State Cup 2018/2019 - Football, Israël

results
1
1540297781
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAËL: State Cup¬ZEE÷WvJrjFVN¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israël¬ZC÷xYevof5k¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷f3mgP9Ou¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_WvJrjFVN¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fr/football/israel/state-cup/¬ZX÷00Israël 006Israël0030000000186000State Cup 009te Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israël¬~AA÷KnOs5iEI¬AD÷1540832400¬ADE÷1540832400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Katamon¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KFA¬AE÷Hapoel Katamon¬JA÷Ikb3LDAg¬WU÷hapoel-katamon¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Yavne¬JB÷UP17KXPa¬WV÷maccabi-yavne¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bwNo4BTO¬AD÷1540897200¬ADE÷1540897200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Kaukab¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KFA¬AE÷Hapoel Kaukab¬JA÷On1BJiu6¬WU÷hapoel-kaukab¬WN÷NAZ¬AF÷M. Nazareth¬JB÷2w0FIBfC¬WV÷m-nazareth¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l22eOEEt¬AD÷1540897200¬ADE÷1540897200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Hod Hasharon¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KFA¬AE÷H. Hod Hasharon¬JA÷C8s6uZ1P¬WU÷hapoel-hod-hasharon¬WN÷MSD¬AF÷MS Daburiya Osama¬JB÷lUYXzgAt¬WV÷ms-daburiya-osama¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WQi0NYTn¬AD÷1540897200¬ADE÷1540897200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Migdal HaEmek¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KFA¬AE÷H. Migdal HaEmek¬JA÷WhOxzDPn¬WU÷hapoel-migdal-haemek¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Gedera¬JB÷AqNtZWvg¬WV÷hapoel-gedera¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CtBTSf6P¬AD÷1540897200¬ADE÷1540897200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kiryat Gat¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAT¬AE÷Kiryat Gat¬JA÷KEfKHV9I¬WU÷kiryat-gat¬WN÷AGU¬AF÷Nordia Jerusalem¬JB÷b5gOGkPO¬WV÷agudat-sport-nordia-jerusalem¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AHj4Mhqg¬AD÷1540897200¬ADE÷1540897200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Bnei Raina¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Bnei Raina¬JA÷I9MpYjfa¬WU÷maccabi-bnei-raina¬WN÷Kfar Kana¬AF÷Hapoel Kfar Kana¬JB÷d0LlXA95¬WV÷hapoel-kfar-kana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vie8LCba¬AD÷1540922400¬ADE÷1540922400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hak. Ramat Gan¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAK¬AE÷Hak. Ramat Gan¬JA÷vPAgWUOB¬WU÷hakoach-ramat-gan¬WN÷HER¬AF÷H. Herzliya¬JB÷hSEcVlvI¬WV÷h-herzliya¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IsfCKWD5¬AD÷1540922400¬ADE÷1540922400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Iksal Imad¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Iksal Imad¬JA÷pOxRDM8p¬WU÷hapoel-iksal-imad¬WN÷SIC¬AF÷Shimshon Tel Aviv¬JB÷OEyVCtOj¬WV÷shimshon-tel-aviv¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rT9h02Sj¬AD÷1540922400¬ADE÷1540922400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Ironi Rishon¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Hapoel Afula¬JB÷OSG3Ruwp¬WV÷hapoel-afula¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷H. Ironi Rishon¬JA÷MJUyWLUS¬WU÷h-ironi-rishon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CtmLIArI¬AD÷1540922400¬ADE÷1540922400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Nazareth¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAZ¬AE÷H. Nazareth¬JA÷YqJLZ3V3¬WU÷h-nazareth¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Nesher¬JB÷WUyPYNpA¬WV÷ironi-nesher¬AN÷n¬~AA÷06qHJjTB¬AD÷1540922400¬ADE÷1540922400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nes Tziona¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TZI¬AE÷Nes Tziona¬JA÷0WKDyQ0i¬WU÷nes-tziona¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shapira¬JB÷vNJHzpGc¬WV÷haifa-robbie-shapira¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4xBl1rDp¬AD÷1540922400¬ADE÷1540922400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ramat Hasharon¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAM¬AE÷Ramat Hasharon¬JA÷EgRTXs0G¬WU÷ramat-hasharon¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Tzur Shalom¬JB÷hpQXW1FM¬WV÷maccabi-tzur-shalom¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KpgyPo5i¬AD÷1541005200¬ADE÷1541005200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Petah Tikva¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷H. Petah Tikva¬JA÷6i68Qahj¬WU÷h-petach-tikva¬WN÷MSK¬AF÷MS Kafr Qasim¬JB÷KfACPJ7d¬WV÷ms-kafr-qasim¬AN÷n¬~AA÷byhuO5Kc¬AD÷1541012400¬ADE÷1541012400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬JA÷Ycbfl3pc¬WU÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬WN÷ASH¬AF÷Ashkelon¬JB÷ClcbmNa3¬WV÷ashkelon¬AN÷n¬~
1
1540297781
14

Israël

Europe

Amérique du Sud

Amérique du Nord et Centrale

Asie

Australie & Océanie

Afrique

Autres compétitions

Partenaires: