Minsk Championship 2020 - Hockey, Belarus

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Bet and watch live top football on Unibet TV
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply.
bookmaker
200% deposit bonus up to 36,000 NGN
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+

Hockey Belarus

Minsk Championship
2020
Loading...
results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷BELARUS: Minsk Championship¬ZEE÷61wJhxXI¬ZB÷31¬ZY÷Belarus¬ZC÷8WIIcMCr¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷31_61wJhxXI¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/belarus/minsk-championship/¬ZX÷03Belarus 007elarus0010000000001000Minsk Champi018onship000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Belarus¬~AA÷O80JSSYc¬AD÷1588274100¬ADE÷1588274100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlant Minsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1588277824¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Tornado Minsk¬JB÷EgSxE488¬WV÷tornado-minsk¬AH÷7¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬BF÷2¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlant Minsk¬JA÷0jvekLV7¬WU÷atlant-minsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷11¬BA÷3¬BC÷4¬BE÷4¬AM÷Format: 3x15 minutes.¬~AA÷j5FuKnjb¬AD÷1588186800¬ADE÷1588186800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷K-2 Minsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1588191310¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KER¬AF÷Keramin Minsk¬JB÷0Mh492Cn¬WV÷keramin-minsk¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷K-2¬AE÷K-2 Minsk¬JA÷6ag0Arct¬WU÷k-2-minsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬AM÷Format: 3x15 minutes.¬~AA÷Es5ytNri¬AD÷1587669300¬ADE÷1587669300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷K-2 Minsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1587673277¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KER¬AF÷Keramin Minsk 2¬JB÷2FxRMcQC¬WV÷keramin-minsk¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷K-2¬AE÷K-2 Minsk¬JA÷8hwNNwB6¬WU÷k-2-minsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬AM÷Format: 3x15 minutes.¬~AA÷jVGaFyxM¬AD÷1587572700¬ADE÷1587572700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shield Minsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1587577843¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUD¬AF÷Budaynik Minsk¬JB÷tvufmuUD¬WV÷budaynik-minsk¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shield Minsk¬JA÷SziCOeiD¬WU÷shield-minsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AM÷Format: 3x15 minutes.¬~AA÷MeCeGHMF¬AD÷1587571800¬ADE÷1587571800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bastion Minsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1587577180¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AIC¬AF÷Aichyna Minsk¬JB÷lph8Pyx7¬WV÷aichyna-minsk¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷BAS¬AE÷Bastion Minsk¬JA÷KAm4QHM0¬WU÷bastion-minsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AM÷Format: 3x15 minutes.¬~AA÷AwUj9awl¬AD÷1587406200¬ADE÷1587406200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Budaynik Minsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1587411658¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Berezinskye Lisy¬JB÷CIazrxdl¬WV÷berezinskye-lisy¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷BUD¬AE÷Budaynik Minsk¬JA÷bFeWrItr¬WU÷budaynik-minsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷9¬BA÷4¬BC÷1¬BE÷4¬AM÷Format: 3x15 minutes.¬~AA÷4v2JR7gF¬AD÷1587399000¬ADE÷1587399000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aichyna Minsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1587404658¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ICE¬AF÷ICE City Minsk 2¬JB÷88eckK3E¬WV÷ice-city-minsk¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷AIC¬AE÷Aichyna Minsk¬JA÷UHdgj0l8¬WU÷aichyna-minsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬AM÷Format: 3x15 minutes.¬~AA÷QwrchjVL¬AD÷1587147000¬ADE÷1587147000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Berezinskye Lisy¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1587152404¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUD¬AF÷Budaynik Minsk¬JB÷OMSgo5Qo¬WV÷budaynik-minsk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷8¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷1¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Berezinskye Lisy¬JA÷z7ZBMLmo¬WU÷berezinskye-lisy¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AM÷Format: 3x15 minutes.¬~AA÷dbjtdYVd¬AD÷1587139800¬ADE÷1587139800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷ICE City Minsk 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1587146034¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AIC¬AF÷Aichyna Minsk¬JB÷C67Kqhks¬WV÷aichyna-minsk¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷ICE¬AE÷ICE City Minsk 2¬JA÷fRKhlYtQ¬WU÷ice-city-minsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AM÷Format: 3x15 minutes.¬~AA÷zkkpeho3¬AD÷1587139800¬ADE÷1587139800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sparta Minsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1587145398¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAS¬AF÷Bastion Minsk¬JB÷KWASsWJg¬WV÷bastion-minsk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Sparta Minsk¬JA÷jc6OrC4m¬WU÷sparta-minsk¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AM÷Format: 3x15 minutes.¬~AA÷tn8E8K0D¬AD÷1587064500¬ADE÷1587064500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlant Minsk 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1587068345¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Tornado Minsk 2¬JB÷E3k22tdU¬WV÷tornado-minsk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷9¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬BF÷4¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlant Minsk 2¬JA÷00ob3MtO¬WU÷atlant-minsk¬AG÷7¬BA÷3¬BC÷4¬BE÷0¬AM÷Format: 3x15 minutes.¬~AA÷b3CgDrnr¬AD÷1587063600¬ADE÷1587063600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tornado Minsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1587067650¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷K-2¬AF÷K-2 Minsk¬JB÷Uw2Mk3CO¬WV÷k-2-minsk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷9¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬BF÷4¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Tornado Minsk¬JA÷jm3IjqcI¬WU÷tornado-minsk¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AM÷Format: 3x15 minutes.¬~AA÷jerCjkZH¬AD÷1586974200¬ADE÷1586974200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Budaynik Minsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1586979331¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Berezinskye Lisy¬JB÷MoUe2I9T¬WV÷berezinskye-lisy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷8¬BB÷4¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬WM÷BUD¬AE÷Budaynik Minsk¬JA÷reVi3bfN¬WU÷budaynik-minsk¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷4¬AM÷Format: 3x15 minutes.¬~AA÷4vt0gika¬AD÷1586967000¬ADE÷1586967000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aichyna Minsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1586972382¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AIC¬AE÷Aichyna Minsk¬JA÷fiQT82Qo¬WU÷aichyna-minsk¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷ICE¬AF÷ICE City Minsk 2¬JB÷YsPX7Muh¬WV÷ice-city-minsk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AM÷Format: 3x15 minutes.¬~AA÷Isp4hB45¬AD÷1586967000¬ADE÷1586967000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Bastion Minsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1586972548¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Sparta Minsk¬JB÷t8Su60A4¬WV÷sparta-minsk¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷BAS¬AE÷Bastion Minsk¬JA÷S4Oy7teb¬WU÷bastion-minsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AM÷Format: 3x15 minutes.¬~
29
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/International
Dark Mode
advertisement
advertisement
Minsk Championship 2020 livescore (Hockey - Belarus) on Soccerstand.com: Follow Minsk Championship 2020 live scores, final results, fixtures and standings on this page! Soccerstand.com offers competition pages (e.g. Minsk Championship 2020), sport pages (e.g. hockey scores with all today's hockey matches - real-time livescore, today's final results and scheduled games), category pages (e.g. Swedish hockey with all the latest results from many Swedish hockey competitions - from SHL to Division 2) and also team pages.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!