Challenge Cup Frauen 2018/2019 - Handball, Europa

results
7
1534566636
0
fixtures
SA÷7¬~ZA÷EUROPA: Challenge Cup Frauen¬ZEE÷CEcnOXi1¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europa¬ZC÷WIPFHvSj¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Gx4nT1HT¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_CEcnOXi1¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/handball/europa/challenge-cup-frauen/¬ZX÷04Europa 006Europa0070000000179000Challenge Cu020Frauen000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europa¬~AA÷n94m8CjP¬AD÷1541865600¬ADE÷1541865600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ankara Yenimahalle F (Tur)¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANK¬AE÷Ankara Yenimahalle F (Tur)¬JA÷rBzQFWGu¬WU÷ankara-yenimahalle-bsk¬WN÷BAK¬AF÷Baku F (Aze)¬JB÷M1ZTEjWo¬WV÷baku¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EJlS0Ura¬AD÷1541865600¬ADE÷1541865600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barros F (Por)¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barros F (Por)¬JA÷KMEc86FT¬WU÷barros¬WN÷NIS¬AF÷Nis F (Srb)¬JB÷dr6P3QNp¬WV÷nis¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p4Q4qTDO¬AD÷1541865600¬ADE÷1541865600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bjelovar F (Cro)¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KRI¬AF÷Kristianstad F (Swe)¬JB÷t8HLAvKU¬WV÷kristianstad¬WM÷BJE¬AE÷Bjelovar F (Cro)¬JA÷2HIHBK4O¬WU÷bjelovar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6DR0p9bI¬AD÷1541865600¬ADE÷1541865600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Istogu F (Kos)¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IST¬AE÷Istogu F (Kos)¬JA÷A90ADtzC¬WU÷istogu¬WN÷CAS¬AF÷Cassano F (Ita)¬JB÷8fJDC0kI¬WV÷cassano¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IieJ2jEn¬AD÷1541865600¬ADE÷1541865600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Krivaja F (Bih)¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KRI¬AE÷Krivaja F (Bih)¬JA÷CjStClG4¬WU÷krivaja¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Alavarium F (Por)¬JB÷jsRpB8VA¬WV÷alavarium¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OUeF3Wbt¬AD÷1541865600¬ADE÷1541865600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kumanovo F (Mac)¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KUM¬AE÷Kumanovo F (Mac)¬JA÷GOYXDAoh¬WU÷kumanovo¬WN÷VLU¬AF÷Vlug en Lenig F (Ned)¬JB÷URxxDU0b¬WV÷vlug-en-lenig¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U7ztkXqm¬AD÷1541865600¬ADE÷1541865600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷La Salle F (Mlt)¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LA¬AE÷La Salle F (Mlt)¬JA÷AmPZ03j6¬WU÷la-salle¬WN÷PEL¬AF÷Pelister F (Mac)¬JB÷lvOw0N5C¬WV÷pelister¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OUZqliag¬AD÷1541865600¬ADE÷1541865600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Latsia Nicosia F (Cyp)¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAT¬AE÷Latsia Nicosia F (Cyp)¬JA÷UkuyasLI¬WU÷latsia-nicosia¬WN÷KOK¬AF÷Koka F (Cro)¬JB÷8tvub1zP¬WV÷koka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hAmWalb5¬AD÷1541865600¬ADE÷1541865600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷MK Holon F (Isr)¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOL¬AE÷MK Holon F (Isr)¬JA÷Aof7S90o¬WU÷mk-holon¬WN÷VIS¬AF÷Vise F (Bel)¬JB÷lxgBRTFi¬WV÷vise¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xYwlmBEa¬AD÷1541865600¬ADE÷1541865600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Polatli Belediyesi Kulubu F (Tur)¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polatli Belediyesi Kulubu F (Tur)¬JA÷MqSMMpDP¬WU÷polatli-belediyesi-kulubu¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Rishon F (Isr)¬JB÷b5JlI4Lt¬WV÷maccabi-rishon-lezion¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bmSdokqC¬AD÷1541865600¬ADE÷1541865600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Quintus F (Ned)¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUI¬AE÷Quintus F (Ned)¬JA÷lfC1F25a¬WU÷quintus¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Valur F (Ice)¬JB÷SpB5EMK5¬WV÷valur¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ANg9fgMP¬AD÷1541865600¬ADE÷1541865600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rotweiss Thun F (Sui)¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷THU¬AE÷Rotweiss Thun F (Sui)¬JA÷t8XI4ois¬WU÷dhb-rotweiss-thun¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Malaga F (Esp)¬JB÷KbWM356m¬WV÷malaga¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jHyxjDUt¬AD÷1541865600¬ADE÷1541865600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zalgiris Kaunas F (Ltu)¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEL¬AE÷Zalgiris Kaunas F (Ltu)¬JA÷2NLR2PLg¬WU÷zalgiris-kaunas¬WN÷GOM¬AF÷Gomel F (Blr)¬JB÷GQPV1qy0¬WV÷gomel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KdThnVT5¬AD÷1541948400¬ADE÷1541948400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pogon Szczecin F (Pol)¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HIF¬AF÷HIFK F (Fin)¬JB÷KK7cGrjg¬WV÷hifk¬WM÷POG¬AE÷Pogon Szczecin F (Pol)¬JA÷tU8gHOzm¬WU÷pogon-szczecin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WCAc3N4c¬AD÷1542042000¬ADE÷1542042000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷HIFK F (Fin)¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIF¬AE÷HIFK F (Fin)¬JA÷hUBcwRE3¬WU÷hifk¬WN÷POG¬AF÷Pogon Szczecin F (Pol)¬JB÷WKA1xoU9¬WV÷pogon-szczecin¬AN÷n¬~
7
1534566636
30

Europa

Europa

Asien

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: