Klub-Freundschaftsspiele 2019 - Fussball, Welt

Vereins-Freundschaftsspiele
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WELT: Klub-Freundschaftsspiele¬ZEE÷Ox0MZaDH¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷Welt¬ZC÷MwJAV8ij¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷2¬ZH÷8_Ox0MZaDH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/welt/klub-freundschaftsspiele/¬ZX÷00Welt 004......0010000000001000Klub-Freunds024spiele000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Welt¬~AA÷z5FUqoVO¬AD÷1568844000¬ADE÷1568844000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷La Horquetta (Tri)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LA¬AE÷La Horquetta (Tri)¬JA÷lMGRzXEA¬WU÷la-horquetta¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷3¬BC÷4¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Santa Rosa (Tri)¬JB÷SCFVZjUG¬WV÷santa-rosa¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷dEGQpRFI¬AD÷1568836800¬ADE÷1568836800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Morvant Caledonia Utd (Tri)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568843584¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defence Force (Tri)¬JB÷faHNyDa4¬WV÷defence-force¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷Morvant Caledonia Utd (Tri)¬JA÷tdDJxgpb¬WU÷morvant-caledonia-united¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷AsE524Xi¬AD÷1568824200¬ADE÷1568824200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arandina (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568830833¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOT¬AE÷Arandina (Esp)¬JA÷bqpfB94C¬WU÷arandina¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Burgos CF (Esp)¬JB÷h6qbATJI¬WV÷burgos-cf¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷EZxSgkzq¬AD÷1568820600¬ADE÷1568820600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lokomotive Plovdiv (Bul)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568823929¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLO¬AE÷Lokomotive Plovdiv (Bul)¬JA÷EFb8uSnI¬WU÷pfk-lokomotive-plovdiv¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CSK¬AF÷ZSKA Sofia (Bul)¬JB÷WjgDvn2O¬WV÷cska-sofia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷v5bsbL5P¬AD÷1568817000¬ADE÷1568817000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Panachaiki (Gre)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568824112¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SMY¬AF÷Smyrnis (Gre)¬JB÷xAg7sFYf¬WV÷smyrnis¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷PAN¬AE÷Panachaiki (Gre)¬JA÷fo42reJl¬WU÷panachaiki¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷bZAp4P7m¬AD÷1568736000¬ADE÷1568736000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Karlsruher SC (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568742277¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KSC¬AE÷Karlsruher SC (Ger)¬JA÷6yb5Hm8k¬WU÷karlsruher-sc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷WAL¬AF÷FC Astoria Walldorf (Ger)¬JB÷zB29G7Ne¬WV÷walldorf¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷xtj4kkt1¬AD÷1568577600¬ADE÷1568577600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prisons XI Gaborone (Bot)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568584187¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prisons XI Gaborone (Bot)¬JA÷rZn74wGD¬WU÷prisons-xi-gaborone¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Matura Reunited (Tri)¬JB÷AuykTMhE¬WV÷matura-reunited¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷xGCYylde¬AD÷1568557800¬ADE÷1568557800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PAS Giannina (Gre)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568564305¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIA¬AE÷PAS Giannina (Gre)¬JA÷4GP6ApH6¬WU÷giannina¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷KER¬AF÷Kerkyra (Gre)¬JB÷bwPA94WC¬WV÷kerkyra¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0GYeSwTT¬AD÷1568498400¬ADE÷1568498400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chattanooga (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568505968¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chattanooga (Usa)¬JA÷8xtXWwTp¬WU÷chattanooga¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷NAP¬AF÷Napa Valley 1839 (Usa)¬JB÷AsKFeN5o¬WV÷napa-valley-1839¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Iwbc3M8b¬AD÷1568370000¬ADE÷1568370000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Elmina Sharks (Gha)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568376896¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELM¬AE÷Elmina Sharks (Gha)¬JA÷IJBGQePb¬WU÷elmina-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷TZI¬AF÷Sekondi Hasaacas (Gha)¬JB÷CtBKPFv5¬WV÷sekondi-hasaacas¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2opuPUre¬AD÷1568228400¬ADE÷1568228400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UD Tacoronte (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568235371¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UD¬AE÷UD Tacoronte (Esp)¬JA÷vsIQmbQR¬WU÷ud-tacoronte¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷AFR¬AF÷Tacoronte (Esp)¬JB÷tj4hqIYr¬WV÷tacoronte¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷vZq3Ndjg¬AD÷1568226600¬ADE÷1568226600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ferroviario (Bra)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568233933¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FER¬AE÷Ferroviario (Bra)¬JA÷8SfhYcPl¬WU÷ferroviario¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PAC¬AF÷Pacajus (Bra)¬JB÷nJgdXHve¬WV÷pacajus¬AK÷2¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Yo0BogA0¬AD÷1568208600¬ADE÷1568208600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bregalnica (Mkd)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷Bregalnica (Mkd)¬JA÷tbxzvHKN¬WU÷bregalnica¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷1¬BC÷6¬WN÷ZVO¬AF÷Drita (Mkd)¬JB÷bZWvwyzU¬WV÷drita¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lrtyQATl¬AD÷1568199600¬ADE÷1568199600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chertanovo M. (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568206391¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chertanovo M. (Rus)¬JA÷YTnQkKeF¬WU÷fc-chertanovo-moskau¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Spartaks Jūrmala (Lat)¬JB÷CKoUlvBL¬WV÷spartaks-jurmala¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷86siGAto¬AD÷1568134800¬ADE÷1568134800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Schalke 04 II (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568141383¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SCH¬AF÷SpVg Schonnebeck (Ger)¬JB÷jLsmXhc2¬WV÷schonnebeck¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷S04¬AE÷FC Schalke 04 II (Ger)¬JA÷CUrqYYsd¬WU÷fc-schalke-04¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷4¬BC÷2¬~AA÷dpajcwOh¬AD÷1568131200¬ADE÷1568131200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rosenborg Trondheim (Nor)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568137736¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosenborg Trondheim (Nor)¬JA÷SQhkr9iS¬WU÷rosenborg¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷5¬BC÷2¬WN÷STR¬AF÷Strindheim IL (Nor)¬JB÷8KzIwTaq¬WV÷strindheim¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷viPlqKNg¬AD÷1568127600¬ADE÷1568127600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ol. Nicosia (Cyp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568134297¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIC¬AE÷Ol. Nicosia (Cyp)¬JA÷b1sSF0dc¬WU÷ol-nicosia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷CHL¬AF÷Chloraka (Cyp)¬JB÷GxxXEKB3¬WV÷akritas-chloraka¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷v1n4CDSJ¬AD÷1568127600¬ADE÷1568127600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Podravina (Cro)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568134036¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POD¬AE÷Podravina (Cro)¬JA÷n3TqaFA4¬WU÷podravina¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slaven Belupo (Cro)¬JB÷SEpsbZPA¬WV÷slaven-belupo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷8¬BB÷4¬BD÷4¬~AA÷Iio8BXsQ¬AD÷1568127600¬ADE÷1568127600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zapresic (Cro)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAP¬AE÷Zapresic (Cro)¬JA÷65qocguH¬WU÷zapresic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷19¬BA÷13¬BC÷6¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Petrijanec (Cro)¬JB÷b17EuR9q¬WV÷orac-petrijanec¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4QOp7WyB¬AD÷1568104200¬ADE÷1568104200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Hobart (Aus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568111262¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Hobart (Aus)¬JA÷Uah2Wvoi¬WU÷south-hobart¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Coast Mariners (Aus)¬JB÷8ji6Vb0c¬WV÷central-coast-mariners-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~
6385
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WELT: Klub-Freundschaftsspiele¬ZEE÷Ox0MZaDH¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷Welt¬ZC÷MwJAV8ij¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷2¬ZH÷8_Ox0MZaDH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/welt/klub-freundschaftsspiele/¬ZX÷00Welt 004......0010000000001000Klub-Freunds024spiele000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Welt¬~AA÷OpSnjWpm¬AD÷1568764800¬ADE÷1568764800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Police (Tri)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sando (Tri)¬JB÷MmdK6wup¬WV÷sando¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Police (Tri)¬JA÷pOYjO5AH¬WU÷police¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SWXOtMzf¬AD÷1569038400¬ADE÷1569038400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Victory (Aus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MVC¬AE÷Melbourne Victory (Aus)¬JA÷IwONXTbs¬WU÷melbourne-victory¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Perth Glory (Aus)¬JB÷02DSWmEm¬WV÷perth-glory¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0pWWv056¬AD÷1569042000¬ADE÷1569042000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Jets (Aus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Jets (Aus)¬JA÷Q9AvUob6¬WU÷newcastle-jets¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney FC (Aus)¬JB÷8YaqT5DC¬WV÷sydney-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vZk4IHXs¬AD÷1570818600¬ADE÷1570818600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cagliari Calcio (Ita)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAG¬AE÷Cagliari Calcio (Ita)¬JA÷dMhIEZ1L¬WU÷cagliari-calcio¬WN÷POG¬AF÷Pogoń Stettin (Pol)¬JB÷QecMDgHR¬WV÷mks-pogon-szczecin¬AN÷n¬~
4

Welt

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: