Empress's Cup Women 2019 - Football, Japon

Empress's Cup Women
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷JAPON: Empress's Cup Women¬ZEE÷lCkoZLIc¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japon¬ZC÷O6umHyKs¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0f14psWe¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷100_lCkoZLIc¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fr/football/japon/empress-s-cup-women/¬ZX÷00Japon 005......0150000000001000Empress's Cu019 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japon¬~AA÷dY01QhyM¬AD÷1574472600¬ADE÷1574472600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beleza F¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Beleza F¬JA÷GQpdsAeA¬WU÷beleza¬WN÷YAM¬AF÷Yamato Sylphid F¬JB÷S0l0tUAG¬WV÷yamato-sylphid¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2B1cRYLF¬AD÷1574472600¬ADE÷1574472600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Urawa F¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷URA¬AE÷Urawa F¬JA÷rDnlqWQc¬WU÷urawa¬WN÷Tok¬AF÷Tokiwagi Gakuen High School F¬JB÷M3ohrjt4¬WV÷tokiwagi-gakuen-high-school¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4vOStEL2¬AD÷1574474400¬ADE÷1574474400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Inac Kobe Leonesa F¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INA¬AE÷Inac Kobe Leonesa F¬JA÷CfRqhR9S¬WU÷inac-kobe-leonesa¬WN÷FUJ¬AF÷Fujieda Junshin High School F¬JB÷lGIBmoIq¬WV÷fujieda-junshin-high-school¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UoLvvC5L¬AD÷1574474400¬ADE÷1574474400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷JEF United F¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JEF¬AE÷JEF United F¬JA÷rc898nf9¬WU÷jef-united¬WN÷OKA¬AF÷Okayama Sakuyo F¬JB÷trRC769F¬WV÷okayama-sakuyo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GIsYKWbq¬AD÷1574483400¬ADE÷1574483400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kunoichi F¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KUN¬AE÷Kunoichi F¬JA÷h6vzzSmp¬WU÷kunoichi¬WN÷NII¬AF÷Niigata University F¬JB÷WdwvZo3j¬WV÷niigata-university¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rVMWuYz9¬AD÷1574483400¬ADE÷1574483400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Parceiro Nagano F¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Nitere Menina F¬JB÷MTGJoPnd¬WV÷nitere-menina¬WM÷AC¬AE÷Parceiro Nagano F¬JA÷rwIFn5Xk¬WU÷ac-parceiro-nagano¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jeMzuhjF¬AD÷1574485200¬ADE÷1574485200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Albirex Niigata F¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albirex Niigata F¬JA÷AqA1A8Pd¬WU÷albirex-niigata¬WN÷HOK¬AF÷Hokkaido Bunkyo Univ. F¬JB÷lz959Sv3¬WV÷hokkaido-bunkyo-univ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CAAqwWKR¬AD÷1574485200¬ADE÷1574485200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷C-Osaka F¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷YUN¬AF÷Yunogo F¬JB÷EePK5pvS¬WV÷yunogo¬WM÷COS¬AE÷C-Osaka F¬JA÷z5QG6QOL¬WU÷c-osaka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lW1BYkTr¬AD÷1574559000¬ADE÷1574559000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sayama F¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAY¬AE÷Sayama F¬JA÷6mHn14nq¬WU÷sayama¬WN÷NGU¬AF÷NGU Nagoya F¬JB÷pvGj0O1k¬WV÷ngu-nagoya¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f9txKjEk¬AD÷1574559000¬ADE÷1574559000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vegalta Sendai F¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEG¬AE÷Vegalta Sendai F¬JA÷p0RLcVui¬WU÷vegalta-sendai¬WN÷JFA¬AF÷JFA Academy F¬JB÷b3VPdkec¬WV÷jfa-academy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zPa5PCjS¬AD÷1574560800¬ADE÷1574560800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nittaidai F¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIT¬AE÷Nittaidai F¬JA÷MNm4ulQM¬WU÷nittaidai¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Waseda Univ. F¬JB÷0En8v8uT¬WV÷waseda-univ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2ZqpIUr2¬AD÷1574560800¬ADE÷1574560800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yokohama FC Seagulls F¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOK¬AE÷Yokohama FC Seagulls F¬JA÷vsTyfmuG¬WU÷yokohama-fc-seagulls¬WN÷MIG¬AF÷Teikyo Institute F¬JB÷IXRug7fM¬WV÷teikyo-institute¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4QrfSE69¬AD÷1574569800¬ADE÷1574569800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nojima Stella F¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOJ¬AE÷Nojima Stella F¬JA÷zmqtohdo¬WU÷nojima-stella¬WN÷KYO¬AF÷Bunnys Kyoto F¬JB÷EwrppCBi¬WV÷bunnys-kyoto¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lWutJATe¬AD÷1574569800¬ADE÷1574569800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Setagaya Sfida FC F¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SET¬AE÷Setagaya Sfida FC F¬JA÷hQUTe9A3¬WU÷setagaya-sfida-fc¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shizuoka Sangyo F¬JB÷WGTXfTP9¬WV÷shizuoka-sangyo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rg1FX9rk¬AD÷1574571600¬ADE÷1574571600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ehime F¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EHI¬AE÷Ehime F¬JA÷v1FfarHe¬WU÷ehime¬WN÷FC¬AF÷FC Takatsuki Speranza F¬JB÷h4Jbb2W1¬WV÷fc-takatsuki-speranza¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mq0JWTce¬AD÷1574571600¬ADE÷1574571600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orca Kamogawa F¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORC¬AE÷Orca Kamogawa F¬JA÷677tNo92¬WU÷orca-kamogawa¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Harima Albion F¬JB÷pb6pM5O8¬WV÷as-harima-albio¬AN÷n¬~
16

Japon

Europe

Amérique du Sud

Amérique du Nord et Centrale

Asie

Australie & Océanie

Afrique

Autres compétitions

Partenaires: