Copa Argentina 2019 - Football, Argentine

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINE: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentine¬ZC÷vZ76z9TH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8vTdroSR¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fr/football/argentine/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentine 009entine0070000000186000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentine¬~AA÷j7GLoHlc¬AD÷1556233800¬ADE÷1556233800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union Santa Fe¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556240607¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Santa Fe¬JA÷K2vbgCjc¬WU÷union-santa-fe¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barracas Central¬JB÷bgw2hW53¬WV÷barracas-centra¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷QP8YrFYF¬AD÷1556143800¬ADE÷1556143800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colon¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556150247¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colon¬JA÷6aCop8Dq¬WU÷colon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷Acassuso¬JB÷pjBkqSSk¬WV÷acassuso¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nZ9UqeJ9¬AD÷1556064600¬ADE÷1556064600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ind. Rivadavia¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556071440¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷Ind. Rivadavia¬JA÷lrWEkUkM¬WU÷ind-rivadavia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MID¬AF÷Midland¬JB÷0IZIll5S¬WV÷midland¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷IZod1QL5¬AD÷1555707600¬ADE÷1555707600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555714666¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬JA÷MqCM2wP5¬WU÷boca-juniors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes Rio Cuarto¬JB÷0zBQ1cvC¬WV÷estudiantes-rio-cuarto¬AK÷2¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷vqmh266a¬AD÷1555546200¬ADE÷1555546200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555553019¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬JA÷EJ8E4afg¬WU÷river-plate¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Argentino de Merlo¬JB÷hA7I3J9a¬WV÷argentino-de-merlo¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷vkMIiwhf¬AD÷1555531800¬ADE÷1555531800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Club Atletico Mitre¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555538486¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Club Atletico Mitre¬JA÷6FnpoGNE¬WU÷ca-mitre-santiago-del-estero¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Roca¬JB÷bBADTmhs¬WV÷deportivo-roca¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4AKPpy43¬AD÷1555455900¬ADE÷1555455900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Defensa y Justicia¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555462871¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬JB÷fLWAjAzG¬WV÷gimnasia-y-tiro¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensa y Justicia¬JA÷GUX6ijL9¬WU÷defensa-y-justicia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷0by10pyC¬AD÷1554927000¬ADE÷1554927000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arsenal Sarandi¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1554933652¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Sarandi¬JA÷ra0V0HgI¬WU÷arsenal-sarandi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atletico Atlanta¬JB÷fZ3Zay9O¬WV÷atletico-atlanta¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷bejjWk98¬AD÷1554318600¬ADE÷1554318600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nueva Chicago¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1554325448¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NUE¬AE÷Nueva Chicago¬JA÷bPB84bv0¬WU÷nueva-chicago¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Central Cordoba¬JB÷tl1D3Ig6¬WV÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷djC776W7¬AD÷1553717400¬ADE÷1553717400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sarmiento Junin¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1553724221¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmiento Junin¬JA÷6Hg16K9m¬WU÷sarmiento-junin¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BOY¬AF÷All Boys¬JB÷0vg55vPg¬WV÷all-boys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷xnkfV9OE¬AD÷1553548200¬ADE÷1553548200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Talleres Cordoba¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1553554770¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talleres Cordoba¬JA÷Kv0H2x9C¬WU÷talleres-cordoba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷LAF¬AF÷Laferrere¬JB÷lE4L1dOI¬WV÷laferrere¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ARXAPh0i¬AD÷1553458200¬ADE÷1553458200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newells Old Boys¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1553465530¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newells Old Boys¬JA÷dbIoPrAA¬WU÷newells-old-boys¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Villa Mitre¬JB÷zkHkO2PG¬WV÷villa-mitre¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷drzNMjpA¬AD÷1553371800¬ADE÷1553371800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Godoy Cruz¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1553378434¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷Godoy Cruz¬JA÷G2kCu4fi¬WU÷godoy-cruz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Armenio¬JB÷fglGvO9c¬WV÷deportivo-armenio¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~~
1
1556250506
27
fixtures
1
1556250506
0

Argentine

Europe

Amérique du Sud

Amérique du Nord et Centrale

Asie

Australie & Océanie

Afrique

Autres compétitions

Partenaires: