FA Cup - Femmes 2018/2019 - Football, Angleterre

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ANGLETERRE: FA Cup - Femmes¬ZEE÷QmryvWCK¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷Angleterre¬ZC÷vZi5ULV0¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tjpnpSxo¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_QmryvWCK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fr/football/angleterre/fa-cup-femmes/¬ZX÷00Angleterre 010eterre0330000000186000FA Cup - Fem015Femmes000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Angleterre¬~AA÷Ot46e978¬AD÷1544364000¬ADE÷1544364000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Bolton F¬ER÷1/64 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOL¬AE÷Bolton F¬JA÷dtcZyhyU¬WU÷bolton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬WN÷WBA¬AF÷West Brom F¬JB÷Y1l1XBqo¬WV÷west-brom¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬~AA÷jHNm8niE¬AD÷1544360400¬ADE÷1544360400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crawley Wasps F¬ER÷1/64 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRA¬AE÷Crawley Wasps F¬JA÷2FuGpMJ1¬WU÷crawley-wasps¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Chichester City F¬JB÷t6vKqtZ7¬WV÷chichester¬AH÷0¬~AA÷bNz2pqa7¬AD÷1544360400¬ADE÷1544360400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Watford F¬ER÷1/64 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAT¬AE÷Watford F¬JA÷z1PZ4j5G¬WU÷watford¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷BUC¬AF÷Buckland F¬JB÷CQn3mOZr¬WV÷buckland¬AH÷0¬~AA÷0QkHjKLt¬AD÷1543759200¬ADE÷1543759200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cardiff City F¬ER÷1/64 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff City F¬JA÷8CS18PB8¬WU÷cardiff-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷QPR¬AF÷QPR F¬JB÷n3R57qRE¬WV÷qpr¬AH÷0¬~AA÷xEZ5q3ED¬AD÷1543759200¬ADE÷1543759200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coventry United F¬ER÷1/64 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COV¬AE÷Coventry United F¬JA÷6mn7nrkk¬WU÷coventry-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth F¬JB÷KjjBo24e¬WV÷plymouth¬AH÷1¬~AA÷GzsuulNR¬AD÷1543759200¬ADE÷1543759200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Long Eaton F¬ER÷1/64 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷Long Eaton F¬JA÷EcuqRzNB¬WU÷long-eaton¬AG÷0¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull F¬JB÷S0qmQfxI¬WV÷hull¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬~AA÷hCYNPkkn¬AD÷1543759200¬ADE÷1543759200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oxford Utd F¬ER÷1/64 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OXF¬AE÷Oxford Utd F¬JA÷pGUE4K5C¬WU÷oxford-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Cambridge Utd F¬JB÷SvKJ3vLI¬WV÷cambridge-utd¬AH÷0¬~AA÷d01nKzYm¬AD÷1543759200¬ADE÷1543759200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wimbledon F¬ER÷1/64 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portsmouth F¬JB÷vayR5J75¬WV÷portsmouth¬AH÷0¬WM÷WIM¬AE÷Wimbledon F¬JA÷08xN6aha¬WU÷wimbledon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬~AA÷Ac2EgmxL¬AD÷1543759200¬ADE÷1543759200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wolverhampton F¬ER÷1/64 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolverhampton F¬JA÷hI7qfZjb¬WU÷wolverhampton¬AG÷0¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackburn F¬JB÷W86mgg64¬WV÷blackburn¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬~AA÷8YskmoFl¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Billericay F¬ER÷1/64 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIL¬AE÷Billericay F¬JA÷htjWpVDp¬WU÷billericay¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷1¬WN÷LUT¬AF÷Luton F¬JB÷WWlzpkTj¬WV÷luton¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬~AA÷8YLJX5F1¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chester-Le-Street Town F¬ER÷1/64 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Chester-Le-Street Town F¬JA÷S05Iuzx5¬WU÷chester-le-street-town¬AG÷0¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stoke City LFC F¬JB÷6i4MvfiB¬WV÷stoke-city-lfc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬~AA÷2X2AfTME¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guiseley Vixens F¬ER÷1/64 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guiseley Vixens F¬JA÷n5xqdeMo¬WU÷guiseley-vixens¬AG÷0¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derby F¬JB÷QeymeFyh¬WV÷derby¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬~AA÷zLNBZRpk¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huddersfield F¬ER÷1/64 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Bradford City F¬JB÷vuD5rxhn¬WV÷bradford-city¬AH÷1¬WM÷HUD¬AE÷Huddersfield F¬JA÷0lE1qIxt¬WU÷huddersfield¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬~AA÷ll1Ih7iR¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Keynsham Town F¬ER÷1/64 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAM¬AE÷Keynsham Town F¬JA÷QV5ihDLA¬WU÷keynsham-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷8¬WN÷BAS¬AF÷Basildon F¬JB÷vZ9eiXzH¬WV÷basildon¬AH÷3¬~AA÷IqT6z8Vr¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Leeds F¬ER÷1/64 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds F¬JA÷MNriPEiO¬WU÷leeds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Doncaster F¬JB÷0EseOY6U¬WV÷doncaster¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬~AA÷fVwolRar¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Loughborough Foxes F¬ER÷1/64 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Loughborough Foxes F¬JA÷Mca0jijN¬WU÷loughborough-foxes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷1¬WN÷GIL¬AF÷Gillingham F¬JB÷0lb4kB5T¬WV÷gillingham¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬~AA÷MyQNWPU7¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Middlesbrough F¬ER÷1/64 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockport F¬JB÷EH7UxYLN¬WV÷stockport¬AH÷0¬WM÷MID¬AE÷Middlesbrough F¬JA÷zR8QwE6H¬WU÷middlesbrough¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬~AA÷2esgn5Uf¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milton Keynes F¬ER÷1/64 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MKD¬AE÷Milton Keynes F¬JA÷YyTI8Y5i¬WU÷milton-keynes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southampton FC F¬JB÷pCWM7hLc¬WV÷southampton-fc¬AH÷0¬~AA÷MDsytU7L¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheffield F¬ER÷1/64 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield F¬JA÷hrizTdha¬WU÷sheffield¬AG÷2¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Nottingham F¬JB÷WYkvSG75¬WV÷nottingham¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬~AA÷EBMFYo0e¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sunderland F¬ER÷1/64 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Sunderland F¬JA÷Y1C9sd7h¬WU÷sunderland¬AG÷1¬WN÷FYL¬AF÷AFC Fylde F¬JB÷pxGDtGMb¬WV÷afc-fylde¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬~AA÷OjNFSq3H¬AD÷1543150800¬ADE÷1543150800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cambridge Utd F¬ER÷1/128 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Cambridge City F¬JB÷WdGIzuZq¬WV÷cambridge-city¬AH÷0¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Cambridge Utd F¬JA÷vNFMZblj¬WU÷cambridge-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AM÷Séries égalisés à 1-1.¬~AA÷S8i0FVr5¬AD÷1542546000¬ADE÷1542546000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷New London Lionesses F¬ER÷1/128 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New London Lionesses F¬JA÷Qe7iDCPq¬WU÷new-london-lionesses¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬WN÷WIM¬AF÷Wimbledon F¬JB÷KI6eCWvj¬WV÷wimbledon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬~
1
1544739365
35
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ANGLETERRE: FA Cup - Femmes¬ZEE÷QmryvWCK¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷Angleterre¬ZC÷vZi5ULV0¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tjpnpSxo¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_QmryvWCK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fr/football/angleterre/fa-cup-femmes/¬ZX÷00Angleterre 010eterre0330000000186000FA Cup - Fem015Femmes000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Angleterre¬~AA÷tGo1LGte¬AD÷1546779600¬ADE÷1546779600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Billericay F¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIL¬AE÷Billericay F¬JA÷O8AJhE0H¬WU÷billericay¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Loughborough Foxes F¬JB÷zowmynVq¬WV÷loughborough-foxes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2XOV1vLF¬AD÷1546779600¬ADE÷1546779600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cardiff City F¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff City F¬JA÷U1JDLds8¬WU÷cardiff-city¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷Bolton F¬JB÷8hIHKGdE¬WV÷bolton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OtQR2K59¬AD÷1546779600¬ADE÷1546779600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Coventry United F¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COV¬AE÷Coventry United F¬JA÷CQlTDpO1¬WU÷coventry-united¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Crawley Wasps F¬JB÷QThXC4w8¬WV÷crawley-wasps¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nHhhNxCr¬AD÷1546779600¬ADE÷1546779600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Derby F¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby F¬JA÷WhdAdd1h¬WU÷derby¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stoke City LFC F¬JB÷AqeEeGGb¬WV÷stoke-city-lfc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UurcMdRl¬AD÷1546779600¬ADE÷1546779600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huddersfield F¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeds F¬JB÷UoBFgfoB¬WV÷leeds¬WM÷HUD¬AE÷Huddersfield F¬JA÷jeCBfzW4¬WU÷huddersfield¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zwo5Kzd1¬AD÷1546779600¬ADE÷1546779600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hull F¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull F¬JA÷I9Siz6pj¬WU÷hull¬WN÷WIM¬AF÷Wimbledon F¬JB÷d0ReZPad¬WV÷wimbledon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UySesb3E¬AD÷1546779600¬ADE÷1546779600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Keynsham Town F¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAM¬AE÷Keynsham Town F¬JA÷bwRgfRyM¬WU÷keynsham-town¬WN÷FYL¬AF÷AFC Fylde F¬JB÷xUPcgoiS¬WV÷afc-fylde¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tIzN30j3¬AD÷1546779600¬ADE÷1546779600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Middlesbrough F¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MID¬AE÷Middlesbrough F¬JA÷vDjLF6gk¬WU÷middlesbrough¬WN÷WAT¬AF÷Watford F¬JB÷I3kPEQ8e¬WV÷watford¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ETq9JfB7¬AD÷1546779600¬ADE÷1546779600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nottingham F¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MKD¬AF÷Milton Keynes F¬JB÷O6JscTi3¬WV÷milton-keynes¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Nottingham F¬JA÷pGKwb9xc¬WU÷nottingham¬AN÷n¬~AA÷joTirvl8¬AD÷1546779600¬ADE÷1546779600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oxford Utd F¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OXF¬AE÷Oxford Utd F¬JA÷6V8ndm79¬WU÷oxford-utd¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackburn F¬JB÷4GRke7MF¬WV÷blackburn¬AN÷n¬~
1
1544739365
10

Angleterre

Europe

Amérique du Sud

Amérique du Nord et Centrale

Asie

Australie & Océanie

Afrique

Autres compétitions

Partenaires: