Champions League 2017 - Football, Sri Lanka

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SRI LANKA: Champions League¬ZEE÷UXM93mOS¬ZB÷177¬ZY÷Sri Lanka¬ZC÷8hICamKA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vJXoZA81¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷177_UXM93mOS¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fr/football/sri-lanka/champions-league/¬ZX÷00Sri Lanka 009 Lanka0000000000169000Champions Le016League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Sri Lanka¬~AA÷G0IrcXzj¬AD÷1510997400¬ADE÷1510997400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Java Lane¬ER÷Journée 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Java Lane¬JA÷CU87GZ9R¬WU÷java-lane¬AG÷0¬WN÷SRI¬AF÷Sri Lanka Army¬JB÷EweZBgIr¬WV÷sri-lanka-army¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bPNwbDLq¬AD÷1510997400¬ADE÷1510997400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pelicans SC¬ER÷Journée 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEL¬AE÷Pelicans SC¬JA÷QDAaIeuF¬WU÷pelicans-sc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Air Force¬JB÷4493HFfL¬WV÷air-force¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ljY34FrG¬AD÷1510997400¬ADE÷1510997400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saunders¬ER÷Journée 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAU¬AE÷Saunders¬JA÷tQzdbzlq¬WU÷saunders¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colombo¬JB÷KGZacf3k¬WV÷colombo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2gx83ZcM¬AD÷1510997400¬ADE÷1510997400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UP Country Lions¬ER÷Journée 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UP¬AE÷UP Country Lions¬JA÷xhU4dEIe¬WU÷up-country-lions¬AG÷1¬WN÷LAU¬AF÷Negombo Youth¬JB÷GrT8eYX1¬WV÷negombo-youth¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8MJYfhFU¬AD÷1510738200¬ADE÷1510738200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blue Star¬ER÷Journée 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLU¬AE÷Blue Star¬JA÷tWoLByrk¬WU÷blue-star¬AG÷0¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷Moragasmulla¬JB÷KMpPAece¬WV÷moragasmulla¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jeQvEFFh¬AD÷1510738200¬ADE÷1510738200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crystal Palace¬ER÷Journée 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRY¬AE÷Crystal Palace¬JA÷OhplFAls¬WU÷crystal-palace¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Air Force¬JB÷2qqhEU3m¬WV÷air-force¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4bUrDZUb¬AD÷1510738200¬ADE÷1510738200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Navy¬ER÷Journée 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAV¬AE÷Navy¬JA÷d6rdDlJg¬WU÷navy¬AG÷2¬WN÷SAU¬AF÷Saunders¬JB÷8tn0C8Ya¬WV÷saunders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nNJmCgp5¬AD÷1510738200¬ADE÷1510738200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Negombo Youth¬ER÷Journée 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAU¬AE÷Negombo Youth¬JA÷j5y5BSm6¬WU÷negombo-youth¬AG÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colombo¬JB÷Uez9An3C¬WV÷colombo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dYQzFe0n¬AD÷1510738200¬ADE÷1510738200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Young's SC¬ER÷Journée 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New Young's SC¬JA÷UiSFXI48¬WU÷new-young-s-sc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷UP¬AF÷UP Country Lions¬JB÷8rRJWxKE¬WV÷up-country-lions¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IsSWFyot¬AD÷1510738200¬ADE÷1510738200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sri Lanka Army¬ER÷Journée 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SRI¬AF÷Police¬JB÷GlvY8ZR7¬WV÷sri-lanka-police¬AH÷0¬WM÷SRI¬AE÷Sri Lanka Army¬JA÷2ozU9FC1¬WU÷sri-lanka-army¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QDIiBDaB¬AD÷1510651800¬ADE÷1510651800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Java Lane¬ER÷Journée 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Java Lane¬JA÷bVvD96II¬WU÷java-lane¬AG÷1¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Matara City¬JB÷xMwH8QXO¬WV÷matara-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z9LQdEpI¬AD÷1510651800¬ADE÷1510651800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Super Sun¬ER÷Journée 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Super Sun¬JA÷zV6tJJkF¬WU÷super-sun¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Solid¬JB÷lYApIw5L¬WV÷solid¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UV2j6HJp¬AD÷1510479000¬ADE÷1510479000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crystal Palace¬ER÷Journée 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRY¬AE÷Crystal Palace¬JA÷nqmfENiE¬WU÷crystal-palace¬AG÷1¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Renown¬JB÷QZobDs7K¬WV÷renown¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xYRFCJtH¬AD÷1510479000¬ADE÷1510479000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Negombo Youth¬ER÷Journée 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAU¬AE÷Negombo Youth¬JA÷6Flhf20r¬WU÷negombo-youth¬AG÷2¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Young's SC¬JB÷p6mdgMFl¬WV÷new-young-s-sc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CfSzETxi¬AD÷1510479000¬ADE÷1510479000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Police¬ER÷Journée 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Matara City¬JB÷hpWx6aaf¬WV÷matara-city¬AH÷0¬WM÷SRI¬AE÷Police¬JA÷vsSY6upl¬WU÷sri-lanka-police¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bmGOAcBT¬AD÷1510479000¬ADE÷1510479000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saunders¬ER÷Journée 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAU¬AE÷Saunders¬JA÷zet9jKa7¬WU÷saunders¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Blue Star¬JB÷YuaCkvFD¬WV÷blue-star¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1511113907
103
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SRI LANKA: Champions League¬ZEE÷UXM93mOS¬ZB÷177¬ZY÷Sri Lanka¬ZC÷8hICamKA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vJXoZA81¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷177_UXM93mOS¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fr/football/sri-lanka/champions-league/¬ZX÷00Sri Lanka 009 Lanka0000000000169000Champions Le016League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Sri Lanka¬~AA÷dGyC2gDS¬AD÷1510997400¬ADE÷1510997400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Solid¬ER÷Journée 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOL¬AE÷Solid¬JA÷UoHjKHA2¬WU÷solid¬WN÷SRI¬AF÷Police¬JB÷rkLfJyQ8¬WV÷sri-lanka-police¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2gbwJEc9¬AD÷1511083800¬ADE÷1511083800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crystal Palace¬ER÷Journée 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRY¬AE÷Crystal Palace¬JA÷hlUtVYOK¬WU÷crystal-palace¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Super Sun¬JB÷4OXpUhvR¬WV÷super-sun¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8f5UKzTd¬AD÷1511083800¬ADE÷1511083800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Matara City¬ER÷Journée 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Matara City¬JA÷4Smn9i21¬WU÷matara-city¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Young's SC¬JB÷rJnj8BH7¬WV÷new-young-s-sc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KU8YJfr3¬AD÷1511083800¬ADE÷1511083800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Navy¬ER÷Journée 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAV¬AE÷Navy¬JA÷KzWYWff8¬WU÷navy¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷Moragasmulla¬JB÷bRUxWE9E¬WV÷moragasmulla¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fiHndijd¬AD÷1511083800¬ADE÷1511083800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Renown¬ER÷Journée 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Renown¬JA÷d2pvBDXl¬WU÷renown¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Blue Star¬JB÷A5lrAXne¬WV÷blue-star¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8jiAghVj¬AD÷1511343000¬ADE÷1511343000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colombo¬ER÷Journée 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colombo¬JA÷xphhJpqh¬WU÷colombo¬WN÷NAV¬AF÷Navy¬JB÷K8scI4bb¬WV÷navy¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1511113907
6

Sri Lanka

Europe

Amérique du Sud

Amérique du Nord et Centrale

Asie

Australie & Océanie

Afrique

Autres compétitions

Partenaires: