZEE÷8dUVq2Un¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷dAK4vd0K¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zRWiFKMR¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_8dUVq2Un¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/usa/us-open-pokal/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0040000000186000US Open Poka013 Pokal000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷ptQxv3NH¬AD÷1538006400¬ADE÷1538006400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬JA÷lCwPYpA2¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union¬JB÷z9ksA1X1¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Y3ck7hSK¬AD÷1533774600¬ADE÷1533774600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles FC¬JB÷bcJKEy69¬WV÷los-angeles-fc¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬JA÷xlIODeLF¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hhth8YCE¬AD÷1533769200¬ADE÷1533769200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire¬JB÷2VPBGcyc¬WV÷chicago-fire¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬JA÷GYTFFHj3¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MupqsgWd¬AD÷1531967400¬ADE÷1531967400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles FC¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PTI¬AF÷Portland Timbers¬JB÷MoaF49Mt¬WV÷portland-timbers¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles FC¬JA÷KxDm9kEP¬WU÷los-angeles-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GrccJkvj¬AD÷1531960200¬ADE÷1531960200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Fire¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Fire¬JA÷YqXhm8i6¬WU÷chicago-fire¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisville City¬JB÷CzWdnS6C¬WV÷louisville-city¬AK÷2¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fZe1I9gd¬AD÷1531960200¬ADE÷1531960200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬JA÷faL1onMI¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬JB÷6ZO5p6yP¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YJ7hKVOq¬AD÷1531954800¬ADE÷1531954800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬JA÷QJTpkUMg¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City¬JB÷4ASlllx0¬WV÷orlando-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nT4C74kh¬AD÷1529548200¬ADE÷1529548200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles FC¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles FC¬JA÷b36YFfgi¬WU÷los-angeles-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Republic¬JB÷xf5xFE8c¬WV÷sacramento-republic¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷AmRfkNZN¬AD÷1529537400¬ADE÷1529537400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta United¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEA¬AE÷Atlanta United¬JA÷p0ta1evb¬WU÷atlanta-united¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire¬JB÷b3p30Fg4¬WV÷chicago-fire¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷ELXoiq5B¬AD÷1529535600¬ADE÷1529535600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷DC United¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City¬JB÷8K2sqEOT¬WV÷orlando-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United¬JA÷ATl9vYWp¬WU÷dc-united¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷lvQblskU¬AD÷1529535600¬ADE÷1529535600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Louisville City¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville City¬JA÷hQq7aZ8A¬WU÷louisville-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville SC¬JB÷WGrBbgOG¬WV÷nashville-sc¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷QDG39QKu¬AD÷1529368200¬ADE÷1529368200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬JA÷lhwGcDwN¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota¬JB÷SrxKdXhT¬WV÷minnesota-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷44F78pzn¬AD÷1529197200¬ADE÷1529197200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬JA÷pOOohi1p¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬JB÷dbSkiBGj¬WV÷fc-dallas¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷SOyjj3KH¬AD÷1529190000¬ADE÷1529190000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬JA÷Ophj3H9o¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬JB÷2yif2yPi¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~
1
1545145068
93
fixtures
1
1545145068
0

USA

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: