Vereins-Freundschaftsspiele 2018 - Fussball, Welt

Vereins-Freundschaftsspiele
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WELT: Vereins-Freundschaftsspiele¬ZEE÷Ox0MZaDH¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷Welt¬ZC÷8AXftYPd¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷2¬ZH÷8_Ox0MZaDH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/welt/klub-freundschaftsspiele/¬ZX÷00Welt 004......0040000000186000Vereins-Freu027spiele000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Welt¬~AA÷fyiYfcbd¬AD÷1544706900¬ADE÷1544706900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Lahti (Fin)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAK¬AF÷Haka Valkeakoski (Fin)¬JB÷GQiMyjg6¬WV÷haka-valkeakoski¬AH÷0¬WM÷LAH¬AE÷FC Lahti (Fin)¬JA÷M3hIxWw0¬WU÷fc-lahti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬~AA÷nBuQKQeb¬AD÷1544515200¬ADE÷1544515200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷37¬CX÷PS Tira (Ina)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PST¬AE÷PS Tira (Ina)¬JA÷OE94S0Id¬WU÷ps-tira¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷PSI¬AF÷PSIM Yogyakarta (Ina)¬JB÷vLbbi3Id¬WV÷psim-yogyakarta¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Abgebrochen wegen Tumulten unter den Zuschauern¬~AA÷MNIlH0uH¬AD÷1544279400¬ADE÷1544279400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷TPV Tampere (Fin)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TPV¬AE÷TPV Tampere (Fin)¬JA÷UuKV4SuH¬WU÷tpv-tampere¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷NOPS (Fin)¬JB÷O2JZ3neN¬WV÷nops¬AH÷0¬~AA÷4OsgjyVN¬AD÷1544266800¬ADE÷1544266800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷GKS Jastrzebie (Pol)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAS¬AE÷GKS Jastrzebie (Pol)¬JA÷6yfWvOWh¬WU÷gks-jastrzebie¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GWA¬AF÷Gwarek Tarnowskie Gory (Pol)¬JB÷0bgzvrna¬WV÷gwarek-tarnowskie-gory¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷CfAteaGh¬AD÷1544266800¬ADE÷1544266800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gunnilse (Swe)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUN¬AE÷Gunnilse (Swe)¬JA÷K43dSpmm¬WU÷gunnilse¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kallered (Swe)¬JB÷2Th1R42g¬WV÷kallered¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷4U6YdLot¬AD÷1544266800¬ADE÷1544266800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kulladals (Swe)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KUL¬AE÷Kulladals (Swe)¬JA÷zsVwA3XI¬WU÷kulladals¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ESL¬AF÷Eslovs (Swe)¬JB÷CbEMYnAJ¬WV÷eslovs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷dbvohc0B¬AD÷1544265000¬ADE÷1544265000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ruch Chorzów (Pol)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRZ¬AF÷Brzeg (Pol)¬JB÷bFx4oQgP¬WV÷brzeg¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷RUC¬AE÷Ruch Chorzów (Pol)¬JA÷pClMMtHO¬WU÷ruch-chorzow¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷p2DGn5Lt¬AD÷1543413600¬ADE÷1543413600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atalanta Bergamo (Ita)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATA¬AE÷Atalanta Bergamo (Ita)¬JA÷SdTwmQ9r¬WU÷atalanta-bergamo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷SSD Pro Sesto (Ita)¬JB÷ALIrnpPl¬WV÷ssd-pro-sesto¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷jPF2Dp0c¬AD÷1543334400¬ADE÷1543334400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷BK Häcken (Swe)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAC¬AE÷BK Häcken (Swe)¬JA÷tfrrlbKO¬WU÷bk-hacken¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷DEG¬AF÷Degerfors IF (Swe)¬JB÷raMQCscP¬WV÷degerfors¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷CzQ2fx8P¬AD÷1542999600¬ADE÷1542999600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷VfB Hilden (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIL¬AE÷VfB Hilden (Ger)¬JA÷4ffbT8vS¬WU÷hilden¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronenberger SC (Ger)¬JB÷MZtQOSnq¬WV÷cronenberger¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Sz2G4Kyf¬AD÷1542996900¬ADE÷1542996900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷HK Kópavogur (Ice)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOP¬AE÷HK Kópavogur (Ice)¬JA÷vZmqnDbI¬WU÷hk-kopavogur¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAF¬AF÷FH Hafnarfjördur (Ice)¬JB÷IPnmoXDO¬WV÷fh-hafnarfjordur¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷bXyLVhVO¬AD÷1542994200¬ADE÷1542994200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hammer SpVgg. (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hammer SpVgg. (Ger)¬JA÷Ae1kVU9F¬WU÷hammer-spvgg¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷RWO¬AF÷RW Oberhausen (Ger)¬JB÷hKjfUlPL¬WV÷oberhausen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷KtwHWYFI¬AD÷1542985200¬ADE÷1542985200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Borussia Dortmund II (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BVB¬AE÷Borussia Dortmund II (Ger)¬JA÷2VcsXju3¬WU÷borussia-dortmund¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRܬAF÷FC Brünninghausen (Ger)¬JB÷W42oWAf9¬WV÷fc-brunninghausen¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷25rCXE0C¬AD÷1542967200¬ADE÷1542967200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Famalicao (Por)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FAM¬AE÷Famalicao (Por)¬JA÷MZKf9mmd¬WU÷famalicao¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Gil Vicente (Por)¬JB÷OvawYWPd¬WV÷gil-vicente¬AH÷1¬~AA÷Qq1LxMf6¬AD÷1542898800¬ADE÷1542898800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Sunshine Stars (Nga)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Sunshine Stars (Nga)¬JA÷AoImpJbR¬WU÷sunshine-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷REM¬AF÷Remo Stars (Nga)¬JB÷WlOEuw7r¬WV÷remo-stars¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷p8xEpASc¬AD÷1542816000¬ADE÷1542816000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norrby (Swe)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAC¬AF÷BK Häcken (Swe)¬JB÷YJazudR8¬WV÷bk-hacken¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norrby (Swe)¬JA÷fT0WuxC2¬WU÷norrby¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬~AA÷rLBGw2u0¬AD÷1542812400¬ADE÷1542812400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Kwara (Nga)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KWA¬AE÷Kwara (Nga)¬JA÷lWTvnuUE¬WU÷kwara¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CYN¬AF÷Cynosure (Nga)¬JB÷SMSroaqL¬WV÷cynosure¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~
1
1544945855
5214
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WELT: Vereins-Freundschaftsspiele¬ZEE÷Ox0MZaDH¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷Welt¬ZC÷8AXftYPd¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_Ox0MZaDH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/welt/klub-freundschaftsspiele/¬ZX÷00Welt 004......0040000000186000Vereins-Freu027spiele000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Welt¬~AA÷jTgTErWo¬AD÷1544977500¬ADE÷1544977500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampere United (Fin)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampere United (Fin)¬JA÷jLZGYLWS¬WU÷tampere-united¬WN÷HAK¬AF÷Haka Valkeakoski (Fin)¬JB÷hULrUuup¬WV÷haka-valkeakoski¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f3Lau3tJ¬AD÷1545397200¬ADE÷1545397200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SJK Seinäjoki (Fin)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SJK¬AE÷SJK Seinäjoki (Fin)¬JA÷pzLRibks¬WU÷sjk-seinajoki¬WN÷JAR¬AF÷FF Jaro (Fin)¬JB÷OQJVjI4m¬WV÷ff-jaro-js¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UZMEvHMG¬AD÷1563012000¬ADE÷1563012000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester United (Eng)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MNU¬AE÷Manchester United (Eng)¬JA÷YJsKzJC9¬WU÷manchester-united¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Perth Glory (Aus)¬JB÷CAtOZxSF¬WV÷perth-glory¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nBHJwyxN¬AD÷1563357600¬ADE÷1563357600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester United (Eng)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MNU¬AE÷Manchester United (Eng)¬JA÷I94iIAdr¬WU÷manchester-united¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeds United (Eng)¬JB÷d03eHUBl¬WV÷leeds-united¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1544945855
4

Welt

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: