ECHL 2017/2018 - Hockey, USA

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: ECHL - Phase Finale¬ZEE÷fezk27hp¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SCaIKcsB¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷IRHyT9Vp¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_fezk27hp¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/fr/hockey/usa/echl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0020000000233000ECHL - Phase019Finale000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷Ozk9fvK6¬AD÷1524528300¬ADE÷1524528300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wichita Thunder¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita Thunder¬JA÷QcQVfAXK¬WU÷wichita-thunder¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬JB÷4lPZgUnR¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AM÷6ème manche. Colorado Eagles gagne 4-2.¬~AA÷hGdNp3jr¬AD÷1524524400¬ADE÷1524524400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Worcester Railers¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester Railers¬JA÷AkQvSKcH¬WU÷worcester-railers¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Adirondack Thunder¬JB÷MPTrRvDN¬WV÷adirondack-thunder¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AM÷6ème manche. Adirondack Thunder gagne 4-2. ¬~AA÷d68U6zuQ¬AD÷1524438300¬ADE÷1524438300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Allen Americans¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Allen Americans¬JA÷ddBeGADQ¬WU÷allen-americans¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho¬JB÷b5cNBULs¬WV÷idaho-steelheads¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AM÷5ème manche. Allen Americans mène 3-2.¬~AA÷f1vVFW0L¬AD÷1524423600¬ADE÷1524423600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬JA÷AsEjSvAM¬WU÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬JB÷x4pmRbPS¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬AM÷5ème manche. Fort Wayne Komets gagne 4-1. ¬~AA÷jTqQeAWO¬AD÷1524359100¬ADE÷1524359100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Colorado Eagles¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Eagles¬JA÷fDUIJqKI¬WU÷colorado-eagles¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wichita Thunder¬JB÷6kcn2Hlo¬WV÷wichita-thunder¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷1¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AM÷5ème manche. Colorado Eagles mène 3-2.¬~AA÷x65Tm8L7¬AD÷1524353700¬ADE÷1524353700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬JA÷IgYtPQcn¬WU÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬JB÷CGXpOpDh¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AM÷4ème manche. Fort Wayne Komets mène 3-1.¬~AA÷jsacUGuc¬AD÷1524351600¬ADE÷1524351600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adirondack Thunder¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adirondack Thunder¬JA÷WzZecoRB¬WU÷adirondack-thunder¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Railers¬JB÷rBx0d5tI¬WV÷worcester-railers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬AM÷5ème manche. Adirondack Thunder mène 3-2. ¬~AA÷GWlZwXiq¬AD÷1524351600¬ADE÷1524351600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Orlando Solar Bears¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Solar Bears¬JA÷UaGddyOr¬WU÷orlando-solar-bears¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷South Carolina Stingrays¬JB÷nyB1eewk¬WV÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AM÷4ème manche. Orlando Solar Bears gagne 4-0. ¬~AA÷j9gBCib8¬AD÷1524272700¬ADE÷1524272700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Eagles¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Eagles¬JA÷QJykN4Sb¬WU÷colorado-eagles¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wichita Thunder¬JB÷8rRgMOs5¬WV÷wichita-thunder¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AM÷4ème manche. Colorado Eagles mène 3-1.¬~AA÷4CcFBBDE¬AD÷1524269100¬ADE÷1524269100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Allen Americans¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Allen Americans¬JA÷nZPcLrcB¬WU÷allen-americans¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho¬JB÷faP1K2CH¬WV÷idaho-steelheads¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AM÷4ème manche. Allen Americans mène 3-1.¬~AA÷QiVErDqS¬AD÷1524267300¬ADE÷1524267300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Atlanta Gladiators¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Everblades¬JB÷SjUU0HFR¬WV÷florida-everblades¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Gladiators¬JA÷YTUQ1c0L¬WU÷atlanta-gladiators¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AM÷4ème manche. Florida Everblades gagne 4-0. ¬~AA÷ILvfmyVd¬AD÷1524180900¬ADE÷1524180900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Gladiators¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Gladiators¬JA÷dU0qkKGF¬WU÷atlanta-gladiators¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Everblades¬JB÷E5ellvWL¬WV÷florida-everblades¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AM÷3ème manche. Florida Everblades mène 3-0. ¬~AA÷2mDGjAyk¬AD÷1524180900¬ADE÷1524180900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬JA÷jkLELiif¬WU÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷7¬AT÷6¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬JB÷YDAJKB60¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬AZ÷0¬AH÷6¬AU÷6¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬AM÷3ème manche. Fort Wayne Komets mène 2-1.¬~AA÷fNmwwi7k¬AD÷1524179100¬ADE÷1524179100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Indy Fuel¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Fuel¬JA÷QR95fFhe¬WU÷indy-fuel¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Walleye¬JB÷Kl99gZ71¬WV÷toledo-walleye¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AM÷4ème manche. Toledo Walleye gagne 4-0. 2 Prolongations jouées. ¬~AA÷dCwbnep3¬AD÷1524178800¬ADE÷1524178800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Orlando Solar Bears¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Solar Bears¬JA÷hdfhmboS¬WU÷orlando-solar-bears¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷South Carolina Stingrays¬JB÷AysKrIgq¬WV÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AM÷3ème manche. Orlando Solar Bears mène 3-0. ¬~~
4
1524566963
1009
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: ECHL - Phase Finale¬ZEE÷fezk27hp¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SCaIKcsB¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷IRHyT9Vp¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_fezk27hp¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/fr/hockey/usa/echl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0020000000233000ECHL - Phase019Finale000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷vFB4hbnE¬AD÷1524618600¬ADE÷1524618600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Idaho¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allen Americans¬JB÷APEwgnOt¬WV÷allen-americans¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Idaho¬JA÷8GSBcSFP¬WU÷idaho-steelheads¬AM÷6ème manche. Allen Americans mène 3-2.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CrdtQDPc¬AD÷1524870000¬ADE÷1524870000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adirondack Thunder¬ER÷Quarts de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adirondack Thunder¬JA÷l0N6Lj22¬WU÷adirondack-thunder¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Monarchs¬JB÷SjMAKAH8¬WV÷manchester-monarchs¬AM÷1ère manche.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f7ooPXv4¬AD÷1524871800¬ADE÷1524871800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Everblades¬ER÷Quarts de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Everblades¬JA÷fDh7JUWE¬WU÷florida-everblades¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Solar Bears¬JB÷Y3iBIlnL¬WV÷orlando-solar-bears¬AM÷1ère manche.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8AkkOifA¬AD÷1524956400¬ADE÷1524956400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adirondack Thunder¬ER÷Quarts de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adirondack Thunder¬JA÷SQjFH81R¬WU÷adirondack-thunder¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Monarchs¬JB÷4nrsDS9r¬WV÷manchester-monarchs¬AM÷2ème manche.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2XlgNB9G¬AD÷1524956400¬ADE÷1524956400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Everblades¬ER÷Quarts de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Everblades¬JA÷nBXoCnPl¬WU÷florida-everblades¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Solar Bears¬JB÷Q1WkB6ve¬WV÷orlando-solar-bears¬AM÷2ème manche.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h4bAGmue¬AD÷1524958500¬ADE÷1524958500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toledo Walleye¬ER÷Quarts de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Walleye¬JA÷Yq31JHY8¬WU÷toledo-walleye¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬JB÷EeKbIylF¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬AM÷1ère manche.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nRcEF7f1¬AD÷1525036500¬ADE÷1525036500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toledo Walleye¬ER÷Quarts de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Walleye¬JA÷jLsS09Is¬WU÷toledo-walleye¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬JB÷prsWaTXm¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬AM÷2ème manche.¬AN÷n¬~
4
1524566963
7

USA

Europe

Amérique du Nord et Centrale

Australie & Océanie

Autres compétitions

Partenaires: