NWSL - Femmes 2018 - Football, USA

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: NWSL - Femmes¬ZEE÷vBzAOR7R¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷f3XpWExA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fqymk8QG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vBzAOR7R¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fr/football/usa/nwsl-femmes/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0070000000186000NWSL - Femme013Femmes000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷d6h3jbPE¬AD÷1536449400¬ADE÷1536449400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Carolina Courage F¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷North Carolina Courage F¬JA÷tzMXnoX5¬WU÷north-carolina-courage¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dash F¬JB÷KQKyn5nC¬WV÷houston-dash¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷IFgaivA8¬AD÷1536435000¬ADE÷1536435000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah Royals F¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago F¬JB÷C0HTmRHa¬WV÷chicago-red-stars¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Royals F¬JA÷Y9IPl72g¬WU÷utah-royals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷tbAGSfX7¬AD÷1536422400¬ADE÷1536422400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sky Blue F¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLU¬AE÷Sky Blue F¬JA÷vBPGjTXt¬WU÷sky-blue¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pride F¬JB÷joTKkmmm¬WV÷orlando-pride¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷27BCTzI1¬AD÷1536372000¬ADE÷1536372000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Thorns F¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Thorns F¬JA÷ruvodkAJ¬WU÷portland-thorns-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Reign F¬JB÷MVxke9PP¬WV÷seattle-reign¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8CzJN8kB¬AD÷1536103800¬ADE÷1536103800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago F¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago F¬JA÷lrnvKzt5¬WU÷chicago-red-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Sky Blue F¬JB÷2ojrJfeB¬WV÷sky-blue¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8pC8UG2e¬AD÷1535896800¬ADE÷1535896800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington F¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Sky Blue F¬JB÷6Nf2X5XI¬WV÷sky-blue¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington F¬JA÷SWebYoIC¬WU÷washington¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷Aag5Vdmk¬AD÷1535243400¬ADE÷1535243400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Dash F¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dash F¬JA÷K6hjz8m0¬WU÷houston-dash¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷5¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Sky Blue F¬JB÷Y9dfZR26¬WV÷sky-blue¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Sz40WxYr¬AD÷1535241600¬ADE÷1535241600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington F¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington F¬JA÷bi4sxUIm¬WU÷washington¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Thorns F¬JB÷xr3oylYg¬WV÷portland-thorns-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷dhDUyaAL¬AD÷1535239800¬ADE÷1535239800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pride F¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pride F¬JA÷6uA3qCQD¬WU÷orlando-pride¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago F¬JB÷KrE7rWuK¬WV÷chicago-red-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷QRHYzJPR¬AD÷1535227200¬ADE÷1535227200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Reign F¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Reign F¬JA÷273CsjeQ¬WU÷seattle-reign¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷North Carolina Courage F¬JB÷4GkvwA3s¬WV÷north-carolina-courage¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷I1EQxueF¬AD÷1534993200¬ADE÷1534993200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Thorns F¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Thorns F¬JA÷EoNHL8Y6¬WU÷portland-thorns-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Sky Blue F¬JB÷hxMLKSmD¬WV÷sky-blue¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷zwPLwLu9¬AD÷1534980600¬ADE÷1534980600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington F¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington F¬JA÷IJT8NU3f¬WU÷washington¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Royals F¬JB÷dASCMlJ0¬WV÷utah-royals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~ZA÷USA: NWSL - Femmes - Phase Finale¬ZEE÷vBzAOR7R¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷jZMBWYiG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fqymk8QG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_vBzAOR7R¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/fr/football/usa/nwsl-femmes/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0070000000243000NWSL - Femme028Finale000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷pOhknx06¬AD÷1537648200¬ADE÷1537648200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Carolina Courage F¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷North Carolina Courage F¬JA÷MiQOQUxG¬WU÷north-carolina-courage¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Thorns F¬JB÷zeUSPlhM¬WV÷portland-thorns-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷vXW9Pgqr¬AD÷1537318800¬ADE÷1537318800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Carolina Courage F¬ER÷Demi-finales¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷North Carolina Courage F¬JA÷U3WSQrNn¬WU÷north-carolina-courage¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago F¬JB÷r7zXP2xg¬WV÷chicago-red-stars¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷INVDODbl¬AD÷1537038000¬ADE÷1537038000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Thorns F¬ER÷Demi-finales¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Thorns F¬JA÷xUZzPMia¬WU÷portland-thorns-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Reign F¬JB÷GKYvOt75¬WV÷seattle-reign¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~
1
1544430469
111
fixtures
1
1544430469
0

USA

Europe

Amérique du Sud

Amérique du Nord et Centrale

Asie

Australie & Océanie

Afrique

Autres compétitions

Partenaires: