International Champions Cup 2018 - Fussball, Welt

International Champions Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WELT: International Champions Cup¬ZEE÷8SOoW1xe¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷Welt¬ZC÷GIZkMtLd¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Mss1q6m3¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷8_8SOoW1xe¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/welt/international-champions-cup/¬ZX÷00Welt 004......0090000000179000Internationa027ns Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Welt¬~AA÷SjtBkG8q¬AD÷1534014000¬ADE÷1534014000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlético Madrid¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATM¬AE÷Atlético Madrid¬JA÷CQjfOYK5¬WU÷atletico-madrid¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷INT¬AF÷Inter Mailand¬JB÷U1oaNhzC¬WV÷inter-mailand¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ABgqfd0S¬AD÷1533686400¬ADE÷1533686400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Madrid¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REM¬AE÷Real Madrid¬JA÷vDhnQfjg¬WU÷real-madrid¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷ROM¬AF÷AS Rom¬JB÷YZijPE5a¬WV÷as-rom¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pf3H9uTA¬AD÷1533668400¬ADE÷1533668400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷FC Chelsea¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷FC Chelsea¬JA÷AJ9TItZI¬WU÷fc-chelsea¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LYO¬AF÷Olympique Lyon¬JB÷OMcBsQBJ¬WV÷olympique-lyon¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zg1WdbG9¬AD÷1533427200¬ADE÷1533427200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AC Mailand¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACM¬AE÷AC Mailand¬JA÷65LL9Z5C¬WU÷ac-mailand¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷FCB¬AF÷FC Barcelona¬JB÷lUAQ8gLI¬WV÷fc-barcelona¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Eq0zdIVF¬AD÷1533420000¬ADE÷1533420000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Madrid¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REM¬AE÷Real Madrid¬JA÷SK9U7DzP¬WU÷real-madrid¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventus Turin¬JB÷txDBWdDP¬WV÷juventus-turin¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷C473VVTa¬AD÷1533405600¬ADE÷1533405600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Inter Mailand¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INT¬AE÷Inter Mailand¬JA÷6sFYUiNS¬WU÷inter-mailand¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LYO¬AF÷Olympique Lyon¬JB÷8j10QBVq¬WV÷olympique-lyon¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6y2eNlee¬AD÷1533153900¬ADE÷1533153900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Benfica¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLB¬AE÷Benfica¬JA÷O0EOPJnI¬WU÷benfica-lissabon¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷LYO¬AF÷Olympique Lyon¬JB÷6P3TOw2O¬WV÷olympique-lyon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tW1Scv13¬AD÷1533150300¬ADE÷1533150300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷FC Arsenal¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷FC Arsenal¬JA÷buIDBey0¬WU÷fc-arsenal¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷FC Chelsea¬JB÷h2HHAFj6¬WV÷fc-chelsea¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QNJuzy9d¬AD÷1533089100¬ADE÷1533089100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Barcelona¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCB¬AE÷FC Barcelona¬JA÷WQ1XVPME¬WU÷fc-barcelona¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ROM¬AF÷AS Rom¬JB÷OMP0Ecis¬WV÷as-rom¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷v7LXycvp¬AD÷1533083700¬ADE÷1533083700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tottenham Hotspur¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOT¬AE÷Tottenham Hotspur¬JA÷ALGxAr0e¬WU÷tottenham-hotspur¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ACM¬AF÷AC Mailand¬JB÷veLt92F1¬WV÷ac-mailand¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nXKyyHgj¬AD÷1533081600¬ADE÷1533081600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester United¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MNU¬AE÷Manchester United¬JA÷IoKp8MU7¬WU÷manchester-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷REM¬AF÷Real Madrid¬JB÷KjbTW578¬WV÷real-madrid¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2sb4gP9H¬AD÷1532950200¬ADE÷1532950200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PSG¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATM¬AF÷Atlético Madrid¬JB÷WUHYAOpk¬WV÷atletico-madrid¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷PSG¬AE÷PSG¬JA÷l6STB4Vr¬WU÷paris-saint-germain¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Ch5idRPb¬AD÷1532833200¬ADE÷1532833200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷FC Barcelona¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCB¬AE÷FC Barcelona¬JA÷6RYAeqo2¬WU÷fc-barcelona¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷TOT¬AF÷Tottenham Hotspur¬JB÷KUMhKSN2¬WV÷tottenham-hotspur¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6F4eeou5¬AD÷1532818800¬ADE÷1532818800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bayern München¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCB¬AE÷Bayern München¬JA÷bLLdJnw9¬WU÷bayern-munchen¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷MCI¬AF÷Manchester City¬JB÷vXxfI6hF¬WV÷manchester-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~
1
1537557938
27
fixtures
1
1537557938
0

Welt

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: