Vereins-Freundschaftsspiele 2017 - Fussball, Welt

Vereins-Freundschaftsspiele
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WELT: Vereins-Freundschaftsspiele¬ZEE÷Ox0MZaDH¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷Welt¬ZC÷lhgPuoT8¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_Ox0MZaDH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/welt/klub-freundschaftsspiele/¬ZX÷00Welt 004......0040000000169000Vereins-Freu027spiele000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Welt¬~AA÷rJvezt9r¬AD÷1512932400¬ADE÷1512932400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Viikingit (Fin)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VII¬AE÷FC Viikingit (Fin)¬JA÷vPhFeJEB¬WU÷fc-viikingit¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷ESP¬AF÷FC Espoo (Fin)¬JB÷hSdJfwUH¬WV÷fc-espoo¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xtvaZaOl¬AD÷1512909900¬ADE÷1512909900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melaka TMFC (Mys)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEG¬AF÷Negeri Sembilan (Mys)¬JB÷QueRhHbU¬WV÷negeri-sembilan-fa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melaka TMFC (Mys)¬JA÷nkdNgcqO¬WU÷melaka-tmfc¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W8YBi7Wd¬AD÷1512561600¬ADE÷1512561600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Concordia II (Rou)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Concordia II (Rou)¬JA÷8QP0rMam¬WU÷concordia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Progresul Bucuresti (Rou)¬JB÷Q1K5stFg¬WV÷progresul-bucuresti¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U3fTSNgd¬AD÷1512558000¬ADE÷1512558000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Radomiak Radom (Pol)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAD¬AE÷Radomiak Radom (Pol)¬JA÷CfvVmrxQ¬WU÷radomiak-radom¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷WID¬AF÷Widzew Lodz (Pol)¬JB÷UZQdq2ps¬WV÷widzew-lodz¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AaXFjRo3¬AD÷1512550800¬ADE÷1512550800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Padang (Ina)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAD¬AE÷Padang (Ina)¬JA÷4hJ9t0Ua¬WU÷padang¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬WN÷PEA¬AF÷Persiraja Aceh (Ina)¬JB÷bFIDuKq6¬WV÷persiraja-aceh¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nwEtb4PR¬AD÷1511888400¬ADE÷1511888400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷MKS Siemianowiczanka (Pol)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MKS¬AE÷MKS Siemianowiczanka (Pol)¬JA÷6HRy6nc3¬WU÷mks-siemianowiczanka¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷BKS¬AF÷BKS Sparta Katowice (Pol)¬JB÷nTrZ46C9¬WV÷bks-sparta-katowice¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hGExapAL¬AD÷1511865000¬ADE÷1511865000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Belupo (Cro)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belupo (Cro)¬JA÷ENvjrq5d¬WU÷belupo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷ZAP¬AF÷Zapresic (Cro)¬JB÷SQSX6Ssc¬WV÷zapresic¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Zwei Halbzeiten a 40 Minuten werden gespielt ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uu6MC3Uu¬AD÷1511532000¬ADE÷1511532000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AIK Stockholm (Swe)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Sollentuna (Swe)¬JB÷4QdKLwS2¬WV÷sollentuna¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷AIK¬AE÷AIK Stockholm (Swe)¬JA÷2LIycfk2¬WU÷aik-stockholm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jNbZDcIC¬AD÷1511449200¬ADE÷1511449200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Niger (Nga)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIG¬AE÷Niger (Nga)¬JA÷UR2wNr2j¬WU÷niger¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kano (Nga)¬JB÷rV6sM2Hd¬WV÷kano¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xfadQ7oU¬AD÷1511440200¬ADE÷1511440200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Valasske Mezirici (Cze)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Valasske Mezirici (Cze)¬JA÷nB1uyPeb¬WU÷valasske-mezirici¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬WN÷OTR¬AF÷Otrokovice (Cze)¬JB÷0E5qzqB4¬WV÷otrokovice¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AmgX0eaE¬AD÷1511384400¬ADE÷1511384400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Vera (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VER¬AE÷Vera (Esp)¬JA÷AHQj8jBd¬WU÷vera-cd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷CD¬AF÷CD Buzanada (Esp)¬JB÷CM4ZWZmc¬WV÷cd-buzanada¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xSh46HRB¬AD÷1511285400¬ADE÷1511285400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ajax Amsterdam (Ned)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AJA¬AE÷Ajax Amsterdam (Ned)¬JA÷E9XnF3Kt¬WU÷ajax-amsterdam¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BMG¬AF÷Borussia Mönchengladbach (Ger)¬JB÷8WWjENZn¬WV÷borussia-monchengladbach¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d0aVEw36¬AD÷1511276400¬ADE÷1511276400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lobi Stars (Nga)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOB¬AE÷Lobi Stars (Nga)¬JA÷YeH7S4vT¬WU÷lobi-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAT¬AF÷Katsina United FC (Nga)¬JB÷z53ZNOnp¬WV÷katsina¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0M5tqWKp¬AD÷1511265600¬ADE÷1511265600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wisła Krakau (Pol)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisła Krakau (Pol)¬JA÷0YRdes1Q¬WU÷wisla-krakow¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷PUS¬AF÷Puszcza (Pol)¬JB÷2sEOj19s¬WV÷puszcza¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UwJEmCCT¬AD÷1511260200¬ADE÷1511260200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Belupo (Cro)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belupo (Cro)¬JA÷46Ymc3WD¬WU÷belupo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷4¬BC÷1¬WN÷NK¬AF÷Sesvete (Cro)¬JB÷I9xhdNoK¬WV÷sesvete¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AM÷Zwei Halbzeiten a 40 Minuten werden gespielt ¬AN÷n¬~
1
1513238794
4518
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WELT: Vereins-Freundschaftsspiele¬ZEE÷Ox0MZaDH¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷Welt¬ZC÷lhgPuoT8¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_Ox0MZaDH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/welt/klub-freundschaftsspiele/¬ZX÷00Welt 004......0040000000169000Vereins-Freu027spiele000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Welt¬~AA÷0QgC7VZ8¬AD÷1513245600¬ADE÷1513245600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Frydek-Mistek (Cze)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRY¬AE÷Frydek-Mistek (Cze)¬JA÷88nKkEjG¬WU÷frydek-mistek¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Valasske Mezirici (Cze)¬JB÷naoOlY5M¬WV÷valasske-mezirici¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷fmgG6kkF¬AD÷1513260000¬ADE÷1513260000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Delfino Pescara 1936 (Ita)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PES¬AE÷Delfino Pescara 1936 (Ita)¬JA÷tz0RmhLS¬WU÷delfino-pescara-1936¬WN÷FCF¬AF÷Francavilla (Ita)¬JB÷rqngqCTq¬WV÷francavilla¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~~
1
1513238794
2

Welt

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: