Linafoot 2013 - Football, RD Congo

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷RD CONGO: Linafoot¬ZEE÷2qYslbGL¬ZB÷55¬ZY÷RD Congo¬ZC÷INcrKyW4¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷bLe5ox1J¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷55_2qYslbGL¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fr/football/rd-congo/linafoot/¬ZX÷00RD Congo 008 Congo0000000000186000Linafoot 008nafoot000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷RD Congo¬~AA÷E1Pl9fR6¬AD÷1372257000¬ADE÷1372257000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Elima¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAZ¬AF÷Mazembe¬JB÷rqbpJuFS¬WV÷mazembe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬WM÷TCE¬AE÷Elima¬JA÷E9gtKLaM¬WU÷elima¬AG÷0¬~AA÷plSr9w6i¬AD÷1371997800¬ADE÷1371997800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AS Vita Club¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASV¬AE÷AS Vita Club¬JA÷hYyEQgbJ¬WU÷as-vita-club¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷MOT¬AF÷Motema Pembe¬JB÷WI7fZo2J¬WV÷motema-pembe¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷OvRn8cLc¬AD÷1371997800¬ADE÷1371997800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mazembe¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAZ¬AE÷Mazembe¬JA÷A96bY5HP¬WU÷mazembe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷ELO¬AF÷St Eloi Lupopo¬JB÷SlgQTPPt¬WV÷st-eloi-lupopo¬AH÷0¬~AA÷hKrgkl7h¬AD÷1371911400¬ADE÷1371911400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Dauphins Noirs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAU¬AE÷Dauphins Noirs¬JA÷bkkS1kN7¬WU÷dauphins-noirs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷MOL¬AF÷Molunge¬JB÷0fTAQYa8¬WV÷molunge¬AH÷0¬~AA÷ATIc7YeJ¬AD÷1371652200¬ADE÷1371652200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mazembe¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAZ¬AE÷Mazembe¬JA÷SCJFYKEF¬WU÷mazembe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬WN÷VIR¬AF÷Virunga¬JB÷MZIJXvUL¬WV÷virunga¬AH÷0¬~AA÷OW6uWHYJ¬AD÷1371393000¬ADE÷1371393000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Makiso¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAK¬AE÷Makiso¬JA÷KAbfRx7k¬WU÷makiso¬AG÷0¬WN÷TSH¬AF÷Tshinkunku¬JB÷SzbbQdMe¬WV÷tshinkunku¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷CYG05vdS¬AD÷1371393000¬ADE÷1371393000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Eloi Lupopo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MOL¬AF÷Molunge¬JB÷EmUdoNE0¬WV÷molunge¬AH÷1¬WM÷ELO¬AE÷St Eloi Lupopo¬JA÷WOvhn3af¬WU÷st-eloi-lupopo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬~AA÷bcqkjUin¬AD÷1371047400¬ADE÷1371047400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rojolu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROJ¬AE÷Rojolu¬JA÷6sXK3Bhe¬WU÷rojolu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷VIR¬AF÷Virunga¬JB÷04WO2V71¬WV÷virunga¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷tlRtBGdf¬AD÷1370788200¬ADE÷1370788200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dauphins Noirs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAU¬AE÷Dauphins Noirs¬JA÷llLDI8OH¬WU÷dauphins-noirs¬AG÷1¬WN÷ELO¬AF÷St Eloi Lupopo¬JB÷tpqs1tgp¬WV÷st-eloi-lupopo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷zBQpAzC0¬AD÷1370788200¬ADE÷1370788200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Don Bosco¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Don Bosco¬JA÷pU1PN30c¬WU÷don-bosco¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷MAK¬AF÷Makiso¬JB÷vi1TMNF3¬WV÷makiso¬AH÷0¬~AA÷WxKg8EtD¬AD÷1370788200¬ADE÷1370788200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sanga Balende¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sanga Balende¬JA÷viwLCwhd¬WU÷sanga-balende¬AG÷0¬WN÷MOT¬AF÷Motema Pembe¬JB÷hfR2yNUd¬WV÷motema-pembe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷rkVj51CN¬AD÷1370529000¬ADE÷1370529000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tshinkunku¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TSH¬AE÷Tshinkunku¬JA÷d8386jK8¬WU÷tshinkunku¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷VIR¬AF÷Virunga¬JB÷EqbD5AZE¬WV÷virunga¬AH÷0¬~AA÷bVCd6KtM¬AD÷1370440800¬ADE÷1370440800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Elima¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TCE¬AE÷Elima¬JA÷6seDgo7K¬WU÷elima¬AG÷0¬WN÷DAU¬AF÷Dauphins Noirs¬JB÷OIkIh5MQ¬WV÷dauphins-noirs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷YsMJVwxd¬AD÷1370440800¬ADE÷1370440800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Makiso¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAK¬AE÷Makiso¬JA÷Cn49uZmg¬WU÷makiso¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷ROJ¬AF÷Rojolu¬JB÷fBgEvg3a¬WV÷rojolu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬~
1
1542737627
91
fixtures
1
1542737627
0

RD Congo

Europe

Amérique du Sud

Amérique du Nord et Centrale

Asie

Australie & Océanie

Afrique

Autres compétitions

Partenaires: