MTC Premiership 2017/2018 - Football, Namibie

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NAMIBIE: MTC Premiership¬ZEE÷YN47L5z8¬ZB÷136¬ZY÷Namibie¬ZC÷4l31ZOXi¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷MHmPAD44¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷136_YN47L5z8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fr/football/namibie/mtc-premiership/¬ZX÷00Namibie 007amibie0000000000169000MTC Premiers015ership000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Namibie¬~AA÷r3lNSbMk¬AD÷1518962400¬ADE÷1518962400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷African Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AFR¬AE÷African Stars¬JA÷lrnTbYxF¬WU÷african-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LIF¬AF÷Life Fighters¬JB÷SYpXchhL¬WV÷life-fighters¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GGnVQxi2¬AD÷1518962400¬ADE÷1518962400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Africa¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Africa¬JA÷ttR7ijVl¬WU÷black-africa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chief Santos¬JB÷KWPBjApe¬WV÷chief-santos¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UapJTv7q¬AD÷1518962400¬ADE÷1518962400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Eleven Arrows¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELE¬AE÷Eleven Arrows¬JA÷2RmL0f82¬WU÷eleven-arrows¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷MGU¬AF÷Mighty Gunners¬JB÷tInPaEN8¬WV÷mighty-gunners¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jifqzsUF¬AD÷1518962400¬ADE÷1518962400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UNAM¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNA¬AE÷UNAM¬JA÷fLQgpZNL¬WU÷unam¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TIG¬AF÷Tigers¬JB÷YBPcqgwS¬WV÷tigers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hYVDkMT2¬AD÷1518962400¬ADE÷1518962400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Africans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Africans¬JA÷x8KGkUa1¬WU÷young-africans¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Chiefs¬JB÷GbJKllF7¬WV÷young-chiefs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2VDlEa7d¬AD÷1518876000¬ADE÷1518876000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Africa¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Africa¬JA÷f7oLVZ8S¬WU÷black-africa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Chiefs¬JB÷WSxmRgHq¬WV÷young-chiefs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C0euyNE9¬AD÷1518876000¬ADE÷1518876000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blue Waters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLU¬AE÷Blue Waters¬JA÷2D8nneg9¬WU÷blue-waters¬AG÷2¬WN÷MGU¬AF÷Mighty Gunners¬JB÷0bRkoF8F¬WV÷mighty-gunners¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GY1Wxqpc¬AD÷1518876000¬ADE÷1518876000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Civics¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIV¬AE÷Civics¬JA÷EiSiQDWk¬WU÷civics¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷LIF¬AF÷Life Fighters¬JB÷hrRePXod¬WV÷life-fighters¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷63KuGLxp¬AD÷1518876000¬ADE÷1518876000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Eleven Arrows¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RUN¬AF÷Rundu Chiefs¬JB÷trWFYyP9¬WV÷rundu-chiefs¬AH÷0¬WM÷ELE¬AE÷Eleven Arrows¬JA÷2iXBZH93¬WU÷eleven-arrows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uy6zx3a3¬AD÷1518876000¬ADE÷1518876000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UNAM¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNA¬AE÷UNAM¬JA÷tbKwlHOd¬WU÷unam¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TUR¬AF÷Tura Magic¬JB÷KlJsmyv3¬WV÷tura-magic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OvFpFuhj¬AD÷1518876000¬ADE÷1518876000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Africans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Africans¬JA÷MgmDXevG¬WU÷young-africans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chief Santos¬JB÷0pnHWFgM¬WV÷chief-santos¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4fYDK1US¬AD÷1518789600¬ADE÷1518789600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Citizens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIT¬AE÷Citizens¬JA÷fRT3yvui¬WU÷citizens-fc¬AG÷2¬WN÷TIG¬AF÷Tigers¬JB÷8UX7zbfc¬WV÷tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AXY9LsFM¬AD÷1518703200¬ADE÷1518703200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷African Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AFR¬AE÷African Stars¬JA÷C24JTRLp¬WU÷african-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬JB÷jg3NSoyi¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1519091839
133
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NAMIBIE: MTC Premiership¬ZEE÷YN47L5z8¬ZB÷136¬ZY÷Namibie¬ZC÷4l31ZOXi¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷MHmPAD44¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷136_YN47L5z8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fr/football/namibie/mtc-premiership/¬ZX÷00Namibie 007amibie0000000000169000MTC Premiers015ership000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Namibie¬~AA÷xQmRRIyd¬AD÷1518962400¬ADE÷1518962400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blue Waters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLU¬AE÷Blue Waters¬JA÷AczxcC7R¬WU÷blue-waters¬WN÷RUN¬AF÷Rundu Chiefs¬JB÷nJR3hWFr¬WV÷rundu-chiefs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pS8nZ0qM¬AD÷1518962400¬ADE÷1518962400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Citizens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIT¬AE÷Citizens¬JA÷E57QvDoq¬WU÷citizens-fc¬WN÷TUR¬AF÷Tura Magic¬JB÷hd6UwX0k¬WV÷tura-magic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OI7jYKbS¬AD÷1518962400¬ADE÷1518962400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Civics¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIV¬AE÷Civics¬JA÷nJ5YxiGe¬WU÷civics¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬JB÷0M9xxBV1¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AN÷n¬~
1
1519091839
3

Namibie

Europe

Amérique du Sud

Amérique du Nord et Centrale

Asie

Australie & Océanie

Afrique

Autres compétitions

Partenaires: