Aiteo Cup 2019 - Football, Nigéria

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NIGÉRIA: Aiteo Cup¬ZEE÷AoWj7MNJ¬ZB÷143¬ZY÷Nigéria¬ZC÷hfwZlZGG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CdwA4pus¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷143_AoWj7MNJ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fr/football/nigeria/aiteo-cup/¬ZX÷00Nigéria 007igéria0030000000187000Aiteo Cup 009eo Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Nigéria¬~AA÷82ktxdHq¬AD÷1561388400¬ADE÷1561388400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷EFCC¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1561395611¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EFC¬AE÷EFCC¬JA÷baUgVg64¬WU÷efcc-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AKL¬AF÷Aklosendi¬JB÷hMTcUDLA¬WV÷aklosendi-int-l-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷UHwkzznd¬AD÷1561388400¬ADE÷1561388400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Kano¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1561396832¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kano¬JA÷SvMARB5T¬WU÷kano¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KWA¬AF÷Kwara¬JB÷pK8xNVDp¬WV÷kwara¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷jRvoyGWk¬AD÷1561388400¬ADE÷1561388400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Plateau¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Plateau¬JA÷WCS1TXzH¬WU÷plateau¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Calabar Rovers¬JB÷llN6SijN¬WV÷calabar-rovers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Y9bEtx9S¬AD÷1561302000¬ADE÷1561302000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Bendel¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bendel¬JA÷2XzoXFyh¬WU÷bendel¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷El Kanemi¬JB÷pdQkWZjb¬WV÷el-kanemi-warriors¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬~AA÷4U6cpK93¬AD÷1561302000¬ADE÷1561302000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Cynosure¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NIG¬AF÷Niger¬JB÷vyeHHzx5¬WV÷niger¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬WM÷CYN¬AE÷Cynosure¬JA÷Ma0CIGMb¬WU÷cynosure¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬~AA÷0d06rbvG¬AD÷1561302000¬ADE÷1561302000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lobi Stars¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOB¬AE÷Lobi Stars¬JA÷QicTEYLN¬WU÷lobi-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷ABI¬AF÷Abia Warriors¬JB÷8GnYDhyU¬WV÷abia-warriors¬AH÷1¬~AA÷vmaAsIgM¬AD÷1561302000¬ADE÷1561302000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Smart City¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SMA¬AE÷Smart City¬JA÷APYa9Cqo¬WU÷smart-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHO¬AF÷Shooting Stars¬JB÷OtxsYeMo¬WV÷shooting-stars¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷rL51qvP9¬AD÷1561298400¬ADE÷1561298400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rivers United¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1561306868¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warri¬JB÷IRgLGfiB¬WV÷warri¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷DOL¬AE÷Rivers United¬JA÷ClgPFE6H¬WU÷rivers-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷C6dpt9pD¬AD÷1561042800¬ADE÷1561042800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bukola¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ABS¬AE÷Bukola¬JA÷8Q3vUV93¬WU÷abs¬AG÷0¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kano¬JB÷nH2rTkP9¬WV÷kano¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬~AA÷GK0PpXVs¬AD÷1561042800¬ADE÷1561042800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kogi¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOG¬AE÷Kogi¬JA÷KtgaXqab¬WU÷kogi-united¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Plateau¬JB÷bXi3W3E4¬WV÷plateau¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷As0Tqiol¬AD÷1560956400¬ADE÷1560956400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Calabar Rovers¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Calabar Rovers¬JA÷hfi7VNTA¬WU÷calabar-rovers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷WIK¬AF÷Wikki Tourist¬JB÷4UfBUsqH¬WV÷wikki-tourists¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷8EwbUBo1¬AD÷1560956400¬ADE÷1560956400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Delta Force¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIM¬AE÷Delta Force¬JA÷ATQ9MSpt¬WU÷delta-force¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CYN¬AF÷Cynosure¬JB÷lKPDLn0n¬WV÷cynosure¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷dzKhjg8K¬AD÷1560956400¬ADE÷1560956400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ekiti United¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EKI¬AE÷Ekiti United¬JA÷YkKtF2qU¬WU÷ekiti-united¬AG÷2¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bendel¬JB÷ABB8AMio¬WV÷bendel¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬~AA÷xQ3JyfgR¬AD÷1560956400¬ADE÷1560956400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Enugu¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOB¬AF÷Lobi Stars¬JB÷00OxKZOs¬WV÷lobi-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷ENU¬AE÷Enugu¬JA÷bixBOFGQ¬WU÷enugu¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷jwT2TV07¬AD÷1560956400¬ADE÷1560956400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gombe¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOM¬AE÷Gombe¬JA÷rsPHK6Fh¬WU÷gombe¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NIG¬AF÷Niger¬JB÷dpTLJQUb¬WV÷niger¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷IqLliZhE¬AD÷1560956400¬ADE÷1560956400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Katsina Utd¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAT¬AE÷Katsina Utd¬JA÷CzWXGOEH¬WU÷katsina-utd¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHO¬AF÷Shooting Stars¬JB÷jRUyGrUN¬WV÷shooting-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷UNvfViWf¬AD÷1560956400¬ADE÷1560956400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rivers United¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOL¬AE÷Rivers United¬JA÷dnKcFBwD¬WU÷rivers-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷AKW¬AF÷Akwa United¬JB÷zwJ1EVhJ¬WV÷akwa-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷rXitskV6¬AD÷1560952800¬ADE÷1560952800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Crown¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Crown¬JA÷000WViui¬WU÷crown¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷KWA¬AF÷Kwara¬JB÷E34zVBfc¬WV÷kwara¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷MH3XrB0f¬AD÷1560952800¬ADE÷1560952800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷EFCC¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EFC¬AE÷EFCC¬JA÷ngpGT1bN¬WU÷efcc-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Sunshine Stars¬JB÷QqqKSLDT¬WV÷sunshine-stars¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷r7tnXD1r¬AD÷1560952800¬ADE÷1560952800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gateway Utd.¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAT¬AE÷Gateway Utd.¬JA÷UZStJgvl¬WU÷gateway-united¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ABI¬AF÷Abia Warriors¬JB÷8QRpIDgf¬WV÷abia-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷4tX6SkGD¬AD÷1560952800¬ADE÷1560952800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Smart City¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SMA¬AE÷Smart City¬JA÷v9IQIpp5¬WU÷smart-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷ENY¬AF÷Enyimba¬JB÷IaHUH4aB¬WV÷enyimba¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷4tgxrVF0¬AD÷1560949200¬ADE÷1560949200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aklosendi¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nasarawa¬JB÷dSZkNayi¬WV÷nasarawa-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷AKL¬AE÷Aklosendi¬JA÷IyynOuMp¬WU÷aklosendi-int-l-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷McujWXGl¬AD÷1560949200¬ADE÷1560949200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ambassador¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMB¬AE÷Ambassador¬JA÷jkHkHX80¬WU÷ambassador¬AG÷0¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warri¬JB÷2PKgGiO6¬WV÷warri¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬~AA÷EBEckDNQ¬AD÷1560949200¬ADE÷1560949200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷9¬CX÷Port Harcourt City¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Harcourt City¬JA÷OEajZ5Uo¬WU÷port-harcourt-city¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷El Kanemi¬JB÷25bfYPqh¬WV÷el-kanemi-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬~AA÷O44jST5q¬AD÷1560697200¬ADE÷1560697200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ambassador¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMB¬AE÷Ambassador¬JA÷0U7D4Kuh¬WU÷ambassador¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷YOB¬AF÷Yobe Stars¬JB÷fi7H3veb¬WV÷yobe-stars¬AH÷0¬~AA÷AJyziYas¬AD÷1560697200¬ADE÷1560697200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aspire¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASP¬AE÷Aspire¬JA÷QZuFV815¬WU÷aspire¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kano¬JB÷8bVJUSGB¬WV÷kano¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷vg4fpTRR¬AD÷1560697200¬ADE÷1560697200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Enyimba¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENY¬AE÷Enyimba¬JA÷0CEs8gnp¬WU÷enyimba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kano Pillars Feeders¬JB÷UoJo7D1j¬WV÷kano-pillars-feeders¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ILMFkO37¬AD÷1560697200¬ADE÷1560697200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Katsina Feeders¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAT¬AE÷Katsina Feeders¬JA÷vJHXIVHa¬WU÷katsina-feeders¬AG÷0¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nasarawa¬JB÷YuHyIkX5¬WV÷nasarawa-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬~AA÷W4O7ipZf¬AD÷1560697200¬ADE÷1560697200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Layin Zomo¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Sunshine Stars¬JB÷40PKLXXt¬WV÷sunshine-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷LAY¬AE÷Layin Zomo¬JA÷n7NgQDPP¬WU÷layin-zomo¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷MVlOa8RE¬AD÷1560697200¬ADE÷1560697200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Police Osogbo¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Police Osogbo¬JA÷xYX9QMJ8¬WU÷police-osogbo¬AG÷0¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷El Kanemi¬JB÷KdNEPtZE¬WV÷el-kanemi-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬~
1
1561426229
56
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NIGÉRIA: Aiteo Cup¬ZEE÷AoWj7MNJ¬ZB÷143¬ZY÷Nigéria¬ZC÷hfwZlZGG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CdwA4pus¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷143_AoWj7MNJ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fr/football/nigeria/aiteo-cup/¬ZX÷00Nigéria 007igéria0030000000187000Aiteo Cup 009eo Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Nigéria¬~AA÷KSsHDyJG¬AD÷1561734000¬ADE÷1561734000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bendel¬ER÷Quarts de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bendel¬JA÷WbBJ603m¬WU÷bendel¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Calabar Rovers¬JB÷QLAN5KIg¬WV÷calabar-rovers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EksLCeYM¬AD÷1561734000¬ADE÷1561734000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kano¬ER÷Quarts de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kano¬JA÷4C9R4vYa¬WU÷kano¬WN÷AKL¬AF÷Aklosendi¬JB÷pOQO3bm6¬WV÷aklosendi-int-l-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QTl8Fcl4¬AD÷1561734000¬ADE÷1561734000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lobi Stars¬ER÷Quarts de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOB¬AE÷Lobi Stars¬JA÷p8x1lJmJ¬WU÷lobi-stars¬WN÷DOL¬AF÷Rivers United¬JB÷YNVrD2QJ¬WV÷rivers-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8hvDEH3A¬AD÷1561734000¬ADE÷1561734000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Niger¬ER÷Quarts de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIG¬AE÷Niger¬JA÷CEUnCMuQ¬WU÷niger¬WN÷SMA¬AF÷Smart City¬JB÷Ie7F7tls¬WV÷smart-city¬AN÷n¬~
1
1561426229
4

Nigéria

Europe

Amérique du Sud

Amérique du Nord et Centrale

Asie

Australie & Océanie

Afrique

Autres compétitions

Partenaires: