ÖHB Cup Frauen 2017/2018 - Handball, Österreich

results
SA÷7¬~ZA÷ÖSTERREICH: ÖHB Cup Frauen¬ZEE÷UucTrDe9¬ZB÷25¬ZY÷Österreich¬ZC÷MZnw6dmF¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Yk2h1ZvS¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷25_UucTrDe9¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/handball/osterreich/ohb-cup-frauen/¬ZX÷04Österreich 010rreich0040000000169000ÖHB Cup Frau014Frauen000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Österreich¬~AA÷z7b49c63¬AD÷1510767900¬ADE÷1510767900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UHC Admira Landhaus F¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷UHC Admira Landhaus F¬JA÷GIBnqFmn¬WU÷uhc-admira-landhaus¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷33¬BA÷16¬BC÷17¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Graz F¬JB÷bs1irZ2h¬WV÷graz¬AH÷29¬BB÷17¬BD÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dGa0Awic¬AD÷1509886800¬ADE÷1509886800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SK Keplinger Traun F¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SKK¬AE÷SK Keplinger Traun F¬JA÷QgWxPB2U¬WU÷sk-keplinger-traun¬AG÷17¬BA÷12¬BC÷5¬WN÷NEU¬AF÷ZV Wiener Neustadt F¬JB÷xSCrpeYu¬WV÷zv-wiener-neustadt¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷26¬BB÷15¬BD÷11¬AN÷n¬~
7
1511101080
2
fixtures
SA÷7¬~ZA÷ÖSTERREICH: ÖHB Cup Frauen¬ZEE÷UucTrDe9¬ZB÷25¬ZY÷Österreich¬ZC÷MZnw6dmF¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Yk2h1ZvS¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷25_UucTrDe9¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/handball/osterreich/ohb-cup-frauen/¬ZX÷04Österreich 010rreich0040000000169000ÖHB Cup Frau014Frauen000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Österreich¬~AA÷IVm98HL9¬AD÷1512586800¬ADE÷1512586800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hypo Niederösterreich F¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KOR¬AF÷Union Korneuburg F¬JB÷674atDX4¬WV÷union-korneuburg¬WM÷HYP¬AE÷Hypo Niederösterreich F¬JA÷Cp5esgIb¬WU÷hypo-niederosterreich¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GG6C7yyG¬AD÷1512748800¬ADE÷1512748800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union St. Pölten F¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STP¬AE÷Union St. Pölten F¬JA÷pb33uXnB¬WU÷union-st-polten¬WN÷ATZ¬AF÷WAT Atzgersdorf F¬JB÷CKZavi2H¬WV÷wat-atzgersdorf¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lU4K5F5S¬AD÷1512842400¬ADE÷1512842400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷HC BW Feldkirch F¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷MGA Fivers F¬JB÷Ob3IdYHo¬WV÷mga-fivers¬WM÷FEL¬AE÷HC BW Feldkirch F¬JA÷MgPZXluo¬WU÷hc-bw-feldkirch¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Aw6G6ejM¬AD÷1512896400¬ADE÷1512896400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UHC Stockerau F¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷UHC Stockerau F¬JA÷jBY3wBHN¬WU÷uhc-stockerau¬WN÷DOR¬AF÷SSV Dornbirn Schoren F¬JB÷pYX7xVWT¬WV÷ssv-dornbirn-schoren¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Eoi0gTk¬AD÷1513357200¬ADE÷1513357200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Eggenburg F¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EGG¬AE÷Eggenburg F¬JA÷AF5UgW14¬WU÷eggenburg¬WN÷LIN¬AF÷HC Linz F¬JB÷hveZhjHA¬WV÷hc-linz-neue-heimat¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UNnm1ZDq¬AD÷1513357200¬ADE÷1513357200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Perchtoldsdorf Devils F¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Perchtoldsdorf Devils F¬JA÷2k2MehXi¬WU÷perchtoldsdorf-devils¬WN÷TRO¬AF÷ATV Trofaiach F¬JB÷WO6QfCnb¬WV÷atv-trofaiach¬AN÷n¬~
7
1511101080
6

Österreich

Europa

Asien

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: