Romanian Cup Women 2017/2018 - Handball, Rumänien

results
SA÷7¬~ZA÷RUMÄNIEN: Romanian Cup Women¬ZEE÷EoYVn0QP¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Rumänien¬ZC÷r365kKtk¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷EyY8bk3H¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷157_EoYVn0QP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/handball/rumanien/romanian-cup-women/¬ZX÷04Rumänien 008mänien0070000000169000Romanian Cup018 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Rumänien¬~AA÷vXWZPtNb¬AD÷1518865200¬ADE÷1518865200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSM Roman F¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSM¬AE÷CSM Roman F¬JA÷zsyDx6CO¬WU÷csm-roman¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷27¬BA÷16¬BC÷11¬WN÷CSM¬AF÷Craiova F¬JB÷xnFe1kkP¬WV÷craiova¬AH÷22¬BB÷12¬BD÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sh3H7a7U¬AD÷1518859800¬ADE÷1518859800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dunarea Braila F¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dunarea Braila F¬JA÷GGxPmWKP¬WU÷dunarea-braila¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷17¬BC÷11¬WN÷MAG¬AF÷Magura Cisnadiei F¬JB÷McFiqjTt¬WV÷magura-cisnadiei¬AH÷23¬BB÷10¬BD÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d8RvP0x5¬AD÷1518858000¬ADE÷1518858000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bistrita F¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIS¬AE÷Bistrita F¬JA÷ve1Nd9ct¬WU÷csm-bistrita¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷33¬BA÷21¬BC÷12¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Cluj F¬JB÷8U5ReTCn¬WV÷cluj¬AH÷27¬BB÷12¬BD÷15¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6JYRR2hn¬AD÷1515166200¬ADE÷1515166200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Unirea Slobozia F¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unirea Slobozia F¬JA÷8EH3tlDa¬WU÷unirea-slobozia¬AG÷19¬BA÷11¬BC÷8¬WN÷CSM¬AF÷CSM Bucuresti F¬JB÷lQY0u8S5¬WV÷csm-bucuresti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷34¬BB÷18¬BD÷16¬AN÷n¬~
7
1519033080
4
fixtures
SA÷7¬~ZA÷RUMÄNIEN: Romanian Cup Women¬ZEE÷EoYVn0QP¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Rumänien¬ZC÷r365kKtk¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷EyY8bk3H¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷157_EoYVn0QP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/handball/rumanien/romanian-cup-women/¬ZX÷04Rumänien 008mänien0070000000169000Romanian Cup018 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Rumänien¬~AA÷YLbNSddJ¬AD÷1518876000¬ADE÷1518876000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baia Mare F¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEL¬AE÷Baia Mare F¬JA÷OSY2neee¬WU÷baia-mare¬AG÷21¬BA÷11¬BC÷10¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Brasov F¬JB÷IkY6oFA1¬WV÷brasov¬AH÷31¬BB÷15¬BD÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b1BUzflt¬AD÷1518879600¬ADE÷1518879600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buzau F¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HCM¬AE÷Buzau F¬JA÷dtXApZP7¬WU÷buzau¬AG÷17¬BA÷5¬BC÷12¬WN÷CSU¬AF÷Danubius Galati F¬JB÷YcGg9I28¬WV÷csu-danubius-galati¬AH÷24¬BB÷13¬BD÷11¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hGUNSrwt¬AD÷1519056000¬ADE÷1519056000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zalau F¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAL¬AE÷Zalau F¬JA÷z1JerArm¬WU÷zalau¬WN÷CSM¬AF÷CSM Slatina F¬JB÷UNIasUcg¬WV÷csm-slatina¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷0tYVQM7h¬AD÷1519234200¬ADE÷1519234200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rapid Bucuresti F¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid Bucuresti F¬JA÷SGX4vSsC¬WU÷rapid-bucuresti¬WN÷RMV¬AF÷Ramnicu Valcea F¬JB÷MwX8wncI¬WV÷ramnicu-valcea¬AN÷n¬~~
7
1519033080
4

Rumänien

Europa

Asien

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: