Coupe 2019/2020 - Football, Pologne

Coupe
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLOGNE: Coupe¬ZEE÷r5LLTyT3¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Pologne¬ZC÷QZg3qmHc¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷lSZ19QOb¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_r5LLTyT3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fr/football/pologne/coupe/¬ZX÷00Pologne 007ologne0070000000001000Coupe 005......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Pologne¬~AA÷bPyT9GmN¬AD÷1565193600¬ADE÷1565193600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Blekitni Stargard¬ER÷1/64 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLE¬AE÷Blekitni Stargard¬JA÷SKFNC0zL¬WU÷blekitni-stargard¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷ROZ¬AF÷Rozwoj Katowice¬JB÷tOJRBKkR¬WV÷rozwoj-katowice¬AH÷0¬~AA÷I9Ia4fBp¬AD÷1565191800¬ADE÷1565191800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gryf Wejherowo¬ER÷1/64 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565198493¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEJ¬AE÷Gryf Wejherowo¬JA÷fVa25ISf¬WU÷gryf-wejherowo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Siarka Tarnobrzeg¬JB÷YLb64xr1¬WV÷siarka-tarnobrzeg¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷42xPAdYG¬AD÷1565190000¬ADE÷1565190000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Skra¬ER÷1/64 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565196681¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SKR¬AE÷Skra¬JA÷65REEM58¬WU÷skra-czestochowa¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷RUC¬AF÷Ruch¬JB÷pdQIDtLE¬WV÷ruch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷xGzX8z3T¬AD÷1565110800¬ADE÷1565110800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Elblag¬ER÷1/64 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565117602¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELB¬AE÷Elblag¬JA÷b36g7vbr¬WU÷elblag¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷RYB¬AF÷ROW Rybnik¬JB÷xf5c6bDl¬WV÷row-rybnik¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~
4
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLOGNE: Coupe¬ZEE÷r5LLTyT3¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Pologne¬ZC÷QZg3qmHc¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷lSZ19QOb¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_r5LLTyT3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fr/football/pologne/coupe/¬ZX÷00Pologne 007ologne0070000000001000Coupe 005......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Pologne¬~AA÷EcVfkX2h¬AD÷1569331800¬ADE÷1569331800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brzeg¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRZ¬AE÷Brzeg¬JA÷2FcxbkYi¬WU÷brzeg¬WN÷ELB¬AF÷Elblag¬JB÷Wl2tc9mb¬WV÷elblag¬AN÷n¬~AA÷40iFJuD7¬AD÷1569331800¬ADE÷1569331800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gryf Wejherowo¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEJ¬AE÷Gryf Wejherowo¬JA÷SrU3MVFG¬WU÷gryf-wejherowo¬WN÷GDA¬AF÷Lechia¬JB÷8trY43pq¬WV÷lechia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6TDpZKCf¬AD÷1569333600¬ADE÷1569333600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zaglebie 2¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAG¬AE÷Zaglebie 2¬JA÷4S3SEvE7¬WU÷zaglebie¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legnica¬JB÷IViAwOj8¬WV÷legnica¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S0ZbliIb¬AD÷1569335400¬ADE÷1569335400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stilon Gorzow¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STI¬AE÷Stilon Gorzow¬JA÷Au1pdT24¬WU÷stilon-gorzow¬WN÷ZAM¬AF÷Zambrow¬JB÷h4jkemIA¬WV÷olimpia-zambrow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hpChXbs7¬AD÷1569337200¬ADE÷1569337200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Legia II¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SUW¬AF÷Suwalki¬JB÷KE8tWuqr¬WV÷suwalki¬WM÷LEG¬AE÷Legia II¬JA÷2ZLEzMzR¬WU÷legia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dfv1sq5E¬AD÷1569337200¬ADE÷1569337200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ruch¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RUC¬AE÷Ruch¬JA÷G6ot3sFe¬WU÷ruch¬WN÷OLS¬AF÷Olsztyn¬JB÷WETSQp72¬WV÷olsztyn¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MNY2mBX4¬AD÷1569339000¬ADE÷1569339000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chrobry Glogow¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHR¬AE÷Chrobry Glogow¬JA÷67fgf7XG¬WU÷chrobry-glogow¬WN÷LEC¬AF÷Lech¬JB÷0UgcgRnN¬WV÷lech¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vFXL3WHo¬AD÷1569340800¬ADE÷1569340800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Korona¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ZAG¬AF÷Zaglebie¬JB÷U5L30rfj¬WV÷zaglebie¬WM÷KOR¬AE÷Korona¬JA÷zqMa1Ovp¬WU÷korona¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vsYNnvsf¬AD÷1569340800¬ADE÷1569340800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ostrowiec¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrowiec¬JA÷G0UztHC6¬WU÷ostrowiec¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sandecja¬JB÷bPJuuySC¬WV÷sandecja¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S2QzpxRC¬AD÷1569349800¬ADE÷1569349800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Widzew Lodz¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WID¬AE÷Widzew Lodz¬JA÷2cn2dxcm¬WU÷widzew-lodz¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slask¬JB÷dKo6edCg¬WV÷slask¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6R27p9HN¬AD÷1569416400¬ADE÷1569416400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Garbarnia¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAR¬AE÷Garbarnia¬JA÷lnlCASHc¬WU÷garbarnia¬WN÷BYT¬AF÷Bytovia Bytow¬JB÷WAwH9nX3¬WV÷bytovia-bytow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0jZJmKRm¬AD÷1569416400¬ADE÷1569416400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷S. Rzeszow¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RZE¬AE÷S. Rzeszow¬JA÷8zRSswrf¬WU÷s-rzeszow¬WN÷POG¬AF÷Pogon Szczecin¬JB÷2cQWtcc0¬WV÷pogon-szczecin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nqgqfMlK¬AD÷1569418200¬ADE÷1569418200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chelmianka Chelm¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chelmianka Chelm¬JA÷2c41RHcD¬WU÷chelmianka-chelm¬WN÷PRU¬AF÷Pruszkow¬JB÷42rpj1zE¬WV÷pruszkow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6gPvqdtJ¬AD÷1569418200¬ADE÷1569418200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hutnik Krakow¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUT¬AE÷Hutnik Krakow¬JA÷zBpAfGRa¬WU÷hutnik-krakow¬WN÷RZE¬AF÷R. Rzeszow¬JB÷hnuFgzs6¬WV÷r-rzeszow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0l2BqTWT¬AD÷1569418200¬ADE÷1569418200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sroda¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SRO¬AE÷Sroda¬JA÷A1xL86nA¬WU÷polonia-sroda-wielkopol¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Gornik Z.¬JB÷vysP7Q1G¬WV÷gornik-z¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pKClYvS0¬AD÷1569420000¬ADE÷1569420000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bielsko-Biala¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIE¬AE÷Bielsko-Biala¬JA÷dMjExr6E¬WU÷rekord-bielsko-biala¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Concordia Elblag¬JB÷OrNAy2LK¬WV÷concordia-elblag¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t6hmgt4Q¬AD÷1569420000¬ADE÷1569420000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blekitni Stargard¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisla¬JB÷Aaohlu5Q¬WV÷wisla¬WM÷BLE¬AE÷Blekitni Stargard¬JA÷GxnlkLkK¬WU÷blekitni-stargard¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A1Kyysrr¬AD÷1569420000¬ADE÷1569420000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chemik Police¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chemik Police¬JA÷0z7BIMEr¬WU÷chemik-police¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷S. Wola¬JB÷U9BFHtUl¬WV÷s-wola¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yukue2ZD¬AD÷1569420000¬ADE÷1569420000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Elana Torun¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Elana Torun¬JA÷YHCpVabl¬WU÷elana-torun¬WN÷RAD¬AF÷Radomiak Radom¬JB÷Gt2kUJDf¬WV÷radomiak-radom¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pvyWpIB6¬AD÷1569420000¬ADE÷1569420000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gryf 95 Slupsk¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRY¬AE÷Gryf 95 Slupsk¬JA÷rD5V1bZP¬WU÷gryf-95-slupsk¬WN÷LEC¬AF÷Leczna¬JB÷lfrbcIss¬WV÷leczna¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WYujjDmn¬AD÷1569421800¬ADE÷1569421800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chemik Bydgoszcz¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BYD¬AE÷Chemik Bydgoszcz¬JA÷MJKkznto¬WU÷chemik-bydgoszcz¬WN÷PLO¬AF÷Plock¬JB÷OObYbVIo¬WV÷wisla-plock¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6FYBKLc1¬AD÷1569425400¬ADE÷1569425400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cracovia¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRA¬AE÷Cracovia¬JA÷tSVeOio4¬WU÷cracovia¬WN÷JAG¬AF÷Jagiellonia¬JB÷lhVaNB0A¬WV÷jagiellonia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O4Ouz1cl¬AD÷1569427200¬ADE÷1569427200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷GKS Jastrzebie¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAS¬AE÷GKS Jastrzebie¬JA÷80AJG0qe¬WU÷gks-jastrzebie¬WN÷TER¬AF÷Termalica B-B.¬JB÷jPaOFKb1¬WV÷nieciecza¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sz43ok2H¬AD÷1569429000¬ADE÷1569429000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Belchatow¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TYC¬AF÷Tychy¬JB÷zqp8B82i¬WV÷tychy¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belchatow¬JA÷MudQnPPj¬WU÷belchatow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hMX9uNZQ¬AD÷1569429000¬ADE÷1569429000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pogon Siedlce¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIE¬AE÷Pogon Siedlce¬JA÷G2VvOriL¬WU÷pogon-siedlce¬WN÷POD¬AF÷Podbeskidzie¬JB÷bRKqN26R¬WV÷podbeskidzie¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y3XRobd0¬AD÷1569430800¬ADE÷1569430800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Katowice¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAT¬AE÷Katowice¬JA÷xGIqvesJ¬WU÷katowice¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warta¬JB÷4M6R2vKJ¬WV÷warta¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I5WP2jXi¬AD÷1569430800¬ADE÷1569430800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ol. Grudziadz¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRU¬AE÷Ol. Grudziadz¬JA÷8dK7a29d¬WU÷ol-grudziadz¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stal Mielec¬JB÷pE3jOonc¬WV÷stal-mielec¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rFvFl0Cs¬AD÷1569432600¬ADE÷1569432600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chojniczanka¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chojniczanka¬JA÷C8XJqaDs¬WU÷chojniczanka¬WN÷RAK¬AF÷Rakow¬JB÷UqSOrJSm¬WV÷rakow-czestochowa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ojq7L1re¬AD÷1569436200¬ADE÷1569436200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Puszcza¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PUS¬AE÷Puszcza¬JA÷KCsmQDGi¬WU÷puszcza¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legia¬JB÷2yXiPXVc¬WV÷legia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p0p3MsTl¬AD÷1569506400¬ADE÷1569506400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Skierniewice¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SKI¬AE÷Skierniewice¬JA÷h6k12AOp¬WU÷unia-skierniewice¬WN÷PIA¬AF÷Piast¬JB÷69wqRg1o¬WV÷piast¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EVY5t3KK¬AD÷1569511800¬ADE÷1569511800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Odra Opole¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ODR¬AE÷Odra Opole¬JA÷A5SWP4M8¬WU÷odra-opole¬WN÷ARK¬AF÷Arka¬JB÷4SRzPOyF¬WV÷arka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0EX6nVnB¬AD÷1569522600¬ADE÷1569522600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sosnowiec¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOS¬AE÷Sosnowiec¬JA÷vLh1ho2T¬WU÷sosnowiec¬WN÷LOD¬AF÷LKS Lodz¬JB÷rkcMm5Ap¬WV÷lks-lodz¬AN÷n¬~
32

Pologne

Europe

Amérique du Sud

Amérique du Nord et Centrale

Asie

Australie & Océanie

Afrique

Autres compétitions

Partenaires: