Polish Cup Women 2017/2018 - Volleyball, Polen

results
SA÷12¬~ZA÷POLEN: Polish Cup Women¬ZEE÷MuasUk1p¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Polen¬ZC÷neL54xtk¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tvUMBpYr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_MuasUk1p¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/volleyball/polen/polish-cup-women/¬ZX÷05Polen 005......0040000000169000Polish Cup W016 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Polen¬~AA÷W4lBH52n¬AD÷1516208400¬ADE÷1516208400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷MKS Kalisz F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIE¬AE÷MKS Kalisz F¬JA÷lS941cfj¬WU÷mks-kalisz¬AG÷0¬BA÷29¬BC÷22¬BE÷22¬WN÷WRO¬AF÷Wroclaw F¬JB÷SI880H9d¬WV÷wroclaw¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷31¬BD÷25¬BF÷25¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I1p7Iomt¬AD÷1516208400¬ADE÷1516208400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wisla Warszawa F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisla Warszawa F¬JA÷IqJY6JWS¬WU÷wisla-warszawa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷21¬BC÷25¬BE÷27¬BG÷20¬BI÷15¬WN÷DAB¬AF÷Dabrowa Gornicza F¬JB÷Kh502wup¬WV÷dabrowa-gornicza¬AH÷2¬BB÷25¬BD÷12¬BF÷25¬BH÷25¬BJ÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ETwGGPHh¬AD÷1516206600¬ADE÷1516206600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Radom F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAD¬AE÷Radom F¬JA÷UNniP0nc¬WU÷radom¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷25¬BC÷25¬BE÷23¬BG÷25¬WN÷BUD¬AF÷Budowlani Torun F¬JB÷rRjeOK13¬WV÷budowlani-torun¬AH÷1¬BB÷18¬BD÷20¬BF÷25¬BH÷12¬AN÷n¬~
12
1516652744
3
fixtures
SA÷12¬~ZA÷POLEN: Polish Cup Women¬ZEE÷MuasUk1p¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Polen¬ZC÷neL54xtk¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tvUMBpYr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_MuasUk1p¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/volleyball/polen/polish-cup-women/¬ZX÷05Polen 005......0040000000169000Polish Cup W016 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Polen¬~AA÷hKxKFqXb¬AD÷1516813200¬ADE÷1516813200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Solna Wieliczka F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOL¬AE÷Solna Wieliczka F¬JA÷xljaNvH9¬WU÷solna-wieliczka¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legionowo F¬JB÷Gvk3MbWF¬WV÷legionowo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jwmQ5zMp¬AD÷1517418000¬ADE÷1517418000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Budowlani Lodz F¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOD¬AE÷Budowlani Lodz F¬JA÷MoBQXcfC¬WU÷budowlani-lodz¬WN÷MUS¬AF÷Muszyna F¬JB÷4A0VWH9I¬WV÷muszyna¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yc0bAGDT¬AD÷1517418000¬ADE÷1517418000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pila F¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIL¬AE÷Pila F¬JA÷zVCIZJPa¬WU÷pila¬WN÷WRO¬AF÷Wroclaw F¬JB÷reCMYwu6¬WV÷wroclaw¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KfdfBdbN¬AD÷1517418000¬ADE÷1517418000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Proxima Krakow F¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Proxima Krakow F¬JA÷EFO9ytem¬WU÷proxima-krakow¬WN÷BYD¬AF÷Bydgoszcz F¬JB÷dvEEz0Ag¬WV÷bydgoszcz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UToU4fyi¬AD÷1517418000¬ADE÷1517418000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Radom F¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAD¬AE÷Radom F¬JA÷GnTbFkvo¬WU÷radom¬WN÷OST¬AF÷Ostrowiec Swietokrzyski F¬JB÷UkHtvZGo¬WV÷ostrowiec-swietokszyski¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xW6kCxqH¬AD÷1517418000¬ADE÷1517418000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wisla Warszawa F¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisla Warszawa F¬JA÷rXXws2XP¬WU÷wisla-warszawa¬WN÷DEV¬AF÷Rzeszow F¬JB÷0CK5xMus¬WV÷rzeszow¬AN÷n¬~
12
1516652744
6

Polen

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: