Premier Soccer League 2019 - Football, Zimbabwe

results
1
1553654836
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ZIMBABWE: Premier Soccer League¬ZEE÷OErJ0IVR¬ZB÷210¬ZY÷Zimbabwe¬ZC÷xUo7nOiL¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6mbFVIw7¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷210_OErJ0IVR¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fr/football/zimbabwe/premier-soccer-league/¬ZX÷00Zimbabwe 008mbabwe0000000000186000Premier Socc021League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Zimbabwe¬~AA÷fwCyrjDd¬AD÷1553868000¬ADE÷1553868000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Harare City¬ER÷Journée 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Harare City¬JA÷M9wpyba2¬WU÷harare-city¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum¬JB÷zDslzIE8¬WV÷platinum¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S8Pphzy4¬AD÷1553954400¬ADE÷1553954400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Black Rhinos¬ER÷Journée 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Rhinos¬JA÷YRNpZGCH¬WU÷black-rhinos¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Highlanders¬JB÷CIMlYzSN¬WV÷highlanders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YoQtgGLc¬AD÷1553954400¬ADE÷1553954400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chapungu Utd¬ER÷Journée 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chapungu Utd¬JA÷Q1Kxywr5¬WU÷chapungu-united¬WN÷BUL¬AF÷Bulawayo Chiefs¬JB÷4hJtzccB¬WV÷bulawayo-chiefs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bBISqCrp¬AD÷1553954400¬ADE÷1553954400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicken Inn¬ER÷Journée 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicken Inn¬JA÷6J0hV7Bq¬WU÷chicken-inn¬WN÷ZPC¬AF÷ZPC Kariba¬JB÷pAadURQk¬WV÷zpc-kariba¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2RHckYKM¬AD÷1553954400¬ADE÷1553954400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mushowani Stars¬ER÷Journée 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MUS¬AE÷Mushowani Stars¬JA÷v5pCkxcb¬WU÷mushowani-stars¬WN÷DYN¬AF÷Dynamos¬JB÷IeqGldC4¬WV÷dynamos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tCTlifjA¬AD÷1554037200¬ADE÷1554037200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CAPS Utd¬ER÷Journée 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Manica¬JB÷UZ2LSEko¬WV÷manica¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷CAPS Utd¬JA÷fsCgXfsU¬WU÷caps-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tz8XrWcj¬AD÷1554037200¬ADE÷1554037200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Herentals¬ER÷Journée 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Herentals¬JA÷voEaTotd¬WU÷herentals¬WN÷TEL¬AF÷TelOne¬JB÷IyD3S5e2¬WV÷telone¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d2W0lhzT¬AD÷1554037200¬ADE÷1554037200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hwange¬ER÷Journée 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷YAD¬AF÷Yadah¬JB÷QLnOnzsH¬WV÷yadah¬WM÷HWA¬AE÷Hwange¬JA÷CIrKmGRA¬WU÷hwange¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OzJgjE5G¬AD÷1554037200¬ADE÷1554037200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Triangle¬ER÷Journée 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Triangle¬JA÷rwi3ibSo¬WU÷triangle¬WN÷NGE¬AF÷Ngezi Platinum FC¬JB÷MTk7jIsh¬WV÷ngezi-platinum¬AN÷n¬~
1
1553654836
9

Zimbabwe

Europe

Amérique du Sud

Amérique du Nord et Centrale

Asie

Australie & Océanie

Afrique

Autres compétitions

Partenaires: