Romanian Cup Women 2018/2019 - Handball, Roumanie

results
SA÷7¬~ZA÷ROUMANIE: Romanian Cup Women¬ZEE÷EoYVn0QP¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Roumanie¬ZC÷vRo9MMET¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷xjP4eZee¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷157_EoYVn0QP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fr/handball/roumanie/romanian-cup-women/¬ZX÷04Roumanie 008umanie0070000000186000Romanian Cup018 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Roumanie¬~AA÷d0DvvWHM¬AD÷1552838400¬ADE÷1552838400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dinamo Bucuresti F¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIN¬AE÷Dinamo Bucuresti F¬JA÷6u4UOhkb¬WU÷dinamo-bucuresti¬AG÷26¬BA÷18¬BC÷8¬WN÷MAG¬AF÷Magura Cisnadiei F¬JB÷pW2YNC44¬WV÷magura-cisnadiei¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷35¬BB÷16¬BD÷19¬~AA÷rXZXKjBp¬AD÷1552748400¬ADE÷1552748400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arges F¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Arges F¬JA÷AcpxfYkO¬WU÷arges¬AG÷24¬BA÷8¬BC÷16¬WN÷RMV¬AF÷Ramnicu Valcea F¬JB÷O0ltgh5U¬WV÷ramnicu-valcea¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷32¬BB÷14¬BD÷18¬~AA÷MNYyKAQj¬AD÷1552746600¬ADE÷1552746600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Steaua Bucarest F¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CSU¬AF÷Danubius Galati F¬JB÷vDOkDejn¬WV÷csu-danubius-galati¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷36¬BB÷18¬BD÷18¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Steaua Bucarest F¬JA÷0MPoEyyt¬WU÷steaua-bucuresti¬AG÷25¬BA÷13¬BC÷12¬~AA÷lUQNsEIc¬AD÷1552742100¬ADE÷1552742100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Timisoara F¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAD¬AE÷Timisoara F¬JA÷hxveAgz5¬WU÷timisoara¬AG÷21¬BA÷15¬BC÷6¬WN÷CSM¬AF÷CSM Bucuresti F¬JB÷6ura9DkB¬WV÷csm-bucuresti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷38¬BB÷19¬BD÷19¬~AA÷I9EzuC2G¬AD÷1552726800¬ADE÷1552726800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rapid Bucuresti F¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid Bucuresti F¬JA÷0r1MQEKo¬WU÷rapid-bucuresti¬AG÷18¬BA÷9¬BC÷9¬WN÷BIS¬AF÷Bistrita F¬JB÷CI4QPYZi¬WV÷cs-gloria-bistrita¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷24¬BB÷12¬BD÷12¬~AA÷AqFWuhmA¬AD÷1552665600¬ADE÷1552665600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Targu Mures F¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAS¬AE÷Targu Mures F¬JA÷dUzC6BZT¬WU÷targu-mures¬AG÷27¬BA÷14¬BC÷13¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Cluj F¬JB÷bwNw2Vso¬WV÷cluj¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷34¬BB÷16¬BD÷18¬~AA÷WhGStYX3¬AD÷1552663800¬ADE÷1552663800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zalau F¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAL¬AE÷Zalau F¬JA÷l4X38X4H¬WU÷zalau¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷27¬BA÷16¬BC÷11¬WN÷BUZ¬AF÷Buzau F¬JB÷SfW77iKN¬WV÷buzau¬AH÷22¬BB÷13¬BD÷9¬~AA÷zRMJrf3i¬AD÷1552662000¬ADE÷1552662000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷HCM Slobozia F¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷HCM Slobozia F¬JA÷KOumCF5h¬WU÷hcm-slobozia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷23¬BA÷12¬BC÷11¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dunarea Braila F¬JB÷bFviBZKb¬WV÷dunarea-braila¬AH÷22¬BB÷12¬BD÷10¬~AA÷SjMYfSgd¬AD÷1550505600¬ADE÷1550505600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷CSM Slatina F¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUZ¬AF÷Buzau F¬JB÷I3ssQ93c¬WV÷buzau¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷33¬AU÷28¬BB÷15¬BD÷13¬BH÷5¬WM÷CSM¬AE÷CSM Slatina F¬JA÷6TwwRkli¬WU÷csm-slatina¬AZ÷0¬AG÷32¬AT÷28¬BA÷16¬BC÷12¬BG÷4¬~AA÷zFU0b10l¬AD÷1550505600¬ADE÷1550505600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Magura Cisnadiei F¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAG¬AE÷Magura Cisnadiei F¬JA÷CnILy729¬WU÷magura-cisnadiei¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷25¬BA÷13¬BC÷12¬WN÷CSM¬AF÷Craiova F¬JB÷QkMPzRHF¬WV÷craiova¬AH÷22¬BB÷10¬BD÷12¬~AA÷4fMHfJaD¬AD÷1550417400¬ADE÷1550417400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Danubius Galati F¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSU¬AE÷Danubius Galati F¬JA÷nHYewKwE¬WU÷csu-danubius-galati¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷13¬BC÷11¬WN÷SEL¬AF÷Baia Mare F¬JB÷Q7XaxvgK¬WV÷baia-mare¬AH÷22¬BB÷12¬BD÷10¬~AA÷UXD3IMiK¬AD÷1550415600¬ADE÷1550415600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chisineu-Cris F¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chisineu-Cris F¬JA÷vFDzWyWm¬WU÷chisineu-cris¬AG÷27¬BA÷13¬BC÷14¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Arges F¬JB÷hIHvVeof¬WV÷arges¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷28¬BB÷13¬BD÷15¬~AA÷IcAaJ2xE¬AD÷1550415600¬ADE÷1550415600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Targu Mures F¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAS¬AE÷Targu Mures F¬JA÷rqS4yb8Q¬WU÷targu-mures¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷14¬BC÷16¬WN÷PLO¬AF÷Plopeni F¬JB÷phEWWHGs¬WV÷plopeni¬AH÷25¬BB÷12¬BD÷13¬~AA÷E5kzD0Fs¬AD÷1550401200¬ADE÷1550401200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Steaua Bucarest F¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SER¬AF÷SSP Bucuresti F¬JB÷0l4eRDpJ¬WV÷ssp-bucuresti¬AH÷21¬BB÷14¬BD÷7¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Steaua Bucarest F¬JA÷Mc5iSgVC¬WU÷steaua-bucuresti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷13¬BC÷17¬~AA÷UyU4cLFf¬AD÷1550397600¬ADE÷1550397600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷HCM Slobozia F¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷HCM Slobozia F¬JA÷6mzfJbnr¬WU÷hcm-slobozia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷31¬BA÷13¬BC÷18¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Constanta F¬JB÷pvZcII1l¬WV÷constanta¬AH÷30¬BB÷14¬BD÷16¬~AA÷tECSG9GF¬AD÷1550397600¬ADE÷1550397600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Piatra Neamt F¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIA¬AE÷Piatra Neamt F¬JA÷0jFYFPuj¬WU÷piatra-neamt¬AG÷21¬WN÷RMV¬AF÷Ramnicu Valcea F¬JB÷vsExFqed¬WV÷ramnicu-valcea¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷37¬~AA÷Cd38Ht7Q¬AD÷1550394000¬ADE÷1550394000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oradea F¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIR¬AE÷Oradea F¬JA÷zs7qUF00¬WU÷oradea¬AG÷14¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dunarea Braila F¬JB÷EX5mTZF6¬WV÷dunarea-braila¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷44¬BB÷24¬BD÷20¬~AA÷2NDOHk19¬AD÷1550394000¬ADE÷1550394000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rapid Bucuresti F¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid Bucuresti F¬JA÷U7O2LoIS¬WU÷rapid-bucuresti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷39¬WN÷RES¬AF÷Resita F¬JB÷6TFUG5Qq¬WV÷resita¬AH÷27¬~AA÷MBQdasor¬AD÷1550394000¬ADE÷1550394000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Targoviste F¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAS¬AE÷Targoviste F¬JA÷vZJDwTXd¬WU÷targoviste¬AG÷21¬BA÷11¬BC÷10¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Dinamo Bucuresti F¬JB÷IPIHxmm3¬WV÷dinamo-bucuresti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷31¬BB÷14¬BD÷17¬~AA÷Ue0HJBWd¬AD÷1550394000¬ADE÷1550394000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Timisoara F¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAD¬AE÷Timisoara F¬JA÷0SWoPTI3¬WU÷timisoara¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷40¬BA÷21¬BC÷19¬WN÷HAS¬AF÷Targu Jiu F¬JB÷vJVkOmY9¬WV÷targu-jiu¬AH÷28¬BB÷14¬BD÷14¬~AA÷Q3NDeap7¬AD÷1550331000¬ADE÷1550331000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brasov F¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COR¬AE÷Brasov F¬JA÷zTRAFGo7¬WU÷brasov¬AG÷24¬BA÷12¬BC÷12¬WN÷CSM¬AF÷CSM Bucuresti F¬JB÷YDpEEz1D¬WV÷csm-bucuresti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷28¬BB÷15¬BD÷13¬~AA÷rufvCKUm¬AD÷1550307600¬ADE÷1550307600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mioveni F¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIO¬AE÷Mioveni F¬JA÷2grvjcNJ¬WU÷mioveni¬AG÷15¬WN÷BIS¬AF÷Bistrita F¬JB÷GdnrkHxQ¬WV÷cs-gloria-bistrita¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷27¬~AA÷8SS8duV0¬AD÷1550307600¬ADE÷1550307600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stiinta Bucharest F¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STI¬AE÷Stiinta Bucharest F¬JA÷EDw2HxHf¬WU÷stiinta-bucharest¬AG÷25¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Cluj F¬JB÷h4x6GdW0¬WV÷cluj¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷31¬~
7
1553126936
27
fixtures
7
1553126936
0

Roumanie

Europe

Asie

Autres compétitions

Partenaires: