Amical Club 2019 - Football, Monde

Amical Club
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷MONDE: Amical Club¬ZEE÷Ox0MZaDH¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷Monde¬ZC÷MwJAV8ij¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_Ox0MZaDH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fr/football/monde/amical-club/¬ZX÷00Monde 005......0010000000005000Amical Club 011l Club000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Monde¬~AA÷xtj4kkt1¬AD÷1568577600¬ADE÷1568577600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prisons XI Gaborone (Bot)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568584187¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prisons XI Gaborone (Bot)¬JA÷rZn74wGD¬WU÷prisons-xi-gaborone¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Matura Reunited (Tri)¬JB÷AuykTMhE¬WV÷matura-reunited¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷xGCYylde¬AD÷1568557800¬ADE÷1568557800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Giannina (Gre)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568564305¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIA¬AE÷Giannina (Gre)¬JA÷4GP6ApH6¬WU÷giannina¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷KER¬AF÷Kerkyra (Gre)¬JB÷bwPA94WC¬WV÷kerkyra¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0GYeSwTT¬AD÷1568498400¬ADE÷1568498400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chattanooga (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568505968¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chattanooga (Usa)¬JA÷8xtXWwTp¬WU÷chattanooga¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷NAP¬AF÷Napa Valley 1839 (Usa)¬JB÷AsKFeN5o¬WV÷napa-valley-1839¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Iwbc3M8b¬AD÷1568370000¬ADE÷1568370000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Elmina Sharks (Gha)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568376896¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELM¬AE÷Elmina Sharks (Gha)¬JA÷IJBGQePb¬WU÷elmina-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷TZI¬AF÷Sekondi Hasaacas (Gha)¬JB÷CtBKPFv5¬WV÷sekondi-hasaacas¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2opuPUre¬AD÷1568228400¬ADE÷1568228400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UD Tacoronte (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568235371¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UD¬AE÷UD Tacoronte (Esp)¬JA÷vsIQmbQR¬WU÷ud-tacoronte¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷AFR¬AF÷Tacoronte (Esp)¬JB÷tj4hqIYr¬WV÷tacoronte¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷vZq3Ndjg¬AD÷1568226600¬ADE÷1568226600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ferroviario (Bra)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568233933¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAC¬AF÷Pacajus (Bra)¬JB÷nJgdXHve¬WV÷pacajus¬AK÷2¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷FER¬AE÷Ferroviario (Bra)¬JA÷8SfhYcPl¬WU÷ferroviario¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷Yo0BogA0¬AD÷1568208600¬ADE÷1568208600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bregalnica (Mkd)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ZVO¬AF÷Drita (Mkd)¬JB÷bZWvwyzU¬WV÷drita¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷Bregalnica (Mkd)¬JA÷tbxzvHKN¬WU÷bregalnica¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷1¬BC÷6¬~AA÷lrtyQATl¬AD÷1568199600¬ADE÷1568199600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chertanovo M. (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568206391¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chertanovo M. (Rus)¬JA÷YTnQkKeF¬WU÷fc-chertanovo-moscow¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷ESP¬AF÷Spartaks (Lat)¬JB÷CKoUlvBL¬WV÷spartaks¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷86siGAto¬AD÷1568134800¬ADE÷1568134800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Schalke 04 II (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568141383¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCH¬AE÷Schalke 04 II (Ger)¬JA÷CUrqYYsd¬WU÷schalke¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷4¬BC÷2¬WN÷SCH¬AF÷Schonnebeck (Ger)¬JB÷jLsmXhc2¬WV÷schonnebeck¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷dpajcwOh¬AD÷1568131200¬ADE÷1568131200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rosenborg (Nor)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568137736¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosenborg (Nor)¬JA÷SQhkr9iS¬WU÷rosenborg¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷5¬BC÷2¬WN÷STR¬AF÷Strindheim (Nor)¬JB÷8KzIwTaq¬WV÷strindheim¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷viPlqKNg¬AD÷1568127600¬ADE÷1568127600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ol. Nicosia (Cyp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568134297¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIC¬AE÷Ol. Nicosia (Cyp)¬JA÷b1sSF0dc¬WU÷ol-nicosia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷CHL¬AF÷Chloraka (Cyp)¬JB÷GxxXEKB3¬WV÷akritas-chloraka¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷v1n4CDSJ¬AD÷1568127600¬ADE÷1568127600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Podravina (Cro)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568134036¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POD¬AE÷Podravina (Cro)¬JA÷n3TqaFA4¬WU÷podravina¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slaven Belupo (Cro)¬JB÷SEpsbZPA¬WV÷slaven-belupo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷8¬BB÷4¬BD÷4¬~AA÷Iio8BXsQ¬AD÷1568127600¬ADE÷1568127600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zapresic (Cro)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAP¬AE÷Zapresic (Cro)¬JA÷65qocguH¬WU÷zapresic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷19¬BA÷13¬BC÷6¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Petrijanec (Cro)¬JB÷b17EuR9q¬WV÷orac-petrijanec¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4QOp7WyB¬AD÷1568104200¬ADE÷1568104200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Hobart (Aus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568111262¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Hobart (Aus)¬JA÷Uah2Wvoi¬WU÷south-hobart¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Coast Mariners (Aus)¬JB÷8ji6Vb0c¬WV÷central-coast-mariners-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷tWoIDHKn¬AD÷1568019600¬ADE÷1568019600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSKA Moscou (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568025203¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSK¬AE÷CSKA Moscou (Rus)¬JA÷xdp4G9Gg¬WU÷cska-moscou¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬WN÷ARA¬AF÷Ararat Moscow (Rus)¬JB÷jal8FTVa¬WV÷ararat-moscow¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷APpQNUuA¬AD÷1568016000¬ADE÷1568016000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Armenia (Arm)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568022876¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OUE¬AE÷West Armenia (Arm)¬JA÷IsdEMe8G¬WU÷west-armenia¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷JUN¬AF÷Junior Sevan FC (Arm)¬JB÷dYfILFNM¬WV÷junior-sevan-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷WYoMOAQ3¬AD÷1568010600¬ADE÷1568010600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lokomotiv Yerevan (Arm)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568019149¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOK¬AE÷Lokomotiv Yerevan (Arm)¬JA÷WQc6OHw4¬WU÷lokomotiv-yerevan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷ARA¬AF÷Aragats (Arm)¬JB÷AHdANygA¬WV÷aragats¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷QXhkIGQT¬AD÷1567981800¬ADE÷1567981800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guadalajara (Mex)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1567990721¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guadalajara (Mex)¬JA÷dGizXdJd¬WU÷guadalajara¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Club America (Mex)¬JB÷8jevWGY2¬WV÷club-america¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Terrain neutre.¬AW÷1¬~
6379
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷MONDE: Amical Club¬ZEE÷Ox0MZaDH¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷Monde¬ZC÷MwJAV8ij¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷2¬ZH÷8_Ox0MZaDH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fr/football/monde/amical-club/¬ZX÷00Monde 005......0010000000005000Amical Club 011l Club000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Monde¬~AA÷OpSnjWpm¬AD÷1568739600¬ADE÷1568739600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Police (Tri)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sando (Tri)¬JB÷MmdK6wup¬WV÷sando¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Police (Tri)¬JA÷pOYjO5AH¬WU÷police¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SWXOtMzf¬AD÷1569038400¬ADE÷1569038400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Victory (Aus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MVC¬AE÷Melbourne Victory (Aus)¬JA÷IwONXTbs¬WU÷melbourne-v¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Perth Glory (Aus)¬JB÷02DSWmEm¬WV÷perth¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0pWWv056¬AD÷1569042000¬ADE÷1569042000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Jets (Aus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Jets (Aus)¬JA÷Q9AvUob6¬WU÷newcastle¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney FC (Aus)¬JB÷8YaqT5DC¬WV÷sydney¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vZk4IHXs¬AD÷1570818600¬ADE÷1570818600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cagliari (Ita)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAG¬AE÷Cagliari (Ita)¬JA÷dMhIEZ1L¬WU÷cagliari¬WN÷POG¬AF÷Pogon Szczecin (Pol)¬JB÷QecMDgHR¬WV÷pogon-szczecin¬AN÷n¬~
4

Monde

Europe

Amérique du Sud

Amérique du Nord et Centrale

Asie

Australie & Océanie

Afrique

Autres compétitions

Partenaires: