NNL 2018/2019 - Football, Nigéria

NNL
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NIGÉRIA: NNL¬ZEE÷2FBptFyj¬ZB÷143¬ZY÷Nigéria¬ZC÷02FJPMRK¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CWeOiQIo¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷143_2FBptFyj¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fr/football/nigeria/nnl/¬ZX÷00Nigéria 007igéria0020000000187000NNL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Nigéria¬~AA÷E9aSdGce¬AD÷1561388400¬ADE÷1561388400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Giordano¬ER÷Journée 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ADA¬AF÷Adamawa¬JB÷0niRnt4l¬WV÷adamawa-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬WM÷GIO¬AE÷Giordano¬JA÷nqmNmMlr¬WU÷giordano-fc¬AG÷1¬~AA÷SQzq1Vls¬AD÷1561302000¬ADE÷1561302000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷36 Lion¬ER÷Journée 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷36L¬AE÷36 Lion¬JA÷rPL40aYm¬WU÷36-lion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷MAK¬AF÷De Sapele Lion¬JB÷MFK8aJmf¬WV÷de-sapele-lion¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷6HZn0k4m¬AD÷1561302000¬ADE÷1561302000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Akwa Starlets¬ER÷Journée 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AKW¬AE÷Akwa Starlets¬JA÷GxKCbw30¬WU÷akwa-starlets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stationery Stores¬JB÷UuOGccI6¬WV÷stationery-stores¬AH÷0¬~AA÷zcR3d73C¬AD÷1561302000¬ADE÷1561302000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crown¬ER÷Journée 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Crown¬JA÷AaunDxIg¬WU÷crown¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Word Of Life¬JB÷ljvjCdXa¬WV÷word-of-life¬AH÷0¬~AA÷06ZhrHr2¬AD÷1561302000¬ADE÷1561302000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaduna¬ER÷Journée 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAD¬AE÷Kaduna¬JA÷fV3KX9bp¬WU÷kaduna¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Malunfashi¬JB÷YL2OWTDj¬WV÷malunfashi-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷OvsJJw58¬AD÷1561215600¬ADE÷1561215600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Abia Comets¬ER÷Journée 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ABI¬AE÷Abia Comets¬JA÷WWMQ7stE¬WU÷abia-comets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷OSU¬AF÷Osun¬JB÷UHuU61eK¬WV÷osun-united¬AH÷0¬~AA÷6qdKbxTr¬AD÷1561215600¬ADE÷1561215600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bimo¬ER÷Journée 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Bimo¬JA÷dfAl8jzc¬WU÷bimo-fc¬AG÷0¬WN÷RA¬AF÷Road Safety¬JB÷zo9h7Ak3¬WV÷road-safety-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷EswebTYa¬AD÷1561215600¬ADE÷1561215600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dynamite Force¬ER÷Journée 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DYN¬AE÷Dynamite Force¬JA÷I107KKPJ¬WU÷dynamite-force-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷EKI¬AF÷Ekiti United¬JB÷dhaBJvuQ¬WV÷ekiti-united¬AH÷0¬~AA÷AygyefS7¬AD÷1561215600¬ADE÷1561215600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Giant Brillars¬ER÷Journée 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLA¬AE÷Giant Brillars¬JA÷jypvpvl7¬WU÷giant-brillars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷BAY¬AF÷Bayelsa¬JB÷URrrqb3D¬WV÷bayelsa¬AH÷2¬~AA÷d6Sacml6¬AD÷1561215600¬ADE÷1561215600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ibom Youths¬ER÷Journée 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IBO¬AE÷Ibom Youths¬JA÷2ZyvFbms¬WU÷ibom-youths¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷LAM¬AF÷Lamray UTD¬JB÷GxtrEI2m¬WV÷lamray-utd¬AH÷0¬~AA÷2VuNIcKE¬AD÷1561215600¬ADE÷1561215600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jossy¬ER÷Journée 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷J'Atete¬JB÷QmRa1uJs¬WV÷j-atete-fc¬AH÷0¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Jossy¬JA÷OvuY5LAQ¬WU÷jossy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬~AA÷zJ0Ocdrk¬AD÷1561215600¬ADE÷1561215600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mighty Jets¬ER÷Journée 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIG¬AE÷Mighty Jets¬JA÷GdQk6U49¬WU÷mighty-jets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷ABS¬AF÷Bukola¬JB÷fmPg5lKF¬WV÷abs¬AH÷1¬~AA÷0vZja9Jg¬AD÷1561215600¬ADE÷1561215600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nnewi¬ER÷Journée 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NNE¬AE÷Nnewi¬JA÷C4DLdHXC¬WU÷nnewi-united¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GAT¬AF÷Gateway Utd.¬JB÷jeCPeymJ¬WV÷gateway-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷4zAh3IKR¬AD÷1561215600¬ADE÷1561215600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Stars¬ER÷Journée 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Stars¬JA÷UmI2pmrj¬WU÷real-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷SOC¬AF÷Rarara¬JB÷riM6q7cd¬WV÷rarara¬AH÷1¬~AA÷GEHu6Kz9¬AD÷1561215600¬ADE÷1561215600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Taraba¬ER÷Journée 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Taraba¬JA÷ripFgiL3¬WU÷taraba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷FC¬AF÷FC Zamfara¬JB÷fRmJhBzA¬WV÷fc-zamfara¬AH÷0¬~AA÷AyHq5vjF¬AD÷1561215600¬ADE÷1561215600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yarmalight¬ER÷Journée 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAR¬AE÷Yarmalight¬JA÷xjwOiVkG¬WU÷yarmalight¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷JGS¬AF÷Jigawa Golden Stars¬JB÷GtxSjk5M¬WV÷jigawa-golden-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷rPeOTN5l¬AD÷1560870000¬ADE÷1560870000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aklosendi¬ER÷Journée 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AKL¬AE÷Aklosendi¬JA÷Kjjt0MVA¬WU÷aklosendi-int-l-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷GIO¬AF÷Giordano¬JB÷EDkpatoH¬WV÷giordano-fc¬AH÷0¬~AA÷KntFLQDR¬AD÷1560870000¬ADE÷1560870000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sokoto¬ER÷Journée 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOK¬AE÷Sokoto¬JA÷z5eIhJ6m¬WU÷sokoto-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷MIG¬AF÷Mighty Jets¬JB÷GGCFiwMg¬WV÷mighty-jets¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~
141
fixtures
0

Nigéria

Europe

Amérique du Sud

Amérique du Nord et Centrale

Asie

Australie & Océanie

Afrique

Autres compétitions

Partenaires: