Premier League 2018/2019 - Football, Botswana

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BOTSWANA: Premier League¬ZEE÷j9S62l8j¬ZB÷38¬ZY÷Botswana¬ZC÷E1mOfn3b¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷voY5D8E8¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷38_j9S62l8j¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fr/football/botswana/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Botswana 008tswana0000000000179000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Botswana¬~AA÷vFyE4eIa¬AD÷1534685400¬ADE÷1534685400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sharps Shooting Stars¬ER÷Journée 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Sharps Shooting Stars¬JA÷nsS0mFvN¬WU÷sharps-shooting-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷GAB¬AF÷Gaborone Utd¬JB÷QXQ4nZgT¬WV÷gaborone-utd¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Iam56Hmm¬AD÷1534599000¬ADE÷1534599000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷BR Highlanders¬ER÷Journée 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷BR Highlanders¬JA÷rkVqicub¬WU÷br-highlanders¬AG÷0¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Police XI¬JB÷dhZmjHf4¬WV÷police-xi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷8fPQ1g2I¬AD÷1534599000¬ADE÷1534599000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Extension Gunners¬ER÷Journée 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EXT¬AE÷Extension Gunners¬JA÷vV3R3zP3¬WU÷extension-gunners¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Centre Chiefs¬JB÷IL2V2fvA¬WV÷centre-chiefs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷McTU0DHO¬AD÷1534599000¬ADE÷1534599000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orapa United¬ER÷Journée 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Orapa United¬JA÷Cr2Z1EgG¬WU÷orapa-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BDF¬AF÷BDF XI¬JB÷Qo6w1Y8M¬WV÷bdf-xi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷QVZL2ZnC¬AD÷1534599000¬ADE÷1534599000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prisons XI Gaborone¬ER÷Journée 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prisons XI Gaborone¬JA÷r3AI5dfi¬WU÷prisons-xi-gaborone¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JWA¬AF÷Jwaneng Galaxy FC¬JB÷Mg9M4G9c¬WV÷jwaneng-galaxy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬~AA÷nuyI3FX5¬AD÷1534599000¬ADE÷1534599000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sankoyo Bush Bucks¬ER÷Journée 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sankoyo Bush Bucks¬JA÷WE3Xsg2p¬WU÷sankoyo-bush-bucks¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Miscellaneous¬JB÷UaMzsDHj¬WV÷miscellaneous¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0OxA5y3g¬AD÷1534599000¬ADE÷1534599000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Security Systems¬ER÷Journée 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEC¬AE÷Security Systems¬JA÷vHOhkyAA¬WU÷security-systems¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Notwane¬JB÷I7NdlePG¬WV÷notwane¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~
1
1534760450
7
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BOTSWANA: Premier League¬ZEE÷j9S62l8j¬ZB÷38¬ZY÷Botswana¬ZC÷E1mOfn3b¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷voY5D8E8¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷38_j9S62l8j¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fr/football/botswana/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Botswana 008tswana0000000000179000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Botswana¬~AA÷z1HCPdfP¬AD÷1534944600¬ADE÷1534944600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Black Forest¬ER÷Journée 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Forest¬JA÷8Aer0hOS¬WU÷black-forest¬WN÷TOW¬AF÷Township Rollers¬JB÷AJsAeCWq¬WV÷township-rollers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8I3l0ims¬AD÷1535126400¬ADE÷1535126400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orapa United¬ER÷Journée 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Orapa United¬JA÷C0ssSNQR¬WU÷orapa-united¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sankoyo Bush Bucks¬JB÷E9T8NsZr¬WV÷sankoyo-bush-bucks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tpHebVHg¬AD÷1535205600¬ADE÷1535205600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Centre Chiefs¬ER÷Journée 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Centre Chiefs¬JA÷4bMLKuJ1¬WU÷centre-chiefs¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Sharps Shooting Stars¬JB÷GYPPJaY7¬WV÷sharps-shooting-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n92haB2m¬AD÷1535205600¬ADE÷1535205600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gaborone Utd¬ER÷Journée 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAB¬AE÷Gaborone Utd¬JA÷rqYCM1lk¬WU÷gaborone-utd¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Police XI¬JB÷MZWGLL3e¬WV÷police-xi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2a54d9n6¬AD÷1535205600¬ADE÷1535205600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jwaneng Galaxy FC¬ER÷Journée 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEC¬AF÷Security Systems¬JB÷4f6KuseR¬WV÷security-systems¬WM÷JWA¬AE÷Jwaneng Galaxy FC¬JA÷Q37GtNuL¬WU÷jwaneng-galaxy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KzGackXa¬AD÷1535205600¬ADE÷1535205600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miscellaneous¬ER÷Journée 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Miscellaneous¬JA÷UyE7rqB8¬WU÷miscellaneous¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Forest¬JB÷8SCBs3QE¬WV÷black-forest¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fyap3yRe¬AD÷1535205600¬ADE÷1535205600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Township Rollers¬ER÷Journée 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOW¬AE÷Township Rollers¬JA÷vcOsNrV2¬WU÷township-rollers¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Notwane¬JB÷ImNoM2p9¬WV÷notwane¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G298eT1C¬AD÷1535216400¬ADE÷1535216400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Extension Gunners¬ER÷Journée 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EXT¬AE÷Extension Gunners¬JA÷MZhny13r¬WU÷extension-gunners¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷BR Highlanders¬JB÷zwcjzLIl¬WV÷br-highlanders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AP8CfmHI¬AD÷1535292000¬ADE÷1535292000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷BDF XI¬ER÷Journée 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BDF¬AE÷BDF XI¬JA÷I1neZvYf¬WU÷bdf-xi¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prisons XI Gaborone¬JB÷dhoaYbm1¬WV÷prisons-xi-gaborone¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E1a0DLl3¬AD÷1535724000¬ADE÷1535724000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gaborone Utd¬ER÷Journée 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAB¬AE÷Gaborone Utd¬JA÷SbWshOVS¬WU÷gaborone-utd¬WN÷EXT¬AF÷Extension Gunners¬JB÷2iN9mrvp¬WV÷extension-gunners¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nkWuwLoo¬AD÷1535724000¬ADE÷1535724000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Security Systems¬ER÷Journée 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BDF¬AF÷BDF XI¬JB÷UJb6WxID¬WV÷bdf-xi¬WM÷SEC¬AE÷Security Systems¬JA÷jTa2XI27¬WU÷security-systems¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4jhDAJYL¬AD÷1535810400¬ADE÷1535810400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jwaneng Galaxy FC¬ER÷Journée 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JWA¬AE÷Jwaneng Galaxy FC¬JA÷pz388qG9¬WU÷jwaneng-galaxy¬WN÷TOW¬AF÷Township Rollers¬JB÷bw7C73VF¬WV÷township-rollers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IgdH9wlS¬AD÷1535810400¬ADE÷1535810400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Police XI¬ER÷Journée 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Police XI¬JA÷t2dH6NpM¬WU÷police-xi¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Forest¬JB÷KheL5s0S¬WV÷black-forest¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ry44Cu49¬AD÷1535810400¬ADE÷1535810400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sankoyo Bush Bucks¬ER÷Journée 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sankoyo Bush Bucks¬JA÷dEMDn2gj¬WU÷sankoyo-bush-bucks¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prisons XI Gaborone¬JB÷z5LHoM8d¬WV÷prisons-xi-gaborone¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MR28BaJF¬AD÷1535810400¬ADE÷1535810400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sharps Shooting Stars¬ER÷Journée 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Sharps Shooting Stars¬JA÷CM40A5oc¬WU÷sharps-shooting-stars¬WN÷ORA¬AF÷Orapa United¬JB÷jD349P03¬WV÷orapa-united¬AN÷n¬~
1
1534760450
17

Botswana

Europe

Amérique du Sud

Amérique du Nord et Centrale

Asie

Australie & Océanie

Afrique

Autres compétitions

Partenaires: