Coupe de l'Empereur 2019 - Football, Japon

results
1
1560677239
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷JAPON: Coupe de l'Empereur¬ZEE÷W6u0d7B3¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japon¬ZC÷SUG4kXTs¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷xf7QRCcD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷100_W6u0d7B3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fr/football/japon/coupe-de-l-empereur/¬ZX÷00Japon 005......0050000000187000Coupe de l'E019pereur000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japon¬~AA÷UaIlcfgJ¬AD÷1562146200¬ADE÷1562146200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hiroshima¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIR¬AE÷Hiroshima¬JA÷Ec1iRU9o¬WU÷hiroshima¬WN÷OKI¬AF÷Okinawa SV¬JB÷hl0eQlPi¬WV÷okinawa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v7LUfMy3¬AD÷1562148000¬ADE÷1562148000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Avispa Fukuoka¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUK¬AE÷Avispa Fukuoka¬JA÷8AaG8Oir¬WU÷fukuoka¬WN÷KAG¬AF÷Kagoshima Utd¬JB÷n1bK7r7l¬WV÷kagoshima-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0GMQe2Md¬AD÷1562148000¬ADE÷1562148000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chiba¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chiba¬JA÷xS8pEpUK¬WU÷chiba¬WN÷OKA¬AF÷Okayama¬JB÷jVClD4qR¬WV÷okayama¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lpNT1Ivl¬AD÷1562148000¬ADE÷1562148000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷G-Osaka¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOS¬AE÷G-Osaka¬JA÷6JIAEiQu¬WU÷g-osaka¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamatamare¬JB÷KMMEDBun¬WV÷kamatamare-sanuki¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zwsg8K1K¬AD÷1562148000¬ADE÷1562148000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iwata¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IWA¬AE÷Iwata¬JA÷KM0qbWua¬WU÷iwata¬WN÷HON¬AF÷Honda Lock¬JB÷YP4mcje5¬WV÷honda-lock¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UeEshKLL¬AD÷1562148000¬ADE÷1562148000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kanazawa¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kanazawa¬JA÷2qBBSqqE¬WU÷kanazawa¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albirex Niigata¬JB÷v9YvBHDt¬WV÷albirex-niigata¬AN÷n¬~AA÷80I3EeOg¬AD÷1562148000¬ADE÷1562148000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kashima¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAS¬AE÷Kashima¬JA÷lzETQLF2¬WU÷kashima¬WN÷HOK¬AF÷Hokuriku¬JB÷SQCXPuV8¬WV÷hokuriku¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tEGBCZh6¬AD÷1562148000¬ADE÷1562148000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kashiwa¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAS¬AE÷Kashiwa¬JA÷IF5pNwFR¬WU÷kashiwa¬WN÷GRU¬AF÷Grulla Morioka¬JB÷h8dCIcNr¬WV÷grulla-morioka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dnrk90nE¬AD÷1562148000¬ADE÷1562148000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kawasaki¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAW¬AE÷Kawasaki¬JA÷n92y0hBn¬WU÷kawasaki¬WN÷MEI¬AF÷Meiji Univ.¬JB÷Qa1uaCQh¬WV÷meiji-university¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2mm3GHgs¬AD÷1562148000¬ADE÷1562148000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kobe¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOB¬AE÷Kobe¬JA÷0EXY4vgq¬WU÷kobe¬WN÷KIT¬AF÷Kitakyushu¬JB÷v5Wx4b8k¬WV÷kitakyushu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q3gIoIbk¬AD÷1562148000¬ADE÷1562148000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kofu¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOF¬AE÷Kofu¬JA÷zeUa6gSB¬WU÷kofu¬WN÷GIF¬AF÷Gifu¬JB÷EoT35DsI¬WV÷gifu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E5Xmgoho¬AD÷1562148000¬ADE÷1562148000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Machida¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOY¬AF÷Toyama¬JB÷lftFxJEE¬WV÷toyama¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Machida¬JA÷zixBwaa8¬WU÷machida-zelvia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zZEwg06F¬AD÷1562148000¬ADE÷1562148000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mito¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIT¬AE÷Mito¬JA÷nyTO4ti7¬WU÷mito¬WN÷KYO¬AF÷Kyoto¬JB÷0vXS306D¬WV÷kyoto¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W4dXLwWJ¬AD÷1562148000¬ADE÷1562148000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nagoya¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAG¬AE÷Nagoya¬JA÷zDk0P8vb¬WU÷nagoya¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kanoya Univ.¬JB÷lGg4OSg4¬WV÷kanoya-univ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p80yLcoQ¬AD÷1562148000¬ADE÷1562148000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oita¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OIT¬AE÷Oita¬JA÷rwg8Nn9A¬WU÷oita¬WN÷TOT¬AF÷Tottori¬JB÷MTiCM6OG¬WV÷tottori¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tvn7Fy9m¬AD÷1562148000¬ADE÷1562148000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Omiya Ardija¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OMI¬AE÷Omiya Ardija¬JA÷YRVt3INe¬WU÷omiya-ardija¬WN÷KUS¬AF÷Kusatsu¬JB÷nVZp2xw2¬WV÷thespakusatsu-gunma¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tWHoivyS¬AD÷1562148000¬ADE÷1562148000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Renofa Yamaguchi¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Renofa Yamaguchi¬JA÷8rwqAyTn¬WU÷renofa-yamaguchi¬WN÷RYU¬AF÷Ryukyu¬JB÷nZym9erg¬WV÷ryukyu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷niH7DFw0¬AD÷1562148000¬ADE÷1562148000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sagan Tosu¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOS¬AE÷Sagan Tosu¬JA÷d0HyPapF¬WU÷tosu¬WN÷KUM¬AF÷Kumamoto¬JB÷ziGuOJaL¬WV÷kumamoto¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0KQX0xff¬AD÷1562148000¬ADE÷1562148000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sapporo¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAP¬AE÷Sapporo¬JA÷EqMICVfh¬WU÷sapporo¬WN÷HON¬AF÷Honda FC¬JB÷hzLMBkAb¬WV÷honda-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fNNP2bPs¬AD÷1562148000¬ADE÷1562148000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shimizu¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAG¬AF÷Nagano¬JB÷tdi4g8fU¬WV÷nagano-parceiro¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shimizu¬JA÷25h0fluO¬WU÷shimizu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2LQVHUUo¬AD÷1562148000¬ADE÷1562148000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shonan¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHO¬AE÷Shonan¬JA÷WIVJywUK¬WU÷shonan¬WN÷VEE¬AF÷Veertien Mie¬JB÷A9UNzcqR¬WV÷veertien-mie¬AN÷n¬~AA÷drGZgti9¬AD÷1562148000¬ADE÷1562148000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tokushima¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOK¬AE÷Tokushima¬JA÷ENUG62Mf¬WU÷tokushima¬WN÷EHI¬AF÷Ehime¬JB÷hETK5My1¬WV÷ehime¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fHKFBg8C¬AD÷1562148000¬ADE÷1562148000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tokyo¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOK¬AE÷Tokyo¬JA÷nVeGHHxk¬WU÷tokyo¬WN÷TOI¬AF÷Toin University¬JB÷QLfKGyhe¬WV÷toin-university¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MZEtaGO6¬AD÷1562148000¬ADE÷1562148000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Urawa¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷URA¬AE÷Urawa¬JA÷rPDZ8mfH¬WU÷urawa¬WN÷RYU¬AF÷Ryutsu Keizai University¬JB÷tAWx879N¬WV÷ryutsu-keizai-university¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xtAKADNI¬AD÷1562148000¬ADE÷1562148000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vegalta Sendai¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEG¬AE÷Vegalta Sendai¬JA÷rckPFe71¬WU÷vegalta-sendai¬WN÷OSA¬AF÷Osaka¬JB÷MmlTEFM7¬WV÷fc-osaka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rqGx0d90¬AD÷1562148000¬ADE÷1562148000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷V-Varen Nagasaki¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Kochi United¬JB÷l2EV9TvB¬WV÷kochi-united¬WM÷VVA¬AE÷V-Varen Nagasaki¬JA÷ABFRA9P4¬WU÷v-varen-nagasaki¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hEyb7vHQ¬AD÷1562148000¬ADE÷1562148000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yamaga¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Yamaga¬JA÷GlfhdAAB¬WU÷matsumoto-yamaga¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vanraure¬JB÷fugdeUPH¬WV÷vanraure¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nDfEnbqq¬AD÷1562148000¬ADE÷1562148000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yamagata¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAM¬AE÷Yamagata¬JA÷UcRi8Fca¬WU÷yamagata¬WN÷TOC¬AF÷Tochigi¬JB÷tYUe7ZC5¬WV÷tochigi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j9JpbzvD¬AD÷1562148000¬ADE÷1562148000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yokohama M.¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOK¬AE÷Yokohama M.¬JA÷OYLs7ROT¬WU÷yokohama-m¬WN÷RIT¬AF÷Ritsumeikan¬JB÷Qs892oXp¬WV÷ritsumeikan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tCPZGlph¬AD÷1562751000¬ADE÷1562751000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Verdy¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VER¬AE÷Verdy¬JA÷S2WlWGir¬WU÷verdy¬WN÷HOS¬AF÷Hosei¬JB÷6gVhVz7l¬WV÷hosei¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zBIrFSE4¬AD÷1562752800¬ADE÷1562752800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷C-Osaka¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COS¬AE÷C-Osaka¬JA÷drO5SYj7¬WU÷c-osaka¬WN÷WAK¬AF÷Wakayama¬JB÷zZM9Rh6D¬WV÷arterivo-wakayama¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OzFvG8ab¬AD÷1562752800¬ADE÷1562752800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yokohama FC¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEN¬AF÷Sendai U.¬JB÷2LO1TEy1¬WV÷sendai-university¬WM÷YOK¬AE÷Yokohama FC¬JA÷lIKcUfMf¬WU÷yokohama-fc¬AN÷n¬~
1
1560677239
32

Japon

Europe

Amérique du Sud

Amérique du Nord et Centrale

Asie

Australie & Océanie

Afrique

Autres compétitions

Partenaires: