Vereins-Freundschaftsspiele 2018 - Fussball, Welt

Vereins-Freundschaftsspiele
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WELT: Vereins-Freundschaftsspiele¬ZEE÷Ox0MZaDH¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷Welt¬ZC÷8AXftYPd¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_Ox0MZaDH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/welt/klub-freundschaftsspiele/¬ZX÷00Welt 004......0040000000179000Vereins-Freu027spiele000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Welt¬~AA÷QRadh4HM¬AD÷1534772700¬ADE÷1534772700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷M. Ironi Kiryat (Isr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷M. Ironi Kiryat (Isr)¬JA÷zLVjPpiC¬WU÷m-ironi-kiryat¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷KFA¬AF÷Hapoel Kaukab (Isr)¬JB÷UsVfO46I¬WV÷hapoel-kaukab¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷UyMjAOU9¬AD÷1534703400¬ADE÷1534703400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Crotone (Ita)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷FC Crotone (Ita)¬JA÷Y1f52HF5¬WU÷fc-crotone¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Rende (Ita)¬JB÷jwkA1yVB¬WV÷rende¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷jkJih3MU¬AD÷1534703400¬ADE÷1534703400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Virtus Entella (Ita)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENT¬AE÷Virtus Entella (Ita)¬JA÷25SbSTm7¬WU÷virtus-entella¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Albissola (Ita)¬JB÷G8W2Rm3D¬WV÷albissola¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷hhxdceJu¬AD÷1534698000¬ADE÷1534698000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Trikala FC (Gre)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Trikala FC (Gre)¬JA÷IDAojXuE¬WU÷trikala-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷AEL¬AF÷AE Larisa (Gre)¬JB÷d49kkieK¬WV÷ael-larissa¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷SCyhkNhp¬AD÷1534694400¬ADE÷1534694400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Xanthi (Gre)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IRA¬AF÷Iraklis (Gre)¬JB÷KzI2R3mr¬WV÷iraklis¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷XAN¬AE÷Xanthi (Gre)¬JA÷EguzWquR¬WU÷xanthi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷Wry0dFYo¬AD÷1534676400¬ADE÷1534676400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CD Marino (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷CD Marino (Esp)¬JA÷QwEglBAQ¬WU÷cd-marino¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷UDL¬AF÷UD Las Palmas B (Esp)¬JB÷Sn0LqVIs¬WV÷ud-las-palmas¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷ILtRP7OJ¬AD÷1534672800¬ADE÷1534672800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Celta Vigo B (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RCC¬AE÷Celta Vigo B (Esp)¬JA÷29zb8Vkp¬WU÷celta-vigo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷ALO¬AF÷Alondras (Esp)¬JB÷GCv27k5j¬WV÷alondras¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷SjnGS13r¬AD÷1534615200¬ADE÷1534615200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Eldense (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELD¬AE÷Eldense (Esp)¬JA÷rkibAeXL¬WU÷eldense¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷AGU¬AF÷Aguilas FC (Esp)¬JB÷Muj29FnS¬WV÷aguilas-fc¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷zeOnpUYF¬AD÷1534615200¬ADE÷1534615200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Barcelona B (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCB¬AE÷FC Barcelona B (Esp)¬JA÷nNckCH29¬WU÷fc-barcelona¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Cornella (Esp)¬JB÷QDdgByIF¬WV÷cornella¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷xl8igyR5¬AD÷1534615200¬ADE÷1534615200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Panathinaikos (Gre)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAN¬AE÷Panathinaikos (Gre)¬JA÷lUfhBPgF¬WU÷panathinaikos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷LEV¬AF÷Levadiakos (Gre)¬JB÷SKgdAq9L¬WV÷levadiakos¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6soKRLIl¬AD÷1534615200¬ADE÷1534615200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Racing de Ferrol (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PON¬AF÷FC Pontevedra (Esp)¬JB÷hOtY3gAk¬WV÷pontevedra¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷FER¬AE÷Racing de Ferrol (Esp)¬JA÷vLxU4Zfq¬WU÷racing-de-ferrol¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷0SICimBt¬AD÷1534613400¬ADE÷1534613400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Primorje (Ita)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Primorje (Ita)¬JA÷zD3YZUvJ¬WU÷primorje¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷US Triestina (Ita)¬JB÷zi6trSWu¬WV÷us-triestina-calcio¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷4¬~AA÷GG2r1OoJ¬AD÷1534613400¬ADE÷1534613400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Salmantino (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Villanovense (Esp)¬JB÷dScVCBsT¬WV÷villanovense¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salmantino (Esp)¬JA÷IyaRDiSM¬WU÷cf-salmantino-uds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~AA÷CORvz5S5¬AD÷1534611600¬ADE÷1534611600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atl. Astorga (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atl. Astorga (Esp)¬JA÷xhYchHCT¬WU÷atletico-astorga¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Unionistas de Salamanca (Esp)¬JB÷UqQPmyLp¬WV÷unionistas-de-salamanca¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷b1L9F4la¬AD÷1534611600¬ADE÷1534611600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CD Vitoria (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CDV¬AE÷CD Vitoria (Esp)¬JA÷l0XyS63C¬WU÷cd-vitoria¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CDM¬AF÷CD Mirandés (Esp)¬JB÷IZytRQII¬WV÷cd-mirandes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷j9wHDrJB¬AD÷1534611600¬ADE÷1534611600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Murcia (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MUR¬AE÷Murcia (Esp)¬JA÷YN5fplJt¬WU÷murcia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ALC¬AF÷CD Alcoyano (Esp)¬JB÷Sp5bq8Yn¬WV÷alcoyano¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷EyMb7Hhn¬AD÷1534611600¬ADE÷1534611600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UCAM Murcia FC (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UCM¬AE÷UCAM Murcia FC (Esp)¬JA÷Kfd0EHyL¬WU÷ucam-murcia-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷AL¬AF÷Al Feiha (Sau)¬JB÷boe4DyiR¬WV÷al-feiha¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nLShOnCd¬AD÷1534609800¬ADE÷1534609800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AEL Limassol (Cyp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AEL¬AE÷AEL Limassol (Cyp)¬JA÷YJXFcImG¬WU÷ael-limassol¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷ANO¬AF÷Anorthosis (Cyp)¬JB÷nNyKdx3M¬WV÷anorthosis¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2Ng4dv2h¬AD÷1534609800¬ADE÷1534609800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Burgos CF (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷Burgos CF (Esp)¬JA÷Ies6SDuB¬WU÷burgos-cf¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷LOG¬AF÷UD Logroñés (Esp)¬JB÷0KWARXfH¬WV÷logrones¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷vTUwnj43¬AD÷1534609800¬ADE÷1534609800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Delta Rovigo (Ita)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FOO¬AF÷Calcio Padova (Ita)¬JB÷vLGbkfed¬WV÷calcio-padova¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Delta Rovigo (Ita)¬JA÷0UHfjztj¬WU÷ac-delta-calcio-rovigo¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷0xWZnWlc¬AD÷1534609800¬ADE÷1534609800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Panionios Athen (Gre)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PFC¬AE÷Panionios Athen (Gre)¬JA÷UoROedIS¬WU÷panionios¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷PAN¬AF÷Panachaiki (Gre)¬JB÷WfDjiGQq¬WV÷panachaiki¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8UTlPSdj¬AD÷1534608000¬ADE÷1534608000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atromitos (Gre)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATR¬AE÷Atromitos (Gre)¬JA÷06Z7avJ3¬WU÷atromitos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Asteras Tripolis (Gre)¬JB÷vcYBbbY9¬WV÷asteras-tripolis¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷lAMM3gqU¬AD÷1534608000¬ADE÷1534608000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Foggia Calcio (Ita)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOG¬AE÷Foggia Calcio (Ita)¬JA÷CMAMAwtE¬WU÷foggia-calcio¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ASC¬AF÷Ascoli Picchio (Ita)¬JB÷jD9Q9ceK¬WV÷ascoli-picchio¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lpmIUlZS¬AD÷1534608000¬ADE÷1534608000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lamia (Gre)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAM¬AE÷Lamia (Gre)¬JA÷SnCLwcdp¬WU÷lamia¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SMY¬AF÷Smyrnis (Gre)¬JB÷tjGPxHBj¬WV÷smyrnis¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Q5vpQ8sp¬AD÷1534608000¬ADE÷1534608000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷OFI Kreta (Gre)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRE¬AE÷OFI Kreta (Gre)¬JA÷fg4710li¬WU÷ofi-crete¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ERG¬AF÷Ergotelis (Gre)¬JB÷Yq3B0K3c¬WV÷ergotelis¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷21If8cwt¬AD÷1534606200¬ADE÷1534606200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pordenone Calcio (Ita)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Pordenone Calcio (Ita)¬JA÷CUhhGw78¬WU÷pordenone-calcio¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷VEN¬AF÷FC Venedig (Ita)¬JB÷jLidFcME¬WV÷fbc-unione-venezia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷IyLqfPiI¬AD÷1534606200¬ADE÷1534606200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Forte Querceta (Ita)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Forte Querceta (Ita)¬JA÷OvajWBlr¬WU÷real-forte-querceta¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PIS¬AF÷US Pistoiese (Ita)¬JB÷2VcfVV3l¬WV÷us-pistoiese-1921¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷63zdls8j¬AD÷1534606200¬ADE÷1534606200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Xanthi (Gre)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷XAN¬AE÷Xanthi (Gre)¬JA÷bRG6QN2l¬WU÷xanthi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷AEL¬AF÷AE Larisa (Gre)¬JB÷S0LAPsIf¬WV÷ael-larissa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷fNmEVUJM¬AD÷1534604400¬ADE÷1534604400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AC FeralpiSalò (Ita)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FER¬AE÷AC FeralpiSalò (Ita)¬JA÷rFzkqJYM¬WU÷ac-feralpisalo¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷FC Carpi (Ita)¬JB÷M5ZhrwlT¬WV÷fc-carpi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷4YGue5xC¬AD÷1534604400¬ADE÷1534604400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aris (Gre)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Aris (Gre)¬JA÷IuXIlK49¬WU÷aris¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GIA¬AF÷PAS Giannina (Gre)¬JB÷WryNmvKF¬WV÷giannina¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷vTEVHfS7¬AD÷1534584600¬ADE÷1534584600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Unión Irún (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRU¬AE÷Real Unión Irún (Esp)¬JA÷63v85myM¬WU÷r-union¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RSO¬AF÷Real Sociedad B (Esp)¬JB÷pfwC47jS¬WV÷r-sociedad¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷jFKek8zf¬AD÷1534532400¬ADE÷1534532400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melilla (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melilla (Esp)¬JA÷CG71l0Fj¬WU÷melilla¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ATM¬AF÷Atlético Madrid B (Esp)¬JB÷ELopDqhi¬WV÷atletico-madrid¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷IodOolW5¬AD÷1534530600¬ADE÷1534530600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Badajoz (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAD¬AE÷Badajoz (Esp)¬JA÷lSRJvSFA¬WU÷badajoz¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SFC¬AF÷FC Sevilla B (Esp)¬JB÷SIQNwnVG¬WV÷fc-sevilla¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷COLijlLm¬AD÷1534525200¬ADE÷1534525200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CD Marino (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷CD Marino (Esp)¬JA÷tYGVgMiT¬WU÷cd-marino¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷ORO¬AF÷Orotava (Esp)¬JB÷bD3ckt0p¬WV÷orotava¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷WQHufCOP¬AD÷1534525200¬ADE÷1534525200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Santander (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RMA¬AF÷Real Madrid B (Esp)¬JB÷t22tR8oB¬WV÷real-madrid¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santander (Esp)¬JA÷2B3xSlW4¬WU÷santander¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~AA÷bJWpdT2P¬AD÷1534523400¬ADE÷1534523400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pro Gorizia (Ita)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷US Triestina (Ita)¬JB÷4EnNxXf0¬WV÷us-triestina-calcio¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Pro Gorizia (Ita)¬JA÷nwhIwDuf¬WU÷pro-gorizia¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷fmRniU5s¬AD÷1534521600¬ADE÷1534521600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gernika Club (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GER¬AE÷Gernika Club (Esp)¬JA÷zLoVerNG¬WU÷gernika-club¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Balmaseda (Esp)¬JB÷2sIRf2xN¬WV÷balmaseda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷SbSWPi7r¬AD÷1534519800¬ADE÷1534519800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nea Salamis (Cyp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEA¬AE÷Nea Salamis (Cyp)¬JA÷AFDTUg13¬WU÷nea-salamis¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷DOX¬AF÷Doxa (Cyp)¬JB÷4jSWTDG9¬WV÷doxa¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~
1
1534878860
4844
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WELT: Vereins-Freundschaftsspiele¬ZEE÷Ox0MZaDH¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷Welt¬ZC÷8AXftYPd¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_Ox0MZaDH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/welt/klub-freundschaftsspiele/¬ZX÷00Welt 004......0040000000179000Vereins-Freu027spiele000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Welt¬~AA÷dMp8yadc¬AD÷1534878000¬ADE÷1534878000¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷12¬CX÷Camas (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1534878254¬BX÷¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Camas (Esp)¬JA÷QNyCLqNr¬WU÷camas¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬WN÷CDG¬AF÷CD Gerena (Esp)¬JB÷YmyGK3xk¬WV÷cd-gerena¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬AN÷y¬~AA÷ULmyHE20¬AD÷1534951800¬ADE÷1534951800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SS Robur Siena (Ita)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIE¬AE÷SS Robur Siena (Ita)¬JA÷QNLS4iSj¬WU÷ss-robur-siena¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Donato (Ita)¬JB÷SSaBTz5i¬WV÷san-donato-tavarnelle¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U1NGj7Qn¬AD÷1534951800¬ADE÷1534951800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷US Triestina (Ita)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷US Triestina (Ita)¬JA÷Es5psnnn¬WU÷us-triestina-calcio¬WN÷VIR¬AF÷Virtus Verona (Ita)¬JB÷rH9lt61h¬WV÷virtus-verona¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dWwXOJ27¬AD÷1534964400¬ADE÷1534964400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷US Arezzo (Ita)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FIO¬AF÷AC Florenz (Ita)¬JB÷G2ByOE1L¬WV÷ac-florenz¬WM÷ARE¬AE÷US Arezzo (Ita)¬JA÷2a7XOfnF¬WU÷us-arezzo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6gcKXw52¬AD÷1535481000¬ADE÷1535481000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bayern München (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCB¬AE÷Bayern München (Ger)¬JA÷za0Hk6p6¬WU÷bayern-munchen¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire (Usa)¬JB÷EkaLlQaC¬WV÷chicago-fire¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nLCUw52T¬AD÷1536165000¬ADE÷1536165000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hannoverscher SC (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hannoverscher SC (Ger)¬JA÷CKcKYcO8¬WU÷hannoverscher-sc¬WN÷H96¬AF÷Hannover 96 (Ger)¬JB÷KpcOXHwF¬WV÷hannover-96¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jkHkZOAp¬AD÷1536172200¬ADE÷1536172200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Merida AD (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Merida AD (Esp)¬JA÷dAKiGk8s¬WU÷merida-ad¬WN÷BSE¬AF÷Betis Sevilla (Esp)¬JB÷vZ9dF9Nm¬WV÷betis-sevilla¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UuGgYrQj¬AD÷1536251400¬ADE÷1536251400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Borussia Mönchengladbach (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BMG¬AE÷Borussia Mönchengladbach (Ger)¬JA÷hxE0ETxf¬WU÷borussia-monchengladbach¬WN÷VfL¬AF÷VfL Bochum (Ger)¬JB÷naD4Dmh0¬WV÷vfl-bochum¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rq4ycS2i¬AD÷1536338700¬ADE÷1536338700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SpVgg Greuther Fürth (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SGF¬AE÷SpVgg Greuther Fürth (Ger)¬JA÷QkC8C776¬WU÷spvgg-greuther-furth¬WN÷VfB¬AF÷VfB Stuttgart (Ger)¬JB÷rR6DBRMC¬WV÷vfb-stuttgart¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dn8udnIc¬AD÷1536411600¬ADE÷1536411600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SV Meppen (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SVM¬AE÷SV Meppen (Ger)¬JA÷MH5HAoxJ¬WU÷sv-meppen¬WN÷SVW¬AF÷Werder Bremen (Ger)¬JB÷zLgaZUEJ¬WV÷werder-bremen¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1534878860
10

Welt

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: