USL League Two 2019 - Football, USA

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: USL League Two¬ZEE÷21McUfjf¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷2FPJM3vI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0hbBS8g6¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_21McUfjf¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fr/football/usa/usl-league-two/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000187000USL League T014ue Two000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷lCRnxhDn¬AD÷1561334400¬ADE÷1561334400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEN¬AE÷Houston FC¬JA÷naBzHUCi¬WU÷houston-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Mississippi Brilla¬JB÷tMAvGlSc¬WV÷mississippi-brilla¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬~AA÷httHsEkP¬AD÷1561330800¬ADE÷1561330800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dalton¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalton¬JA÷O6JSEvWN¬WU÷dalton¬AG÷2¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Tormenta II¬JB÷ITIWDboU¬WV÷south-georgia-tormenta¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷fkSrwYct¬AD÷1561330800¬ADE÷1561330800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ocean City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OCE¬AE÷Ocean City¬JA÷Kx5b9Igo¬WU÷ocean-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷EUR¬AF÷Euro New York¬JB÷88CWHAco¬WV÷euro-new-york¬AH÷1¬~AA÷6wyOIKJf¬AD÷1561329000¬ADE÷1561329000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Albuquerque Sol¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albuquerque Sol¬JA÷n3Luat7d¬WU÷albuquerque-sol¬AG÷1¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Park City¬JB÷069NNPqc¬WV÷park-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷rBbQKjrC¬AD÷1561323600¬ADE÷1561323600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland -23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland -23¬JA÷baY2Kr2n¬WU÷portland¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷TSS¬AF÷TSS Rovers¬JB÷tON7J2Hh¬WV÷tss-rovers¬AH÷2¬~AA÷xYcUJAcI¬AD÷1561323600¬ADE÷1561323600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle -23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle -23¬JA÷KEMBIMWb¬WU÷seattle¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Lane United¬JB÷llRFHtn5¬WV÷lane-united-fc¬AH÷1¬~AA÷GOdYIUCO¬AD÷1561323600¬ADE÷1561323600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Victoria Highlanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Highlanders¬JA÷SvQJG01B¬WU÷victoria-highlanders-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary-Foothills¬JB÷A3FOFKGH¬WV÷calgary-foothills¬AH÷1¬~AA÷nq5HMCDa¬AD÷1561320000¬ADE÷1561320000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Breakers FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Breakers FC¬JA÷vLOrFmQ6¬WU÷santa-cruz-breakers-fc¬AG÷2¬WN÷VEN¬AF÷Ventura¬JB÷ddJmE7uD¬WV÷ventura¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬~AA÷U7fMLWS5¬AD÷1561320000¬ADE÷1561320000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Southern California¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southern California¬JA÷zmIiDRfJ¬WU÷southern-california-seahorses¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷SFC¬AF÷San Francisco City¬JB÷nPUbLOnt¬WV÷san-francisco-city¬AH÷1¬~AA÷086RmkCb¬AD÷1561305600¬ADE÷1561305600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AC Connecticut¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACC¬AE÷AC Connecticut¬JA÷dIn8vPAF¬WU÷ac-connecticut¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Westchester¬JB÷EgsDwqQL¬WV÷westchester¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬~AA÷EHiAOYrm¬AD÷1561249800¬ADE÷1561249800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brazos Valley Cavalry¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brazos Valley Cavalry¬JA÷AuXRIVQs¬WU÷brazos-valley-cavalry¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas United¬JB÷h4MWHktl¬WV÷texas-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fTvxssaE¬AD÷1561248000¬ADE÷1561248000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Bay Voyageurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Bay Voyageurs¬JA÷KA890lBD¬WU÷green-bay-voyageurs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAW¬AF÷Kaw Valley¬JB÷MFnhPXmE¬WV÷kaw-valley¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷zRh6PETt¬AD÷1561248000¬ADE÷1561248000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Diego Zest¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GLE¬AF÷Glens SC¬JB÷8Wp0NBIQ¬WV÷san-francisco-glens-sc¬AH÷0¬WM÷SKO¬AE÷San Diego Zest¬JA÷06odOi3K¬WU÷san-diego-zest¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬~AA÷SMnjJw77¬AD÷1561246200¬ADE÷1561246200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Thunder Bay Chill¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEN¬AF÷Menace¬JB÷Yg6c3jRf¬WV÷menace¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬WM÷TBC¬AE÷Thunder Bay Chill¬JA÷GIBh4WBl¬WU÷thunder-bay-chill¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬~AA÷xYs6NXtd¬AD÷1561246200¬ADE÷1561246200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wake FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAK¬AE÷Wake FC¬JA÷EF65pxLF¬WU÷wake-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TOB¬AF÷Tobacco Road¬JB÷8x69qdzM¬WV÷tobacco-road¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tQzYsNq8¬AD÷1561246200¬ADE÷1561246200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Western Mass Pioneers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIO¬AE÷Western Mass Pioneers¬JA÷Cp512At1¬WU÷western-pioneers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷EQU¬AF÷Boston Bolts¬JB÷67451Ue7¬WV÷boston-bolts¬AH÷1¬~AA÷WfgsLaxe¬AD÷1561244700¬ADE÷1561244700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lakeland Tropics¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAK¬AE÷Lakeland Tropics¬JA÷vwIEBEJE¬WU÷lakeland-tropics¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarasota¬JB÷M17JAYYK¬WV÷sarasota¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷lWmnKJi1¬AD÷1561244400¬ADE÷1561244400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bantams¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BYS¬AE÷Bantams¬JA÷KnQM9hlR¬WU÷south-carolina-united-bantams¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Eagles¬JB÷xSCl5Cdr¬WV÷charlotte-eagles¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷h4fwMuNl¬AD÷1561244400¬ADE÷1561244400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Rock¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Rock¬JA÷CWPSmBR7¬WU÷black-rock¬AG÷1¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Manhattan¬JB÷0nJACf48¬WV÷manhattan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷8¬~AA÷YaBfU3F8¬AD÷1561244400¬ADE÷1561244400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Elite¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Elite¬JA÷CAlhyYs2¬WU÷florida-elite¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Weston¬JB÷EFSz0HK2¬WV÷weston¬AH÷0¬~AA÷2ZFbTNUE¬AD÷1561244400¬ADE÷1561244400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lehigh Valley¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEH¬AE÷Lehigh Valley¬JA÷SIWvayz9¬WU÷lehigh-valley¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷LON¬AF÷Long Island¬JB÷MuWrbekF¬WV÷long-island¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷tQE2SspL¬AD÷1561244400¬ADE÷1561244400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lionsbridge¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIO¬AE÷Lionsbridge¬JA÷0WUncF4L¬WU÷lionsbridge¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Dynamo¬JB÷trnpdZJR¬WV÷carolina-dynamo¬AH÷1¬~AA÷bseZML7r¬AD÷1561244400¬ADE÷1561244400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tri-Cities¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tri-Cities¬JA÷jHyKkXde¬WU÷tri-cities¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬WN÷VIR¬AF÷Virginia Beach¬JB÷YuROliC1¬WV÷virginia-beach-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬~AA÷f9CjVq02¬AD÷1561240800¬ADE÷1561240800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷The Villages¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷THE¬AE÷The Villages¬JA÷4popwfDk¬WU÷the-villages¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷TRE¬AF÷Treasure Coast¬JB÷YJklxESe¬WV÷treasure-coast¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷8h6DNhbg¬AD÷1561230000¬ADE÷1561230000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Pride Switchbacks -23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Pride Switchbacks -23¬JA÷67QzH9ef¬WU÷colorado-pride-switchbacks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬WN÷OGD¬AF÷Ogden City¬JB÷0UPvGTA0¬WV÷ogden-city¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷rBr2ODRk¬AD÷1561169700¬ADE÷1561169700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Victoria Highlanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Highlanders¬JA÷ImDdnbj3¬WU÷victoria-highlanders-fc¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary-Foothills¬JB÷zP71oI59¬WV÷calgary-foothills¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬~AA÷MatZUFlM¬AD÷1561168800¬ADE÷1561168800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden State Force¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden State Force¬JA÷bRfVrPqB¬WU÷golden-state-force¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷SFC¬AF÷San Francisco City¬JB÷h29YsqaH¬WV÷san-francisco-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0juwUZ3S¬AD÷1561168800¬ADE÷1561168800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lane United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TSS¬AF÷TSS Rovers¬JB÷CjM6Pzqj¬WV÷tss-rovers¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lane United¬JA÷URW1QGTq¬WU÷lane-united-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬~AA÷4KqbPgCq¬AD÷1561168800¬ADE÷1561168800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Southern California¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southern California¬JA÷QgQAOfbd¬WU÷southern-california-seahorses¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷GLE¬AF÷Glens SC¬JB÷vcEhmvyc¬WV÷san-francisco-glens-sc¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷QoQ3Ri6c¬AD÷1561161600¬ADE÷1561161600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Albuquerque Sol¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albuquerque Sol¬JA÷2y5IQn1U¬WU÷albuquerque-sol¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Park City¬JB÷SbWOoWWu¬WV÷park-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷EZxRWyK9¬AD÷1561161600¬ADE÷1561161600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Corpus Christi FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Corpus Christi FC¬JA÷Uo3En7pn¬WU÷corpus-christi-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Mississippi Brilla¬JB÷O82IoRah¬WV÷mississippi-brilla¬AH÷1¬~AA÷x2yjJ9WQ¬AD÷1561159800¬ADE÷1561159800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Daytona¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Daytona¬JA÷AwhWSo1s¬WU÷daytona¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷FCM¬AF÷Miami City¬JB÷jk9TR5Gm¬WV÷miami-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷Wv7hgK7K¬AD÷1561159800¬ADE÷1561159800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Peachtree City MOBA¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEA¬AE÷Peachtree City MOBA¬JA÷G2oy68bD¬WU÷peachtree-city-moba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalton¬JB÷I7PJUiyE¬WV÷dalton¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷WAmMXH43¬AD÷1561159800¬ADE÷1561159800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Thunder Bay Chill¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEN¬AF÷Menace¬JB÷je4AmmVu¬WV÷menace¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬WM÷TBC¬AE÷Thunder Bay Chill¬JA÷jLX3S3aU¬WU÷thunder-bay-chill¬AG÷0¬~AA÷hKlIYckc¬AD÷1561158000¬ADE÷1561158000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati Dutch Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Dutch Lions¬JA÷I7ZeUPUH¬WU÷cincinnati-dutch-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷DAY¬AF÷Dayton¬JB÷CUYaTqpO¬WV÷dayton¬AH÷0¬~AA÷Ol47R1aR¬AD÷1561158000¬ADE÷1561158000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ocean City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OCE¬AE÷Ocean City¬JA÷riYBigSr¬WU÷ocean-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York -23¬JB÷xEXFjDsk¬WV÷new-york¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
1
1561428181
328
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: USL League Two¬ZEE÷21McUfjf¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷2FPJM3vI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0hbBS8g6¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_21McUfjf¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fr/football/usa/usl-league-two/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000187000USL League T014ue Two000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷0nVjyCSh¬AD÷1561420800¬ADE÷1561420800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷WSA Winnipeg¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WSA¬AE÷WSA Winnipeg¬JA÷fPErF8s4¬WU÷wsa-winnipeg¬WN÷MEN¬AF÷Menace¬JB÷xl4mESdA¬WV÷menace¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M1JaZkc5¬AD÷1561503600¬ADE÷1561503600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Dynamo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Dynamo¬JA÷O46aBQtT¬WU÷carolina-dynamo¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-Cities¬JB÷UoqS6pkp¬WV÷tri-cities¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jyO3Y9CB¬AD÷1561503600¬ADE÷1561503600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dalton¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalton¬JA÷tMnW544j¬WU÷dalton¬WN÷BYS¬AF÷Bantams¬JB÷fPzEUmsi¬WV÷south-carolina-united-bantams¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CjCCWmsO¬AD÷1561503600¬ADE÷1561503600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seacoast Utd Phantoms¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seacoast Utd Phantoms¬JA÷UsTQRoR9¬WU÷seacoast-united-phantoms¬WN÷EQU¬AF÷Boston Bolts¬JB÷O4SUQ5tG¬WV÷boston-bolts¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QgGGV7dU¬AD÷1561505400¬ADE÷1561505400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Daytona¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Daytona¬JA÷x8WYPPeM¬WU÷daytona¬WN÷LAK¬AF÷Lakeland Tropics¬JB÷KWLwPqBS¬WV÷lakeland-tropics¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2FiMjiSu¬AD÷1561505400¬ADE÷1561505400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Virginia¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Virginia¬JA÷Mu85K3Jq¬WU÷west-virginia¬WN÷DAY¬AF÷Dayton¬JB÷U579JNYk¬WV÷dayton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rBKezWsa¬AD÷1561507200¬ADE÷1561507200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago United¬JA÷Gv3iDnCG¬WU÷chicago-united¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Dutch Lions¬JB÷pE7eC6RM¬WV÷cincinnati-dutch-lions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t6jQkBsn¬AD÷1561507200¬ADE÷1561507200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas United¬JA÷8d6DIsld¬WU÷texas-united¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brazos Valley Cavalry¬JB÷A1pdsRQd¬WV÷brazos-valley-cavalry¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MH7NlVdh¬AD÷1561507200¬ADE÷1561507200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷WSA Winnipeg¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WSA¬AE÷WSA Winnipeg¬JA÷O4l0tot3¬WU÷wsa-winnipeg¬WN÷MEN¬AF÷Menace¬JB÷IRm4u5e9¬WV÷menace¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fV5Vn9R4¬AD÷1561586400¬ADE÷1561586400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷The Villages¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷THE¬AE÷The Villages¬JA÷hptHx3uS¬WU÷the-villages¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Weston¬JB÷APSrYMmq¬WV÷weston¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jcavomdH¬AD÷1561590000¬ADE÷1561590000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Elite¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Elite¬JA÷UPZfVKX1¬WU÷florida-elite¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarasota¬JB÷IuTxf4A2¬WV÷sarasota¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Umbrp7BN¬AD÷1561590000¬ADE÷1561590000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lionsbridge¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VIR¬AF÷Virginia Beach¬JB÷veHohruF¬WV÷virginia-beach-united¬WM÷LIO¬AE÷Lionsbridge¬JA÷dWRtgOP8¬WU÷lionsbridge¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0WlEvoZp¬AD÷1561590000¬ADE÷1561590000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manhattan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Manhattan¬JA÷OprNYgvf¬WU÷manhattan¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Rock¬JB÷4daKXDg0¬WV÷black-rock¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bN2nqRQT¬AD÷1561590000¬ADE÷1561590000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reading¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading¬JA÷jXqFzG9s¬WU÷reading¬WN÷LON¬AF÷Long Island¬JB÷pfqJZZOm¬WV÷long-island¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2yTd3UBo¬AD÷1561590000¬ADE÷1561590000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Mass Pioneers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Westchester¬JB÷xAcSViOC¬WV÷westchester¬WM÷PIO¬AE÷Western Mass Pioneers¬JA÷rmbOWX86¬WU÷western-pioneers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Y9ZoTtB¬AD÷1561593600¬ADE÷1561593600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Evergreen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Evergreen¬JA÷8AonXt3k¬WU÷evergreen¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York -23¬JB÷jZziW0Ie¬WV÷new-york¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Mo02lRi¬AD÷1561600800¬ADE÷1561600800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orange County SC II¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Orange County SC II¬JA÷jD1WUBwJ¬WU÷orange-county-sc¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southern California¬JB÷hIuFgeGJ¬WV÷southern-california-seahorses¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nTGhb2ef¬AD÷1561676400¬ADE÷1561676400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bantams¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1560031215¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Tormenta II¬JB÷0rsme4c1¬WV÷south-georgia-tormenta¬WM÷BYS¬AE÷Bantams¬JA÷IJirdpre¬WU÷south-carolina-united-bantams¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jBvDanBA¬AD÷1561683600¬ADE÷1561683600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ogden City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OGD¬AE÷Ogden City¬JA÷djOcoXNa¬WU÷ogden-city¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albuquerque Sol¬JB÷jDN1piw6¬WV÷albuquerque-sol¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fqo418tb¬AD÷1561687200¬ADE÷1561687200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Flint City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLI¬AE÷Flint City¬JA÷W8vJhFVP¬WU÷flint-city¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago United¬JB÷O0WplZws¬WV÷chicago-united¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1561428181
172

USA

Europe

Amérique du Sud

Amérique du Nord et Centrale

Asie

Australie & Océanie

Afrique

Autres compétitions

Partenaires: