OHL 2017/2018 - Hokej, Kanada

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷KANADA: OHL¬ZEE÷IV4HSBG4¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Kanada¬ZC÷Gzg4Jz94¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tI4LYZDJ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_IV4HSBG4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/pl/hokej/kanada/ohl/¬ZX÷03Kanada 006Kanada0000000000169000OHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Kanada¬~AA÷nqi2LDjq¬AD÷1511570100¬ADE÷1511570100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oshawa Generals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OSH¬AE÷Oshawa Generals¬JA÷vF7XSrtm¬WU÷oshawa-generals¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬JB÷MwcxS2eg¬WV÷hamilton-bulldogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rHeWQZSL¬AD÷1511569800¬ADE÷1511569800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Guelph Storm¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUE¬AE÷Guelph Storm¬JA÷Q7iHQhaJ¬WU÷guelph-storm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷1¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barrie Colts¬JB÷UuIcZp3J¬WV÷barrie-colts¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t2EZPgrS¬AD÷1511569800¬ADE÷1511569800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OWE¬AF÷Owen Sound Attack¬JB÷0O8TTOQt¬WV÷owen-sound-attack¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Knights¬JA÷8WG1Y4IP¬WU÷london-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lfdSRFDF¬AD÷1511568420¬ADE÷1511568420¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Soo Greyhounds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Soo Greyhounds¬JA÷Isl9SEU6¬WU÷sault-ste-marie-greyhounds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬BE÷2¬WN÷KIT¬AF÷Kitchener Rangers¬JB÷C4mDRYqD¬WV÷kitchener-rangers¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ey4FUHTd¬AD÷1511568300¬ADE÷1511568300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saginaw Spirit¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAG¬AE÷Saginaw Spirit¬JA÷KWwUyJ7K¬WU÷saginaw-spirit¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷FLI¬AF÷Flint Firebirds¬JB÷2eTYzwNQ¬WV÷flint-firebirds¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hS2JTyq3¬AD÷1511568300¬ADE÷1511568300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sudbury Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUD¬AE÷Sudbury Wolves¬JA÷vHK0WdVs¬WU÷sudbury-wolves¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterborough Petes¬JB÷YwK4VGpl¬WV÷peterborough-petes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A3cOSeb9¬AD÷1511568300¬ADE÷1511568300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Windsor Spitfires¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston Frontenacs¬JB÷vik5TfF0¬WV÷kingston-frontenacs¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windsor Spitfires¬JA÷CUI8Uz0f¬WU÷windsor-spitfires¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nVBT6Eyj¬AD÷1511568000¬ADE÷1511568000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mississauga Steelheads¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mississauga Steelheads¬JA÷WAcZFyo1¬WU÷mississauga-steelheads¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarnia Sting¬JB÷EZnvFe07¬WV÷sarnia-sting¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0YFX5Yjd¬AD÷1511568000¬ADE÷1511568000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Niagara IceDogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIA¬AE÷Niagara IceDogs¬JA÷hQorEFFD¬WU÷niagara-icedogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa 67s¬JB÷ttuQxahE¬WV÷ottawa-67s¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷46MO7fMq¬AD÷1511481900¬ADE÷1511481900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Peterborough Petes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough Petes¬JA÷QDfRHcGl¬WU÷peterborough-petes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬JB÷KzfVGHVf¬WV÷hamilton-bulldogs¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KGaiQ2xB¬AD÷1511481600¬ADE÷1511481600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Erie Otters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie Otters¬JA÷bavoxS13¬WU÷erie-otters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa 67s¬JB÷hMwkynH9¬WV÷ottawa-67s¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷StaePMiH¬AD÷1511481600¬ADE÷1511481600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Bay Battalion¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷North Bay Battalion¬JA÷WCxgz6WF¬WU÷north-bay-battalion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷KIT¬AF÷Kitchener Rangers¬JB÷nNeNIw1r¬WV÷kitchener-rangers¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tQ0mRrN4¬AD÷1511395620¬ADE÷1511395620¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Soo Greyhounds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Soo Greyhounds¬JA÷ridbEO9d¬WU÷sault-ste-marie-greyhounds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷SUD¬AF÷Sudbury Wolves¬JB÷pdzsw8nc¬WV÷sudbury-wolves¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b1BrSO7b¬AD÷1511395500¬ADE÷1511395500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sarnia Sting¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarnia Sting¬JA÷dzbjGpup¬WU÷sarnia-sting¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Knights¬JB÷40cfF4fj¬WV÷london-knights¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jy8zUpwn¬AD÷1511395200¬ADE÷1511395200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Flint Firebirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLI¬AE÷Flint Firebirds¬JA÷4xJBNSnA¬WU÷flint-firebirds¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷SAG¬AF÷Saginaw Spirit¬JB÷baIFMn2G¬WV÷saginaw-spirit¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pb7vT4hh¬AD÷1511395200¬ADE÷1511395200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Owen Sound Attack¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OWE¬AE÷Owen Sound Attack¬JA÷C2MJL6HM¬WU÷owen-sound-attack¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷NIA¬AF÷Niagara IceDogs¬JB÷fRBOKQWS¬WV÷niagara-icedogs¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1511581649
285
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷KANADA: OHL¬ZEE÷IV4HSBG4¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Kanada¬ZC÷Gzg4Jz94¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tI4LYZDJ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_IV4HSBG4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/pl/hokej/kanada/ohl/¬ZX÷03Kanada 006Kanada0000000000169000OHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Kanada¬~AA÷QZk6KX5k¬AD÷1511654400¬ADE÷1511654400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Erie Otters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie Otters¬JA÷YD0tRMAa¬WU÷erie-otters¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarnia Sting¬JB÷Sz0pQtQ5¬WV÷sarnia-sting¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷f9fAJiLe¬AD÷1511654400¬ADE÷1511654400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬JA÷6RblP0uC¬WU÷hamilton-bulldogs¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa 67s¬JB÷O2ggOKfI¬WV÷ottawa-67s¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷YagEIBz2¬AD÷1511654400¬ADE÷1511654400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Niagara IceDogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIA¬AE÷Niagara IceDogs¬JA÷2ghcNvAO¬WU÷niagara-icedogs¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Mississauga Steelheads¬JB÷GdtunOnP¬WV÷mississauga-steelheads¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷z5XdseD2¬AD÷1511654700¬ADE÷1511654700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saginaw Spirit¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAG¬AE÷Saginaw Spirit¬JA÷hIX6sret¬WU÷saginaw-spirit¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston Frontenacs¬JB÷zsNBt2An¬WV÷kingston-frontenacs¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷l8y1tFS8¬AD÷1511654820¬ADE÷1511654820¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Soo Greyhounds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Soo Greyhounds¬JA÷EXLFuMPh¬WU÷sault-ste-marie-greyhounds¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterborough Petes¬JB÷McLJvtua¬WV÷peterborough-petes¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷rVz5uZsF¬AD÷1511656200¬ADE÷1511656200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barrie Colts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barrie Colts¬JA÷0lKNw0f5¬WU÷barrie-colts¬WN÷OSH¬AF÷Oshawa Generals¬JB÷rD9SxK9B¬WV÷oshawa-generals¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷MLZ8vgcL¬AD÷1511656200¬ADE÷1511656200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Owen Sound Attack¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GUE¬AF÷Guelph Storm¬JB÷jwDzybvO¬WV÷guelph-storm¬WM÷OWE¬AE÷Owen Sound Attack¬JA÷dGDWyvPH¬WU÷owen-sound-attack¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷2Xj6wDCR¬AD÷1511722800¬ADE÷1511722800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guelph Storm¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUE¬AE÷Guelph Storm¬JA÷UTBvzIgU¬WU÷guelph-storm¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Knights¬JB÷U3roe1Pu¬WV÷london-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4twYYWKr¬AD÷1511722800¬ADE÷1511722800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Bay Battalion¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷North Bay Battalion¬JA÷8fskfLvn¬WU÷north-bay-battalion¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barrie Colts¬JB÷2Htggufh¬WV÷barrie-colts¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b3xxYjzk¬AD÷1511722800¬ADE÷1511722800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sudbury Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KIT¬AF÷Kitchener Rangers¬JB÷rRl1iJO4¬WV÷kitchener-rangers¬WM÷SUD¬AE÷Sudbury Wolves¬JA÷02adha9b¬WU÷sudbury-wolves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C6ttXAke¬AD÷1511723100¬ADE÷1511723100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oshawa Generals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OSH¬AE÷Oshawa Generals¬JA÷MHm5jwvB¬WU÷oshawa-generals¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Mississauga Steelheads¬JB÷jih9kcgH¬WV÷mississauga-steelheads¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fVVpWU41¬AD÷1511730000¬ADE÷1511730000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Flint Firebirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLI¬AE÷Flint Firebirds¬JA÷SGFxYUNq¬WU÷flint-firebirds¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston Frontenacs¬JB÷Au5sXlwj¬WV÷kingston-frontenacs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YLUlVlK7¬AD÷1511969400¬ADE÷1511969400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kingston Frontenacs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kingston Frontenacs¬JA÷Or9oW8hd¬WU÷kingston-frontenacs¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa 67s¬JB÷xncTfhVd¬WV÷ottawa-67s¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MyOWgYd8¬AD÷1512000000¬ADE÷1512000000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Owen Sound Attack¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OWE¬AE÷Owen Sound Attack¬JA÷GxdXgCp3¬WU÷owen-sound-attack¬WN÷KIT¬AF÷Kitchener Rangers¬JB÷dlDUhWa9¬WV÷kitchener-rangers¬AN÷n¬~
4
1511581649
439

Kanada

Europa

Ameryka Północna i Centralna

Australia i Oceania

Inne rozgrywki

Partnerzy: