Romanian Cup Women 2018/2019 - Handball, Rumänien

results
SA÷7¬~ZA÷RUMÄNIEN: Romanian Cup Women¬ZEE÷EoYVn0QP¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Rumänien¬ZC÷vRo9MMET¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷xjP4eZee¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷157_EoYVn0QP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/handball/rumanien/romanian-cup-women/¬ZX÷04Rumänien 008mänien0070000000186000Romanian Cup018 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Rumänien¬~AA÷rufvCKUm¬AD÷1550307600¬ADE÷1550307600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CS Mioveni F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIO¬AE÷CS Mioveni F¬JA÷2grvjcNJ¬WU÷mioveni¬AG÷15¬WN÷BIS¬AF÷Bistrita F¬JB÷GdnrkHxQ¬WV÷csm-bistrita¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷27¬~AA÷8SS8duV0¬AD÷1550307600¬ADE÷1550307600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stiinta Bucharest F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STI¬AE÷Stiinta Bucharest F¬JA÷EDw2HxHf¬WU÷stiinta-bucharest¬AG÷25¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Cluj F¬JB÷h4x6GdW0¬WV÷cluj¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷31¬~AA÷8naLIVo3¬AD÷1549962000¬ADE÷1549962000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bacau F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAC¬AE÷Bacau F¬JA÷8hzfN7mG¬WU÷stiinta-bacau¬AG÷32¬BA÷12¬BC÷20¬WN÷ZAL¬AF÷Zalau F¬JB÷nqZcMR2M¬WV÷zalau¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷36¬BB÷18¬BD÷18¬~AA÷6mMDbUu4¬AD÷1545555600¬ADE÷1545555600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Plopeni F¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLO¬AE÷Plopeni F¬JA÷6qSb5fDo¬WU÷plopeni¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷13¬BC÷15¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷FC Dunărea Călărași F¬JB÷pzR24ESi¬WV÷calarasi¬AH÷22¬BB÷9¬BD÷13¬~AA÷pvLHcleA¬AD÷1545555600¬ADE÷1545555600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Resita F¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Spartac Bucuresti F¬JB÷h0UA2hc4¬WV÷spartac-bucuresti¬AH÷18¬BB÷4¬BD÷14¬WM÷RES¬AE÷Resita F¬JA÷E9V63Ysb¬WU÷resita¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷41¬BA÷21¬BC÷20¬~AA÷lCR8aAQc¬AD÷1545472800¬ADE÷1545472800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Szekelyudvarhelyi F¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SZE¬AE÷Szekelyudvarhelyi F¬JA÷SIdloiST¬WU÷szekelyudvarhelyi¬AG÷24¬BA÷14¬BC÷10¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chisineu-Cris F¬JB÷4vlGtBzo¬WV÷chisineu-cris¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷26¬BB÷14¬BD÷12¬~~
7
1550318676
6
fixtures
SA÷7¬~ZA÷RUMÄNIEN: Romanian Cup Women¬ZEE÷EoYVn0QP¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Rumänien¬ZC÷vRo9MMET¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷xjP4eZee¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷157_EoYVn0QP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/handball/rumanien/romanian-cup-women/¬ZX÷04Rumänien 008mänien0070000000186000Romanian Cup018 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Rumänien¬~AA÷Q3NDeap7¬AD÷1550331000¬ADE÷1550331000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brasov F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COR¬AE÷Brasov F¬JA÷zTRAFGo7¬WU÷brasov¬WN÷CSM¬AF÷CSM Bucuresti F¬JB÷YDpEEz1D¬WV÷csm-bucuresti¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cd38Ht7Q¬AD÷1550394000¬ADE÷1550394000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oradea F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIR¬AE÷Oradea F¬JA÷zs7qUF00¬WU÷oradea¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dunarea Braila F¬JB÷EX5mTZF6¬WV÷dunarea-braila¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2NDOHk19¬AD÷1550394000¬ADE÷1550394000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rapid Bucuresti F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid Bucuresti F¬JA÷U7O2LoIS¬WU÷rapid-bucuresti¬WN÷RES¬AF÷Resita F¬JB÷6TFUG5Qq¬WV÷resita¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MBQdasor¬AD÷1550394000¬ADE÷1550394000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Targoviste F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAS¬AE÷Targoviste F¬JA÷vZJDwTXd¬WU÷targoviste¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Dinamo Bukarest F¬JB÷IPIHxmm3¬WV÷dinamo-bucuresti¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ue0HJBWd¬AD÷1550394000¬ADE÷1550394000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Timisoara F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAD¬AE÷Timisoara F¬JA÷0SWoPTI3¬WU÷timisoara¬WN÷HAS¬AF÷Targu Jiu F¬JB÷vJVkOmY9¬WV÷targu-jiu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tECSG9GF¬AD÷1550397600¬ADE÷1550397600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Piatra Neamt F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RMV¬AF÷Ramnicu Valcea F¬JB÷vsExFqed¬WV÷ramnicu-valcea¬WM÷PIA¬AE÷Piatra Neamt F¬JA÷0jFYFPuj¬WU÷piatra-neamt¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UyU4cLFf¬AD÷1550397600¬ADE÷1550397600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Unirea Slobozia F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Constanta F¬JB÷pvZcII1l¬WV÷constanta¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unirea Slobozia F¬JA÷6mzfJbnr¬WU÷unirea-slobozia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E5kzD0Fs¬AD÷1550401200¬ADE÷1550401200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Steaua Bukarest F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Steaua Bukarest F¬JA÷Mc5iSgVC¬WU÷steaua-bucuresti¬WN÷SER¬AF÷SSP Bucuresti F¬JB÷0l4eRDpJ¬WV÷ssp-bucuresti¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IcAaJ2xE¬AD÷1550415600¬ADE÷1550415600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷ASA Târgu Mureș F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAS¬AE÷ASA Târgu Mureș F¬JA÷rqS4yb8Q¬WU÷targu-mures¬WN÷PLO¬AF÷Plopeni F¬JB÷phEWWHGs¬WV÷plopeni¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UXD3IMiK¬AD÷1550415600¬ADE÷1550415600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chisineu-Cris F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chisineu-Cris F¬JA÷vFDzWyWm¬WU÷chisineu-cris¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Arges F¬JB÷hIHvVeof¬WV÷arges¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4fMHfJaD¬AD÷1550417400¬ADE÷1550417400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Otelul Galati F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTE¬AE÷Otelul Galati F¬JA÷nHYewKwE¬WU÷otelul-galati¬WN÷SEL¬AF÷Baia Mare F¬JB÷Q7XaxvgK¬WV÷baia-mare¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SjMYfSgd¬AD÷1550505600¬ADE÷1550505600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CSM Slatina F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSM¬AE÷CSM Slatina F¬JA÷6TwwRkli¬WU÷csm-slatina¬WN÷BUZ¬AF÷Buzau F¬JB÷I3ssQ93c¬WV÷buzau¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zFU0b10l¬AD÷1550505600¬ADE÷1550505600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Magura Cisnadiei F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAG¬AE÷Magura Cisnadiei F¬JA÷CnILy729¬WU÷magura-cisnadiei¬WN÷CSM¬AF÷Craiova F¬JB÷QkMPzRHF¬WV÷craiova¬AN÷n¬~~
7
1550318676
13

Rumänien

Europa

Asien

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: