Vereins-Freundschaftsspiele 2018 - Fussball, Welt

Vereins-Freundschaftsspiele
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WELT: Vereins-Freundschaftsspiele¬ZEE÷Ox0MZaDH¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷Welt¬ZC÷8AXftYPd¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_Ox0MZaDH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/welt/klub-freundschaftsspiele/¬ZX÷00Welt 004......0040000000179000Vereins-Freu027spiele000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Welt¬~AA÷QH2iNzVp¬AD÷1537581600¬ADE÷1537581600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edgeworth E. (Aus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDG¬AE÷Edgeworth E. (Aus)¬JA÷Aqk635A5¬WU÷edgeworth-eagles-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Jets (Aus)¬JB÷46lA2PPB¬WV÷newcastle-jets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬~AA÷2s6va2M5¬AD÷1537372800¬ADE÷1537372800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Langreo (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Langreo (Esp)¬JA÷YoM4lMqe¬WU÷langreo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷CAU¬AF÷Caudal Deportivo (Esp)¬JB÷GAB9mta1¬WV÷caudal-deportivo¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Y5037QEP¬AD÷1537365600¬ADE÷1537365600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Trikala FC (Gre)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Trikala FC (Gre)¬JA÷nHrOyq0k¬WU÷trikala-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Sparti (Gre)¬JB÷fsrSz3Fe¬WV÷sparti¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷faDdPYgC¬AD÷1536917400¬ADE÷1536917400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boavista Porto (Por)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOA¬AE÷Boavista Porto (Por)¬JA÷vuNWOMHQ¬WU÷boavista-porto¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷Academico Viseu (Por)¬JB÷G0EbKtQs¬WV÷academico-viseu¬AH÷0¬~AA÷KfYczXJk¬AD÷1536861600¬ADE÷1536861600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parla (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parla (Esp)¬JA÷pt6a8YlU¬WU÷parla¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SEB¬AF÷San Sebastian Reyes (Esp)¬JB÷dEn5THKu¬WV÷san-sebastian-reyes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷ELTb1BMR¬AD÷1536676200¬ADE÷1536676200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cibalia (Cro)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIB¬AE÷Cibalia (Cro)¬JA÷EyYlVp67¬WU÷cibalia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷BJD¬AF÷Bijelo Brdo (Cro)¬JB÷SvMWgUr8¬WV÷bijelo-brdo¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷AaeGMndD¬AD÷1536656400¬ADE÷1536656400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Luch (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUC¬AE÷Luch (Rus)¬JA÷ELcmQWxS¬WU÷luch-vladivostok¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷YAN¬AF÷Yanbian (Chn)¬JB÷K2zGLjoq¬WV÷yanbian¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷zTTReSI7¬AD÷1536584400¬ADE÷1536584400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aktobe (Kaz)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORE¬AF÷FK Orenburg (Rus)¬JB÷dvWOs4ef¬WV÷orenburg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷AKT¬AE÷Aktobe (Kaz)¬JA÷bgDLrptl¬WU÷aktobe¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷niHU67TC¬AD÷1536525000¬ADE÷1536525000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Talleres Cordoba (Arg)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talleres Cordoba (Arg)¬JA÷48gNB4r5¬WU÷talleres-cordoba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate (Arg)¬JB÷rahRAOcB¬WV÷ca-river-plate¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷d0L4Qjy5¬AD÷1536517800¬ADE÷1536517800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AC Perugia (Ita)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NDG¬AF÷ND Gorica (Slo)¬JB÷ENMGQsSf¬WV÷gorica¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷PER¬AE÷AC Perugia (Ita)¬JA÷YB5JRNCl¬WU÷ac-perugia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷ziK8PAjB¬AD÷1536517800¬ADE÷1536517800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sarnese (Ita)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarnese (Ita)¬JA÷hELKP1s1¬WU÷sarnese¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷US Salernitana (Ita)¬JB÷nyLOOLd7¬WV÷us-salernitana¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷vPQaRWLb¬AD÷1536510600¬ADE÷1536510600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lechia Gdańsk (Pol)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GDA¬AE÷Lechia Gdańsk (Pol)¬JA÷xtKmXqkR¬WU÷lechia-gdansk¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Karpaty Lwiw (Ukr)¬JB÷fL6FS3cr¬WV÷fk-karpaty-lwiw¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hxrhHINA¬AD÷1536508800¬ADE÷1536508800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alanyaspor (Tur)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Alanyaspor (Tur)¬JA÷r7driHsi¬WU÷alanyaspor¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷Antalyaspor (Tur)¬JB÷dA0njycc¬WV÷antalyaspor¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷z1mmIb84¬AD÷1536507000¬ADE÷1536507000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Çaykur Rizespor (Tur)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIZ¬AE÷Çaykur Rizespor (Tur)¬JA÷jD9dTDkp¬WU÷caykur-rizespor¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷GIR¬AF÷Giresunspor (Tur)¬JB÷U380SX4j¬WV÷giresunspor¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷0YReSC6h¬AD÷1536507000¬ADE÷1536507000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷OFI Kreta (Gre)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRE¬AE÷OFI Kreta (Gre)¬JA÷tEQvZ5KE¬WU÷ofi-crete¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platanias (Gre)¬JB÷OxGqYPZK¬WV÷platanias¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷UDJCOU5H¬AD÷1536505200¬ADE÷1536505200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Asante Kotoko (Gha)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASA¬AE÷Asante Kotoko (Gha)¬JA÷0vPSNuCD¬WU÷asante-kotoko¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷ASH¬AF÷Ashanti Gold (Gha)¬JB÷2q3BnPlE¬WV÷ashanti-gold¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷fcp9dxe8¬AD÷1536505200¬ADE÷1536505200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dukla Prag (Cze)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUK¬AE÷Dukla Prag (Cze)¬JA÷6ehsohjk¬WU÷dukla-prag¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FCN¬AF÷1. FC Nürnberg (Ger)¬JB÷IVeopC5e¬WV÷1-fc-nurnberg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷l87hdHoo¬AD÷1536505200¬ADE÷1536505200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷US Catanzaro (Ita)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAT¬AE÷US Catanzaro (Ita)¬JA÷8OWHgtT8¬WU÷us-catanzaro-1929¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷VIB¬AF÷Vibonese (Ita)¬JB÷2oWLh0rF¬WV÷vibonese¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷GhOY6VMD¬AD÷1536505200¬ADE÷1536505200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zenit St. Petersburg (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZEN¬AE÷Zenit St. Petersburg (Rus)¬JA÷407aaAic¬WU÷zenit-st-petersburg¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ALM¬AF÷Kairat Almaty (Kaz)¬JB÷I3B3bU63¬WV÷k-almaty¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷naLQ0cwU¬AD÷1536503400¬ADE÷1536503400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Virtus Francavilla (Ita)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIR¬AE÷Virtus Francavilla (Ita)¬JA÷hGlVVxy2¬WU÷virtus-francavilla¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷COS¬AF÷Cosenza Calcio (Ita)¬JB÷UXXDfMD2¬WV÷cosenza-calcio¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷CKchbwJD¬AD÷1536501600¬ADE÷1536501600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beşiktaş Istanbul (Tur)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ALT¬AF÷Altınordu Izmir (Tur)¬JB÷jcJHzREd¬WV÷altnordu-izmir¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷BES¬AE÷Beşiktaş Istanbul (Tur)¬JA÷C6KDy7aj¬WU÷besiktas-istanbul¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬~AA÷YTblaJ37¬AD÷1536499800¬ADE÷1536499800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dynamo Moskau (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DYN¬AE÷Dynamo Moskau (Rus)¬JA÷ry2ksTyT¬WU÷fk-dynamo-moskau¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷YEN¬AF÷Yenisey (Rus)¬JB÷pplHxmpp¬WV÷yenisey¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷6BSiThin¬AD÷1536498000¬ADE÷1536498000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dnepr Mogilev (Blr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DNE¬AE÷Dnepr Mogilev (Blr)¬JA÷E7YhB2S7¬WU÷dnepr-mogilev¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷FKG¬AF÷FK Gorodeja (Blr)¬JB÷2NRzzn58¬WV÷fk-gorodeja¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4ffp0al1¬AD÷1536490800¬ADE÷1536490800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ZSKA Moskau (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSK¬AE÷ZSKA Moskau (Rus)¬JA÷zBbsqk7G¬WU÷zska-moskau¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷Arsenal Tula (Rus)¬JB÷lE2or9MM¬WV÷arsenal-tula¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷xILpvUfr¬AD÷1536431400¬ADE÷1536431400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vis Pesaro (Ita)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIS¬AE÷Vis Pesaro (Ita)¬JA÷GIRO2jh2¬WU÷vis-pesaro¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ASC¬AF÷Ascoli Picchio (Ita)¬JB÷UZU5RZU2¬WV÷ascoli-picchio¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hppEqjXK¬AD÷1536429600¬ADE÷1536429600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷HNK Rijeka (Cro)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷NK Maribor (Slo)¬JB÷t0ZB5h8q¬WV÷maribor¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷HNK¬AE÷HNK Rijeka (Cro)¬JA÷OKnpAYaS¬WU÷rijeka¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬~AA÷Q3et1uZf¬AD÷1536426000¬ADE÷1536426000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Weinviertel (Aut)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEI¬AE÷Weinviertel (Aut)¬JA÷EeAYpBx4¬WU÷weinviertel¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷Austria Wien (Aut)¬JB÷hn9xpViA¬WV÷austria-wien¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬~AA÷OAuApWHE¬AD÷1536422400¬ADE÷1536422400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AC Rimini (Ita)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIM¬AE÷AC Rimini (Ita)¬JA÷ShgyCfVF¬WU÷ac-rimini-1912¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Classe (Ita)¬JB÷pUmtBEpM¬WV÷classe¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷UBbJN8A1¬AD÷1536422400¬ADE÷1536422400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atromitos (Gre)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAN¬AF÷Panathinaikos (Gre)¬JB÷29Exiggj¬WV÷panathinaikos¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ATR¬AE÷Atromitos (Gre)¬JA÷YZ9YiZwp¬WU÷atromitos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷4rQ7lTm7¬AD÷1536422400¬ADE÷1536422400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Backa (Srb)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAC¬AE÷Backa (Srb)¬JA÷rLoRDqbJ¬WU÷backa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷RAD¬AF÷Radnik Bijeljina (Bih)¬JB÷pSzX5kHu¬WV÷fk-radnik-bijeljina¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷pKt6oC28¬AD÷1536422400¬ADE÷1536422400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ponsacco (Ita)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PON¬AE÷Ponsacco (Ita)¬JA÷fueTDG03¬WU÷ponsacco¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LUC¬AF÷AS Lucchese Libertas (Ita)¬JB÷l2fXCzG9¬WV÷as-lucchese-libertas-1905¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0lf1jYD6¬AD÷1536422400¬ADE÷1536422400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spezia Calcio (Ita)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAM¬AF÷Sampdoria Genua (Ita)¬JB÷norO1CJh¬WV÷sampdoria-genua¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷SPE¬AE÷Spezia Calcio (Ita)¬JA÷U9mJ2h4n¬WU÷spezia-calcio¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬~AA÷zkaFOlee¬AD÷1536420600¬ADE÷1536420600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Panachaiki (Gre)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAN¬AE÷Panachaiki (Gre)¬JA÷l2Y1ceGM¬WU÷panachaiki¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Asteras Tripolis (Gre)¬JB÷WQN6dFVS¬WV÷asteras-tripolis¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷xvkzYhY8¬AD÷1536418800¬ADE÷1536418800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Apollon Larissa (Gre)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷APO¬AE÷Apollon Larissa (Gre)¬JA÷6aIHaQug¬WU÷apollon-larissa¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LAM¬AF÷Lamia (Gre)¬JB÷lO7Mbpea¬WV÷lamia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷K2vuXCmF¬AD÷1536418800¬ADE÷1536418800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FK Vojvodina (Srb)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FKV¬AE÷FK Vojvodina (Srb)¬JA÷SE6Qc4A5¬WU÷vojvodina¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ZVI¬AF÷Zvijezda Brgule (Bih)¬JB÷dlBUdOPB¬WV÷zvijezda-brgule¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Y5rqWW2L¬AD÷1536418800¬ADE÷1536418800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Levski Sofia (Bul)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEV¬AE÷Levski Sofia (Bul)¬JA÷zuAYeruI¬WU÷pfk-levski-sofia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SUR¬AF÷Radnik (Srb)¬JB÷GxO2vG9p¬WV÷radnik-surdulica¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷SSsmVjIR¬AD÷1536418800¬ADE÷1536418800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Matera Calcio (Ita)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Matera Calcio (Ita)¬JA÷UuS6wzPj¬WU÷ss-matera-calcio¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷COS¬AF÷Cosenza Calcio (Ita)¬JB÷rqGl2J1i¬WV÷cosenza-calcio¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷db0BPUuk¬AD÷1536418800¬ADE÷1536418800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NK Osijek (Cro)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NKO¬AE÷NK Osijek (Cro)¬JA÷txVgaHoA¬WU÷osijek¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SLO¬AF÷Sloboda Tuzla (Bih)¬JB÷zaUcby1G¬WV÷fk-sloboda-tuzla¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ru6y2LJl¬AD÷1536418800¬ADE÷1536418800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Sivasspor (Tur)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIV¬AE÷Sivasspor (Tur)¬JA÷6V6QnX7i¬WU÷sivasspor¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Bursaspor (Tur)¬JB÷pM5UoiNc¬WV÷bursaspor¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷UyUEQAQr¬AD÷1536418800¬ADE÷1536418800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SSD Monza (Ita)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷SSD Monza (Ita)¬JA÷MZEh1wHc¬WU÷ssd-monza-1912¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BRE¬AF÷Brescia Calcio (Ita)¬JB÷2oWk0cW3¬WV÷brescia-calcio¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷rP9aiSTA¬AD÷1536418800¬ADE÷1536418800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wolyn Luzk (Ukr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VOL¬AE÷Wolyn Luzk (Ukr)¬JA÷tOLIegUc¬WU÷fk-wolyn-luzk¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LVI¬AF÷Lviv (Ukr)¬JB÷KEKMfDq4¬WV÷lviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷AXdlAkt2¬AD÷1536417000¬ADE÷1536417000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AS Gubbio (Ita)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUB¬AE÷AS Gubbio (Ita)¬JA÷zRUasqQO¬WU÷as-gubbio-1910¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷VIT¬AF÷Viterbese (Ita)¬JB÷CrEr6S2P¬WV÷viterbese¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷WbiJ5Wfg¬AD÷1536417000¬ADE÷1536417000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gençlerbirliği (Tur)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEN¬AE÷Gençlerbirliği (Tur)¬JA÷GY90sp3k¬WU÷genclerbirligi-ankara¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ANK¬AF÷Ankaragücü (Tur)¬JB÷bca5t4Ie¬WV÷ankaragucu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷pfmY214r¬AD÷1536417000¬ADE÷1536417000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Konyaspor (Tur)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KON¬AE÷Konyaspor (Tur)¬JA÷hjPwPTFp¬WU÷konyaspor¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ADA¬AF÷Adanaspor (Tur)¬JB÷4QSsOmVj¬WV÷adanaspor¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷bmjWYYI2¬AD÷1536417000¬ADE÷1536417000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Volos NFC (Gre)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLE¬AE÷Volos NFC (Gre)¬JA÷Ei0A1nBt¬WU÷volos-nfc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SMY¬AF÷Smyrnis (Gre)¬JB÷8EaE06Qn¬WV÷smyrnis¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lhPlwlAl¬AD÷1536415200¬ADE÷1536415200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AC Renate (Ita)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REN¬AE÷AC Renate (Ita)¬JA÷8QT9Qgp9¬WU÷ac-renate¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷NOV¬AF÷Novara Calcio (Ita)¬JB÷jkJEPDaF¬WV÷novara-calcio¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷WzqIrAnR¬AD÷1536415200¬ADE÷1536415200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Pro Vercelli (Ita)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷FC Pro Vercelli (Ita)¬JA÷f3wG4CNk¬WU÷fc-pro-vercelli¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Aurora Pro Patria (Ita)¬JB÷xSSK3Wxd¬WV÷aurora-pro-patria-1919¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lEjciEb0¬AD÷1536415200¬ADE÷1536415200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Schaffhausen (Sui)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCH¬AE÷FC Schaffhausen (Sui)¬JA÷EcD9rkJU¬WU÷fc-schaffhausen¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷XAM¬AF÷Neuchâtel Xamax (Sui)¬JB÷jJlF3Ylt¬WV÷neuchatel-xamax-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷4¬BD÷0¬~AA÷U3dfCJCL¬AD÷1536415200¬ADE÷1536415200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kapfenberger SV (Aut)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAP¬AE÷Kapfenberger SV (Aut)¬JA÷jaYyapbo¬WU÷kapfenberger-sv¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolfsberger AC (Aut)¬JB÷UkXub4Di¬WV÷ac-wolfsberger¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷ryzsPKeE¬AD÷1536415200¬ADE÷1536415200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kayserispor (Tur)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAY¬AE÷Kayserispor (Tur)¬JA÷j9HEjlt3¬WU÷kayserispor¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷OSM¬AF÷Osmanlıspor FK (Tur)¬JB÷pWGIk8e9¬WV÷osmanlspor-fk¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷WtbpBVQe¬AD÷1536415200¬ADE÷1536415200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Makedonija GP (Mac)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAK¬AE÷Makedonija GP (Mac)¬JA÷2DWiq5eC¬WU÷makedonija-gp¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷VAR¬AF÷Vardar Skopje (Mac)¬JB÷dzWerPAI¬WV÷fk-vardar-skopje¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷M5NdySv1¬AD÷1536415200¬ADE÷1536415200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UC AlbinoLeffe (Ita)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷UC AlbinoLeffe (Ita)¬JA÷0O8lJBxq¬WU÷uc-albinoleffe¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PIA¬AF÷Piacenza Calcio (Ita)¬JB÷Ia3gIVik¬WV÷piacenza-calcio-1919¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷lI8uCBBk¬AD÷1536415200¬ADE÷1536415200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷US Cremonese (Ita)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRE¬AE÷US Cremonese (Ita)¬JA÷6owqoRQa¬WU÷us-cremonese¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷3¬BC÷5¬WN÷FAN¬AF÷Fanfulla (Ita)¬JB÷lASmpot6¬WV÷fanfulla¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷xr5yDidq¬AD÷1536413400¬ADE÷1536413400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qäbälä (Aze)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAB¬AE÷Qäbälä (Aze)¬JA÷KUvymmdm¬WU÷fk-qabala¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FKZ¬AF÷Zira (Aze)¬JB÷Sfvun7Bg¬WV÷fk-zira¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷UaWpjaWq¬AD÷1536413400¬ADE÷1536413400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷US Alessandria Calcio (Ita)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALE¬AE÷US Alessandria Calcio (Ita)¬JA÷baMnVA6h¬WU÷us-alessandria-calcio-1912¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GEN¬AF÷CFC Genua (Ita)¬JB÷xjLjUULb¬WV÷cfc-genua¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬~AA÷pns8UJRG¬AD÷1536411600¬ADE÷1536411600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calcio Padova (Ita)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sandona (Ita)¬JB÷tvtXmTts¬WV÷sandona¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷FOO¬AE÷Calcio Padova (Ita)¬JA÷zc34h9YP¬WU÷calcio-padova¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷dn8udnIc¬AD÷1536411600¬ADE÷1536411600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SV Meppen (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SVM¬AE÷SV Meppen (Ger)¬JA÷MH5HAoxJ¬WU÷sv-meppen¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SVW¬AF÷Werder Bremen (Ger)¬JB÷zLgaZUEJ¬WV÷werder-bremen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬~AA÷tjS97X8q¬AD÷1536411600¬ADE÷1536411600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Worskla Poltawa (Ukr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VOR¬AE÷Worskla Poltawa (Ukr)¬JA÷EZIVSVV5¬WU÷fk-worskla-poltawa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷OLE¬AF÷PFK Olexandrija (Ukr)¬JB÷Q9MZRkoC¬WV÷pfk-olexandrija¬AH÷4¬BB÷4¬BD÷0¬~AA÷CSoaBwSR¬AD÷1536400800¬ADE÷1536400800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Fulham (Eng)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUL¬AE÷FC Fulham (Eng)¬JA÷OCWqcOSc¬WU÷fc-fulham¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷ATK (Ind)¬JB÷zmzldrr4¬WV÷atk¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷OMVlkJoj¬AD÷1536399000¬ADE÷1536399000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AC Mailand (Ita)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACM¬AE÷AC Mailand (Ita)¬JA÷KEAeTly5¬WU÷ac-mailand¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAG¬AF÷Pro Piacenza (Ita)¬JB÷WlEaS8jB¬WV÷as-pro-piacenza-1919¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷WKln4nUj¬AD÷1536399000¬ADE÷1536399000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷GD Chaves (Por)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷GD Chaves (Por)¬JA÷h2TX93ZE¬WU÷gd-chaves¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Paços de Ferreira (Por)¬JB÷65Xy9NlL¬WV÷pacos-de-ferreira¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷UalWsOro¬AD÷1536399000¬ADE÷1536399000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vitória Guimarães (Por)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Vitória Guimarães (Por)¬JA÷zwHarF9T¬WU÷vitoria-guimaraes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷FAM¬AF÷Famalicao (Por)¬JB÷GWbSwZHp¬WV÷famalicao¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷6er4VaCA¬AD÷1536397200¬ADE÷1536397200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CD Feirense (Por)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FEI¬AE÷CD Feirense (Por)¬JA÷8jBIU5tJ¬WU÷feirense¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ARO¬AF÷FC Arouca (Por)¬JB÷Mga0gkJJ¬WV÷fc-arouca¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷zHsqPoZk¬AD÷1536397200¬ADE÷1536397200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chievo Verona (Ita)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chievo Verona (Ita)¬JA÷IZ7o6Jyn¬WU÷chievo-verona¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷US Triestina (Ita)¬JB÷0bcj5wih¬WV÷us-triestina-calcio¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hUkr5SEp¬AD÷1536397200¬ADE÷1536397200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mafra (Por)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAF¬AE÷Mafra (Por)¬JA÷WnuPBP42¬WU÷mafra¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷OS Belenenses (Por)¬JB÷AwvTAqK8¬WV÷os-belenenses¬AH÷1¬~AA÷lKmaWuc4¬AD÷1536395400¬ADE÷1536395400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Dunărea Călărași (Rou)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCD¬AE÷FC Dunărea Călărași (Rou)¬JA÷COH9WRB6¬WU÷fc-dunarea-calarasi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷CON¬AF÷FC Viitorul (Rou)¬JB÷UaCEVoRC¬WV÷v-constanta¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷tjA7BUyH¬AD÷1536391800¬ADE÷1536391800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSKA 1948 Sofia (Bul)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSK¬AE÷CSKA 1948 Sofia (Bul)¬JA÷EB8be4KL¬WU÷cska-1948-sofia¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SEP¬AF÷Septemvri Sofia (Bul)¬JB÷h272fOZR¬WV÷septemvri-sofia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ATleXLsb¬AD÷1536381000¬ADE÷1536381000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Victory (Aus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WSW¬AF÷Western Sydney Wanderers (Aus)¬JB÷YXI5X7d0¬WV÷western-sydney-wanderers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷MVC¬AE÷Melbourne Victory (Aus)¬JA÷vBJ1Ymsf¬WU÷melbourne-victory¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~
1
1537928531
5029
fixtures
1
1537928531
0

Welt

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: