Copa Argentina 2019 - Football, Argentine

Copa Argentina
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINE: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentine¬ZC÷vZ76z9TH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8vTdroSR¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fr/football/argentine/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentine 009entine0060000000001000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentine¬~AA÷bkFpSmAi¬AD÷1571271000¬ADE÷1571271000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Colon¬ER÷Quarts de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571278863¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colon¬JA÷f9OzAjdl¬WU÷colon¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷EST¬AF÷CA Estudiantes¬JB÷lWNv9ABf¬WV÷ca-estudiantes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8CE9d0Cl¬AD÷1571250900¬ADE÷1571250900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Central Cordoba¬ER÷Quarts de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571258040¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Central Cordoba¬JA÷6XA8SBw8¬WU÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes¬JB÷MH0my4s8¬WV÷estudiantes¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷l03lScof¬AD÷1570836600¬ADE÷1570836600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷Quarts de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570843264¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬JA÷QuJnvnqB¬WU÷river-plate¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ALM¬AF÷Almagro¬JB÷K2Ijw6bH¬WV÷almagro¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lYOV8Ycg¬AD÷1570741800¬ADE÷1570741800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570749705¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬JA÷pQND2W0j¬WU÷sportivo-estudiantes¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes¬JB÷OGMH1jGd¬WV÷estudiantes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷SONZ7hDa¬AD÷1570480800¬ADE÷1570480800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Almagro¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570487884¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALM¬AE÷Almagro¬JA÷21hbArKd¬WU÷almagro¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Talleres Cordoba¬JB÷thi292Z2¬WV÷talleres-cordoba¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷GjsEPJBD¬AD÷1569543000¬ADE÷1569543000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Defensa y Justicia¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569550072¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensa y Justicia¬JA÷Qcj1J7Oh¬WU÷defensa-y-justicia¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente¬JB÷fXf5IRwa¬WV÷independiente¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷IeLdl3lE¬AD÷1569452400¬ADE÷1569452400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷CA Estudiantes¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569460554¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷CA Estudiantes¬JA÷YNg9Hog5¬WU÷ca-estudiantes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Pilar¬JB÷GnqEG58B¬WV÷real-pilar¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷zmWwrJPm¬AD÷1568923200¬ADE÷1568923200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568930600¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬JA÷4xkrA6wt¬WU÷sportivo-estudiantes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barracas Central¬JB÷rTmn9Qhn¬WV÷barracas-centra¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KzUhpeaD¬AD÷1568851800¬ADE÷1568851800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Godoy Cruz¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568858573¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷Godoy Cruz¬JA÷IyP1sxnj¬WU÷godoy-cruz¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬JB÷WvT5td1d¬WV÷river-plate¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷d2Kntcf0¬AD÷1568841000¬ADE÷1568841000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Talleres Cordoba¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568848623¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banfield¬JB÷php35rhB¬WV÷banfield¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talleres Cordoba¬JA÷YHta6Ox5¬WU÷talleres-cordoba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷nwSjFdRm¬AD÷1568153400¬ADE÷1568153400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Colon¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568160921¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atl. Tucuman¬JB÷6RnrVXy7¬WV÷atletico-tucuman¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colon¬JA÷C4mvWDM0¬WU÷colon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷fNqhmmWH¬AD÷1567965900¬ADE÷1567965900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Villa Mitre¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1567972941¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Villa Mitre¬JA÷04KLYT3L¬WU÷villa-mitre¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Central Cordoba¬JB÷rT9QXmJR¬WV÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷lpqdn7oO¬AD÷1567887000¬ADE÷1567887000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lanus¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1567894128¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Argentinos Jrs¬JB÷4WFiT7Rr¬WV÷argentinos-jrs¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanus¬JA÷bgFeSRtk¬WU÷lanus¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬~
59
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINE: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentine¬ZC÷vZ76z9TH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8vTdroSR¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fr/football/argentine/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentine 009entine0060000000001000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentine¬~AA÷pnR234Xj¬AD÷1572034200¬ADE÷1572034200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Independiente¬ER÷Quarts de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Lanus¬JB÷t6KWAWtr¬WV÷lanus¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬JA÷zPs4FCYQ¬WU÷independiente¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1

Argentine

Europe

Amérique du Sud

Amérique du Nord et Centrale

Asie

Australie & Océanie

Afrique

Autres compétitions

Partenaires: