Super League 2019 - Football, Zambie

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ZAMBIE: Super League¬ZEE÷QcPRi4on¬ZB÷209¬ZY÷Zambie¬ZC÷vmgxhNm0¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷feRXPDGO¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷209_QcPRi4on¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fr/football/zambie/super-league/¬ZX÷00Zambie 006Zambie0000000000187000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Zambie¬~AA÷GCAtF0Rt¬AD÷1558875600¬ADE÷1558875600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Circuit City¬ER÷Journée 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558882881¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIR¬AE÷Circuit City¬JA÷xhh3O3zP¬WU÷circuit-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷NKA¬AF÷Nkana¬JB÷Q7oommDP¬WV÷nkana¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷UFEpEKtm¬AD÷1558875600¬ADE÷1558875600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Forest Rangers¬ER÷Journée 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558882735¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Forest Rangers¬JA÷SGXCr7Lt¬WU÷forest-rangers¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷FC MUZA¬JB÷AuNHsRzm¬WV÷fc-muza¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷Cv4kDvdg¬AD÷1558875600¬ADE÷1558875600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lumwana Radiants¬ER÷Journée 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558884546¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUM¬AE÷Lumwana Radiants¬JA÷8QuLtojg¬WU÷lumwana-radiants¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NKW¬AF÷Nkwazi¬JB÷2muPu55a¬WV÷nkwazi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷jV2gCbBa¬AD÷1558875600¬ADE÷1558875600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NAPSA Stars¬ER÷Journée 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558882090¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAP¬AE÷NAPSA Stars¬JA÷tvvTvPK5¬WU÷napsa-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Eagles¬JB÷bFYXwqzC¬WV÷green-eagles¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷bXNEJtJP¬AD÷1558875600¬ADE÷1558875600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Power Dynamos¬ER÷Journée 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558882444¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POW¬AE÷Power Dynamos¬JA÷Gx4fQP5C¬WU÷power-dynamos¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BUI¬AF÷Buildcon¬JB÷b1gaPqLI¬WV÷buildcon¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KtPAKM3J¬AD÷1558789200¬ADE÷1558789200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kabwe¬ER÷Journée 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558796005¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAB¬AE÷Kabwe¬JA÷8C0nSoy0¬WU÷kabwe¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Arrows¬JB÷2ZajR5j6¬WV÷red-arrows¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷d8iIEWF0¬AD÷1558789200¬ADE÷1558789200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mufulira¬ER÷Journée 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558796624¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MUF¬AE÷Mufulira¬JA÷U5DKDnM6¬WU÷mufulira-wanderers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Green Buffaloes FC¬JB÷buIOC6yD¬WV÷green-buffaloes-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tdgUBUaJ¬AD÷1558789200¬ADE÷1558789200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nakambala Leopards¬ER÷Journée 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558796213¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAK¬AE÷Nakambala Leopards¬JA÷lApoU76m¬WU÷nakambala-leopards¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LUS¬AF÷Lusaka Dynamos¬JB÷UL1rTRLg¬WV÷lusaka-dynamos¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷25fQCApD¬AD÷1558789200¬ADE÷1558789200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zanaco¬ER÷Journée 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558795708¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAN¬AE÷Zanaco¬JA÷hvaFZTrQ¬WU÷zanaco¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prison Leopards¬JB÷AJosVmis¬WV÷prison-leopards¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8reMDjV6¬AD÷1558789200¬ADE÷1558789200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zesco Utd¬ER÷Journée 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558796325¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZES¬AE÷Zesco Utd¬JA÷xWGSBQjJ¬WU÷zesco-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷KIT¬AF÷Kitwe United¬JB÷vyeBzATJ¬WV÷kitwe-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fLAru2jn¬AD÷1558530000¬ADE÷1558530000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nkana¬ER÷Journée 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558536889¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NKA¬AE÷Nkana¬JA÷KCFyd1Qa¬WU÷nkana¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Forest Rangers¬JB÷2y5teLu6¬WV÷forest-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷6ssFcgsD¬AD÷1558270800¬ADE÷1558270800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buildcon¬ER÷Journée 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558277610¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NKA¬AF÷Nkana¬JB÷rLiT4eUb¬WV÷nkana¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BUI¬AE÷Buildcon¬JA÷UHmP5yFh¬WU÷buildcon¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷KQfg2HSs¬AD÷1558270800¬ADE÷1558270800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lusaka Dynamos¬ER÷Journée 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558278096¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUS¬AE÷Lusaka Dynamos¬JA÷r1PsgbVn¬WU÷lusaka-dynamos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ZES¬AF÷Zesco Utd¬JB÷MiOohIpg¬WV÷zesco-utd¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
1
1561500224
180
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ZAMBIE: Super League - Phase Finale¬ZEE÷QcPRi4on¬ZB÷209¬ZY÷Zambie¬ZC÷8zPkevDf¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷feRXPDGO¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷209_QcPRi4on¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/fr/football/zambie/super-league/¬ZX÷00Zambie 006Zambie0000000000246000Super League027Finale000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Zambie¬~AA÷MHJkfN0q¬AD÷1561804200¬ADE÷1561804200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zanaco¬ER÷3e place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUI¬AF÷Buildcon¬JB÷f3ksloom¬WV÷buildcon¬WM÷ZAN¬AE÷Zanaco¬JA÷xSvnm50g¬WU÷zanaco¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4xXNb3hS¬AD÷1561813200¬ADE÷1561813200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Green Eagles¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ZES¬AF÷Zesco Utd¬JB÷OKbBg7NP¬WV÷zesco-utd¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Eagles¬JA÷GCjwkRVt¬WU÷green-eagles¬AN÷n¬~
1
1561500224
2

Zambie

Europe

Amérique du Sud

Amérique du Nord et Centrale

Asie

Australie & Océanie

Afrique

Autres compétitions

Partenaires: