Campeonato Nacional 2019 - Football, Cap-Vert

results
1
1553655977
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CAP-VERT: Campeonato Nacional¬ZEE÷l2k98c2B¬ZB÷48¬ZY÷Cap-Vert¬ZC÷jNYUDgwN¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷IsbSIDP6¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷48_l2k98c2B¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fr/football/cap-vert/campeonato-nacional/¬ZX÷00Cap-Vert 008p-Vert0000000000186000Campeonato N019cional000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Cap-Vert¬~AA÷6PmLnfam¬AD÷1554580800¬ADE÷1554580800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Academica Porto Novo¬ER÷Journée 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACA¬AE÷Academica Porto Novo¬JA÷fyVD9RMA¬WU÷academica-porto-novo¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷Academica¬JB÷8vZH8oxH¬WV÷academica-de-sao-vicente¬AN÷n¬~AA÷llwQoEEg¬AD÷1554580800¬ADE÷1554580800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Academica Praia¬ER÷Journée 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷Academica do Fogo¬JB÷UgNQ6P6T¬WV÷academica-do-fogo¬WM÷ACA¬AE÷Academica Praia¬JA÷j3OM75iN¬WU÷academica-praia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷06kyqCbC¬AD÷1554580800¬ADE÷1554580800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boa Vista¬ER÷Journée 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷ACA¬JB÷SlkiNpiA¬WV÷academico-do-sal¬WM÷BOA¬AE÷Boa Vista¬JA÷lbjmOQy4¬WU÷boa-vista¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SvxUpYTa¬AD÷1554580800¬ADE÷1554580800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maio¬ER÷Journée 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Maio¬JA÷0xAh2qFp¬WU÷maio¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sporting da Brava¬JB÷vT8d13Uj¬WV÷sporting-da-brava¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rVvtrWDI¬AD÷1554580800¬ADE÷1554580800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santiago Sul¬ER÷Journée 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Santiago Sul¬JA÷pQqdM46G¬WU÷santiago-sul¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santiago Norte¬JB÷OGr0LOLM¬WV÷santiago-norte¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MFjXqhq6¬AD÷1554580800¬ADE÷1554580800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santo Crucifixo¬ER÷Journée 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santo Crucifixo¬JA÷tYnuQn7i¬WU÷santo-crucifixo¬WN÷SAO¬AF÷Sao Nicolau¬JB÷fyiqP6Mc¬WV÷sao-nicolau¬AN÷n¬~
1
1553655977
6

Cap-Vert

Europe

Amérique du Sud

Amérique du Nord et Centrale

Asie

Australie & Océanie

Afrique

Autres compétitions

Partenaires: