FA Cup - Femmes 2018/2019 - Football, Angleterre

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ANGLETERRE: FA Cup - Femmes¬ZEE÷QmryvWCK¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷Angleterre¬ZC÷vZi5ULV0¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tjpnpSxo¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_QmryvWCK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fr/football/angleterre/fa-cup-femmes/¬ZX÷00Angleterre 010eterre0320000000186000FA Cup - Fem015Femmes000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Angleterre¬~AA÷fLEd3CRi¬AD÷1552831200¬ADE÷1552831200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aston Villa F¬ER÷Quarts de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552838528¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Aston Villa F¬JA÷K89Nwm33¬WU÷aston-villa¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Ham F¬JB÷EV8Rx7I9¬WV÷west-ham¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2oI41jd4¬AD÷1552831200¬ADE÷1552831200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester City F¬ER÷Quarts de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552838027¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MCI¬AE÷Manchester City F¬JA÷ll1vz52S¬WU÷manchester-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷Liverpool F¬JB÷ttg6VOAq¬WV÷liverpool¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷GUFh4hCo¬AD÷1552831200¬ADE÷1552831200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Reading F¬ER÷Quarts de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552840492¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading F¬JA÷tQ4rGqBd¬WU÷reading¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MNU¬AF÷Manchester Utd F¬JB÷tIAJvTmc¬WV÷manchester-utd¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷OfJ02Wtb¬AD÷1552824000¬ADE÷1552824000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Durham F¬ER÷Quarts de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552830821¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUR¬AE÷Durham F¬JA÷SYCVyRXF¬WU÷durham¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chelsea F¬JB÷Ac2zyomM¬WV÷chelsea¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷GKvZMtyL¬AD÷1550415600¬ADE÷1550415600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Aston Villa F¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Aston Villa F¬JA÷Qs4NYHPf¬WU÷aston-villa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield Utd F¬JB÷vo8RXyu1¬WV÷sheffield-utd¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷hKGjodIn¬AD÷1550412000¬ADE÷1550412000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bristol City F¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol City F¬JA÷bZ8LrvyT¬WU÷bristol-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DUR¬AF÷Durham F¬JB÷0remvbqp¬WV÷durham¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷txDX3t3o¬AD÷1550412000¬ADE÷1550412000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chelsea F¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chelsea F¬JA÷ze4eixO8¬WU÷chelsea¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷Arsenal F¬JB÷UH3ajdwF¬WV÷arsenal¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷YekUNMLE¬AD÷1550412000¬ADE÷1550412000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Liverpool F¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷Liverpool F¬JA÷hU5Fzver¬WU÷liverpool¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Millwall F¬JB÷WK4JZcAl¬WV÷millwall¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KSBy30Ii¬AD÷1550412000¬ADE÷1550412000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester Utd F¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MNU¬AE÷Manchester Utd F¬JA÷rL73kGhL¬WU÷manchester-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷LBE¬AF÷London Bees F¬JB÷Qqc8lz8R¬WV÷london-bees¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fPIBz05K¬AD÷1550412000¬ADE÷1550412000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Reading F¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading F¬JA÷fNwu0fOg¬WU÷reading¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷Birmingham F¬JB÷8QsqaEw0¬WV÷birmingham¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷2i1t2KXc¬AD÷1550412000¬ADE÷1550412000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tottenham F¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MCI¬AF÷Manchester City F¬JB÷MTcwqEVl¬WV÷manchester-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷TOT¬AE÷Tottenham F¬JA÷ShqzpfGr¬WU÷tottenham¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷ETuPCdDD¬AD÷1550412000¬ADE÷1550412000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Ham F¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Ham F¬JA÷OY307xWJ¬WU÷west-ham¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷4¬BC÷4¬WN÷HUD¬AF÷Huddersfield F¬JB÷2P246doQ¬WV÷huddersfield¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2yJITSTF¬AD÷1549810800¬ADE÷1549810800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yeovil F¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YEO¬AE÷Yeovil F¬JA÷IDO75M4O¬WU÷yeovil¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷Birmingham F¬JB÷d4NB4tKU¬WV÷birmingham¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷xxCR8Rij¬AD÷1549807200¬ADE÷1549807200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Charlton F¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlton F¬JA÷pnoRhqLI¬WU÷charlton¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷HUD¬AF÷Huddersfield F¬JB÷OxpVi3zP¬WV÷huddersfield¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷dCcesnbF¬AD÷1549807200¬ADE÷1549807200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Liverpool F¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MKD¬AF÷Milton Keynes F¬JB÷AVZrauak¬WV÷milton-keynes¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷Liverpool F¬JA÷Wvyu0Lqq¬WU÷liverpool¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬~AA÷fDMM97xp¬AD÷1549807200¬ADE÷1549807200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Loughborough Foxes F¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Loughborough Foxes F¬JA÷lKiIf5j6¬WU÷loughborough-foxes¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield Utd F¬JB÷SAjMgP5C¬WV÷sheffield-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷GragNQ6q¬AD÷1549807200¬ADE÷1549807200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Millwall F¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Millwall F¬JA÷jNfP5jG4¬WU÷millwall¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LEW¬AF÷Lewes F¬JB÷UDgT4AVA¬WV÷lewes¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2kbirSr9¬AD÷1549807200¬ADE÷1549807200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Reading F¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading F¬JA÷xvJ6ITaA¬WU÷reading¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷13¬BA÷4¬BC÷9¬WN÷RAM¬AF÷Keynsham Town F¬JB÷jsNAHmFG¬WV÷keynsham-town¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷rZ2HVla3¬AD÷1549807200¬ADE÷1549807200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stoke City LFC F¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stoke City LFC F¬JA÷lYWj945a¬WU÷stoke-city-lfc¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa F¬JB÷SOVf8OK5¬WV÷aston-villa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷fZccMpMk¬AD÷1549800000¬ADE÷1549800000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Durham F¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUR¬AE÷Durham F¬JA÷bmbX3UpH¬WU÷durham¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Cardiff City F¬JB÷xvcy3l0N¬WV÷cardiff-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~
1
1553521750
73
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ANGLETERRE: FA Cup - Femmes¬ZEE÷QmryvWCK¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷Angleterre¬ZC÷vZi5ULV0¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tjpnpSxo¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_QmryvWCK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fr/football/angleterre/fa-cup-femmes/¬ZX÷00Angleterre 010eterre0320000000186000FA Cup - Fem015Femmes000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Angleterre¬~AA÷UgFKN79q¬AD÷1555241400¬ADE÷1555241400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reading F¬ER÷Demi-finales¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Ham F¬JB÷rsZ5jBL6¬WV÷west-ham¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading F¬JA÷pdG2ii60¬WU÷reading¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8pEOMROk¬AD÷1555252200¬ADE÷1555252200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester City F¬ER÷Demi-finales¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MCI¬AE÷Manchester City F¬JA÷Q5OAkVzD¬WU÷manchester-city¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chelsea F¬JB÷4dNElkjJ¬WV÷chelsea¬AN÷n¬~
1
1553521750
2

Angleterre

Europe

Amérique du Sud

Amérique du Nord et Centrale

Asie

Australie & Océanie

Afrique

Autres compétitions

Partenaires: