CIT 2019 - Basket, USA

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: CIT¬ZEE÷OhZwkv1F¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷8ERwp31S¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷IHAs4nrN¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_OhZwkv1F¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fr/basket/usa/cit/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0080000000186000CIT 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷KWiURCOL¬AD÷1552950000¬ADE÷1552950000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NJIT¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NJI¬AE÷NJIT¬JA÷vHhswn0R¬WU÷njit¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷92¬BA÷0¬BC÷37¬BE÷0¬BG÷55¬WN÷QUI¬AF÷Quinnipiac¬JB÷Gxp9Y58r¬WV÷quinnipiac¬AH÷81¬BB÷0¬BD÷33¬BF÷0¬BH÷48¬~
3
1552959641
1
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: CIT¬ZEE÷OhZwkv1F¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷8ERwp31S¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷IHAs4nrN¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_OhZwkv1F¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fr/basket/usa/cit/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0080000000186000CIT 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷trfcLA1k¬AD÷1553036400¬ADE÷1553036400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Marshall¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marshall¬JA÷Men0g7p8¬WU÷marshall¬WN÷IUP¬AF÷IUPUI¬JB÷zaj4hRaE¬WV÷iupui¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bNjYQWwS¬AD÷1553036400¬ADE÷1553036400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Robert Morris¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROB¬AE÷Robert Morris¬JA÷AaqDXPNl¬WU÷robert-morris¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Cornell¬JB÷ljrHWqwe¬WV÷cornell¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jDylrY82¬AD÷1553122800¬ADE÷1553122800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷East Tennessee St¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East Tennessee St¬JA÷pxdkXGT5¬WU÷east-ten-state¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisc. Green Bay¬JB÷rNEhWzqC¬WV÷wisc-green-bay¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2iegMjnq¬AD÷1553126400¬ADE÷1553126400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Orleans¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷New Orleans¬JA÷U1aEV3h1¬WU÷new-orleans¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Southern¬JB÷8hbIUN77¬WV÷texas-southern¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z5g1KUGe¬AD÷1553126400¬ADE÷1553126400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UTRGV¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTR¬AE÷UTRGV¬JA÷Gd4YzaUt¬WU÷utrgv¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grambling St.¬JB÷fm3xzJqm¬WV÷grambling-st¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l8c5JlW1¬AD÷1553133600¬ADE÷1553133600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle¬JA÷OM7tZxag¬WU÷seattle¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Presbyterian¬JB÷2D6pYdEa¬WV÷presbyterian¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U3zhshO8¬AD÷1553209200¬ADE÷1553209200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charleston Southern¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charleston Southern¬JA÷xpEdVfbI¬WU÷charleston-southern¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Florida Atlantic¬JB÷GzD0UEDO¬WV÷fla-atlantic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bwudtCwF¬AD÷1553209200¬ADE÷1553209200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hampton¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hampton¬JA÷hhdqgbjP¬WU÷hampton¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷St. Francis (NY)¬JB÷f1rBlIbt¬WV÷st-francis-ny¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IRiUN3Nm¬AD÷1553212800¬ADE÷1553212800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Louisiana Monroe¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisiana Monroe¬JA÷pjyOoGra¬WU÷louisiana-monroe¬WN÷KEN¬AF÷Kent State¬JB÷OtzSpzb5¬WV÷kent-state¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z32POq8s¬AD÷1553220000¬ADE÷1553220000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CS Fullerton¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUL¬AE÷CS Fullerton¬JA÷lOsFmxEn¬WU÷cs-fullerton¬WN÷BAK¬AF÷Cal St. Bakersfield¬JB÷2RoJndTh¬WV÷cal-st-bakersfield¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U1eYMNxf¬AD÷1553295600¬ADE÷1553295600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Southern Utah¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DRA¬AF÷Drake¬JB÷AcYZrESH¬WV÷drake¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southern Utah¬JA÷W6ZVqfDB¬WU÷southern-utah¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OOfxMsh0¬AD÷1553382000¬ADE÷1553382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas State¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas State¬JA÷hMNvrYsO¬WU÷texas-state¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Intl¬JB÷6PRrshcU¬WV÷florida-intl¬AN÷n¬~
3
1552959641
12

USA

Europe

Amérique du Sud

Amérique du Nord et Centrale

Asie

Australie & Océanie

Autres compétitions

Partenaires: