MTC Premiership 2018/2019 - Football, Namibie

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NAMIBIE: MTC Premiership¬ZEE÷YN47L5z8¬ZB÷136¬ZY÷Namibie¬ZC÷6XmFWTzf¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷G23EI9Ep¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷136_YN47L5z8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fr/football/namibie/mtc-premiership/¬ZX÷00Namibie 007amibie0000000000186000MTC Premiers015ership000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Namibie¬~AA÷t6zcBTwp¬AD÷1541948400¬ADE÷1541948400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Life Fighters¬ER÷Journée 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIF¬AE÷Life Fighters¬JA÷f5UqN4Hr¬WU÷life-fighters¬AG÷0¬WN÷AFR¬AF÷African Stars¬JB÷CtPlMOWl¬WV÷african-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷vclVF9VS¬AD÷1541869200¬ADE÷1541869200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UNAM¬ER÷Journée 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNA¬AE÷UNAM¬JA÷bZrESQgL¬WU÷unam¬AG÷0¬WN÷MGU¬AF÷Mighty Gunners¬JB÷hdrIRp9R¬WV÷mighty-gunners¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷boXXGkGM¬AD÷1541862000¬ADE÷1541862000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Civics¬ER÷Journée 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIV¬AE÷Civics¬JA÷27k5UnP8¬WU÷civics¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷ELE¬AF÷Eleven Arrows¬JB÷pWvAT6vF¬WV÷eleven-arrows¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷CUULJiW3¬AD÷1541854800¬ADE÷1541854800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Julinho Sporting¬ER÷Journée 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JUL¬AE÷Julinho Sporting¬JA÷4CNvERvS¬WU÷julinho-sporting¬AG÷0¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Africa¬JB÷MiA69omq¬WV÷black-africa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷U5uHKXGc¬AD÷1541854800¬ADE÷1541854800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Okahandja¬ER÷Journée 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKA¬AE÷Okahandja¬JA÷8pUVFmAF¬WU÷okahandja¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷TIG¬AF÷Tigers¬JB÷QLOzF7PL¬WV÷tigers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷QXYPIBoA¬AD÷1541854800¬ADE÷1541854800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Brazilians¬ER÷Journée 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Brazilians¬JA÷zeEA852k¬WU÷young-brazilians¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Blue Waters¬JB÷IJ3F7PHe¬WV÷blue-waters¬AH÷0¬~AA÷jFtDLD1i¬AD÷1541786400¬ADE÷1541786400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tura Magic¬ER÷Journée 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬JB÷UgVRGTf9¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AH÷1¬WM÷TUR¬AE÷Tura Magic¬JA÷zXVNH9u3¬WU÷tura-magic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬~
1
1542134204
7
fixtures
1
1542134204
0

Namibie

Europe

Amérique du Sud

Amérique du Nord et Centrale

Asie

Australie & Océanie

Afrique

Autres compétitions

Partenaires: