AHL 2018/2019 - Hockey, USA

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZEE÷vsXIDreP¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷dOaIqYlh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷QXx8Tz2i¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/ahl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0010000000186000AHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷QslxdR50¬AD÷1541977200¬ADE÷1541977200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ontario Reign¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton Heat¬JB÷SOoeYoes¬WV÷stockton-heat¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷ONT¬AE÷Ontario Reign¬JA÷OfszwSnQ¬WU÷ontario-reign¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬~AA÷d8qYd7jf¬AD÷1541973600¬ADE÷1541973600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬JA÷W0flFOfJ¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬JB÷p4rWw8XJ¬WV÷hershey-bears¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬~AA÷IHpUcmyl¬AD÷1541970000¬ADE÷1541970000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Wolves¬JA÷zZ0uHpQ6¬WU÷chicago-wolves¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Admirals¬JB÷IcjpG4uD¬WV÷milwaukee-admirals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷3¬~AA÷zgePbTLs¬AD÷1541970000¬ADE÷1541970000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬JB÷dr2yIQA0¬WV÷texas-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬JA÷S8cXI6ef¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬~AA÷QqTeGeiF¬AD÷1541966700¬ADE÷1541966700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬JA÷6g9OKSQs¬WU÷providence-bruins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JB÷lIbTJntl¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬~AA÷WMTiHyx9¬AD÷1541966400¬ADE÷1541966400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JA÷jT3gQl3K¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬JB÷pj3cP8IQ¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬~AA÷hWUmIHM2¬AD÷1541905200¬ADE÷1541905200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Diego Gulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Gulls¬JA÷zLL62oBD¬WU÷san-diego-gulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬JB÷Cx5kRUmE¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬~AA÷GEo5gYq2¬AD÷1541901900¬ADE÷1541901900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tucson Roadrunners¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Tucson Roadrunners¬JA÷27Nb47t1¬WU÷tucson-roadrunners¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Jose Barracuda¬JB÷dUM23Re7¬WV÷san-jose-barracuda¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷xOn1fEUe¬AD÷1541898000¬ADE÷1541898000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Wolves¬JA÷6uUk6TBl¬WU÷chicago-wolves¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockford IceHogs¬JB÷l4Jf5mRf¬WV÷rockford-icehogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬~AA÷Ucqgdz0q¬AD÷1541898000¬ADE÷1541898000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬JA÷zifBDBJE¬WU÷iowa-wild¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷BAK¬AF÷Bakersfield Condors¬JB÷IFqGCVYK¬WV÷bakersfield-condors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬~AA÷r1mcefFk¬AD÷1541898000¬ADE÷1541898000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬JA÷d6rKBklR¬WU÷texas-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷4¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷San Antonio Rampage¬JB÷SlVo79dr¬WV÷san-antonio-rampage¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷pQ7M1dxM¬AD÷1541894700¬ADE÷1541894700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Binghamton¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binghamton¬JA÷CI8GiUde¬WU÷binghamton-devils¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷4¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬JB÷Ug3LjlC1¬WV÷utica-comets¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷OG6Q0GiS¬AD÷1541894700¬ADE÷1541894700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LVP¬AE÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬JA÷8p2Pk8R7¬WU÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬JB÷Mmj7Ei48¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬~AA÷2TCOte0d¬AD÷1541894400¬ADE÷1541894400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Belleville Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belleville Senators¬JA÷SSL9ewbT¬WU÷belleville-senators¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬JB÷p88yic6p¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷8¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷4¬~AA÷CbfF3I79¬AD÷1541894400¬ADE÷1541894400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JA÷nXhzCbrA¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Providence Bruins¬JB÷UeruBIcG¬WV÷providence-bruins¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬~AA÷tjMtCbDe¬AD÷1541894400¬ADE÷1541894400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Monsters¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Monsters¬JA÷hSYhPNzH¬WU÷cleveland-monsters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷LAV¬AF÷Laval Rocket¬JB÷A3TcOsjN¬WV÷laval-rocket¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷jkgJ2xNF¬AD÷1541894400¬ADE÷1541894400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬JA÷v5A8gjSr¬WU÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JB÷YR9ChAsk¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷UZ4A4bh3¬AD÷1541894400¬ADE÷1541894400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬JA÷v7kSDKDc¬WU÷hershey-bears¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷SPR¬AF÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬JB÷8tfWCvT3¬WV÷springfield-thunderbirds¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷GW065vwc¬AD÷1541894400¬ADE÷1541894400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manitoba Moose¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JB÷0GjOE0bi¬WV÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manitoba Moose¬JA÷bBCujHLj¬WU÷manitoba-moose¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬~AA÷OxEKsyoj¬AD÷1541818800¬ADE÷1541818800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Diego Gulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Gulls¬JA÷MFj9caTG¬WU÷san-diego-gulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬JB÷lxN5dJrN¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷61JFrHVq¬AD÷1541818800¬ADE÷1541818800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stockton Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ONT¬AF÷Ontario Reign¬JB÷rPi5buEA¬WV÷ontario-reign¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Heat¬JA÷l2h1aLb4¬WU÷stockton-heat¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬~AA÷4hXmmcNS¬AD÷1541815500¬ADE÷1541815500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tucson Roadrunners¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Tucson Roadrunners¬JA÷hzah1sUi¬WU÷tucson-roadrunners¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Jose Barracuda¬JB÷zalc01qb¬WV÷san-jose-barracuda¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷AVXqlw8M¬AD÷1541811600¬ADE÷1541811600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Admirals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Admirals¬JA÷QT66wvxo¬WU÷milwaukee-admirals¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockford IceHogs¬JB÷Eq0l2NEo¬WV÷rockford-icehogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷86yTiL8c¬AD÷1541808300¬ADE÷1541808300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Binghamton¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binghamton¬JA÷6JzBl4pn¬WU÷binghamton-devils¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬JB÷0tzFmOah¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷GWvyjawA¬AD÷1541808300¬ADE÷1541808300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LVP¬AE÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬JA÷zaSRpMqB¬WU÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷0¬BC÷5¬BE÷3¬WN÷SPR¬AF÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬JB÷ULRVqtaH¬WV÷springfield-thunderbirds¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷beUukJhG¬AD÷1541808300¬ADE÷1541808300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬JA÷tdVZr0EN¬WU÷providence-bruins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JB÷OKKvrKTT¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷xttXjuO3¬AD÷1541808300¬ADE÷1541808300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Rochester Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Americans¬JA÷vXYInrFb¬WU÷rochester-americans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬JB÷d8TNo2U4¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬~AA÷E7fxVc1p¬AD÷1541808000¬ADE÷1541808000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Belleville Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belleville Senators¬JA÷KMIqYr05¬WU÷belleville-senators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬BE÷2¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬JB÷2o8lX2FB¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬~AA÷UFxPh1gi¬AD÷1541808000¬ADE÷1541808000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Monsters¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Monsters¬JA÷Sh50U0aU¬WU÷cleveland-monsters¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷LAV¬AF÷Laval Rocket¬JB÷hGW6kpVu¬WV÷laval-rocket¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬~AA÷SAbtUHGj¬AD÷1541808000¬ADE÷1541808000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Utica Comets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTI¬AE÷Utica Comets¬JA÷tx7hWMUH¬WU÷utica-comets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬JB÷l26dVtpO¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬~
4
1542076017
211
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZEE÷vsXIDreP¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷dOaIqYlh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷QXx8Tz2i¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/ahl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0010000000186000AHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷4YnteoL6¬AD÷1542126600¬ADE÷1542126600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manitoba Moose¬JB÷0xp3WPPg¬WV÷manitoba-moose¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬JA÷6FpaX5Am¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ncxof5zD¬AD÷1542155400¬ADE÷1542155400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Laval Rocket¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAV¬AE÷Laval Rocket¬JA÷Eul7Vqu0¬WU÷laval-rocket¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬JB÷d4wCU3f6¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷00tkgPkJ¬AD÷1542161100¬ADE÷1542161100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Eagles¬JA÷zexGTN9C¬WU÷colorado-eagles¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton Heat¬JB÷4UtKSsPI¬WV÷stockton-heat¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E3UWH8SJ¬AD÷1542209700¬ADE÷1542209700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬JA÷rLuOR1vP¬WU÷springfield-thunderbirds¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JB÷ng64zfrP¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hfTzHSsQ¬AD÷1542211200¬ADE÷1542211200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JA÷MocWVDjt¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockford IceHogs¬JB÷G8dzVX5n¬WV÷rockford-icehogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dOXeCnjs¬AD÷1542211200¬ADE÷1542211200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬JA÷faevUiLh¬WU÷hartford-wolf-pack¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JB÷CzjqTBza¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zFWaB65m¬AD÷1542240000¬ADE÷1542240000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Belleville Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belleville Senators¬JA÷jRlmSVk5¬WU÷belleville-senators¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬JB÷plliRk5B¬WV÷utica-comets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UyW3AQKg¬AD÷1542240000¬ADE÷1542240000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬JA÷biheQ9KH¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton¬JB÷vk6P8skp¬WV÷binghamton-devils¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ruz89pz0¬AD÷1542240300¬ADE÷1542240300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LVP¬AE÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬JA÷Iu5T714j¬WU÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬JB÷Wd8AWpsi¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q3PC84k6¬AD÷1542243600¬ADE÷1542243600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬JA÷Am7EV4dc¬WU÷iowa-wild¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Admirals¬JB÷hCdJUOB3¬WV÷milwaukee-admirals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4fOG7O4C¬AD÷1542243600¬ADE÷1542243600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬JA÷6F0NTrR9¬WU÷texas-stars¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manitoba Moose¬JB÷0x0RS2tG¬WV÷manitoba-moose¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YTSK6rKI¬AD÷1542247500¬ADE÷1542247500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Eagles¬JA÷vTbVRMeM¬WU÷colorado-eagles¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton Heat¬JB÷d4gzRtBS¬WV÷stockton-heat¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CKRO52ZO¬AD÷1542412800¬ADE÷1542412800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Belleville Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belleville Senators¬JA÷bDu2M0Jq¬WU÷belleville-senators¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬JB÷hzu6LKYk¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zTBYP5Kt¬AD÷1542412800¬ADE÷1542412800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JA÷p6Ldrrt3¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬WN÷ONT¬AF÷Ontario Reign¬JB÷EuQ0s2e9¬WV÷ontario-reign¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UkBxPPZn¬AD÷1542412800¬ADE÷1542412800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬JA÷hWO4tMAF¬WU÷hershey-bears¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Monsters¬JB÷zeE9utQL¬WV÷cleveland-monsters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EP57UoCP¬AD÷1542412800¬ADE÷1542412800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utica Comets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬JB÷6FMhqOQd¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬WM÷UTI¬AE÷Utica Comets¬JA÷4ArAKvld¬WU÷utica-comets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷483kMNJ5¬AD÷1542413100¬ADE÷1542413100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬JA÷4WJpXHX1¬WU÷providence-bruins¬WN÷LVP¬AF÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬JB÷IZ7Se1A2¬WV÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8tAtOqkg¬AD÷1542413100¬ADE÷1542413100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬JB÷6w5uzKmq¬WV÷rochester-americans¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬JA÷lbIDv0uS¬WU÷springfield-thunderbirds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QH4oN34a¬AD÷1542413100¬ADE÷1542413100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JA÷pU3qZw3k¬WU÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬JB÷QuLtYcIe¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bV2gLsZB¬AD÷1542414600¬ADE÷1542414600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Laval Rocket¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAV¬AE÷Laval Rocket¬JA÷WxCWfLP8¬WU÷laval-rocket¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JB÷E11yfuuF¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CY6cK1lI¬AD÷1542416400¬ADE÷1542416400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬JA÷hh0ugafL¬WU÷iowa-wild¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Admirals¬JB÷MR4qhJ9R¬WV÷milwaukee-admirals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fcd2JL3O¬AD÷1542416400¬ADE÷1542416400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬JA÷OziBmwIr¬WU÷texas-stars¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockford IceHogs¬JB÷6atGncXl¬WV÷rockford-icehogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OCWBwPlt¬AD÷1542423600¬ADE÷1542423600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Diego Gulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Gulls¬JA÷xbcRqeH7¬WU÷san-diego-gulls¬WN÷BAK¬AF÷Bakersfield Condors¬JB÷EFtA8vf8¬WV÷bakersfield-condors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yme6IuJU¬AD÷1542423600¬ADE÷1542423600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stockton Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Heat¬JA÷4paJoHne¬WU÷stockton-heat¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Tucson Roadrunners¬JB÷b7bNpy21¬WV÷tucson-roadrunners¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1542076017
939

USA

Europe

North & Central America

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions

Partners: