NHL 2019/2020 - Hockey, USA

NHL
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL - Pre-season¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷xfF8O9YJ¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷tjzxlneD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0000000000157000NHL - Pre-se016season000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷WAggc5QD¬AD÷1568579400¬ADE÷1568579400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JA÷QPWLtzj1¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷KnWPuf57¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SSaI8H6G¬AD÷1568665800¬ADE÷1568665800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬JB÷S8Nk1HHf¬WV÷florida-panthers¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷YoOo2c2l¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l0smcT1m¬AD÷1568674800¬ADE÷1568674800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷pAaXVYLh¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬JA÷SYlxVhya¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xMZafRo6¬AD÷1568674800¬ADE÷1568674800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬JA÷faadQUkU¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬JB÷WKz2oELu¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4417Z1Y6¬AD÷1568674800¬ADE÷1568674800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷OtGklIcR¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷tM2Hqx6r¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MsmvltW2¬AD÷1568674800¬ADE÷1568674800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JA÷8CvO8kvI¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬JB÷2ZwS79gO¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OnLDXKoM¬AD÷1568674800¬ADE÷1568674800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬JA÷QTMXcYPa¬WU÷washington-capitals¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JB÷KjMychu6¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6JbM7yMM¬AD÷1568678400¬ADE÷1568678400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷6aMg0yX0¬WU÷nashville-predators¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬JB÷OzHbaen7¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8vLRvxgk¬AD÷1568680200¬ADE÷1568680200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷ObLTF6oo¬WU÷dallas-stars¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬JB÷x29BvjOo¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6DBvsWTu¬AD÷1568682000¬ADE÷1568682000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CGY¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷zyMN6hCN¬WU÷calgary-flames¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬JB÷4AQR5CRT¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bXsmCBU5¬AD÷1568682000¬ADE÷1568682000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷bDXNuP77¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷CGL548p8¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j1yVMSrO¬AD÷1568685600¬ADE÷1568685600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷8OU6AzDb¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬WN÷CGY¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬JB÷2oUA9fS4¬WV÷calgary-flames¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IZ10sjWp¬AD÷1568755800¬ADE÷1568755800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷pj95dL1M¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬JB÷SEbAeuHS¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ppjWsQQQ¬AD÷1568761200¬ADE÷1568761200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JA÷EBd7yuEL¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬JB÷WniCzaTR¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Yorm0o9¬AD÷1568761200¬ADE÷1568761200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷tQxW6T8U¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷4zWURCvt¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vmohLfjM¬AD÷1568761200¬ADE÷1568761200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TBL¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JA÷MkBARDVa¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JB÷jPFEQXp6¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2wKHWv1S¬AD÷1568763000¬ADE÷1568763000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬JA÷bsLudCfC¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JB÷GIFpeW9I¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xd6XHt1R¬AD÷1568764800¬ADE÷1568764800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬JA÷IeiUwrLM¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬JB÷CIjYx2zT¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8zHMuwet¬AD÷1568768400¬ADE÷1568768400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬JA÷YkzUvEKD¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JB÷WQBMuxLD¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p8QEldFp¬AD÷1568772000¬ADE÷1568772000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷rq6v8SY9¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬JB÷x65r7nlG¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bZWWdK74¬AD÷1568772000¬ADE÷1568772000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷jks1f94A¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬JA÷YDndekk4¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KGFrtjqn¬AD÷1568772000¬ADE÷1568772000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷6JCg1WZp¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬JB÷8OjxQFCo¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ObPImGUj¬AD÷1568773800¬ADE÷1568773800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬JA÷EVSBkKIr¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷tha8lvYl¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
1376

USA

Europe

North & Central America

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions

Partners: