AHL 2017/2018 - Hockey, USA

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZEE÷vsXIDreP¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SYjCOach¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷t6Q9XkNT¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fr/hockey/usa/ahl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0010000000169000AHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷IZPMRIW6¬AD÷1511406000¬ADE÷1511406000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ontario Reign¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ONT¬AE÷Ontario Reign¬JA÷Chcc7iXf¬WU÷ontario-reign¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton Heat¬JB÷OS016Bn1¬WV÷stockton-heat¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zBzISbH0¬AD÷1511406000¬ADE÷1511406000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Barracuda¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Jose Barracuda¬JA÷vuak9D2r¬WU÷san-jose-barracuda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷San Antonio Rampage¬JB÷IVcg8XHl¬WV÷san-antonio-rampage¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OzXDTv2f¬AD÷1511402700¬ADE÷1511402700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tucson Roadrunners¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Tucson Roadrunners¬JA÷KfIIEZvL¬WU÷tucson-roadrunners¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Gulls¬JB÷boHMDgfR¬WV÷san-diego-gulls¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UDX9UKnl¬AD÷1511398800¬ADE÷1511398800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Milwaukee Admirals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Admirals¬JA÷CUEAGeA8¬WU÷milwaukee-admirals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Monsters¬JB÷QXIEFFPE¬WV÷cleveland-monsters¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jNY5V0Xs¬AD÷1511398800¬ADE÷1511398800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬JA÷WYyOhhI1¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wild¬JB÷APzSiCX7¬WV÷iowa-wild¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ATjwzsPQ¬AD÷1511395500¬ADE÷1511395500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Binghamton¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binghamton¬JA÷b7OGfEmk¬WU÷binghamton-devils¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Providence Bruins¬JB÷xbNKgY2e¬WV÷providence-bruins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WxhZzN9K¬AD÷1511395500¬ADE÷1511395500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JA÷vNsp0zQR¬WU÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷LVP¬AF÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬JB÷GrZBefYr¬WV÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KvOpUjy8¬AD÷1511395200¬ADE÷1511395200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlotte Checkers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Checkers¬JA÷p4bstFYe¬WU÷charlotte-checkers¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belleville Senators¬JB÷dv2ouZm2¬WV÷belleville-senators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tlPtVWL1¬AD÷1511395200¬ADE÷1511395200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬JA÷OlAYsy4q¬WU÷hershey-bears¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷SPR¬AF÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬JB÷2u9xseJk¬WV÷springfield-thunderbirds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xGhVy3fE¬AD÷1511395200¬ADE÷1511395200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬JA÷69qx2deF¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷6¬AT÷5¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬JB÷p0rt1GAL¬WV÷rochester-americans¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷5¬BH÷0¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OClRxqu8¬AD÷1511395200¬ADE÷1511395200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utica Comets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTI¬AE÷Utica Comets¬JA÷AsjT3IQ2¬WU÷utica-comets¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬JB÷lYlX2xt9¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nDAwWC6e¬AD÷1511317800¬ADE÷1511317800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Bakersfield Condors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷San Antonio Rampage¬JB÷WdI6nHeS¬WV÷san-antonio-rampage¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷BAK¬AE÷Bakersfield Condors¬JA÷h6J2mctM¬WU÷bakersfield-condors¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6gk4HDi2¬AD÷1511312400¬ADE÷1511312400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Chicago Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Wolves¬JA÷EsL0XpjO¬WU÷chicago-wolves¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬JB÷hYJ4W45U¬WV÷texas-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8MBZWhik¬AD÷1511312400¬ADE÷1511312400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Manitoba Moose¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manitoba Moose¬JA÷dvQgkJB9¬WU÷manitoba-moose¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷LAV¬AF÷Laval Rocket¬JB÷AsUclwRF¬WV÷laval-rocket¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fJo0Igxd¬AD÷1511308800¬ADE÷1511308800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlotte Checkers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belleville Senators¬JB÷d6QeYQzI¬WV÷belleville-senators¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Checkers¬JA÷IFRiZ6LB¬WU÷charlotte-checkers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1511435251
254
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZEE÷vsXIDreP¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SYjCOach¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷t6Q9XkNT¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fr/hockey/usa/ahl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0010000000169000AHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷dQOQQxnD¬AD÷1511546400¬ADE÷1511546400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Monsters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Monsters¬JA÷6ij65V17¬WU÷cleveland-monsters¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬JB÷prkA4kHD¬WV÷texas-stars¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷ptI8kMOD¬AD÷1511568000¬ADE÷1511568000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JA÷YcrhTYgE¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬JB÷ClsdSh9K¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷4UUtXD8n¬AD÷1511568000¬ADE÷1511568000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JA÷QeNWLjnl¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manitoba Moose¬JB÷4nMzLA1f¬WV÷manitoba-moose¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷M5uxYggt¬AD÷1511568000¬ADE÷1511568000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬JA÷fDW0RCOQ¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JB÷WYNSMWWs¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷CfYlViwa¬AD÷1511568300¬ADE÷1511568300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochester Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Americans¬JA÷IBytI8oD¬WU÷rochester-americans¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton¬JB÷WEupHS0J¬WV÷binghamton-devils¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷IXYpWXNh¬AD÷1511568300¬ADE÷1511568300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬JA÷pbwYJUG0¬WU÷springfield-thunderbirds¬WN÷LVP¬AF÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬JB÷OlxxJlW6¬WV÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷joXhUBh5¬AD÷1511569800¬ADE÷1511569800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Laval Rocket¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAV¬AE÷Laval Rocket¬JA÷pfg3PrGu¬WU÷laval-rocket¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬JB÷Oph7O2Vo¬WV÷utica-comets¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷AmmfSkNH¬AD÷1511571600¬ADE÷1511571600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Admirals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Admirals¬JA÷EZpKL0F4¬WU÷milwaukee-admirals¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬JB÷CK3NKKUA¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷WdljTV7B¬AD÷1511571600¬ADE÷1511571600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬JA÷hKdBNMph¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wild¬JB÷WAeFMt0b¬WV÷iowa-wild¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷4AnbR9xO¬AD÷1511575500¬ADE÷1511575500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tucson Roadrunners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton Heat¬JB÷pY1VIbaN¬WV÷stockton-heat¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Tucson Roadrunners¬JA÷6s3RJvpH¬WU÷tucson-roadrunners¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷ryI8oDNu¬AD÷1511578800¬ADE÷1511578800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ontario Reign¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ONT¬AE÷Ontario Reign¬JA÷ILWqxMao¬WU÷ontario-reign¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Jose Barracuda¬JB÷WOzlytFi¬WV÷san-jose-barracuda¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷IDj2QTiU¬AD÷1511578800¬ADE÷1511578800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Diego Gulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Gulls¬JA÷29dzIIET¬WU÷san-diego-gulls¬WN÷BAK¬AF÷Bakersfield Condors¬JB÷4Ir2DxNp¬WV÷bakersfield-condors¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷MRGCpXxn¬AD÷1511634600¬ADE÷1511634600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belleville Senators¬JB÷hvPdZJq4¬WV÷belleville-senators¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬JA÷EmQhz0Uc¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j1LGqihh¬AD÷1511640000¬ADE÷1511640000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Laval Rocket¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAV¬AE÷Laval Rocket¬JA÷04O0YwaA¬WU÷laval-rocket¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬JB÷veN4XcEG¬WV÷utica-comets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UiKKrB7b¬AD÷1511650800¬ADE÷1511650800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Checkers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Checkers¬JA÷MJC9WHTM¬WU÷charlotte-checkers¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Providence Bruins¬JB÷zNGDVyqT¬WV÷providence-bruins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A1SStkxB¬AD÷1511654400¬ADE÷1511654400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Monsters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Monsters¬JA÷8AoSlaqi¬WU÷cleveland-monsters¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬JB÷n1pWmJbc¬WV÷texas-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CG9PsVM4¬AD÷1511654400¬ADE÷1511654400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬JA÷h23uReip¬WU÷hartford-wolf-pack¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬JB÷Wh2qQF6j¬WV÷hershey-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4ORWu9iH¬AD÷1511654400¬ADE÷1511654400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Admirals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Admirals¬JA÷tOqzmwE3¬WU÷milwaukee-admirals¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manitoba Moose¬JB÷hbmvncT9¬WV÷manitoba-moose¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2a77Z6Up¬AD÷1511654700¬ADE÷1511654700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Binghamton¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binghamton¬JA÷SKHNwZzj¬WU÷binghamton-devils¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬JB÷tOLRxgjd¬WV÷rochester-americans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rFQzuT6N¬AD÷1511654700¬ADE÷1511654700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LVP¬AE÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬JA÷zNxqoHrG¬WU÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JB÷EDympybM¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0jLuvmMT¬AD÷1511654700¬ADE÷1511654700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JA÷rmtiqeDS¬WU÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬JB÷pdSIvFLq¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G2ekbj7o¬AD÷1511658000¬ADE÷1511658000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Wolves¬JA÷fR991xTd¬WU÷chicago-wolves¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockford IceHogs¬JB÷YH8D0dr3¬WV÷rockford-icehogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U5agcAMi¬AD÷1511661900¬ADE÷1511661900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tucson Roadrunners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Tucson Roadrunners¬JA÷0vuAaGc9¬WU÷tucson-roadrunners¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton Heat¬JB÷vVwEbzDF¬WV÷stockton-heat¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CUlbdUyb¬AD÷1511665200¬ADE÷1511665200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bakersfield Condors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAK¬AE÷Bakersfield Condors¬JA÷YiwIcfSL¬WU÷bakersfield-condors¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷San Antonio Rampage¬JB÷nesMdEsS¬WV÷san-antonio-rampage¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jLm2eli4¬AD÷1511719200¬ADE÷1511719200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Checkers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Checkers¬JA÷hxKlhYkq¬WU÷charlotte-checkers¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Providence Bruins¬JB÷WSIhih5k¬WV÷providence-bruins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bom6f86A¬AD÷1511726700¬ADE÷1511726700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬JB÷vgM0kWZ1¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬JA÷02NdjCKe¬WU÷springfield-thunderbirds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xxnAgSLG¬AD÷1511730000¬ADE÷1511730000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Wolves¬JA÷tb0qEFC2¬WU÷chicago-wolves¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wild¬JB÷hY3mDZR8¬WV÷iowa-wild¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K0yFhnyN¬AD÷1511730000¬ADE÷1511730000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬JA÷ne3iCgsF¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belleville Senators¬JB÷OKQKfRBs¬WV÷belleville-senators¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y3uJi6jT¬AD÷1511733600¬ADE÷1511733600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JB÷KnKTh5tf¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬JA÷tdLPgoRm¬WU÷hershey-bears¬AN÷n¬~
4
1511435251
862

USA

Europe

Amérique du Nord et Centrale

Australie & Océanie

Autres compétitions

Partenaires: