Coupe d'Israël 2018/2019 - Basket, Israël

results
3
1544693047
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ISRAËL: Coupe d'Israël¬ZEE÷WSOO04ST¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israël¬ZC÷rJxaSAI4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷MBMRH8S0¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_WSOO04ST¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fr/basket/israel/coupe-d-israel/¬ZX÷02Israël 006Israël0010000000186000Coupe d'Isra014Israël000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israël¬~AA÷6cHuhZgq¬AD÷1545580800¬ADE÷1545580800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Beer Sheva¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Beer Sheva¬JA÷WCdWMYkh¬WU÷hapoel-beer-sheva¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Nes Ziona¬JB÷A3ezMh5b¬WV÷ironi-nes-ziona¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lIUDdFoS¬AD÷1545588600¬ADE÷1545588600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bnei Herzliya¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Bnei Herzliya¬JA÷zo3NOfLu¬WU÷bnei-herzliya¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Eilat¬JB÷Ey2RNEzn¬WV÷hapoel-eilat¬AN÷n¬~AA÷plGqig9k¬AD÷1545589800¬ADE÷1545589800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Haifa¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Haifa¬JA÷4QfvLCK4¬WU÷maccabi-haifa¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Gilboa Galil¬JB÷2BDsKWZA¬WV÷gilboa-galil¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2PAljDOe¬AD÷1545674400¬ADE÷1545674400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Rishon¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Rishon¬JA÷pz3nJjkH¬WU÷maccabi-rishon¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Nahariya¬JB÷MaQF1OJq¬WV÷ironi-nahariya¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tG9hkXw2¬AD÷1545762600¬ADE÷1545762600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Ashdod¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Ashdod¬JA÷jZUJ0rZk¬WU÷maccabi-ashdod¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬JB÷UPTNa2ld¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AN÷n¬~
3
1544693047
5

Israël

Europe

Amérique du Sud

Amérique du Nord et Centrale

Asie

Australie & Océanie

Autres compétitions

Partenaires: