CBI 2019 - Basket, USA

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: CBI¬ZEE÷4nNKlKo9¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷Q54RpqnM¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷bBbO3SSG¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_4nNKlKo9¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fr/basket/usa/cbi/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0090000000186000CBI 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷Op8R7iXk¬AD÷1553043600¬ADE÷1553043600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah Valley¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷CS Northridge¬JB÷88hcstzG¬WV÷cs-northridge¬AH÷84¬BB÷0¬BD÷40¬BF÷0¬BH÷44¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Valley¬JA÷f5lgrMK9¬WU÷utah-valley¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷92¬BA÷0¬BC÷44¬BE÷0¬BG÷48¬~~
3
1553102572
1
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: CBI¬ZEE÷4nNKlKo9¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷Q54RpqnM¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷bBbO3SSG¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_4nNKlKo9¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fr/basket/usa/cbi/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0090000000186000CBI 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷C6lMTYg9¬AD÷1553122800¬ADE÷1553122800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brown¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brown¬JA÷Ay1QtU02¬WU÷brown¬WN÷UAB¬AF÷UAB¬JB÷lSaUulG8¬WV÷uab¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KICeDD9S¬AD÷1553122800¬ADE÷1553122800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Coastal Carolina¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COA¬AE÷Coastal Carolina¬JA÷trbaMvbj¬WU÷coastal-carolina¬WN÷HOW¬AF÷Howard¬JB÷KYd3LbDd¬WV÷howard¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ji0DVfPd¬AD÷1553122800¬ADE÷1553122800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Longwood¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷Longwood¬JA÷MFYXzvDq¬WU÷longwood¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southern Miss¬JB÷06XyzbSk¬WV÷southern-miss¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tMIM8XHq¬AD÷1553122800¬ADE÷1553122800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Florida¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Florida¬JA÷Yk0pprjc¬WU÷south-florida¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stony Brook¬JB÷Ctalq253¬WV÷stony-brook¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QeDiEgfM¬AD÷1553122800¬ADE÷1553122800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Virginia¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Virginia¬JA÷McHSR0zT¬WU÷west-virginia¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Canyon¬JB÷bJ8fNKrp¬WV÷grand-canyon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2y7V6Bnd¬AD÷1553126400¬ADE÷1553126400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Depaul¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Depaul¬JA÷2Vi1t0kM¬WU÷depaul¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Michigan¬JB÷tMj5uK4S¬WV÷central-michigan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UsaHUEv3¬AD÷1553135400¬ADE÷1553135400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷California Baptist¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOY¬AF÷Loyola Marymnt¬JB÷63zpYyc2¬WV÷loyola-marymnt¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷California Baptist¬JA÷fTWuZHsd¬WU÷california-baptist¬AN÷n¬~
3
1553102572
7

USA

Europe

Amérique du Sud

Amérique du Nord et Centrale

Asie

Australie & Océanie

Autres compétitions

Partenaires: